Themes - Patus - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (82 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Patus is a Personal Blogging Theme for WordPress and an effortlessly tool for publishers of all kind, cherished for its flexibility, clean layouts and speed. It's totally responsive so it adapts to your style as well as the device it's viewed on.
ko_KR: Patus는 워드프레스용 개인 블로그 테마로, 유연성, 깔끔한 레이아웃, 빠른 속도를 자랑하는 모든 종류의 게시자를 위한 간편한 도구입니다. 반응성이 뛰어나서 보는 기기는 물론 스타일에 맞게 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Start Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기 시작하기

en: %s Dashboard
ko_KR: %s 알림판

en: Support for %s WordPress theme is conducted through the WordPress free theme support forum.
ko_KR: %s 워드프레스 테마의 지원은 FameThemes 지원 티켓 시스템을 통해 실행됩니다.

en: %s Theme Dashboard
ko_KR: %s 테마 알림판

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Fullwidth Template
ko_KR: 전체 폭 템플릿

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Archives Template
ko_KR: 글보관함 템플릿

en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko_KR: %s 더보기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 결색 결과: %s

en: Archives by Subject
ko_KR: 제목 기준 글보관함

en: Monthly Archives
ko_KR: 월별 보관함

en: n.j.y
ko_KR: y.n.j

en: Last 30 Posts
ko_KR: 최근 30개의 글

en: %s supports the Theme Customizer for all theme settings. Click "Customize" to start customize your site.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 모든 테마 설정에 테마 사용자 정의를 지원합니다. 사이트 사용자 정의를 시작하려면 "사용자 정의하기"를 클릭하세요.

en: Online Documentation
ko_KR: 온라인 문서

en: Need any help to setup and configure %s? Please have a look at our documentations instructions.
ko_KR: %s를 설정하는데 도움이 필요하신가요? 저희 문서의 지침을 봐주세요.

en: Welcome to %1s - Version %2s
ko_KR: %1s에 오신것을 환영합니다 - 버전 %2s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Reply
ko_KR: 댓글달기

en: Post author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Posts navigation
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션

en: Next &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
ko_KR: &larr; 이전

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Tagged %1$s
ko_KR: 태그 %1$s

en: Posted in %1$s
ko_KR: 카테고리 %1$s

en: % Comments
ko_KR: % 댓글

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 1 댓글

en: 0 Comment
ko_KR: 0 댓글

en:  in %1$s
ko_KR:  %1$s

[ctx: post author]
en: Posted by %s
ko_KR: 작성자 %s

[ctx: post date]
en:  on %s
ko_KR:  작성일자 %s

en: Post navigation
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바

en: Email Address:
ko_KR: 이메일 주소:

en: Secondary Color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 주 색상

en: Facebook Link:
ko_KR: Facebook 링크:

en: Twitter Link:
ko_KR: Twitter 링크:

en: RSS Feed:
ko_KR: RSS 피드:

en: Social Settings
ko_KR: 소셜 설정

en: Right Footer Text:
ko_KR: 우측 푸터 텍스트:

en: Sidebar Position:
ko_KR: 사이드바 위치:

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

[ctx: Dosis font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Dosis, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: off

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en:  - Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
ko_KR:  - 테마: %1$s 제작자 %2$s.

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 댓글 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 내비게이션

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;의 %1$s개의 댓글

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Audios
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Chats
ko_KR: 채팅

en: Statuses
ko_KR: 상태

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Quotes
ko_KR: 인용

en: Videos
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Asides
ko_KR: 추가정보

en: Year: %s
ko_KR: 년도: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y F

en: Month: %s
ko_KR: 월: %s

en: Day: %s
ko_KR: 날짜: %s

en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

note: translators: %1$s: smiley
en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
ko_KR: 월간 보관물을 확인해보세요. %1$s

en: Most Used Categories
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용한 카테고리

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
ko_KR: 현재 위치에서는 아무것도 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 아래의 링크나 검색을 시도해보세요.

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 이런! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.
