Regional Mathematical Olympiad – 2016

Region – Odisha

Results (30 Students + 5 Girls quota = 35 students)

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Gender	Class	Name of the School
1	Anurag Mohanty	M	XIF1	DAV Public School, C.S. Pur, Qr No – Type II, 4- 18/4, Railway Colony, Manchswar, BBSR – 751017
2	Anurag Patra	M	X D	Sai International School, 27-A, Old Station, BBSR
3	Arijeet Mohanty	M	XI E	DAV Public School, Unit 8, Plot No 1115, Jaymani Bhawan, Old Bhoisahi, Nayapalli, BBSR 751012
4	Arman Atibudhi	M	XA	DAV Public School C.S Pur, House No – 2, Tulsi Nagar, Kalyan Vihar, Patia, BBSR
5	Arpan Sarangi	M	XI C	DAV Public School, Pokariput, Plot No – 195/544, Aditya Nagar, Botamba, Jatni Road, PO – Khurda, BBSR
6	Arpita Mohapatra	F	XI B	Deepika English Medium School. Rourkela, B – 217, Sector 7, Rourkela – 769003
7	Arya Bhatta	M	X	DAV Public School, C.S Pur, CHP – 94, Kanyan Vihar, Phase – 1, Patia BBSR
8	Asmit Sukla	М	VIII A	DAV Public School, PKPT, A2-102, Kedar Gouri Appt, Garage Chhak, Old Town, BBSR
9	Ayush Pattnaik	M	XIF	DAV Public School, Unit 8, 202, Arvalaya Apartment, Near Kalyan Mandap, Unit 8, BBSR 751012
10	Debasish Mohanta	M	IX	Rtapalli Vidyapitha, At Kadapandugandi, P.O. Moudi, Via – Jashipur, P.S – Jashipur, 757034
11	Deepti Sahoo	F	IX A	Kendriya Vidlaya No – 2, CRPF, At Gudam, Jharsuguda, Odisha
12	Hari Krishna Sahoo	M	IX D	St. Pouls School, JD-29, Jogda, Rourkela 769042
13	Indraneel Day	M	XI C	ST. Xavier's High School, Kedar Gouri, 557, Vivekananda Marg, BBSR -751002

14	Janbhi Tripathy	F	IX D	DAV Public School Sec – 6, CDA, Kalamandap Road, Dolamundei, Cuttack
15	Jitendra Praharaj	M	X F	DAV Public School, Unit 8, 822111, Nayapalli, Beherasahi, BBSR
16	Om Adarsh	M	XIF	DAV C S pur, QR – No E/15, Gridco Colony, Bhoi Nagar, Unit – 9, BBSR
17	Pragyan Chakraborty	М	XI	Naidu +2 Science College, DDL – 646, Dumuduma H.B. Colony Bhase – 2, BBSR – 751019
18	Prajjwal Kumar Das	M	XIF1	DAV Public School, C.S. Pur, 212, Govind Residency, Sishu Vihar, Behind Koel Campus, Patia, BBSR
19	Raj Samal	M	XIF	DAV Public School, CS pur, Plot No – 'B' 2132/4323, Near Rabi Takies Square, Lewis Road, BBSR
20	Sambit Ranjan Rout	M	IX	Rtapalli Vidyapitha, At- Raiswarpur, Po – Bankeswar, Block – Aul, Dist – Kendrapara 7504702602
21	Sampad Kumar Kar	M	X D	DAV Public School, C.S. Pur, 209/2556, Pragati Vihar, Damana Square, C.S.Pur, BBSR
22	Sanjeet Swaroop Panda	M	XI F1	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL QR NO III/1, MOEF- A/3, CSPUR,BBSR-751023
23	Santak Panda	M	X D	Sai International, T – 6/901, Vipul Gardens, Ghatikia, Khandagiri, BBSR 751003
24	Sarthak Rout	M	X A	DAV Public School CS pur, Flat 31, GA – 623, Sailashree Vihar, CS Pur BBSR - 21
25	Saswat Kumar Dash	M	XI	DAV Public School, C.S. Pur, At – Bishnupur, Po – imapara, Dist – Puri
26	Siva Smarak Panigrahi	M	XI A	Kendriya Vidyalaya No 2, CRPF Campus,L-322, Baramunda Housing Board Colony, BBSR
27	Spandan Senapati	M	XIF	D.A.V. Public School, CS pur, Plot No – 97, Unit 4, Madhusudan Nagar, BBSR
28	Srichandan Dash	M	XI A	St, Xavier's High School, Kedargouri, Plot No – 1226, Rekha Niwas, Basisthanagar, Old Town, BBSR 751002
29	Tanmay Panigrahi	M	XIC	Sai International, A/127, Sahid Nagar, BBSR 751007

30	Ujwal Jyot Panda	М	IX A	DPS, ROURKELA B/57, SECTOR-20, ROURKELA- 769005
1	Ananya Mohapatra	F	XI F	DAV Public School, CS PUR, D-215, Basanta Park Appartment, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar
2	Barsha Rani Maharana	F	ХА	GOVT. HIGH SCHOOL, KANCHURU, SRADHAPUR, DIST- GANJAM, STATE- ODISHA
3	Debashree Mohanty	F	XI F	DAV Public School, CS PUR, HIG-13, 7 ACRES, HB Colony, Bijaya Vihar. CS PUR, Bhubaneswar-23
4	Sulekha Biswal	F	IX	RTAPALLI VIDYAPITHA, AT- KANDHAL, POST- KANDHAL, DIST- DEOGARH
5	Akkishita Swain	F	IX E	SAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, 5, SAI ANANDAM COMPLEX, PATIA, NEAR KOEL KAMPUS, BBSR