Plugins - Page Links To - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: You should customize this short URL to make it shorter and more memorable!
zh_CN: 你应该自定义这个简短的网址, 使它更短, 更易记！

en: page-title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Short URL
zh_CN: 短网址

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Sorry, your browser does not support copying.
zh_CN: 对不起, 您的浏览器不支持复制。

en: Copied to Clipboard!
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板!

en: Linked URL
zh_CN: URL链接

en: Links to:
zh_CN: 链接到:

en: Page link draft saved!
zh_CN: 已保存页面链接草稿!

en: New page link published!
zh_CN: 新建页面链接已发布!

en: Add Page Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Copy Short URL
zh_CN: 复制短网址

en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: Give Me Updates
zh_CN: 给我更新

note: Description of the plugin
en: Allows you to point WordPress pages or posts to a URL of your choosing.  Good for setting up navigational links to non-WP sections of your site or to off-site resources.
zh_CN: 允许您将 WordPress 页面或文章指向您选择的URL。 适合建立您的网站的非 WP 部分或异地资源的导航链接。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Page Links To
zh_CN: 文章链接指向

en: <strong>Note</strong>: This content is pointing to a custom URL. Use the &#8220;Page Links To&#8221; box to change this behavior.
zh_CN: <strong>注意</strong>：文章指向一个自定义的URL。使用 &#8220;Page Links To&#8221; 框修改该行为。

en: Open this link in a new tab
zh_CN: 是否在新窗口中打开

en: A custom URL
zh_CN: 指向新的网站地址

en: Its normal WordPress URL
zh_CN: 保持地址不变

en: Point this content to:
zh_CN: 设置需要指向的地址：

[ctx: Meta box title]
en: Page Links To
zh_CN: 文章链接指向
