Plugins - Duplicate Page - Development (trunk) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Unauthorized Access.
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 접근.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: <div class="saving-txt"><strong>Saving Please wait...</strong></div>
ko_KR: <div class="saving-txt"><strong>저장 중... 잠시만요...</strong></div>

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대로

en: Not interested
ko_KR: 관심 없습니다

en: Rate Us
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: Rate us now
ko_KR: 지금 평가하기

en: Later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Remind me later
ko_KR: 나중에 알려주세요

en: We love and care about you. Our team is putting maximum efforts to provide you the best functionalities. It would be highly appreciable if you could spend a couple of seconds to give a Nice Review to the plugin to appreciate our efforts. So we can work hard to provide new features regularly :)
ko_KR: 저희는 여러분을 사랑하고 아끼고 있습니다. 저희 팀은 최고의 기능을 제공하기 위해 최대한의 노력을 기울이고 있습니다. 몇 초만 시간을 내어 플러그인에 좋은 리뷰를 남겨주시면 저희의 노력을 높이 평가해 주시면 감사하겠습니다. 그래야 새로운 기능을 정기적으로 제공하기 위해 열심히 노력할 수 있습니다 :)

en: close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Security check issue, Please try again.
ko_KR: 보안 확인 문제입니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error! Post creation failed, could not find original post:
ko_KR: 오류! 게시물 작성에 실패했습니다. 원본 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다:

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
ko_KR: 복제할 게시물이 없습니다!

en: Donate Now
ko_KR: 지금 기부하세요

en: All Editors
ko_KR: 모든 편집자

en: Duplicate this as
ko_KR: 이것을 다음과 같이 복제

en: Please select which editor you are using.<strong> Default: </strong> Classic Editor
ko_KR: 사용 중인 편집기를 선택하세요.<strong> 기본값: </strong> 클래식 편집기

en: Gutenberg Editor
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 편집기

en: Classic Editor
ko_KR: 고전 편집기

en: Choose Editor
ko_KR: 편집기 선택

en: Duplicate This as
ko_KR: 이것을 다음과 같이 복제

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Private
ko_KR: 비밀글

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

note: Description of the plugin
en: Duplicate Posts, Pages and Custom Posts using single click.
ko_KR: 한 번의 클릭으로 게시물, 페이지 및 사용자 지정 게시물을 복제합니다.

en: Duplicate This
ko_KR: 이것을 복제하십시오

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Duplicate Page
ko_KR: 페이지 복제

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Add a suffix for duplicate or clone post as Copy, Clone etc. It will show after title.
ko_KR: 복사, 복제 등으로 복제 또는 복제 게시물에 대한 접미사를 추가합니다. 제목 뒤에 표시됩니다.

en: Duplicate Post Suffix
ko_KR: 페이지 복제 접미사

en: Please select any post redirection, redirect you to selected after click on duplicate this link.<strong> Default: </strong>To All Posts List
ko_KR: 게시물 리디렉션을 선택하면 이 링크 복제를 클릭한 후 선택한 곳으로 리디렉션됩니다.<strong> 기본값: </strong>모든 글 목록으로

en: To Duplicate Edit Screen
ko_KR: 편집 화면을 복제하려면

en: To All Posts List
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 목록으로

en: Redirect to after click on <strong>Duplicate This Link</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 링크 복사</strong>를 클릭한 후 로 리디렉션

en: Please select any post status you want to assign for duplicate post.<strong> Default: </strong> Draft
ko_KR: 중복 글에 할당할 글 상태를 선택하세요.<strong> 기본값: </strong> 초안

en: Duplicate Post Status
ko_KR: 페이지 복제 상태

en: <div class="error settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
      <p><strong>Settings not saved.</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">Dismiss this notice</span></button></div>
ko_KR: <div class="error settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
      <p><strong>설정이 저장되지 않았습니다</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">이 알림을 해제합니다</span></button></div>

en: <div class="updated settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
        <p><strong>Settings saved.</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">Dismiss this notice</span></button></div>
ko_KR: <div class="updated settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
        <p><strong>설정이 저장되었습니다.</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss button-custom-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">이 알림을 해제합니다</span></button></div>

en: Buy PRO
ko_KR: 프로 구매

en: Duplicate Page Settings
ko_KR: 페이지 복제 설정
