Regional Mathematical Olympiad-2016

Region – Mumbai

Results (30 students + 5 Girls' quota =35 students)

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Gender	Class	Name of the School
1	Aaditya Manoj Bhat	M	11	PACE Junior Science College
2	Abhimanyu Pallavi Sudhir	M	11	Dhirubhai Ambani International School
3	Anay Vivek Karnik	M	10	People's Education Society, English Medium
4	ANIKET ULHAS SHETTY	M	11	R.A. D.A.V. COLLEGE
5	ARPIT SINGH	M	11	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL
6	Arpon Basu	M	9	AECS-4, 17 Satpura Anushaktinagar
7	Atmarva Pallav Rajbanshi	M	10	St. Joseph's High School CBSE
8	chinmay vivek karnik	M	11	ratanbai walbai junior college of science
9	Gaurav Devendra Nagotanekar	M	11	Swami Ramkrishna Paramhansa
10	Harsh Vinayak Borkar	M	10	Swami Vivekanand International School (Gorai)
11	Hitul Bakul Desai	M	11	Nirmala Memorial Foundation College of Commerce & Direction College of Commerce & Direction College of Commerce & Direction College of College
12	KAIVAL NISHITH PARIKH	M	11	KHAR EDUCATION SOCIETY COLLEG OF SCIENCE
13	MANAV SEKSARIA	M	11	PACE JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE BORIVALI
14	Mitalee Rajendrakumar Oza	F	11	Pace Junior College
15	MITHUN BALRAM POLAMREDDY	M	11	VAGAD PACE GLOBAL SCHOOL
16	Omatharv Bharat Vaidya	M	11	Ratanbai Walbai Junior College
17	Pradnesh Prasad Kalkar	M	10	Smt K C Gandhi English School
18	Prathmesh Jayaprakash	M	10	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL
19	RAVI KRISHNAMURTHY BHAT	M	10	DON BOSCO HIGH SCHOOL
20	RISHABH PATRA	M	11	PACE JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE NERUL
21	Rohit Abhijit Oze	M	10	Don Bosco
22	RUCHIR JASMIN CHHEDA	M	11	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL

23	Samar Pradeep Jain	M	11	Ratanbai Walbai Junior College
24	Saurav Sudevan	M	9	Udayachal High School
25	Shikhar Mohan	M	11	PACE Junior Science College
26	Swayam Shashank Chube	M	9	Balmohan Vidyamandir
27	Tanay Vivek Karnik	M	10	People's Education Society, English Medium
28	Tathagat Arvind Verma	M	11	Pace Junior College
29	Tejas Sunil Shingte	M	11	DAV International School Kharghar
30	Tirthankar Taraknath Adhikari	M	10	Carmel Convent High School
1	SHRUTI NAVIN MODI	F	10	HOLY CROSS CONVENT SCHOOL
2	Sakshi Santosh Nevage	F	9	New Horizon Public School
3	Sakshi Sanjay Patil	F	9	Apeejay School Kharghar
4	Neha Ann Rino	F	11	RN Podar School
5	SURABHI PRASHANT MESTRY	F	9	I.E.S.V.N.SULE GURUJI ENG.MED.SCHOOL

NOTE:

There were 31 students in the first merit list with three students in the 29th position. Among these three students, there were two students, each of whom had secured full marks in two questions. The third student had secured full marks in one question. Therefore, on ground of answering less questions correctly, the third student was not selected.