Sr. No.NAME IN FULLRegionMedals
1Ritam NagWest BengalGold
2Ojas MittalUttar PradeshSilver
3Raghuram SundararajanTamil NaduSilver
4Rohan GoyalDelhiBronze
5Soumil AggarwalDelhiBronze
6Aditya KhurmiMumbaiBronze
7Ishank AgrawalDelhiBronze
8Tejas MittalUttar PradeshHonourable Mention
9Suchir KaustavDelhiHonourable Mention
10Sahil Kalpesh DesaiMumbaiHonourable Mention

Notice For APMO

The APMO 2020 will be held in india on wednesday, march 11, 2020 from 9:00 to 13:00. It was supposed to be held on tuesday, march 10, 2020 but on account of holi it was shifted to wednesday, march 11, 2020 with the permission of the APMO organising committee.

Please note that it is not possible to reschedule the exam again.The list of students eligible to write apmo 2020 will be put up on the website after march 3, 2020.