Olympiad Cells

Astronomy Olympiad

Prof. Aniket Sule

anikets@hbcse.tifr.res.in (Academic Coordinator)

Prof. Anwesh Mazumdar

anwesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in 

Mr Pritesh Ranadive

pritesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Biology Olympiad

Prof. Rekha Vartak

rekha@hbcse.tifr.res.in (Academic Coordinator)

Dr Anupama Ronad

anupama@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mr Vikrant Ghanekar

vikrant@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Chemistry Olympiad

Dr Ankush Gupta

ankush@hbcse.tifr.res.in (Academic Coordinator)

Ms Indrani Das (Sen)

indrani@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Prof. Savita Ladage

savital@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Junior Science Olympiad

Dr. Ankush Gupta

ankush@hbcse.tifr.res.in
(
Academic Coordinator)

Prof. Rekha Vartak

rekha@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Prof. Aniket Sule

anikets@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mr Shirish Pathare

shirish@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr Praveen Pathak

praveen@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr Anupama Ronad

anupama@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mr Vikrant Ghanekar

vikrant@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mathematics Olympiad

Prof. Prithwijit De

prithwijit@hbcse.tifr.res.in
Deputy National Coordinator, Mathematical Olympiad

Physics Olympiad

Ptof. Anwesh Mazumdar

anwesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in (Academic Coordinator)

Mr Shirish Pathare

shirish@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr. Praveen Patha

praveen@hbcse.tifr.res.in