Plugins - Connect Matomo (WP-Matomo, WP-Piwik) - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (360 entries)

en: Find support for this plugin here:
zh_CN: 在此处查找对该插件的支持：

en: Contact Matomo support here:
zh_CN: 请在此处联系 Matomo 支持：

en: Click here if you are having Trouble with Matomo
zh_CN: 如果您在使用 Matomo 时遇到问题，请单击此处

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Let our experienced team assist you online on how to best utilise Matomo
zh_CN: 让我们经验丰富的团队为您提供在线协助，帮助您更好地利用 Matomo

en: Support Plans
zh_CN: 支持计划

en: Learn about commonly used terms to make the most of Matomo Analytics
zh_CN: 了解常用术语，充分利用 Matomo Analytics

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

en: Get help directly from the community of Matomo users
zh_CN: 直接从 Matomo 用户社区获得帮助

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: General FAQs
zh_CN: 一般常见问题

en: Get answers to frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 解答常见问题

en: Matomo for WordPress FAQs
zh_CN: Matomo for WordPress 常见问题解答

en: Learn how to configure Matomo and how to effectively analyse your data
zh_CN: 了解如何配置 Matomo 以及如何有效分析数据

en: User guides
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: Search on
zh_CN: 搜索

en: How can we help?
zh_CN: 我们能提供什么帮助？

en: instead.
zh_CN: 而不是

en: install the "Matomo for WordPress" plugin
zh_CN: 安装 "Matomo for WordPress "插件

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: create a free account
zh_CN: 创建一个免费的帐户

en: Before you can complete the setup, make sure you have a Matomo instance running. If you don't have one, you can
zh_CN: 在完成设置之前，请确保已运行 Matomo 实例。如果没有，你可以

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Connect Matomo
zh_CN: 连接至 Matomo

en: Enable support for consent managers.
zh_CN: 支持同意管理器。

en: Require cookie consent
zh_CN: 要求获得 cookie 同意

en: Require consent
zh_CN: 要求同意

en: Tracking or cookie consent
zh_CN: 跟踪或 cookie 许可

en: Cities
zh_CN: 城市

en: last 60 days
zh_CN: 最近 60 天

en: last 90 days
zh_CN: 最近 90 天

en: Graphs powered by <a href="https://www.chartjs.org" target="_BLANK">Chart.js</a> (MIT License).
zh_CN: 图表由 <a href="https://www.chartjs.org" target="_BLANK">Chart.js</a> 提供（MIT 许可）。

en: Thank you very much, everyone who donates to the WP-Matomo project, including the Matomo team!
zh_CN: 非常感谢为 WP-Matomo 项目捐款的所有人，包括 Matomo 团队！

en: Removes the type attribute from Matomo's tracking code script tag.
zh_CN: 删除 Matomo 跟踪代码脚本标记中的 type 属性。

en: Remove type attribute
zh_CN: 移除类型属性

en: Last 90 days
zh_CN: 最近 90 天

en: Last 60 days
zh_CN: 最近 60 天

en: Configure WP-Matomo
zh_CN: 配置 WP-Matomo

en: Matomo Statistics
zh_CN: Matomo 统计数据

en: Use filter_limit if you need to get more than 100 results per page.
zh_CN: 如果需要每页获取 100 个以上的结果，请使用 filter_limit。

en: Filter limit
zh_CN: 过滤限制

en: last 12
zh_CN: 最后 12

en: Model
zh_CN: 模块

en: Models
zh_CN: 模块

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Reset WP-Matomo
zh_CN: 重置 WP-Matomo

en: WP-Matomo support forum
zh_CN: WP-Matomo 支持论坛

en: Transifex and WordPress translation community for your translation work.
zh_CN: Transifex 和 WordPress 翻译社区为您的翻译工作服务。

en: Adds data-cfasync=false to the script tag, e.g., to ask Rocket Loader to ignore the script.
zh_CN: 在脚本标签中添加 data-cfasync=false，例如要求 Rocket Loader 忽略脚本。

en: See %sCloudFlare Knowledge Base%s.
zh_CN: 请参阅 %sCloudFlare 知识库%s。

en: Add a DNS prefetch tag.
zh_CN: 添加 DNS 预取标记。

en: See %sMatomo Blog%s.
zh_CN: 参见 %sMatomo 博客%s。

en: This will add Matomo campaign parameters to the RSS feed links.
zh_CN: 这将在 RSS 订阅链接中添加 Matomo 活动参数。

en: See %sMatomo FAQ%s.
zh_CN: 请参阅 %sMatomo FAQ%s。

en: WP-Matomo will use Matomo's standard tracking code.
zh_CN: WP-Matomo 将使用 Matomo 的标准跟踪代码。

en: WP-Matomo display name
zh_CN: WP-Matomo 显示名称

en: Matomo shortcut
zh_CN: Matomo 快捷键

en: Matomo default date
zh_CN: Matomo 默认日期

en: See %sWP-Matomo FAQ%s.
zh_CN: 请参阅 %sWP-Matomo 常见问题%s。

en: Enter your Matomo Cloud subdomain. It is also part of your URL: https://SUBDOMAIN.matomo.cloud.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Matomo Cloud 子域名。它也是您的 URL 的一部分： https://SUBDOMAIN.matomo.cloud。

en: Matomo subdomain
zh_CN: Matomo 子域名

en: Innocraft subdomain
zh_CN: Innocraft 子域名

en: Matomo path
zh_CN: Matomo 路径

en: Cloud-hosted (InnoCraft Cloud, *.innocraft.cloud)
zh_CN: 云托管（InnoCraft Cloud，*.innocraft.cloud）

en: Cloud-hosted (Innocraft Cloud, *.matomo.cloud)
zh_CN: 云托管（Innocraft 云，*.matomo.cloud）

en: Disabled (WP-Matomo will not connect to Matomo)
zh_CN: 已禁用（WP-Matomo 不会连接 Matomo）

en: Matomo Mode
zh_CN: Matomo 模式

en: If you are using a cloud-hosted Matomo by InnoCraft, you can simply use this option. Be carefull to choose the option which fits to your cloud domain (matomo.cloud or innocraft.cloud).
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是 InnoCraft 的云托管 Matomo，则可以直接使用此选项。请注意选择适合您的云域名（matomo.cloud 或 innocraft.cloud）的选项。

en: Connect to Matomo
zh_CN: 连接到 Matomo

en: WP-Matomo %s is successfully connected to Matomo %s.
zh_CN: WP-Matomo %s 已成功连接到 Matomo %s。

en: Thanks for using WP-Matomo!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 WP-Matomo！

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds Matomo statistics to your WordPress dashboard and is also able to add the Matomo Tracking Code to your blog.
zh_CN: 将 Matomo 统计数据添加到您的 WordPress 仪表板，还能将 Matomo 跟踪代码添加到您的博客。

en: E-Commerce Item Categories
zh_CN: 电子商务项目类别

en: Avg. quantity
zh_CN: 平均数量

en: Avg. price
zh_CN: 平均价格

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: E-Commerce Items
zh_CN: 电子商务项目

en: Conversion rate (returning visitor)
zh_CN: 转换率（回头客）

en: Revenue (returning visitor)
zh_CN: 收入（回头客）

en: Visits converted (returning visitor)
zh_CN: 转换的访问量（回头客）

en: Conversions (returning visitor)
zh_CN: 转化率（回头客）

en: Conversion rate (new visitor)
zh_CN: 转换率（新访客）

en: Revenue (new visitor)
zh_CN: 收入（新访客）

en: Visits converted (new visitor)
zh_CN: 转换的访问量（新访客）

en: Conversions (new visitor)
zh_CN: 转换率（新访客）

en: Conversion rate
zh_CN: 转换率

en: Revenue
zh_CN: 收入

en: Visits converted
zh_CN: 转换的访问量

en: Conversions
zh_CN: 转化

en: E-Commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: Enable WP-Matomo dashboard widget &quot;E-commerce&quot;.
zh_CN: 启用 WP-Matomo 面板小部件&quot;电子商务&quot;。

en: Dashboard e-commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务仪表板

en: Display e-commerce data on statistics page.
zh_CN: 在统计页面显示电子商务数据。

en: Show e-commerce data
zh_CN: 显示电子商务数据

en: Set classes to be treated as outlinks (in addition to piwik_link), divided by a vertical bar (&#124;). Leave blank to keep Matomo's default settings.
zh_CN: 将类设置为外链（除 piwik_link 外），用竖条 (&#124;) 分隔。留空表示保留 Matomo 的默认设置。

en: Set classes to be treated as outlinks
zh_CN: 将类设置为外链

en: See %sMatomo JavaScript Tracking Client reference%s.
zh_CN: 请参阅 %sMatomo JavaScript 跟踪客户端参考资料%s。

en: Set classes to be treated as downloads (in addition to piwik_download), divided by a vertical bar (&#124;). Leave blank to keep Matomo's default settings.
zh_CN: 将类设置为下载（除 piwik_download 之外），用竖条 (&#124;) 分隔。留空表示保留 Matomo 的默认设置。

en: Set classes to be treated as downloads
zh_CN: 将类别设置为下载

en: Enable DNS prefetch
zh_CN: 启用 DNS 预读取

en: Add annotation on new post of type
zh_CN: 在新类型的文章上添加注释

en: Enter your InnoCraft Cloud subdomain. It is also part of your URL: https://SUBDOMAIN.innocraft.cloud.
zh_CN: 输入您的 InnoCraft Cloud 子域。它也是您的 URL 的一部分：https://SUBDOMAIN.innocraft.cloud。

en: When enabled, it will make sure to use the same visitor ID for the same visitor across several domains. This works only when this feature is enabled because the visitor ID is stored in a cookie and cannot be read on the other domain by default. When this feature is enabled, it will append a URL parameter "pk_vid" that contains the visitor ID when a user clicks on a URL that belongs to one of your domains. For this feature to work, you also have to configure which domains should be treated as local in your Matomo website settings. This feature requires Matomo 3.0.2.
zh_CN: 启用后，将确保在多个域中对同一访客使用相同的访客 ID。只有启用此功能后才会生效，因为访客 ID 保存在 cookie 中，默认情况下无法在其他域上读取。启用此功能后，当用户点击属于其中一个域的 URL 时，将附加包含访客 ID 的 URL 参数 "pk_vid"。要使用此功能，您还必须在 Matomo 网站设置中配置哪些域应视为本地域。此功能需要 Matomo 3.0.2 及以上。

en: Enable cross domain linking
zh_CN: 启用跨域链接

en: WP-Matomo %s was not able to get sites with at least view access: <br /><code>%s</code>
zh_CN: WP-Matomo %s 无法获取至少具有视图访问权限的站点：<br /><code>%s</code>

en: Disable SSL host verification
zh_CN: 禁用 SSL 验证

en: When a user is logged in to WordPress, track their &quot;User ID&quot;. You can select which field from the User's profile is tracked as the &quot;User ID&quot;. When enabled, Tracking based on Email Address is recommended.
zh_CN: 当用户登录 WordPress 时，跟踪他们的 &quot;用户 ID&quot;。您可以选择跟踪用户配置文件中的哪个字段作为 &quot;用户 ID&quot;。启用后，建议基于电子邮件地址进行跟踪。

en: Display Name (Not Recommended!)
zh_CN: 显示名称（不推荐！）

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: WP User ID
zh_CN: WordPress 用户ID

en: User ID Tracking
zh_CN: 用户 ID 跟踪

en: last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: current week
zh_CN: 本周

en: last month
zh_CN: 最近一个月

en: current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: WP-Matomo %s was not able to connect to Matomo using your configuration. During connection the following error occured: <br /><code>%s</code>
zh_CN: WP-Matomo %s 无法使用您的配置连接到 Matomo。连接过程中出现以下错误：<br /><code>%s</code>

en: WP-Matomo requires at least PHP 5.3. You are using the deprecated version %s. Please update PHP to use WP-Matomo.
zh_CN: WP-Matomo 至少需要 PHP 5.3。您使用的是 %s 过时版本。请更新 PHP 以使用 WP-Matomo。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 呃，打开的方式不对吧？

en: An error occured
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Please validate your configuration
zh_CN: 请验证你的配置

en: %s updated to %s.
zh_CN: %s 更新为 %s。

en: Next you should connect to Matomo
zh_CN: 接下来，请连接到 Matomo

en: %s %s installed.
zh_CN: %s %s 已安装

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: No data available.
zh_CN: 目前无数据

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Hits
zh_CN: 命中

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Operation Systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operation System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operation System Details
zh_CN: 操作系统详细信息

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 决议

en: Referrers
zh_CN: 推荐人

en: Max. generation time
zh_CN: 最大生成时间

en: Min. generation time
zh_CN: 最小生成时间

en: Visits
zh_CN: 访问

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 便捷链接

en: Max. page views in one visit
zh_CN: 单次访问中最大页面浏览量

en: Time/visit
zh_CN: 平均每次访问的停留时长

en: Bounce count
zh_CN: 弹出次数

en: Total time spent
zh_CN: 总停留时长

en: Page views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量（PV）

en: Unique visitors
zh_CN: 独立访客

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 弹出次数

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Site Search
zh_CN: 站内搜索

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Unique
zh_CN: 独立访客

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Piwik error
zh_CN: Piwik 错误

en: Browser Details
zh_CN: 浏览器细节

en: Set custom variables for a page view
zh_CN: 为页面浏览量（PV）设置自定义变量

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Piwik Custom Variables
zh_CN: Piwik 自定义变量

en: Class Piwik\API\Request does not exists.
zh_CN: 不存在 Piwik\API\Request 类

en: Class Piwik\FrontController does not exists.
zh_CN: 不存在 Piwik\FrontController 类

en: realpath() returns false
zh_CN: realpath() 返回 false

en: Could not resolve
zh_CN: 无法解析

en: Currently shown stats:
zh_CN: 目前展示的统计：

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Site not created yet.
zh_CN: 站点尚未创建

en: Site ID (Piwik)
zh_CN: 站点 ID（Piwik）

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Blog ID
zh_CN: 博客 ID

en: No site configured yet.
zh_CN: 站点仍未配置

en: sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Cache cleared.
zh_CN: 缓存已清除

en: Settings cleared (except connection settings).
zh_CN: 清除设置（连接设置除外）。

en: Latest support threads on WordPress.org
zh_CN: WordPress.org 上的最新支持讨论

en: Are you sure you want to clear all settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有设置吗？

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Sitebrowser
zh_CN: 网站浏览器

en: Run testscript
zh_CN: 运行测试脚本

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Determined Matomo base URL is
zh_CN: 确定的 Matomo 基本 URL 是

en: is used.
zh_CN: 被使用

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: allow_url_fopen is
zh_CN: allow_url_fopen 现在

en: available
zh_CN: 可用

en: not
zh_CN: 不

en: cURL is
zh_CN: cURL 现在

en: Either allow_url_fopen has to be enabled <em>or</em> cURL has to be available:
zh_CN: 要么必须启用 allow_url_fopen，要么使用 cURL：

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 正在除错

en: Thank <strong>you</strong> for using my plugin. It is the best commendation if my piece of code is really used!
zh_CN: 感谢<strong>你</strong>使用我的插件。我的代码能帮到你，就是对我最大的嘉奖了！

en: Thank you very much, all users who send me mails containing criticism, commendation, feature requests and bug reports! You help me to make WP-Matomo much better.
zh_CN: 非常感谢，所有给我发邮件提出批评、建议、功能请求和 bug 报告的用户们！是你们帮助我把 WP-Matomo 做得更好。

en: Thank you very much
zh_CN: 非常感谢

en: Please don't forget to vote the compatibility at the
zh_CN: 请记得提交兼容性投票，地址在

en: My Amazon.de wishlist
zh_CN: 我的 Amazon.de 愿望单

en: If you like WP-Matomo, you can support its development by a donation:
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢 WP-Matomo，可以考虑捐赠来支持它的开发：

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Replace Matomo's default file extensions for download tracking, divided by a vertical bar (&#124;). Leave blank to keep Matomo's default settings.
zh_CN: 替换 Matomo 用于下载跟踪的默认文件扩展名，用竖条 (&#124;) 分隔。留空表示保留 Matomo 的默认设置。

en: Define all file types for download tracking
zh_CN: 定义用于下载跟踪的所有文件类型

en: Choose if you want to get an update notice if WP-Matomo is updated.
zh_CN: 选择是否希望在 WP-Matomo 更新时收到更新通知。

en: Show only if WP-Matomo is updated and settings were changed
zh_CN: 仅在 WP-Matomo 已更新且设置已更改时显示

en: Show always if WP-Matomo is updated
zh_CN: 如果 WP-Matomo 已更新，则始终显示

en: Update notice
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Choose if you want to explicitly force Matomo to use HTTP or HTTPS. Does not work with a CDN URL.
zh_CN: 选择是否要明确强制 Matomo 使用 HTTP 或 HTTPS。不适用于 CDN URL。

en: https (SSL)
zh_CN: httpss（SSL）

en: Disabled (default)
zh_CN: 禁用（默认）

en: Force Matomo to use a specific protocol
zh_CN: 强制 Matomo 使用特定的协议

en: CDN URL (SSL)
zh_CN: CDN URL（SSL）

en: Add data-cfasync=false
zh_CN: 添加 data-cfasync=false

en: Specific user agent
zh_CN: 特定用户代理

en: Define a specific user agent
zh_CN: 定义特定的用户代理

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Use the PHP default user agent
zh_CN: 使用 PHP 默认用户代理

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理（UA）

en: not recommended
zh_CN: 不推荐

en: Disable SSL peer verification
zh_CN: 禁用 SSL 端点认证

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Use set_time_limit(0) if stats page causes a time out.
zh_CN: 如果统计数据页面出现超时，请使用 set_time_limit(0)。

en: Disable time limit
zh_CN: 禁用时间限制

en: Choose whether WP-Matomo should use POST or GET in HTTP or Cloud mode.
zh_CN: 选择 WP-Matomo 在 HTTP 或云模式下使用 POST 还是 GET。

en: GET
zh_CN: GET 请求

en: POST
zh_CN: POST 请求

en: HTTP method
zh_CN: HTTP 方法

en: Choose whether WP-Matomo should use cURL or fopen to connect to Matomo in HTTP or Cloud mode.
zh_CN: 选择 WP-Matomo 应使用 cURL 还是 fopen 以 HTTP 或云模式连接 Matomo。

en: HTTP connection via
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP 连接

en: Cache API calls, which not contain today's values, for a week.
zh_CN: 将不包含当前值的 API 调用缓存一周。

en: Enable cache
zh_CN: 启用缓存

en: Usually, you do not need to change these settings. If you want to do so, you should know what you do or you got an expert's advice.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，您无需更改这些设置。如果您想这样做，您应该知道自己在做什么，或者得到专家的建议。

en: Enable a heartbeat timer to get more accurate visit lengths by sending periodical HTTP ping requests as long as the site is opened. Enter the time between the pings in seconds (Matomo default: 15) to enable or 0 to disable this feature. <strong>Note:</strong> This will cause a lot of additional HTTP requests on your site.
zh_CN: 启用心跳定时器，只要网站打开，就定期发送 HTTP ping 请求，以获得更准确的访问长度。输入以秒为单位的 ping 间隔时间（Matomo 默认值：15）启用或 0 禁用此功能。<strong>注意：</strong> 这将在您的网站上导致大量额外的 HTTP 请求。

en: Enable heartbeat timer
zh_CN: 启用心跳定时器

en: Keyword: post name.
zh_CN: 关键字：文章名。

en: RSS feed campaign
zh_CN: RSS 订阅活动

en: Track RSS feed links as campaign
zh_CN: 跟踪 RSS 订阅链接活动

en: Enable to track posts in feeds via tracking pixel.
zh_CN: 可通过跟踪像素跟踪 feed 中的帖子。

en: Track RSS feeds
zh_CN: 跟踪 RSS 订阅

en: Adds *.-prefix to tracked domain.
zh_CN: 将*.-前缀添加到跟踪的域。

en: Do not count subdomains as outlink
zh_CN: 不要将子域计为出站链接

en: Adds *.-prefix to cookie domain.
zh_CN: 将*.-前缀添加到cookie域。

en: Track subdomains in the same website
zh_CN: 跟踪同一站点中的子域

en: Choose users by user role you do <strong>not</strong> want to track.
zh_CN: 选择你<strong>不需要</strong>跟踪的用户组

en: Tracking filter
zh_CN: 跟踪过滤器

en: Enable to track users on admin pages (remember to configure the tracking filter appropriately).
zh_CN: 启用可在管理页面上跟踪用户（切记要适当配置跟踪过滤器）。

en: Track admin pages
zh_CN: 跟踪管理页面

en: Referral timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 引荐超时（秒）

en: Session timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 会话超时（秒）

en: Visitor timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 访客超时（秒）

en: You can limit the cookie lifetime to avoid tracking your users over a longer period as necessary.
zh_CN: 您可以限制cookie的生存时间，以避免在需要时较长时间跟踪您的用户。

en: Limit cookie lifetime
zh_CN: 限制Cookie生命周期

en: Disable all tracking cookies for a visitor.
zh_CN: 禁用访客的所有跟踪cookie。

en: Disable cookies
zh_CN: 禁用 Cookie

en: Add file extensions for download tracking, divided by a vertical bar (&#124;).
zh_CN: 添加文件扩展名以进行下载跟踪，并以竖线（&#124;）分隔。

en: Add new file types for download tracking
zh_CN: 添加新文件类型以进行下载跟踪

en:  Show a &quot;custom variables&quot; edit box on post edit page.
zh_CN:  在帖子编辑页面上显示自定义变量编辑框。

en: Show custom variables box
zh_CN: 显示自定义变量框

en: WP-Matomo can automatically add a 404-category to track 404-page-visits.
zh_CN: WP-Matomo可以自动添加404类别来跟踪404页面访问。

en: Track 404
zh_CN: 跟踪 404

en: Use Matomo's advanced Site Search Analytics feature.
zh_CN: 使用 Matomo 的高级网站搜索分析功能。

en: Track search
zh_CN: 跟踪搜索

en: See %sMatomo documentation%s.
zh_CN: 请参阅 %s Matomo 文档 %s。

en: Content tracking allows you to track interaction with the content of a web page or application.
zh_CN: 内容跟踪可以跟踪与网页或应用程序内容的交互。

en: Track only visible content blocks
zh_CN: 仅跟踪可见的内容块

en: Track all content blocks
zh_CN: 跟踪所有内容块

en: Enable content tracking
zh_CN: 启用内容跟踪

en: Enable tracking for visitors without JavaScript (not recommended).
zh_CN: 为没有 JavaScript 的访客启用跟踪功能（不建议）。

en: Add rec parameter to noscript code
zh_CN: 在 noscript 代码中添加 rec 参数

en: Disabled in proxy mode.
zh_CN: 在代理模式下不可用

en: Adds the &lt;noscript&gt; code to your footer.
zh_CN: 添加 &lt;noscript&gt; 代码到你的 footer 部分。

en: Add &lt;noscript&gt;
zh_CN: 添加 &lt;noscript&gt;

en: Noscript code
zh_CN: Noscript代码

en: Choose whether the JavaScript code is added to the footer or the header.
zh_CN: 选择将JavaScript代码添加到页脚还是页眉。

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: JavaScript code position
zh_CN: JavaScript 代码位置

en: Tracking code
zh_CN: 跟踪代码

en: Add tracking code
zh_CN: 添加跟踪代码

en: Use the placeholder {ID} to add the Matomo site ID.
zh_CN: 使用占位符{ID}添加Matomo站点ID。

en: Enter your own tracking code manually. You can choose one of the prior options, pre-configure your tracking code and switch to manually editing at last.
zh_CN: 手动输入您自己的跟踪代码。您可以选择以下任一选项，预先配置跟踪代码，最后切换为手动编辑。

en: Enter manually
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Use this tracking code to not reveal the Matomo server URL.
zh_CN: 使用此跟踪代码不会显示 Matomo 服务器 URL。

en: Use proxy script
zh_CN: 使用代理脚本

en: See %sreadme file%s.
zh_CN: 请参见 %s Readme 文件 %s。

en: You can choose this tracking code, to deliver a minified proxy code and to avoid using the files called piwik.js or piwik.php.
zh_CN: 您可以选择该跟踪代码，以提供经过精简的代理代码，并避免使用名为 piwik.js 或 piwik.php 的文件。

en: Use js/index.php
zh_CN: 使用 js/index.php

en: Default tracking
zh_CN: 默认跟踪

en: WP-Matomo will not add the tracking code. Use this, if you want to add the tracking code to your template files or you use another plugin to add the tracking code.
zh_CN: WP-Matomo 将不会添加跟踪代码。如果要将跟踪代码添加到模板文件中，或者使用另一个插件添加跟踪代码，请使用此选项。

en: You can choose between four tracking code modes:
zh_CN: 您可以在四种跟踪代码模式之间进行选择：

en: Enable shortcodes in post or page content.
zh_CN: 启用短代码，可以插入到文章或页面内容中。

en: Enable shortcodes
zh_CN: 启用短代码

en: Plugin name shown in WordPress.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 中显示的插件名称。

en: Display a shortcut to Matomo itself.
zh_CN: 显示到 Matomo 本身的链接。

en: Show stats about single posts at the post edit admin page.
zh_CN: 在帖子编辑管理页面显示单个帖子的统计信息。

en: Show per post stats
zh_CN: 显示每个帖子的统计数据

en: Choose user roles allowed to see the statistics page.
zh_CN: 选择能够查看统计页面的用户组

en: Display stats to
zh_CN: 显示统计信息

en: Display a last 30 days visitor graph on WordPress' toolbar.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 的工具栏上显示最近 30 天的访客图表。

en: Show graph on WordPress Toolbar
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 工具条上显示图表

en: Enable WP-Matomo dashboard widget &quot;SEO&quot;.
zh_CN: 启用 WP-Matomo 仪表板小部件&quot;SEO&quot;。

en: Dashboard SEO
zh_CN: 仪表盘 SEO

en: Enable WP-Matomo dashboard widget &quot;Graph&quot;.
zh_CN: 启用 WP-Matomo 仪表板部件&quot;Graph&quot;。

en: Dashboard graph
zh_CN: 仪表板图表

en: Enable WP-Matomo dashboard widget &quot;Overview&quot;.
zh_CN: 启用 WP-Matomo 面板小部件 &quot;概览&quot;。

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Dashboard overview
zh_CN: 仪表板概览

en: Slow!
zh_CN: 慢！

en: Display SEO ranking data on statistics page.
zh_CN: 在统计页面显示搜索引擎优化排名数据。

en: Show SEO data
zh_CN: 显示 SEO 数据

en: Default date shown on statistics page.
zh_CN: 在统计数据页面显示的默认日期。

en: Last week
zh_CN: 最近一周

en: Current week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Last month
zh_CN: 最近一个月

en: Current month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Select site
zh_CN: 选择站点

en: Determined site
zh_CN: 判断站点

en: Check this to automatically choose your blog from your Matomo sites by URL. If your blog is not added to Matomo yet, WP-Matomo will add a new site.
zh_CN: 选中此项，可以根据 URL 来自动从 Matomo 站点中选择你的博客。如果你的博客尚未添加到 Matomo，那么 WP-Matomo 会自动添加一个新条目。

en: Auto config
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: Enter your Matomo auth token here. It is an alphanumerical code like 0a1b2c34d56e78901fa2bc3d45678efa.
zh_CN: 在此输入您的 Matomo 验证 Token。这是一个字母数字代码，它看起来是这样的：0a1b2c34d56e78901fa2bc3d45678efa

en: Auth token
zh_CN: 认证令牌（Auth Token）

en: Enter the file path to your Matomo instance, e.g. /var/www/matomo/.
zh_CN: 输入 Matomo 实例的文件路径，例如 /var/www/matomo/。

en: Enter your Matomo URL. This is the same URL you use to access your Matomo instance, e.g. http://www.example.com/matomo/.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Matomo URL。这与访问 Matomo 实例时使用的 URL 相同，例如 http://www.example.com/matomo/。

en: Choose this, if your self-hosted Matomo and WordPress are running on the same machine and you know the full server path to your Matomo instance.
zh_CN: 如果您的自助托管 Matomo 和 WordPress 在同一台机器上运行，并且您知道 Matomo 实例的完整服务器路径，请选择此选项。

en: Self-hosted (PHP API)
zh_CN: 自托管（PHP API）

en: This is the default option for a self-hosted Matomo and should work for most configurations. WP-Matomo will connect to Matomo using http(s).
zh_CN: 这是自托管 Matomo 的默认选项，适用于大多数配置。WP-Matomo 将使用 http 连接 Matomo。

en: Self-hosted (HTTP API, default)
zh_CN: 自托管（HTTP API 默认）

en: You can choose between three connection methods:
zh_CN: 您可以选择三种连接方式：

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Neither cURL nor fopen are available. So WP-Matomo can not use the HTTP API and not connect to InnoCraft Cloud.
zh_CN: 因为cURL 和 fopen 都不可用。因此，WP-Matomo 无法使用 HTTP API，也无法连接 InnoCraft Cloud。

en: Cloud-hosted
zh_CN: 云托管

en: Credits
zh_CN: 荣誉榜

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Expert Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Enable Tracking
zh_CN: 启用追踪

en: Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计数据

en: WP-Matomo %s has to be connected to Matomo first. Check the &raquo;Connect to Matomo&laquo; section below.
zh_CN: WP-Matomo %s 必须先连接到 Matomo。请查看下面的 &raquo;连接到 Matomo&laquo;部分。

en: WP-Matomo %s was not able to connect to Matomo using your configuration. Check the &raquo;Connect to Matomo&laquo; section below.
zh_CN: WP-Matomo %s 无法使用您的配置连接到 Matomo。请检查下面的 &raquo;连接到 Matomo&laquo;部分。

en: You are running a WordPress %s blog network (WPMU). WP-Matomo will handle your sites as different websites.
zh_CN: 您正在运行 WordPress %s 站点网络 (WPMU)。WP-Matomo 将把您的网站作为不同的网站来处理。

en: You are running WordPress %s.
zh_CN: 您正在运行 WordPress %s。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 修改已保存。

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载
