Plugins - Header Footer Code Manager - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Your site has <a href="https://draftpress.com/disallow-file-edit-setting-wordpress" target="_blank">disallow_file_edit</a> setting enabled inside the wp-config file to prevent file edits. By using this plugin, you acknowledge that you know what you’re doing and intend on adding code snippets only from trusted sources.
zh_TW: 這個網站為了防止使用者編輯檔案，在 wp-config 檔案中啟用 <a href="https://draftpress.com/disallow-file-edit-setting-wordpress" target="_blank">disallow_file_edit</a> 設定。要使用這個外掛，使用者必須清楚了解自己正在操作什麼、會產生哪些結果，並僅新增來自受信任來源的程式碼片段。

en: Warning: Using improper code or untrusted sources code can break your site or create security risks. <a href="https://draftpress.com/security-risks-of-wp-plugins-that-allow-code-editing-or-insertion" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 警告: 使用不正確的程式碼或不受信任的原始程式碼，可能會造成網站停擺或產生安全性風險。<a href="https://draftpress.com/security-risks-of-wp-plugins-that-allow-code-editing-or-insertion" target="_blank">進一步了解</a>

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Not all locations (such as before content) exist on all page/post types. The location will only appear as an option if the appropriate hook exists on the page.
zh_TW: 不是全部內容類型都可以使用全部位置 (例如 [內容上方] 位置)，僅有選取的頁面具備對應的勾點時，才會顯示對應的程式碼片段插入位置。

en: Search Snippets
zh_TW: 搜尋程式碼片段

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Shortcode
zh_TW: 複製短代碼

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: All Snippet Types
zh_TW: 全部程式碼片段類型

en: Archive Page
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: Search Page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Home Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select the HFCM JSON file you would like to import. When you click the import button below,
                                    HFCM will import the field groups.
zh_TW: 請選取要匯入的 Header Footer Code Manager JSON 檔案，然後點擊下方的 [匯入] 按鈕，Header Footer Code Manager 便會匯入欄位群組。

en: Import Snippets
zh_TW: 匯入程式碼片段

en: Export File
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

en: Select Snippets
zh_TW: 選取程式碼片段

en: Select the snippets you would like to export and then select your export method. Use the
                                    download button to export to a .json file which you can then import to another HFCM
                                    installation
zh_TW: 請選取要匯出的程式碼片段，然後選取匯出方法。請點擊下方 [匯出檔案] 按鈕以匯出 JSON 檔案。匯出的 JSON 檔案，可以在其他已安裝 Header Footer Code Manager 的網站匯入。

en: Export Snippets
zh_TW: 匯出程式碼片段

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意事項

en: Please upload a valid import file
zh_TW: 請上傳有效的匯入檔案

en: Please deactivate the free version of this plugin in order to avoid duplication of the snippets.
                        You can use our tools to import all the snippets from the free version of this plugin.
zh_TW: 請調用這個外掛的免費版本，避免產生重複的程式碼片段。請使用我們提供的工具，匯入這個外掛免費版本中的程式碼片段。

en: NOTE: Import/Export Functionality is only intended to operate within the same website.  Using the export/import to move snippets from one website to a different site, may result in inconsistent behavior, particularly if you have specific elements as criteria such as pages, posts, categories, or tags.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 匯出/匯入功能儘量在同一個網站使用。使用匯出/匯入功能將程式碼片段從某個網站移至另一個網站，可能會導致不一致的行為，尤其在以特定元素 (例如頁面、文章、分類或標籤) 為條件時更為明顯。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非使用中

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Devices
zh_TW: 顯示裝置類型

en: Display On
zh_TW: 套用範圍

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Only Desktop
zh_TW: 僅顯示於桌面裝置

en: Only Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 僅顯示於行動裝置

en: Show on All Devices
zh_TW: 顯示於全部裝置

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: No post selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取文章

en: Specific Tags
zh_TW: 指定標籤

en: Specific Custom Post Types
zh_TW: 指定自訂內容類型

en: Specific Categories
zh_TW: 指定分類

en: No Snippets available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的程式碼片段。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Snippet
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Last edited by
zh_TW: 最後編輯人員:

en: at
zh_TW: 時間:

en: on
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Snippet created by
zh_TW: 程式碼片段開發者:

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更記錄

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Device Display
zh_TW: 顯示裝置類型

en: Location
zh_TW: 插入位置

en: Post Count
zh_TW: 文章數量

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Tags List
zh_TW: 標籤清單

en: Category List
zh_TW: 分類清單

en: Post List
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: Page List
zh_TW: 頁面清單

en: Exclude Posts
zh_TW: 排除文章

en: Exclude Pages
zh_TW: 排除頁面

en: Site Display
zh_TW: 套用範圍

en: Shortcode Only
zh_TW: 僅短代碼

en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Specific Tags (Archive & Posts)
zh_TW: 指定標籤 (彙整頁面及文章)

en: Specific Post Types (Archive & Posts)
zh_TW: 指定內容類型 (彙整頁面及文章)

en: Specific Categories (Archive & Posts)
zh_TW: 指定分類 (彙整頁面及文章)

en: Specific Pages
zh_TW: 指定頁面

en: Specific Posts
zh_TW: 指定文章

en: Site Wide
zh_TW: 整個網站

en: Snippet Type
zh_TW: 程式碼片段類型

en: Javascript
zh_TW: JavaScript

en: Snippet Name
zh_TW: 程式碼片段名稱

en: Script Added Successfully
zh_TW: 指令碼已新增。

en: Back to list
zh_TW: 返回清單

en: Script updated
zh_TW: 指令碼已更新。

en: Edit Snippet
zh_TW: 編輯程式碼片段

en: Footer
zh_TW: footer 標籤區段

en: After Content
zh_TW: 內容下方

en: Before Content
zh_TW: 內容上方

en: Header
zh_TW: head 標籤區段

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Hey there! You’ve been using the <strong>Header Footer Code Manager</strong> plugin for a while now. If you like the plugin, please support our awesome development and support team by leaving a <a class="hfcm-review-stars" href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/header-footer-code-manager/reviews/"><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span></a> rating. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/header-footer-code-manager/reviews/">Rate it!</a> It’ll mean the world to us and keep this plugin free and constantly updated. <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/header-footer-code-manager/reviews/">Leave A Review</a>
zh_TW: 你好！這個網站正在執行 <strong>Header Footer Code Manager</strong> 外掛。如果這個外掛對網站有所幫助，請以撰寫 <a class="hfcm-review-stars" href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/header-footer-code-manager/reviews/"><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span><span class="dashicons dashicons-star-filled"></span></a> 外掛評論的方式支援外掛開發及技術支援團隊。<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/header-footer-code-manager/reviews/">前往技術支援論壇撰寫外掛評論</a>，這樣便能讓外掛保持免費及持續開發。<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/header-footer-code-manager/reviews/">撰寫外掛評論</a>

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Request Handler
zh_TW: 要求處理常式

en: Request Handler Script
zh_TW: 要求處理常式指令碼

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Script
zh_TW: 更新指令碼

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

en: Add New Snippet
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

en: All Snippets
zh_TW: 全部程式碼片段

note: Description of the plugin
en: Header Footer Code Manager by 99 Robots is a quick and simple way for you to add tracking code snippets, conversion pixels, or other scripts required by third party services for analytics, tracking, marketing, or chat functions. For detailed documentation, please visit the plugin's <a href="https://draftpress.com/"> official page</a>.
zh_TW: 由 99 Robots 開發的 Header Footer Code Manager 是一個能簡單快速在網站中加入程式碼片段的方式，它能為網站加入 Google Analytics 追蹤 ID、Facebook Pixel 程式碼或其他第三方分析、追蹤市場行銷或線上交談服務所需的指令碼。如需進一步了解相關資訊，請造訪外掛的<a href="https://draftpress.com/">官方網站</a>。
