Olympiad Cell

Olympiad Cells

Astronomy Olympiad Cell

Dr. Aniket Sule

Academic coordinator,
Astronomy Olympiad
anikets@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr. Anwesh Mazumdar

anwesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in 

Mr. Pritesh Ranadive

prithesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Biology Olympiad Cell

Prof. Rekha Vartak

Academic coordinator, 
Biology Olympiad
rekha@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr. Anupama Ronad

anupama@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mr. Vikrant Ghanekar

vikrant@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Chemistry Olympiad Cell

Dr. Ankush Gupta

Academic Coordinator,
ankush@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Prof. Savita Ladage

savital@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Ms. Swapna Narvekar

saa@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Ms. Indrani Das (Sen)

indrani@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Junior Science Olympiad

Dr. Ankush Gupta

Academic Coordinator,
ankush@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr. Aniket Sule

Academic Coordinator,
anikets@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mathematics Olympiad Cell

Dr. Prithwijit De

Deputy National Co-ordinator,
Mathematical Olympiad
prithwijit@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Physics Olympiad Cell

Dr. Anwesh Mazumdar

Academic Coordinator,
Physics Olympiad
anwesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mr. Shirish Pathare

shirish@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr. Praveen Pathak

praveen@hbcse.tifr.res.in