## **Regional Mathematical Olympiad-2016**

## **Region** -Chhattisgrah

## **Results (30 students + 5 Girls' quota =35 students)**

Sr. No	Name of the student	Gender	Class	Name of the School
1	AARON JERRY NINAN	М	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
2	AMISHA ASRANI	F	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
3	ANANYA PARIKH	F	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
4	ANUBHAV PAL	М	9TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
5	ANUGYAN DAS	М	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
6	ARPIT SINGH	М	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
7	ASHISH SINGH	М	9TH	O P JINDAL SCHOOL
8	DEVANSH PRATAP	М	11TH	YUGANTAR PUBLIC
9	G.VAHINI	F	10TH	BSP SINIOR S SCHOOL
10	HARSH SHRIVASTAVA	М	11TH	DPS DURG
11	HOMI RAGHUVANSHI	F	10th	DPS RISALI SECTOR
12	KRATIK AGARWAL	М	9TH	SHRI SHANKARA
13	KRITI JAIN	F	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
14	MAYANK PATEL	М	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
15	NIKHIL PATEL	М	11TH	O P JINDAL SCHOOL
16	NILESH DAS	М	11TH	SHRI SHANKARA
17	PRANAV GUPTA	М	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR

18	RISHAB BHATNAGAR	М	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
19	SANJANA TIWARI	F	11TH	KPS BHILAI
20	SATWIK BANCHHOR	М	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
21	SAURABH MALLIK	М	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
22	SHALINI VARANASI	F	10TH	KPS BHILAI
23	SHARMISTHA KUMAR	F	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
24	SHISHIR DANI	М	11TH	DPS BHILAI
25	SHREYANSH KU SONI	М	10TH	KPS BHILAI
26	SHUBHA RAWAT	F	11TH	O P JINDAL SCHOOL
27	SHUBHRA AWASTHI	F	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
28	SRAJAN KHANDELWAL	М	10TH	KPS RAIPUR
29	TANISH GUPTA	М	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
30	VAIBHAV JALANI	М	9TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
1	SHALINI AGRAWAL	F	9TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
2	AKANSHA AGRAWAL	F	11TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
3	RASHMI KONNUR	F	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR
4	DRISHTI GUPTA	F	11TH	SHRI SHANKARA
5	NAVYA BHATT	F	10TH	DPS RISALI SECTOR