en to zh_HK translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Total Comments:
zh_HK: 總共評論：

en: Delete Comments
zh_HK: 刪除評論

en: Tools
zh_HK: 刪除工具

en: Custom post types:
zh_HK: 自訂文章類型：

en: Internal error occured. Please try again later.
zh_HK: 發生內部錯誤。 請稍後再嘗試。

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Comments are closed.
zh_HK: 評論已關閉

en: Save Changes
zh_HK: 儲存變更

en: Only the built-in post types appear above. If you want to disable comments on other custom post types on the entire network, you can supply a comma-separated list of post types below (use the slug that identifies the post type).
zh_HK: 只有內建的文章類型會顯示於上方。如果你想在其他自訂文章類型停用評論，你可以在下方提供類型列表，並以逗號分隔（使用文章類型的名稱）。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Disable Comments
zh_HK: 停用評論

note: translators: %s: disabled post types.
en: Note: The <em>Disable Comments</em> plugin is currently active, and comments are completely disabled on: %s. Many of the settings below will not be applicable for those post types.
zh_HK: 注意：<em>停用評論</em> 外掛目前啟用，評論會在 %s 完全停用。下方的諸多設定將不適用於那些文章類型。

note: translators: %s: WordPress version no.
en: Disable Comments requires WordPress version %s or greater.
zh_HK: 停用評論需要在 WordPress %s 或以上版本
