Plugins - The Events Calendar - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2586 entries)

en: To complete this major calendar upgrade, you need to migrate your events to the new data storage system. Once migration finishes, you can take advantage of all the cool new 6.0 features!
zh_CN: 要完成此次主要日历升级，您需要将活动迁移到新的数据存储系统。迁移完成后，您就可以利用6.0的所有酷炫新功能！

en: One more thing left to do...
zh_CN: 还有一件事要做...

en: The Events Calendar: Custom Tables v1 - error
zh_CN: The Events Calendar: 自定义表v1-错误

en: Automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
zh_CN: 自动导入将暂停直到迁移完成。

en: Event submissions will be paused until migration is complete.
zh_CN: 活动提交将暂停，直到迁移完成。

en: Ticket sales and RSVPs will be paused until migration is complete.
zh_CN: 门票销售和RSVP将暂停，直到迁移完成。

en: Ticket sales, RSVPs, and event submissions will be paused until migration is complete.
zh_CN: 门票销售、RSVP和活动提交将暂停，直到迁移完成。

en: Event submissions and automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
zh_CN: 活动提交和自动导入将暂停，直到迁移完成。

en: Ticket sales, RSVPs, and automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
zh_CN: 门票销售、RSVP和自动导入将暂停，直到迁移完成。

en: Ticket sales, RSVPs, event submissions, and automatic imports will be paused until migration is complete.
zh_CN: 门票销售、RSVP、活动提交和自动导入将暂停，直到迁移完成。

en: Download report
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: View the error report
zh_CN: 查看错误报告

en: Migration failed
zh_CN: 迁移失败

en: Migration attempted
zh_CN: 尝试迁移

en: We detected an event that cannot be properly migrated. Please review the report below for more information. This issue must be resolved before you can migrate your site. Once you have updated or removed the problematic event, re-run the migration preview to make sure your site is ready to go.
zh_CN: 我们检测到无法正确迁移的活动。请查看以下报告以了解更多信息。必须先解决此问题，然后才能迁移站点。更新或删除问题活动后，请重新运行迁移预览，以确保您的站点已准备就绪。

en: Your site could not be safely migrated to the new events system.
zh_CN: 您的站点无法安全迁移到新的活动系统。

en: Migration failure
zh_CN: 迁移失败

en: Okay
zh_CN: 好的

en: Migration reversed
zh_CN: 反向迁移

en: Migration canceled
zh_CN: 迁移已取消

en: View the migration report
zh_CN: 查看迁移报告

en: The event %s generated an unknown error. Please try again or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
zh_CN: %s活动生成未知错误。请重试或查看我们的%sTroubleshooting%s 贴士。

en: The event %s generated an error: Cannot enqueue action to check migration status. Your site may be under high load and unable to process the necessary requests. Try again when site activity is low.
zh_CN: %s活动生成错误：无法将检查迁移状态的操作排入队列。您的站点可能负载过大，无法处理必要的请求。请在站点负载低时重试。

en: The event %s generated an error: Cannot enqueue action to migrate Event with post ID %s. Your site may be under high load and unable to process the necessary requests. Try again later.
zh_CN: %s活动生成了一个错误：无法将迁移内容 ID 为%s的活动的操作排入队列。您的站点可能负载过大，无法处理必要的请求。请稍后再试。

en: The event %s cannot be migrated because we do not yet support tickets on recurring events. Remove the tickets or wait to migrate until a path is available (%sRead more%s).
zh_CN: %s活动无法迁移，因为我们还不支持定期活动的门票。删除门票或等待迁移，直到路径可用（%s了解更多%s）。

en: The event %s generated an error: [%s]. Please try again or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
zh_CN: %s活动生成错误：[%s]。请重试或查看我们的 %sTroubleshooting%s 贴士。

en: The event %s generated an error: The "die" or "exit" function was called during the migration process; output: %s. Please try again or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
zh_CN: %s活动生成错误：在迁移过程中调用了“die”或“exit”函数；输出：%s。请重试或查看我们的%sTroubleshooting%s 贴士。

en: The event %s generated an error: Migration was canceled. Please try again.
zh_CN: %s活动生成错误：迁移已取消。请重试。

en: The event %s generated an error: [%s]. Update the event and try again, or check out our %sTroubleshooting%s tips.
zh_CN: %s活动生成错误：[%s]。请更新活动并重试，或者查看我们的 %sTroubleshooting%s 贴士。

[ctx: Number of events awaiting migration]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s remaining
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d%3$s 剩余

[ctx: Number of events migrated]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s events migrated
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d%3$s活动已迁移

[ctx: Number of events awaiting preview]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s remaining
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d%3$s 剩余

[ctx: Number of events previewed]
en: %1$s%2$d%3$s events previewed
zh_CN: %1$s%2$d%3$s 活动预览

en: We detected one or more events that cannot be properly migrated. Please review the report below for more information. These issues must be resolved before you can migrate your site. Once you have updated or removed problematic events, please re-run the migration preview.
zh_CN: 我们检测到一个或多个无法正确迁移的活动。请查看以下报告以了解更多信息。必须先解决这些问题，然后才能迁移站点。更新或删除问题活动后，请重新运行迁移预览。

en: Migration help
zh_CN: 迁移帮助

en: Unknown strategy applied to this event.
zh_CN: 应用于此活动的策略未知。

en: The following %1$s have been migrated with no adjustments:
zh_CN: 以下%1$s已做没有任何调整迁移：

en: The following %1$s will be migrated with no adjustments:
zh_CN: 将不进行任何调整迁移以下%1$s：

en: Events can migrate with no changes!
zh_CN: 活动可以无更改迁移！

en: We are reversing your site's migration to the new system. During this time, %1$syou cannot create, edit, or manage your events%2$s. Your calendar will still be visible on your site but some frontend actions will be paused.
zh_CN: 我们正在将您的站点迁移到新系统。在此期间，%1$s您无法创建、编辑或管理活动%2$s。您的日历仍将在网站上可见，但某些前端操作将暂停。

en: Reverse migration in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行反向迁移

en: Reverse migration complete.
zh_CN: 反向迁移已完成。

en: Cancelation complete.
zh_CN: 取消已完成。

en: We are canceling your site's migration to the new system. During this time, %1$syou cannot create, edit, or manage your events%2$s. Your calendar will still be visible on your site but some frontend actions will be paused.
zh_CN: 我们正在取消您站点到新系统的迁移。在此期间，%1$s您无法创建、编辑或管理活动%2$s。您的日历仍将在网站上可见，但某些前端操作将暂停。

en: Cancelation in progress
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: Reverse migration
zh_CN: 反向迁移

en: Total events migrated:
zh_CN: 迁移的活动总数：

en: Migration completed
zh_CN: 迁移已完成！

en: Your site is now using the upgraded event data storage system. Go ahead and %1$scheck out your events%2$s or %3$sview your calendar.%2$s
zh_CN: 您的站点现在正在使用升级的活动数据存储系统。继续并%1$s查看您的活动%2$s或%3$s查看日历。%2$s

en: Migration complete!
zh_CN: 迁移完成！

en: Cancel Migration Preview
zh_CN: 取消迁移预览

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Cancel Migration
zh_CN: 取消迁移

en: Your events are being migrated to the new system. During migration, %1$syou cannot make changes to your calendar or events.%2$s Your calendar will still be visible on the frontend.
zh_CN: 您的活动正在迁移到新系统。迁移期间，%1$s您无法更改日历或活动。%2$s您的日历仍将在前端可见。

en: Migration in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行的迁移

en: (Estimated time: %1$s minutes)
zh_CN: （预计时间：%1$s分钟）

en: (Estimated time: %1$s minute)
zh_CN: （预计时间：%1$s分钟）

en: Start migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Total events previewed:
zh_CN: 活动总数预览：

en: Preview completed
zh_CN: 预览已完成

en: Your system doesn't allow us to run a preview, but you can still try a migration. During migration, %1$syou will not be able to create, edit, or manage your events.%2$s Your calendar will still be visible on your site.
zh_CN: 您的系统不允许我们运行预览，但您仍然可以尝试迁移。迁移期间，%1$s您将无法创建、编辑或管理活动。%2$s您的日历仍将在您的网站上可见。

en: From this preview, we estimate that the full migration process will take approximately %3$d minutes. During this time, %1$syou will not be able to create, edit, or manage your events.%2$s Your calendar will still be visible on your site.
zh_CN: 根据此预览，我们估计整个迁移过程大约需要%3$d分钟。在此期间，%1$s您将无法创建、编辑或管理活动。%2$s您的日历仍将在您的网站上可见。

en: The migration preview is done and ready for your review. No changes have been made to your events, but this report shows what adjustments will be made during the migration to the new system. If you have any questions, please %1$sreach out to our support team%2$s.
zh_CN: 迁移预览已完成并准备好供您查看。尚未对活动进行任何更改，但此报告显示了迁移到新系统期间将进行的调整。如果您有任何问题，请%1$s联系我们的支持团队%2$s。

en: Preview complete
zh_CN: 预览完成

en: We're scanning your existing events so you'll know what to expect from the migration process. You can keep using your site and managing events. Check back later for the next step of migration.
zh_CN: 我们正在扫描您现有的活动，以便您了解迁移过程中的预期。您可以继续使用您的站点并管理活动。稍后再检查迁移的下一步。

en: Migration preview in progress
zh_CN: 预览正在进行的迁移

en: Start migration preview
zh_CN: 开始迁移预览

en: Learn more about the migration
zh_CN: 了解有关迁移的更多信息

en: We'll scan your events and let you know how long your migration will take. The preview runs in the background, so you'll be able to continue using your site.
zh_CN: 我们将扫描您的活动，并让您知道迁移需要多长时间。预览在后台运行，因此您可以继续使用站点。

en: Ready to go? The first step is a migration preview.
zh_CN: 准备好了吗？第一步是迁移预览。

en: We've completely revamped the way event information is stored on your site's database. Upgrade now to take advantage of faster calendar load times and improved performance. As with any significant site change, we recommend %screating a site backup%s before beginning the migration process.
zh_CN: 我们完全改变了活动信息存储在网站数据库中的方式。立即升级，以便使用更快的日历加载时间和改进的性能。与任何重大站点更改一样，我们建议在开始迁移进行之前%s创建站点备份%s。

en: Upgrade your event data storage system.
zh_CN: 升级活动数据存储系统。

en: Get ready for the new recurring events!
zh_CN: 为新的重复活动做好准备！

en: To safely cancel the migration, we need to reverse the process on any data that has already been modified. Your site will remain in maintenance mode until we have safely reversed the process.
zh_CN: 为了安全地取消迁移，我们需要对任何已修改的数据进行反向处理。您的站点将保持维护模式，直到我们安全地反转该过程。

en: ID %1$d (Untitled)
zh_CN: ID%1$d（未命名）

en: The Events Calendar product suite logo
zh_CN: 活动日历产品套件徽标

en: Upgrade FAQ
zh_CN: 升级常见问题解答

en: Version Compatibility
zh_CN: 版本兼容性

en: Plugins Page
zh_CN: 插件页面

en: You must update your version of Events Calendar Pro for access to calendar upgrades.
zh_CN: 您必须更新活动日历专业版，才能访问日历升级。

en: Upgrade is not Available
zh_CN: 升级不可用

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Show more upcoming %1$s
zh_CN: 显示更多即将到来的%1$s

en: Show past %1$s
zh_CN: 显示过去的%1$s

en: Re-run preview
zh_CN: 重新运行预览

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获得支持

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 版本注释

en: Community Events & Series
zh_CN: 社区活动和系列

en: Recurring Events & Tickets
zh_CN: 重复活动和门票

en: Duplicating Events
zh_CN: 重复活动

en: Creating Recurring Events
zh_CN: 创建重复活动

en: Event Series
zh_CN: 系列活动

en: Migrating Your Site
zh_CN: 迁移您的站点

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: We have fully removed the legacy views from The Events Calendar 6.0. Your views have been automatically updated.
zh_CN: 从活动日历6.0中开始我们完全删除了旧视图。您的视图已自动更新。

en: Legacy Views
zh_CN: 遗留视图

en: Light bulb icon
zh_CN: 灯泡图标

en: Upgrade to <a href="%s">Events Calendar Pro</a> to unlock these features.
zh_CN: 升级到<a href="%s">Events Calendar专业版</a>以解锁这些功能。

en: you can replicate and modify any events in seconds, making event creation a breeze.
zh_CN: 您可以在几秒钟内复制和修改任何活动，从而让活动创建变得轻而易举。

en: With the Duplicate Event Tool
zh_CN: 使用复制活动工具

en: for recurring events give you more possibilities for complex event management.
zh_CN: 对于重复活动，为您提供了更多复杂活动管理的可能性。

en: Advanced editing options
zh_CN: 高级编辑选项

en: Event series graphic
zh_CN: 图形系列活动

en: See a demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: Watch a video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: With Series, you can edit an individual occurrence of a recurring event without disconnecting it from the others, allowing you to build complex event Series with different venues, images, and more.
zh_CN: 使用系列，您可以编辑重复活动的单个活动，而无需将其与其他活动连接断开，从而可以使用不同的地点、图像等构建复杂的系列活动。

en: A game-changing ✨new✨ post type, Series, allows you to group and display any single or recurring events together like never before.
zh_CN: 改变游戏规则✨新✨ 内容类型，系列，允许您以前所未有的方式将任何单个或重复活动分组并显示在一起。

en: New Features for Events Calendar Pro
zh_CN: 活动日历专业版的新功能

en: Lightening bolt icon
zh_CN: 闪电图标

en: Be sure to <a href="%s">migrate</a> to the new data storage system so you can take advantage of the improved performance.
zh_CN: 请确保将<a href="%s">迁移</a>到新的数据存储系统，以便您可以利用改进的性能。

en: Watch the video or check out the <a href="%s">release notes</a> to learn more.
zh_CN: 观看视频或查看<a href="%s">发行说明</a>以了解更多信息。

en: We’re excited to bring all of our users faster event creation and editing in the WordPress dashboard as well as quicker loading times for your website’s calendar.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴为所有用户在WordPress仪表板中提供更快的活动创建和编辑，以及更快的网站日历加载时间。

en: Video describing features on The Events Calendar 6.0
zh_CN: 描述活动日历6.0功能的视频

en: What’s New in The Events Calendar 6.0
zh_CN: 活动日历6.0的新增功能

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Upgrade your events
zh_CN: 升级您的活动

en: <strong>Check out your calendar to see the improved designs live on your site.</strong> If you have a question or need help, %1$s or %2$s.
zh_CN: <strong>查看您的日历，了解网站上的改进设计</strong>如果您有问题或需要帮助，%1$s或%2$s。

en: We’ve detected that your site was still using our legacy calendar design. As part of the update to The Events Calendar 6.0, <strong>your calendar was automatically upgraded to the new designs.</strong>
zh_CN: 我们检测到您的网站仍在使用我们的传统日历设计。作为活动日历6.0更新的一部分，<strong>您的日历将自动升级到新设计。</strong>

en: Your calendar’s design has changed
zh_CN: 您的日历设计已更改

en: View your calendar
zh_CN: 查看您的日历

[ctx: Our support page for TEC]
en: contact support
zh_CN: 联系支持

[ctx: Read more about deprecation of legacy views.]
en: read the FAQs
zh_CN: 阅读常见问题解答

en: Duplicate events
zh_CN: 重复活动

en: Recurring events & series
zh_CN: 重复活动和系列

en: Event Tickets REST API is not available.
zh_CN: 活动门票 REST API 不可用。

en: Event Tickets plugin is not activated.
zh_CN: 活动门票插件未激活。

en: Filter events with or without tickets.
zh_CN: 过滤有票或无票的活动。

[ctx: Shop now link text]
en: Shop now
zh_CN: 现在去购物

en: <b>40%% off</b> all WordPress solutions through %1$s.
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 享受所有 WordPress 解决方案<b>40%% 的折扣</b>。

en: Troubleshooting Page
zh_CN: 疑难解答页面

en: Add to calendar
zh_CN: 添加到calendar

en: (View Full %1$s Description Here: %2$s)
zh_CN: (点击: %2$s查看全部%1$s描述)

en: Export Outlook .ics file
zh_CN: 导出Outlook .ics文件

[ctx: The text used for the link to the event archive in the admin post tag list.]
note: Translators: %s: Event singular.
en: %s View
zh_CN: %s查看

en: Outlook 365
zh_CN: Outlook365

en: GiveWP makes it easy to raise money online with donation forms, donor databases, and fundraising reporting.
zh_CN: GiveWP 通过捐赠表格、捐赠者数据库和筹款报告使在线筹款变得容易。

en: Add Donations
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: The best WordPress donation plugin.
zh_CN: 最好的 WordPress 捐赠插件

en: Easy-to-use WooCommerce plugins work perfectly together, with any theme. Create a fast and profitable eCommerce store without any technical knowledge.
zh_CN: 易于使用的 WooCommerce 插件可以与任何主题完美配合。无需任何技术知识即可创建快速且盈利的电子商务商店。

en: Add Commerce Tools
zh_CN: 添加商业工具

en: Sales-boosting WooCommerce plugins.
zh_CN: 促进销售的 WooCommerce 插件。

en: Kadence lets you unlock your creativity in the WordPress Block Editor with expertly designed blocks, a robust theme, and a massive library of starter templates.
zh_CN: Kadence 让您在 WordPress 块编辑器中通过专业设计的块、强大的主题和庞大的入门模板库释放您的创造力。

en: Add Starter Templates
zh_CN: 添加入门模板

en: Build better WordPress websites with Kadence.
zh_CN: 使用Kadence创建更好的WordPress 网站

en: Restrict Content Pro is flexible, easy to extend, and chock full of action hooks and filters, making it easy to modify and tweak to your specific needs.
zh_CN: Restrict Content Pro 灵活、易于扩展，并且充满了动作钩子和过滤器，可以轻松修改和调整以满足您的特定需求。

en: Add Content Restriction
zh_CN: 添加内容描述

en: Built with developers in mind.
zh_CN: 考虑到开发人员而构建。

en: iThemes Security, the WordPress security plugin that’s easy to use. Built with performance in mind.
zh_CN: iThemes Security，一个易于使用的 WordPress 安全插件。考虑到性能而构建。

en: Add Security
zh_CN: 添加保护措施

en: Foundational favorites: iThemes Security and Developer Toolkit.
zh_CN: 基础收藏：iThemes 安全和开发者工具包。

en: Trusted to power learning programs for major universities, startups, entrepreneurs, and bloggers worldwide.
zh_CN: 值得信赖，可为全球主要大学、初创公司、企业家和博主提供学习计划。

en: Add Courses
zh_CN: 新增课程

en: The online course platform created by e-learning experts.
zh_CN: 由电子学习专家创建的在线课程平台。

en: $25 towards any Stellar product using code <u>%s</u>
zh_CN: 使用代码<u>%s</u>购买任何 Stellar 产品 25 美元

en: Stellar is a collective of WordPress innovators, and home to WordPress products done right.
zh_CN: Stellar 是 WordPress 创新者的集体，也是 WordPress 产品的所在地。

en: Stellar Discounts
zh_CN: 一流的折扣

en: To begin using %2$s, please install (or upgrade) and activate %3$s.
zh_CN: 要开始使用 %2$s，请安装（或升级）并激活 %3$s。

en: The Events Calendar important notice icon
zh_CN: The Events Calendar 重要通知图标

[ctx: Link to full description. %1$s: pre=translated event term. %2$s: event url.]
en:  (View Full %1$s Description Here: %2$s)
zh_CN: （在此处查看%1$s的完整描述：%2$s）

en: Event ISO Currency Code
zh_CN: 活动国际标准组织通货代号

en: Events Archive
zh_CN: 活动存档

en: USD
zh_CN: 美元

en: Set the default currency ISO-4217 code for event costs. This is a three-letter code and is mainly used for data/SEO purposes.
zh_CN: 设置活动费用通用ISO 4217:2008代码。一个三位字母的代码，主要目的用于数据/SEO。（人民币是：CNY）

en: Default currency code
zh_CN: 默认货币代码

en: ISO Currency Code:
zh_CN: 国际标准组织通货代号：（人民币：CNY）

en: Edit Import Settings
zh_CN: 编辑导入设置

en: Imports disabled in Settings
zh_CN: 在设置中禁用导入

en: Imports Enabled in Settings
zh_CN: 在设置中启用导入

en: Filter Bar Banner Icon
zh_CN: 过滤器栏横幅图标

en: Check out our Filter Bar add-on
zh_CN: 点击购买高级过滤器

en: Looking for front-end Event Filters so that your website visitors can find exactly the event they are looking for?
zh_CN: 需要前端活动过滤器，以便您的网站访问者能够准确地找到其需要的活动？

en: Filter Bar Icon
zh_CN: 过滤器栏图标

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: deprecation of legacy views]
en: The legacy calendar views are deprecated and will be fully removed in an upcoming release. You should %1$s now to prevent issues when The Events Calendar 6.0 is released. %2$s.
zh_CN: 旧日历视图已弃用，将在即将发布的版本中完全删除。您现在应该是%1$s，以防止he Events Calendar 6.0 发布时出现问题。%2$s。

[ctx: Prepare deprecation of legacy views.]
en: test and prepare your site
zh_CN: 测试并准备站点

en: The Events Calendar is not yet supported for themes using the Full Site Editor.
zh_CN: The Events Calendar尚不支持使用完整站点编辑器的主题

[ctx: Event status label.]
en: Event Status
zh_CN: 活动状态

[ctx: Postponed label for filter bar to hide postponed events.]
en: Hide postponed events
zh_CN: 隐藏延期活动

[ctx: Canceled label for filter bar to hide canceled events.]
en: Hide canceled events
zh_CN: 隐藏已取消活动

en: Click this button to automatically merge identical venues and organizers.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮自动合并相同的地点和组织者。

en: Get 30% off on all plugins from now through December 31.
zh_CN: 从现在到 12 月 31 日，所有插件均可享受 30% 的折扣。

en: End of year savings!
zh_CN: 年终储蓄！

en: End of Year Sale!<br/>Save 30% on<br/> all our plugins.<br/>Offer expires soon!
zh_CN: 年终特卖！<br/>节省 30%<br/>我们所有的插件。<br/>优惠即将到期！

en: Subscribe to calendar
zh_CN: 订阅日历

en: Export .ics file
zh_CN: 导出.ics文件

en: Add to iCalendar
zh_CN: 添加到iCalendar

[ctx: The description of the List Widget.]
en: Shows a list of upcoming events.
zh_CN: 显示即将发生的活动列表。

[ctx: Postponed label]
en: Postponed
zh_CN: 已延期

[ctx: Canceled label.]
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: Scheduled label.]
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已预定

[ctx: Meta box title for the Event Status]
en: Events Status
zh_CN: 活动状态

[ctx: Label for event status reason field]
en: Reason (optional)
zh_CN: 理由（可选）

[ctx: The placeholder for the event status select.]
en: Select an Event Status
zh_CN: 选择活动状态

[ctx: The label of the event status select.]
en: Set status:
zh_CN: 设置状态：

[ctx: Event status label the select field]
en: Set status:
zh_CN: 设置状态：

[ctx: Label for live stream URL field]
en: Live Stream URL
zh_CN: Live Stream网址

[ctx: Event State of being Online only checkbox label]
en: Mark as an online event
zh_CN: 标记为线上活动

en: Got it
zh_CN: 知道了

[ctx: Link text added to the TEC->Settings->Display tab.]
note: translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag; %2$s: closing anchor tag
en: %1$sCustomize The Events Calendar%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s自定义 The Events Calendar%2$s

en: Adjust colors, fonts, and more with the WordPress Customizer.
zh_CN: 使用WordPress自定义程序调整颜色、字体等。

en: Customizer
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Menu item text for the TEC Customizer section link.]
en: Customize The Events Calendar
zh_CN: The Events Calendar自定义

[ctx: Page title for the TEC Customizer section.]
en: Customize The Events Calendar
zh_CN: The Events Calendar 自定义

en: Shop now
zh_CN: 现在去购物

en: Black Friday Sale now through %s.
zh_CN: 黑色星期五特卖现在通过 %s。

en: Save 40% on every single plugin.
zh_CN: 每个插件节省 40%。

en: Save now
zh_CN: 现在保存

en: Our biggest<br/> sale of the<br/> year ends<br/> soon</p>
zh_CN: 我们最大的<br/>出售<br/>年终<br/>很快</p>

[ctx: Error status label for system info optin]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

[ctx: Error code label for system info optin]
en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码：

[ctx: Default error message for system info optin]
en: Something has gone wrong!
zh_CN: 未知错误！

[ctx: Copy to clipboard instructions]
en: Press "Cmd + C" to copy
zh_CN: 按住"Cmd + C" 复制

[ctx: Copy to clipboard success message]
en: System info copied
zh_CN: 系统信息已复制

[ctx: Copy to clipboard button text.]
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板

en: Options selected here will override what was selected in the "Global Elements" section on Single Event views.
zh_CN: 此处选择的选项将覆盖单个活动视图的“全局元素”部分中选择的选项。

[ctx: The event accent color setting label.]
en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调色

[ctx: Label for option to set a custom color.]
en: Select Custom Color
zh_CN: 选择自定义颜色

[ctx: Label for option to leave transparent (default).]
en: Transparent.
zh_CN: 透明色

[ctx: The link color setting label.]
en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

[ctx: The description for the event date and time color setting.]
en: Main date and time display on views and single event pages
zh_CN: 视图和单个活动页面上显示的主要日期和时间

[ctx: The event title color setting label.]
en: Event Date and Time
zh_CN: 活动日期和时间

[ctx: The event title color setting label.]
en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动标题

[ctx: The font size selector setting label.]
en: By Scale
zh_CN: 按比例

[ctx: The base font size input setting label.]
en: By Pixel
zh_CN: 按像素

[ctx: Label for option to use theme fonts.]
en: Inherit theme font(s)
zh_CN: 继承主题字体

[ctx: Label for option to use default TEC fonts.]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: The description for the base font size setting.]
en: Choose a base font size. Event text will scale around the selected base size.
zh_CN: 选择默认字体大小。活动文本将围绕选定的默认大小进行缩放。

en: Set Font Size
zh_CN: 设置字体大小

en: Select Font Family
zh_CN: 选择字体类型

[ctx: A link telling users to disable an extension that may conflict.]
en: You are using the Inherit Theme Fonts extension. Font control is now built into %1$sThe Events Calendar's options in the WordPress Customizer.%2$s Please disable the Inherit Theme Fonts extension to prevent conflicts with The Events Calendar.
zh_CN: 您正在使用“继承主题字体”扩展。字体控件现在内置到%1$sWordPress自定义程序中的The Events Calendar's选项。%2$s 请禁用继承主题字体扩展以防止与The Events Calendar冲突。

[ctx: Label for option to use the event background color. Links to the event background color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the <a href="%1$s">General Background Color</a>
zh_CN: 使用<a href="%1$s">基础背景颜色</a>

[ctx: The Events Bar border color setting label.]
en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

[ctx: Label for option to use the events background color. Links to the background color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the Calendar <a href="%1$s">Background Color</a>
zh_CN: 使用活动日历<a href="%1$s">背景颜色</a>

[ctx: The Events Bar background color setting label.]
en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

[ctx: Label for option to use the accent color (default). Links to the accent color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the <a href="%1$s">Accent Color</a>
zh_CN: 使用<a href="%1$s">强调色</a>

[ctx: The "Find Events" button color setting label.]
en: Find Events Button Color
zh_CN: 查找活动按钮颜色

[ctx: Label for option to use the accent color. Links to the accent color setting.]
note: translators: 1: Customizer url.
en: Use the <a href="%1$s">Accent Color</a>
zh_CN: 使用<a href="%1$s">强调色</a>

[ctx: Label for the default option.]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: The Events Bar icon color setting label.]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: The "Find Events" button text color setting label.]
en: Find Events Button Text
zh_CN: 查找活动按钮文本

[ctx: The events bar text color setting label.]
en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

[ctx: The header for the color control section.]
en: Adjust Appearance
zh_CN: 调整外观

[ctx: Note about what these settings control.]
en: These settings control the search and options bar that appears above calendar views.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制日历视图上方显示的搜索和选项栏。

en: Events Bar
zh_CN: 活动栏

en: News from The Events Calendar
zh_CN: The Events Calendar新闻

en: Effortlessly fill your calendar with events from Meetup, Eventbrite, iCal, Google Calendar, and more.
zh_CN: 轻松地将Meetup、Eventbrite、iCal、Google calendar等的活动导入您的日历。

en: Import events with ease
zh_CN: 一键导入活动数据

en: Events Aggregator
zh_CN: 活动聚合器

en: The Events Calendar and its add-ons integrate with other online tools and services to bring you additional features. Use the settings below to connect to third-party APIs and manage your integrations.
zh_CN: The Events Calendar及其附加组件与其他在线工具和服务集成，为您带来更多功能。使用以下设置连接到第三方API并管理您的集成。

en: The Events Calendar does not send any user data outside of your website by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，The Events Calendar 不会将任何用户数据发送到网站之外。

en: Highlight virtual events on you calendar and integrate with your favorite online meeting tools.
zh_CN: 在您的日历上突出显示虚拟事件并与您最喜欢的在线会议工具集成。

en: Create Eventbrite tickets and events right from your WordPress dashboard.
zh_CN: 直接从您的 WordPress 仪表板创建 Eventbrite 门票和活动。

en: Let users create and sell tickets for events they submit to your calendar.
zh_CN: 让用户为他们提交到您日历的活动创建和销售门票。

en: Enable 3rd party event submissions.
zh_CN: 启用第 3 方事件提交。

en: Allow users to search for events by category, tag, venue, organizer, day of the week, time of day, and price.
zh_CN: 允许用户按类别、标签、地点、组织者、星期几、一天中的时间和价格搜索活动。

en: Email marketing to promote your events
zh_CN: 电子邮件营销以宣传您的活动

en: Collect RSVPs and sell tickets
zh_CN: 收集回复并出售门票

en: Import events from Meetup, Eventbrite, iCal, Google Calendar, and more.
zh_CN: 从 Meetup、Eventbrite、iCal、Google 日历等导入活动。

en: The #1 calendar for WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress 排名第一的日历

en: There are a few %s to resolve and prevent 404 errors.
zh_CN: 有几个 %s 可以解决和防止 404 错误。

en: I keep getting “Page Not Found” on events.
zh_CN: 我不断收到有关事件的“页面未找到”。

en: %s and other common installation issues.
zh_CN: %s 和其他常见的安装问题。

en: I installed the calendar and it crashed my site.
zh_CN: 我安装了日历，它使我的网站崩溃了。

en: This can happen when other plugins try to improve performance. %s.
zh_CN: 当其他插件试图提高性能时，可能会发生这种情况。 %s。

en: My calendar doesn’t look right.
zh_CN: 我的日记看上去不对劲。

en: Here’s an overview of %s and what they mean.
zh_CN: 这里有 %s 预览和解释

en: Common Error Messages
zh_CN: 普通错误信息

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: It's important to use the most recent versions of our plugins so that you have access to the latest features, bug fixes, and security updates. Plugin functionality can be comprimised if your site is running outdated or mis-matched versions.
zh_CN: 使用我们插件的最新版本非常重要，这样您就可以访问最新的功能、错误修复和安全更新。如果您的网站运行的是过时或不匹配的版本，则插件功能可能会受到影响。

en: Plugin(s) are out of date
zh_CN: 插件已过期

en: Enter a custom API key
zh_CN: 输入自己的 API 密钥。

en: The Events Calendar comes with an API key for basic maps functionality. If you’d like to use more advanced features like custom map pins, dynamic map loads, or Events Calendar Pro's Location Search and advanced Map View, you’ll need to get your own Google Maps API key and add it to Events > Settings > Integrations
zh_CN: The Events Calendar 附带了一个用于基本地图功能的API密钥。如果您想使用更高级的功能，如自定义地图图钉或动态地图加载，您需要使用自己的Google Maps API密钥，并添加到活动>设置>集成

en: Default Google Maps API key
zh_CN: 默认Google Maps API 密钥

en: Manage your licenses
zh_CN: 管理你的许可证

en: License keys can only be used on a limited number of sites, which varies depending on your license level. You'll need to remove the license from one or more other site's in order to use it on this one.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥只能在有限数量的站点上使用，具体取决于您的许可证级别。您需要从一个或多个其他站点删除许可证才能在此站点上使用它。

en: Install max has been reached
zh_CN: 已达到安装上限

en: Adjust your timezone
zh_CN: 调整您的时区

en: When using The Events Calendar, we highly recommend that you use a geographic timezone such as "America/Los_Angeles" and avoid using a UTC timezone offset such as “UTC+9”. Choosing a UTC timezone for your site or individual events may cause problems when importing events or with Daylight Saving Time. Go to your the General WordPress settings to adjust your site timezone.
zh_CN: 使用 The Events Calendar 时，我们强烈建议您使用地理时区，例如“America/Los_Angeles”，并避免使用 UTC 时区偏移量，例如“UTC+9”。为您的站点或单个事件选择 UTC 时区可能会在导入事件或使用夏令时时导致问题。转到您的常规 WordPress 设置以调整您的站点时区。

en: Site time zone uses UTC
zh_CN: 站点使用UTC时区

en: This extension allows you to add custom HTML content to the top of the Community Events submission form.
zh_CN: 此扩展允许您将自定义 HTML 内容添加到社区活动提交表单的顶部。

en: Display Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML 显示

en: This extension allows you to hide the Organizers and Venues that a visitor has not created from the Community Events submission form.
zh_CN: 此扩展允许您隐藏访问者未从社区活动提交表单创建的组织者和场地。

en: Hide Others’ Organizers and Venues
zh_CN: 隐藏他人的组织者和场地

en: This extension adds the “Show Google Maps” and “Show Google Maps Link” checkboxes when creating a new Venue.
zh_CN: 此扩展在创建新地点时添加了“显示谷歌地图”和“显示谷歌地图链接”复选框。

en: Add Google Maps Display and Link Options
zh_CN: 添加谷歌地图显示和链接设置

en: This extension allows you to set default currency symbols for your users to choose from instead of having a plain text field.
zh_CN: 此扩展程序允许您为用户设置默认货币符号以供选择，而不是使用纯文本字段。

en: Add Cost Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 添加国际货币代码

en: This extension will send an email to event organizers whenever a user registers for their event.
zh_CN: 每当用户注册他们的活动时，此扩展程序都会向活动组织者发送一封电子邮件。

en: Organizer Notification Email
zh_CN: 组织者通知电子邮件

en: Displays the information collected by “attendee meta fields” in the WooCommerce order screens as well.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 订单屏幕中也显示由“参加者元字段”收集的信息。

en: Add Event & Attendee Info to WooCommerce Order Details
zh_CN: 将活动和与会者信息添加到 WooCommerce 订单详细信息

en: This extension shows a meta box with an API key on each Event with Ticket/RSVP.
zh_CN: 此扩展在每个带有 Ticket/RSVP 的事件上显示一个带有 API 密钥的元框。

en: Per Event Check In API
zh_CN: 在 API 检查每一个活动

en: Adds a new settings panel in Events > Settings that gives more control over the ticket and rsvp emails that are sent to attendees after registration.
zh_CN: 在“事件”&gt;“设置”中添加了一个新设置面板，可以更好地控制注册后发送给与会者的票证和 rsvp 电子邮件。

en: Ticket Email Settings
zh_CN: 门票电子邮箱设置

en: When it comes to paid tickets, these orders can be refunded through the e-commerce platform in use.
zh_CN: 对于付费门票，这些订单可以通过正在使用的电子商务平台进行退款。

en: How do I process refunds for tickets?
zh_CN: 如何处理机票退款？

en: Yes! You can easily accomplish this task using the stock options and multiple ticket types available with Event Tickets.
zh_CN: 是的！您可以使用事件门票提供的股票期权和多种门票类型轻松完成此任务。

en: Can I have a seating chart associated with my tickets?
zh_CN: 我可以有与我的门票相关的座位表吗？

en: You can sell tickets using our built-in e-commerce option, or upgrade to Event Tickets Plus to use ecommerce plugins such as WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 您可以使用我们的内置电子商务选项出售门票，或升级到 Event Tickets Plus 以使用 WooCommerce 等电子商务插件。

en: How Do I Set Up E-Commerce Plugins for Selling Tickets?
zh_CN: 如何设置用于售票的电子商务插件？

en: We’ve put together a video tutorial showing how to create events with Tickets using our plugins. Click on the link in the link in the title to learn more.
zh_CN: 我们整理了一个视频教程，展示了如何使用我们的插件使用门票创建活动。单击标题中链接中的链接以了解更多信息。

en: How Do I create events with Tickets or RSVP’s?
zh_CN: 如何使用门票或 RSVP 创建活动？

en: This extension is a collection of tweaks and snippets for The Events Calendar.
zh_CN: 这个扩展是事件日历的调整和片段的集合。

en: The Events Calendar Tweaks
zh_CN: 活动日历调整

en: This extension replaces photo view with a tiled grid of cards featuring event images.
zh_CN: 此扩展程序将照片视图替换为带有事件图像的平铺网格卡片。

en: Alternative photo view
zh_CN: 备选照片视图

en: This extension adds a set of block patterns for events to the WordPress block editor.
zh_CN: 此扩展为 WordPress 块编辑器添加了一组事件块模式。

en: Event block patterns
zh_CN: 事件块模式

en: This extension creates a useful variety of WordPress widget areas (a.k.a. sidebars).
zh_CN: 这个扩展创建了各种有用的 WordPress 小部件区域（又名侧边栏）。

en: Calendar widget areas
zh_CN: 日历小工具栏区域

en: Our plugins include many shortcodes that do everything from embedding the calendar...
zh_CN: 我们的插件包括许多短代码，这些短代码可以完成从嵌入日历到...

en: Where can I find a list of available shortcodes?
zh_CN: 我在哪里可以找到可用短代码的列表？

en: Use our free Event Tickets plugin to get started with tickets and RSVPs.
zh_CN: 使用我们的免费活动门票插件开始使用门票和回复。

en: How do I sell tickets to events?
zh_CN: 如何出售活动门票？

en: Events Calendar Pro runs alongside The Events Calendar and enhances...
zh_CN: Events Calendar Pro 与 Events Calendar 一起运行并增强...

en: What do I get with Events Calendar Pro?
zh_CN: 使用 Events Calendar Pro 可以获得什么？

en: No, but you can use event categories or tags to display certain events like having...
zh_CN: 不，但您可以使用事件类别或标签来显示某些事件，例如...

en: Can I have more than one calendar?
zh_CN: 我可以有多个日历吗？

en: * Your system information will only be used by The Events Calendar support team. All information is stored securely. We do not share this information with any third parties.
zh_CN: * 您的系统信息仅供活动日历支持团队使用。所有信息都安全存储。我们不会与任何第三方共享此信息。

en: Yes, automatically share my system information with The Events Calendar support team*
zh_CN: 是的，自动与活动日历支持团队共享我的系统信息*

en: Please opt-in below to automatically share your system information with our support team. This will allow us to assist you faster if you post in our help desk.
zh_CN: 请在下方选择加入，以自动与我们的支持团队共享您的系统信息。如果您在我们的服务台发帖，这将使我们能够更快地为您提供帮助。

en: Open a ticket
zh_CN: 开票

en: Included with our premium products
zh_CN: 包含在我们的优质产品中

en: Get support from humans
zh_CN: 人工客服

en: Recent template changes
zh_CN: 最近的模板更改

en: Hey there... did you check out the %s
zh_CN: 嘿那里...你检查了 %s

en: Help page?
zh_CN: 帮助页面？

en: Sometimes things just don’t work as expected. We’ve created a wealth of resources to get you back on track.
zh_CN: 有时事情并没有按预期工作。我们创造了丰富的资源，让您重回正轨。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Providing the details of your calendar plugin and settings (located below) helps our support team troubleshoot an issue faster. %s
zh_CN: 提供日历插件和设置的详细信息（位于下方）有助于我们的支持团队更快地解决问题。 %s

en: Share your system info
zh_CN: 分享您的系统信息

en: Most issues are caused by conflicts with the theme or other plugins. Follow these steps as a first point of action. %s
zh_CN: 大多数问题是由与主题或其他插件的冲突引起的。按照这些步骤作为第一操作点。 %s

en: View article
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: Test for conflicts
zh_CN: 测试冲突

en: First Steps
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Event log
zh_CN: 事件簿

en: License & Usage
zh_CN: 许可证和用法

en: Event Aggregator system status
zh_CN: 事件聚合器系统状态

en: warning-icon
zh_CN: 警告图标

en: We’ve detected the following issues
zh_CN: 我们解决如下问题

en: Common Problems
zh_CN: 普通问题

en: Visit Troubleshooting next
zh_CN: 接下来访问故障排除

en: Need additional support?
zh_CN: 需要附件支持？

en: Graphic with an electrical plug and gears
zh_CN: 带有电插头和齿轮的图形

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Ticketing & RSVP
zh_CN: 票务和回复

en: We're committed to helping make your calendar spectacular and have a wealth of resources available.
zh_CN: 我们致力于帮助您制作精彩的日历，并提供丰富的资源。

en: Configuring Paypal for Tickets
zh_CN: 为工单配置 Paypal

en: Creating RSVPs
zh_CN: 创建回复

en: Creating Tickets
zh_CN: 创建工单

en: Creating Tickets & RSVPs
zh_CN: 创建工单和回复

en: Calendar & Ticket Shortcodes
zh_CN: 日历和机票简码

en: book with The Events ticketing logo
zh_CN: 带有 The Events 票务标志的预订

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Testing for Conflicts
zh_CN: 测试冲突

en: Plugin Maintenance
zh_CN: 插件维护

en: Preventing Spam Submissions
zh_CN: 防止垃圾邮件提交

en: Auto-Publish Events Submitted By Logged-In Users
zh_CN: 登录用户提交的自动发布事件

en: Setting Notifications
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Managing Submissions Overview
zh_CN: 管理提交概述

en: Managing Submissions
zh_CN: 管理提交

en: book with Event Tickets logo
zh_CN: 带有活动门票标志的预订

en: Locating Links to Your Community Events Pages
zh_CN: 找到指向您的社区活动页面的链接

en: Community Events Shortcodes
zh_CN: 社区活动简码

en: book with The Events community logo
zh_CN: 带有 The Events 社区标志的书

en: Small, lightweight WordPress plugins that add new capabilities to our core plugins. Support is not offered for extensions; however they provide enhanced functionality and bonus features.
zh_CN: 为我们的核心插件添加新功能的小型轻量级 WordPress 插件。不支持扩展；但是，它们提供了增强的功能和奖励功能。

en: All Extensions
zh_CN: 所有扩展

en: Free extensions
zh_CN: 免费扩展

en: lightbulb icon
zh_CN: 灯泡图标

en: All FAQs
zh_CN: 所有常见问题

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Known Issues
zh_CN: 已知问题

en: Common Issues
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Customizing CSS (Video)
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS（视频）

en: How to Customize Template Files
zh_CN: 如何自定义模板文件

en: Highlighting events
zh_CN: 突出事件

en: Getting started with customizations
zh_CN: 开始使用自定义

en: Customizing
zh_CN: 定制

en: Getting Started Guides
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Visit Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 访问知识库

en: Start Here
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Add license key
zh_CN: 添加许可证密钥。

en: logo icon
zh_CN: 标志图标

en: Get help for these products and learn more about products you don't have.
zh_CN: 获取有关这些产品的帮助并了解有关您没有的产品的更多信息。

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟的

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 再次发生的

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 杂交种

en: If you like %1$sEvent Tickets%2$s please leave us a %3$s. It takes a minute and it helps a lot.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢%1$s活动门票%2$s，请给我们留下%3$s。这需要一分钟，它有很大帮助。

note: Translators: %s: Event singular.
en: A link to a particular %s category.
zh_CN: 特殊%s分类链接

note: Translators: %s: Event singular.
en: %s Category Link
zh_CN: %s分类链接

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

[ctx: A message shown in the mobile version when a day without events is selected.]
en: There are no events on this day.
zh_CN: 今天没有活动。

[ctx: The datepicker range definition when no more pages of events exist.]
en: Upcoming
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: Text used for links to the Accent Color setting.]
en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调色

[ctx: Text used for links to the Event Background Color setting.]
en: General Background Color
zh_CN: 基础背景颜色

[ctx: Text used for links to the General settings section.]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: The grid hover color setting description.]
en: Bottom border highlight when hovering on a day
zh_CN: 在一天中悬停时，底部边框高亮显示

[ctx: Day hover color setting label.]
en: Day Hover
zh_CN: 日期悬停

[ctx: The multiday event bar color setting description.]
en: For all-day and multi-day events
zh_CN: 适用于全天和多日活动

[ctx: The multiday event bar color setting label.]
en: Event Span
zh_CN: 活动范围

[ctx: The grid lines color setting label.]
en: Grid Lines Color
zh_CN: 网格线颜色

[ctx: Label for option to leave white (default).]
en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: The grid background color setting description.]
en: Preview display when hovering on an event title
zh_CN: 悬停在活动标题上时预览显示

[ctx: Label for tooltip background color setting.]
en: Event Preview Background
zh_CN: 活动预览背景

[ctx: Label for option to set a custom color.]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: Label for option to leave transparent (default).]
en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明色

[ctx: The grid background color setting label.]
en: Grid Background
zh_CN: 网格背景

[ctx: The date marker text color setting label.]
en: Date Marker
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: The days of the week text color setting label.]
en: Days of the Week
zh_CN: 星期

[ctx: The header for the calendar grid color control section.]
en: Adjust Grid Colors
zh_CN: 调整网格颜色

[ctx: The header for the font color control section.]
en: Set Font Colors
zh_CN: 设置字体颜色

[ctx: Capitalized label for the organizer website link.]
en: View %s Website
zh_CN: 访问%s官网

[ctx: Capitalized label for the venue website link.]
en: View %s Website
zh_CN: 前往%s网址

[ctx: Capitalized label for the event website link.]
en: View %s Website
zh_CN: 访问%s官网

note: Translators: %s: Event singular. Translators: %s: Organizer singular. Translators: %s: Venue singular.
en: A link to a particular %s.
zh_CN: 指向特定%s的链接。

note: Translators: %s: Event singular. Translators: %s: Organizer singular. Translators: %s: Venue singular.
en: %s Link
zh_CN: %s链接

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小部件

en: The Events Calendar Context
zh_CN: 事件日历上下文

en: The Events Calendar JSON-LD Data
zh_CN: 活动日历 JSON-LD 数据

[ctx: Read more about deprecation of legacy views.]
en: Read more
zh_CN: 了解更多

note: Translators: 1: plural lowercase event term
en: View more %1$s.
zh_CN: 点击浏览更多%1$s

en: WordPress 5.7 includes a major jQuery update that may cause compatibility issues with past versions of The Events Calendar, Event Tickets and other plugins.
zh_CN: WordPress 5.7 包含一个重大的 jQuery 更新，可能会导致与过去版本的活动日历、活动门票和其他插件的兼容性问题。

en: You are using WordPress 5.7 which included a major jQuery update that may cause compatibility issues with past versions of The Events Calendar, Event Tickets and other plugins.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 WordPress 5.7，其中包含一个重大的 jQuery 更新，可能会导致与过去版本的活动日历、活动门票和其他插件的兼容性问题。

note: translators: the placeholder is the keyword(s), as the user entered it in the bar.
en: There were no results found for <strong>"%1$s"</strong> this month.
zh_CN: 本月没有发现<strong>"%1$s"</strong>

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Use General
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明色

en: All calendar and event pages
zh_CN: 所有日历和活动页面

en: Main date and time display on views and single event pages
zh_CN: 视图和单个活动页面上显示的主要日期和时间

en: Event Date and Time
zh_CN: 活动日期和时间

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: View Events
zh_CN: 查看活动

[ctx: All day label for event]
en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Loading view.
zh_CN: 载入视图。

en: For classic editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Event Details Background Color
zh_CN: 活动详细信息背景色

en: These settings control the appearance of the single event pages.
zh_CN: 这些设置控制单个活动页面的外观。

en: Adjust Appearance
zh_CN: 调整外观

en: For displayed URLs
zh_CN: 显示的网址

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Set Font Colors
zh_CN: 设置字体颜色

en: The batch registered does not have all the required fields.
zh_CN: 注册的批次没有所有必填字段。

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: paging]
note: translators: 1: Current page, 2: Total pages.
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s%1$s

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: First page
zh_CN: 首页

note: translators: %s: Number of items.
en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s项目

[ctx: A message to indicate there are no upcoming events.]
note: Translators: %1$s is the lowercase plural virtual event term.
en: There are no upcoming %1$s.
zh_CN: 近期无%1$s

[ctx: The label for the option to enable JSON-LD in the List Widget.]
en: Generate JSON-LD data
zh_CN: 生成JSON-LD数据

[ctx: The label for the option to only show featured events in the List Widget]
en: Limit to featured events only
zh_CN: 仅限于特色活动

[ctx: The label for the option to hide the List Widget if no upcoming events.]
en: Hide this widget if there are no upcoming events.
zh_CN: 如果没有即将发生的活动，请隐藏此小部件。

[ctx: The label for the amount of events to show in the List Widget.]
en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: The label for the field of the title of the List Widget.]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: The default title of the List Widget.]
en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 活动预告

[ctx: The name of the List Widget.]
en: Events List
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Your email
zh_CN: 你的电子邮箱

en: Keep this list of links on hand and stay subscribed to receive tips and tricks about The Events Calendar products.
zh_CN: 将此链接列表保存在手边，并保持订阅，以接收有关The Events Calendar产品的提示和技巧。

en: Want this emailed to you?
zh_CN: 需要将此邮件发送给你吗？

en: Check out our suite of add-ons
zh_CN: 购买我们的专业版

en: Want to take your events to the next level?
zh_CN: 想让您的活动日历更上一层楼吗？

en: book with The Events Calendar logo
zh_CN: 定制The Events Calendar徽标

en: We can help with that
zh_CN: 我们可以帮忙

en: Migrating events from another calendar?
zh_CN: 需要从其他日历迁移活动？

en: illustration of an event moving from one calendar to another
zh_CN: 活动从一个日历移动到另一个日历的插图

en: Get started with online events
zh_CN: 在线活动入门

en: Tips and tools to help with planning online events, webinars, and more on WordPress and beyond.
zh_CN: 帮助计划在线活动、网络研讨会，以及WordPress和其他网站的提示和工具。

en: Virtual Event Resources
zh_CN: 虚拟活动资源

en: illustration of a phone screen with a person's face
zh_CN: 带有人脸电话屏幕的插图

en: Need a language other than English? We've got you covered here.
zh_CN: 需要英语以外的语言吗？我们帮你搞定。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: illustration of characters being translated
zh_CN: 带正在翻译字符的插图

en: Dig deeper
zh_CN: 深入挖掘

en: Ready to dig deeper? Our Knowledgebase can help you get the most out of The Events Calendar suite.
zh_CN: 深入挖掘? 我们的知识库可以帮助您获得活动日历的绝大部分配套。

en: illustration of a thought lightbulb coming from a book
zh_CN: 一本书上带电灯泡的插图

en: Check out the guide
zh_CN: 查看指南

en: New to The Events Calendar? Here's everything you need to get started.
zh_CN: 活动日历的新增内容？下面有您从零开始需要的所有内容。

en: Getting Started Guide
zh_CN: 使用手册

en: illustration of a book with The Events Calendar logo
zh_CN: 带有The Events Calendar徽标的书籍插图

en: Helpful Resources
zh_CN: 帮助资源

en: View My Calendar
zh_CN: 查看日历

en: Create an Event
zh_CN: 新建活动

en: Configure Settings
zh_CN: 配置设置

en: Quick Links:
zh_CN: 快速链接：

en: Thanks for installing The Events Calendar! Here are some handy resources for getting started with our plugins.
zh_CN: 感谢安装The Events Calendar!这里有一些方便的资源，可以帮助您开始使用我们的插件。

en: The Events Calendar logo
zh_CN: The Events Calendar徽标

en: Shapes and lines for visual interest
zh_CN: 视觉趣味的形状和线条

en: The Events Calendar brand logo
zh_CN: The Events Calendar品牌标识

en: Events Calendar Pro
zh_CN: Events Calendar 专业版

en: Promoter Key
zh_CN: 发起人密钥

en: These APIs may include the following third party services: Google Maps (API key), Meetup (OAuth token), PayPal (email, Client ID, Client Secret), Eventbrite (API key, auth URL, Client Secret), and Zoom (email, Client ID, Client Secret).
zh_CN: 这些API可能包括以下第三方服务：Google地图（API密钥）、Meetup（OAuth令牌）、PayPal（电子邮件、客户端ID、客户端机密）、Eventbrite（API密钥、auth网址、客户端机密）和Zoom（电子邮件、客户端ID、客户端机密）。

note: translators: %1$d is replaced with a number of scheduled images.
en: %1$d new image was scheduled for import. | %1$d new images were scheduled for import.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d新图片待导入

en: Add recurring events
zh_CN: 添加重复事件

en: Automated emails optimized for virtual events
zh_CN: 针对虚拟事件优化的自动化电子邮件

en: Sell tickets and earn revenue for online events
zh_CN: 出售门票并赚取在线活动的收入

en: Streamline your online events and increase revenue.
zh_CN: 简化您的在线活动并增加收入。

en: Virtual Events Marketing Bundle
zh_CN: 虚拟活动营销包

en: Embed livestreams and videos
zh_CN: 嵌入直播和视频

en: Status control for canceled or postponed events
zh_CN: 取消或推迟事件的状态控制

en: Virtual event labels
zh_CN: 虚拟事件标签

en: Zoom integration
zh_CN: 缩放集成

en: Features to optimize your calendar for virtual events.
zh_CN: 为虚拟活动优化日历的功能。

en: Create: <%= term %>
zh_CN: 新建: <%= term %>

en: Browse Extensions
zh_CN: 浏览扩展

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Extensions are quick solutions our team came up with to solve specific issues you may need. (Note - extensions are not covered by our support team.)
zh_CN: 扩展是我们团队为解决您可能需要的特定问题而提出的快速解决方案。 （注意 - 我们的支持团队不涵盖扩展。）

en: Free extensions to power up your plugins
zh_CN: 免费的扩展用于加强你的插件

en: Includes
zh_CN: 包括

en: Save With A Bundle
zh_CN: 捆绑保存

en: We've packaged our most popular plugins into bundles jam-packed with value.
zh_CN: 我们已经将我们最受欢迎的插件打包成充满价值的捆绑包。

en: The plugins you need at one discounted price
zh_CN: 以一个折扣价购买您需要的插件

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: FREE
zh_CN: 免费

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Already Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Calendars, ticketing, and powerful WordPress tools to manage your events from start to finish.
zh_CN: 日程, 门票, 和丰富的 WordPress 工具，帮助你管理活动从头到尾。

en: One calendar. Countless ways to make it your own.
zh_CN: 一个日历。无数种方法让它成为你自己的。

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Save with Bundles
zh_CN: 使用捆绑包保存

en: All Solutions
zh_CN: 所有解决方案

en: TEC Logo
zh_CN: TEC 标志

en: From registration to attendance history, view every step of the event lifecycle with this HubSpot integration.
zh_CN: 从注册到出席历史记录，通过此 HubSpot 集成查看活动生命周期的每一步。

en: Reach Attendees
zh_CN: 到达与会者

en: Change "Events" to "Webinars," or "Venues" to "Livestream," or "Organizers" to "Hosts." Tailor your calendar for virtual events and meetings.
zh_CN: 将“活动”更改为“网络研讨会”或将“场地”更改为“直播”或将“组织者”更改为“主持人”。为虚拟事件和会议定制您的日历。

en: Adjust Label
zh_CN: 调整标签

en: Turn the venue name for your event into a clickable URL — a great way to link directly to a venue’s website or a virtual meeting.
zh_CN: 将活动的场地名称转换为可点击的 URL — 直接链接到场地网站或虚拟会议的好方法。

en: Custom Venue Links
zh_CN: 自定义场地链接

en: Use this shortcode to display events that are currently in progress, like webinars and livestreams.
zh_CN: 使用此短代码显示当前正在进行的活动，例如网络研讨会和直播。

en: Events Happening Now
zh_CN: 正在进行的活动

en: When users click on the event title, they’ll be taken right to the source of your event, offering a direct route to join.
zh_CN: 当用户点击活动标题时，他们将被带到您的活动来源，提供直接加入的途径。

en: Link Directly to Webinar
zh_CN: 直接链接到网络研讨会

en: Create a strong call-to-action for attendees to "Join Webinar" instead of only sharing a website address.
zh_CN: 为与会者创建一个强有力的号召性用语，以“加入网络研讨会”，而不仅仅是分享一个网站地址。

en: Website URL CTA
zh_CN: 网站 URL CTA

en: All of our premium events management plugins at a deep discount.
zh_CN: 我们所有的高级活动管理插件都以极低的折扣价出售。

en: Ultimate Bundle
zh_CN: 终极捆绑

en: Handle event submissions with ticket sales and everything you need to build a robust community.
zh_CN: 处理活动提交的门票销售以及建立强大社区所需的一切。

en: Community Manager Bundle
zh_CN: 社区经理捆绑包

en: Fill your calendar with events from across the web, including Google Calendar, Meetup, and more.
zh_CN: 使用来自网络的活动（包括 Google 日历、Meetup 等）填充您的日历。

en: Save over 25%
zh_CN: 节省超过 25%

en: Event Importer Bundle
zh_CN: 事件导入包

en: Ticket sales, attendee management, and email marketing for your events
zh_CN: 活动的门票销售、与会者管理和电子邮件营销

en: Save over 20%
zh_CN: 节省 20% 以上

en: Events Marketing Bundle
zh_CN: 活动营销捆绑

[ctx: extension disallowed]
en: This extension has been programmatically disallowed. The most common reason is due to another The Events Calendar plugin having absorbed or replaced this extension's functionality. This extension plugin has been deactivated, and you should likely delete it.
zh_CN: 此扩展程序已被编程禁止。最常见的原因是由于另一个 The Events Calendar 插件吸收或替换了此扩展的功能。此扩展插件已停用，您应该删除它。

en: Virtual Events
zh_CN: 线上活动

en: Random Images
zh_CN: 随机图像

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Multi-Image Support
zh_CN: 多图像支持

en: Beautiful display options for your favorite photos.
zh_CN: 您最喜欢的照片的精美显示选项。

en: Automatically import your events
zh_CN: 自动导入您的活动

en: Integrated with your events on Eventbrite
zh_CN: 与您在 Eventbrite 上的活动集成

en: Ticket availability automatically updates
zh_CN: 门票可用性自动更新

en: Manage tickets from WordPress
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 管理门票

en: Unite the power of TEC with the ticketing of Eventbrite
zh_CN: 将 TEC 的力量与 Eventbrite 的票务结合起来

en: Sales reporting
zh_CN: 销售报告

en: No admin access required
zh_CN: 无需管理员权限

en: Split commission with users
zh_CN: 与用户分摊佣金

en: Users submit events and sell tickets
zh_CN: 用户提交活动并出售门票

en: Run your own events marketplace
zh_CN: 经营自己的活动市场

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Registered User Settings
zh_CN: 注册用户设置

en: Event Submission Form
zh_CN: 活动提交表

en: Publishing Control
zh_CN: 发布控制

en: Users submit events to your calendar
zh_CN: 用户将事件提交到您的日历

en: Filter distance (for Events Calendar Pro)
zh_CN: 过滤距离（适用于 Events Calendar Pro）

en: Filter category, price, and more
zh_CN: 过滤类别、价格等

en: Horizontal or vertical
zh_CN: 水平或垂直

en: Configurable set of filters
zh_CN: 可配置的过滤器集

en: Help users find exactly the right event
zh_CN: 帮助用户找到正确的事件

en: Segment your attendee lists
zh_CN: 细分您的与会者列表

en: Streamline your email process
zh_CN: 简化您的电子邮件流程

en: Customize email templates
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件模板

en: Automate email touchpoints
zh_CN: 自动化电子邮件接触点

en: An email marketing solution for events and the people running them
zh_CN: 针对事件和运行它们的人员的电子邮件营销解决方案

en: Custom attendee registration fields
zh_CN: 自定义与会者注册字段

en: Ticket scanning with mobile app
zh_CN: 使用移动应用程序扫描票证

en: WooCommerce compatibility
zh_CN: WooCommerce 兼容性

en: Custom registration fields
zh_CN: 自定义注册字段

en: Monetize your events
zh_CN: 通过您的活动获利

en: Customizable ticket template
zh_CN: 可定制的工单模板

en: Attendee reports
zh_CN: 与会者报告

en: Paypal integration
zh_CN: 贝宝集成

en: Add tickets and RSVP to any post
zh_CN: 向任何帖子添加门票和回复

en: Manage ticketing and RSVPs
zh_CN: 管理票务和回复

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Additional views
zh_CN: 附加视图

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Power up your calendar with Pro
zh_CN: 使用 Pro 为您的日历加电

en: Refine by date, location, or keyword
zh_CN: 按日期、位置或关键字优化

en: Works with Google Calendar, Meetup, and more
zh_CN: 适用于 Google 日历、Meetup 等

en: Schedule automated imports
zh_CN: 安排自动导入

en: Automated imports for your calendar
zh_CN: 为您的日历自动导入

en: Multiple views
zh_CN: 多个视图

en: Timezone support
zh_CN: 时区支持

en: Import & export events
zh_CN: 导入&导出活动

en: Customizable
zh_CN: 可定制

en: Our flagship free calendar
zh_CN: 我们的旗舰免费日历

en: Using this function before "plugins_loaded" action has fired can return unreliable results.
zh_CN: 在 &quot;plugins_loaded&quot; 动作触发之前使用此函数可能会返回不可靠的结果。

en: Latest Past %s
zh_CN: 最新发表%s

note: translators: 1: opening href tag 2: event label plural 3: closing href tag
en: Jump to the %1$snext upcoming %2$s%3$s.
zh_CN: 跳转到%1$s下一个%2$s%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: events (plural), %2$s: the formatted date string, e.g. "February 22, 2020". %3$s html link to next day with available events.
en: No %1$s scheduled for %2$s. %3$s
zh_CN:  %2$s暂无%1$s%3$s

note: translators: the placeholder is an html link to the next month with available events.
en: There were no results found for this view. %1$s
zh_CN: 此视图中无结果%1$s

note: translators: %1$s: events (plural), %2$s: the formatted date string, e.g. "February 22, 2020".
en: No %1$s scheduled for %2$s.
zh_CN: %2$s暂无%1$s

en: There were no results found for this view.
zh_CN: 找不到此视图的结果。

[ctx: The US state Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 佐治亚

[ctx: The country]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Eventbrite Authentication
zh_CN: Eventbrite授权

en: Meetup Authentication
zh_CN: Meetup授权

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Import Name:
zh_CN: 倒入名称：

[ctx: The datepicker range definition when no events are found (for mobile).]
note: translators: the placeholder is for the date range start, e.g. "Now" or "1/1/2020".
en: %s onwards
zh_CN: %s起

note: translators: %s: Events (plural).
en: Export %s
zh_CN: 导出%s

note: translators: %s: Protected post title.
en: Protected: %s
zh_CN: 受保护：%s

en: Event Title Color
zh_CN: 活动标题颜色

note: translators: %s: events (plural).
en: Search for %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: Next day
zh_CN: 后一天

en: Previous day
zh_CN: 前一天

note: translators: %s: Events (plural).
en: Has %s
zh_CN: 有%s

note: translators: %s: Events (plural).
en: Has featured %s
zh_CN: 有特色%s

en: Click to toggle datepicker
zh_CN: 点击切换日期

en: Next month
zh_CN: 下个月

en: Previous month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Next month, %1$s
zh_CN: 下个月，%1$s

en: Previous month, %1$s
zh_CN: 上个月%1$s

en: The Events Calendar - View V2
zh_CN: The Events Calendar - 视图V2

en: Recommended for all sites using the updated calendar views.
zh_CN: 推荐使用更新后的日历视图

en: You do not have an active connection to Meetup through your account and Event Aggregator.
zh_CN: 您没有激活Event Aggregator和Meetup的连接。

[ctx: Placeholder used for the meetup API changes link when the KEY is plain]
en: Meetup is no longer supporting API keys, and has restricted access using your existing key starting from August 2019. As an alternative, you must use OAuth2 and update The Events Calendar to the latest version. Learn more at %1$s.
zh_CN: 从2019年8月开始，Meetup已经不再支持API授权，已有授权使用也将受到限制。一种解决方式是更新The Events Calendar至最新版本并使用 OAuth2 授权。 了解更多%1$s。

[ctx: Placeholder used for the meetup API changes]
en: Meetup is no longer supporting API keys, and will restrict access using your existing key starting from August 2019. As an alternative, you should use OAuth2 and update The Events Calendar to the latest version. Learn more at %1$s
zh_CN: 从2019年8月开始，Meetup已经不再支持API授权，已有授权使用也将收到限制。一种解决方式是更新 The Events Calendar 至最新版本并使用 OAuth2 授权。了解更多%1$s。

en: Event not owned, you cannot edit it.
zh_CN: 您不是该活动的所有者，无法编辑。

en: This webhook action is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 这一webhook操作当前不支持。

en: Webhook not registered properly.
zh_CN: Webhook没有正确配置。

en: You do not have an active connection to Eventbrite through your account and Event Aggregator.
zh_CN: 您没有激活Event Aggregator账号没和ventbrite的连接。

en: Eventbrite sync data invalid.
zh_CN: Eventbrite同步数据无效。

en: Eventbrite user not found.
zh_CN: 未找到Eventbrite用户。

en: Eventbrite venue not found.
zh_CN: 未找到Eventbrite地点。

en: Eventbrite organizer not found.
zh_CN: 未找到Eventbrite主办方。

en: Eventbrite event not found.
zh_CN: 未找到Eventbrite活动。

en: Eventbrite parsed object ID is empty.
zh_CN: Eventbrite解析对象ID为空。

en: Eventbrite parsed object type is empty.
zh_CN: Eventbrite解析对象类型为空。

en: Eventbrite parsed object is empty.
zh_CN: Eventbrite 解析对象为空。

en: Eventbrite token is not valid.
zh_CN: Eventbrite令牌无效。

en: Event cannot be synced to Eventbrite because we received an error from Eventbrite.
zh_CN: 无法将活动同步至Eventbrite，因为Eventbrite返回了错误信息。

en: Events cannot be imported because we received an error from Eventbrite:
zh_CN: 活动无法倒入，因为Eventbrite返回了错误信息。

en: Events cannot be imported because we received an error from Facebook:
zh_CN: 活动无法倒入，因为Facebook返回了错误信息。

[ctx: Placeholder used for the facebook restriction link]
en: Events cannot be imported because Facebook has returned an error. This could mean that the event ID does not exist, the event or source is marked as Private, or the event or source has been otherwise restricted by Facebook. You can %1$s.
zh_CN: 活动无法倒入，因为Facebook返回了错误信息。可能是因为活动ID不存在，或者活动类型为私密活动，也有可能活动或源受到了Facebook 的限制。您可以%1$s。

en: The import being fetched is not queued up for importing. Please try the import again.
zh_CN: 导入操作未进入列队，请重试。

en: Successfully synced event to Eventbrite
zh_CN: 同步活动至Eventbrite成功

en: Successfully marked event for import from Eventbrite
zh_CN: 从Eventbrite倒入活动标记成功。

en: Successfully disconnected Eventbrite
zh_CN: 已从Eventbrite断开连接

en: Successfully connected to Eventbrite
zh_CN: 已连接至Eventbrite

en: read more about Facebook restrictions in our knowledgebase
zh_CN: 从我们的知识库中了解更多关于Facebook 限制的信息。

en: Contact your Host or your system administrator and ask to upgrade to the latest version of PHP.
zh_CN: 请与主机或系统管理员联系，并要求升级到PHP的最新版本。

en: To allow better control over dates, advanced security improvements and performance gain.
zh_CN: 获得更好的日期控制、高级安全设置以及性能提升。

en: <b>%1$s</b> requires <b>PHP %2$s</b> or higher. | <b>%1$s</b> require <b>PHP %2$s</b> or higher.
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1$s</b>需要<b>PHP%2$s</b>或更高。

[ctx: Plugin A"," Plugin B]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: Plugin A "and" Plugin B]
en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: + %d More | + %d More
zh_CN[0]: +%d更多

note: translators: %s: Event (plural or singular).
en: Previous %1$s
zh_CN: 前一页%1$s

note: translators: %s: Event (plural or singular).
en: Next %1$s
zh_CN: 后一页%1$s

en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Select date.
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入 ...

en: Views Navigation
zh_CN: 视图导航

note: translators: %s: events (plural).
en: Enter Keyword. Search for %s by Keyword.
zh_CN: 请输入关键词，以关键词搜索%s

en: Continue Reading
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: In a location
zh_CN: 方位

en: Search for events
zh_CN: 搜索活动

en: see all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Recurring event
zh_CN: 定期活动

en: Connect to Meetup
zh_CN: 连接到Meetup

en: Step 2 of 2
zh_CN: 第2/2 步

en: I'm not ready
zh_CN: 等等

en: Let's go!
zh_CN: 出发

en: This is especially true if you have made any code customizations to your calendar.
zh_CN: 特别是在您对日历代码进行自定义后。

en: We recommend making this update on a %1$sstaging site%2$s.
zh_CN: 建议在 %1$sstaging site%2$s 进行更新

en: If you have any template overrides, custom calendar CSS, or other code customizations to your calendar, those modifications will be overridden by the new designs.
zh_CN: 您对主题、日历及其他代码的修改将被新的设计覆盖。

en: Existing calendar customizations will be overridden.
zh_CN: 已有的日历自定义项将被覆盖。

en: Confirm your upgrade
zh_CN: 确认升级

en: Step 1 of 2
zh_CN: 第1/2 步

en: Learn more about the upgrade
zh_CN: 了解更新细节

en: Start your upgrade
zh_CN: 开始更新

en: We've redesigned all of the calendar views to give you and your users a better experience. Beyond a brand new look, we've optimized every design for mobile and introduced key improvements for each view.
zh_CN: 我们重新设计了日历视图，以提供更好的使用体验。除了崭新的外观，还针对移动设备进行了优化，进行了行的改进。

en: Upgrade your calendar.
zh_CN: 升级日历。

en: A new look for The Events Calendar is here!
zh_CN: 这里是活动日历的新外观！

en: screenshot of updated calendar views
zh_CN: 新日历视图截图

en: Go check out your new calendar designs! Each calendar view has been updated, so feel free to enable views you may not have been using. If necessary, you can revert back to the legacy calendar views in the Display tab of your Event Settings.
zh_CN: 试试新的日历吧！每一个视图都已经更新，所以您可以试试开启尚未使用过的视图。如有必要，您可以退回兼容模式，请在活动设置的试图选项卡中设置。

en: You're all set!
zh_CN: 一切就绪！

en: Add me to the list
zh_CN: 将我添加到列表中

en: Themer's Guide
zh_CN: 主题指南

[ctx: link for connecting meetup]
en: Connect to Meetup
zh_CN: 连接至 Meetup

en: (do not override)
zh_CN: （不覆盖）

en: Start date for Eventbrite Tickets is Required
zh_CN: Eventbrite门票必须设置开始日期

en: Log into Meetup
zh_CN: 登入至 Meetup

en: Please log in to enable event imports from Meetup.
zh_CN: 请登入后导入Meetup 数据。

en: Import events directly from a public Eventbrite.com URL. Please note that only Live events (i.e. published events) can be imported via URL.
zh_CN: 从Eventbrite.com 的公开网址中导入活动。请注意，只有在线的活动（公开的活动）可以用网址导入。

en: Enable WordPress Custom Fields on events in the classic editor.
zh_CN: 在经典编辑器中开启WordPress 自定义字段。

en: Enable the Gutenberg block editor interface for creating events.
zh_CN: 新建活动时启用Gutenberg区块编辑器。

en: To continue using The Events Calendar, please install the latest version of
zh_CN: 要继续使用活动日历，请安装最新版本的

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade your calendar views
zh_CN: 升级你的日历视图

en: Welcome to The Events Calendar!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到The Events Calendar！

en: Choosing a UTC timezone for your site or individual events may cause problems when importing events or with Daylight Saving Time. %1$s
zh_CN: 为站点或单个活动选择UTC时区可能会导致导入活动或使用夏令时出现问题 %1$s。

en: When using The Events Calendar, we recommend that you use a geographic timezone such as "America/Los_Angeles" and avoid using a UTC timezone offset such as “%2$s”.
zh_CN: 在使用The Events Calendar时，我们建议您使用地域时区，例“美洲/洛杉矶”，避免直接使用UTC时区，例如 “%2$s”。

en: %s scheduled.
zh_CN: %s已预定

en: %s reverted to draft.
zh_CN: %s已恢复为草稿。

en: %s published privately.
zh_CN: %s已私密发布

en: We recommend a 16:9 aspect ratio for featured images.
zh_CN: 建议使用16:9分辨率的特色图片（例如：1920*1080）

[ctx: The datepicker range definition when no events are found.]
note: translators: the placeholder is for the date range start, e.g. "Now" or "October 23".
en: %s onwards
zh_CN: %s起

[ctx: The datepicker label when the range start is now.]
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: And if you skip this, that's okay! %1$s will still work just fine.
zh_CN: 如果你跳过这个，没关系！%1$s仍然可以正常工作。

en: Hi, %1$s! This is an invitation to help our %2$s community. If you opt-in, some data about your usage of %2$s will be shared with our teams (so they can work their butts off to improve). We will also share some helpful info on events management, WordPress, and our products from time to time.
zh_CN: 嗨，%1$s！我们邀请您帮助我们的 %2$s社区。如果您选择加入，您使用%2$s 的一些数据将会和我们的团队共享，以便他们能开足马力去改进。我们也会不时分享关于活动管理、WordPress、还有我们产品的有用信息。

en: We hope you love %1$s
zh_CN: 希望您喜欢%1$s

[ctx: The associated field is required.]
en: (required)
zh_CN: （必须）

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Promoter All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 保留所有权利

en: Authorize Promoter
zh_CN: 授权发起人

en: Please authorize to continue onboarding.
zh_CN: 请授权继续入职。

en: Sorry, unable to authenticate your site. Please contact Promoter support.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法验证您的网站。请联系促销员支持。

en: Please log out and log back in as an admin account
zh_CN: 请退出并以管理员帐户重新登录

en: You do not have access to authenticate this site.
zh_CN: 您无权验证此站点。

en: Please log in to continue
zh_CN: 请登录访问更多内容

en: Promoter would like to sync with your site
zh_CN: 推广者想与您的网站同步

en: Licenses for Multisites
zh_CN: 多站点许可证

en: Expired license keys and subscriptions
zh_CN: 过期的许可证密钥和订阅

en: Moving your license keys
zh_CN: 移动许可证密钥

en: View and manage your license keys
zh_CN: 查看和管理您的许可证密钥

en: Why am I being told my license key is out of installs?
zh_CN: 为什么我被告知我的许可证密钥已安装完毕？

en: Helpful Links:
zh_CN: 帮助链接：

en: In order to register a plugin license, you'll first need to %1$sdownload and install%2$s the plugin you purchased. You can download the latest version of your plugin(s) from %3$syour account's downloads page%4$s. Once the plugin is installed and activated on this site, the license key field will appear below.
zh_CN: 为了注册插件许可证，您首先需要%1$s下载并安装%2$s您购买的插件。您可以从%3$s您帐户的下载页面%4$s 下载最新版本的插件。在此站点上安装并激活插件后，许可证密钥字段将显示在下方。

en: If you've purchased a premium add-on, you'll need to enter your license key here in order to have access to automatic updates when new versions are available.
zh_CN: 如果您购买了高级插件，则需要在此处输入您的许可证密钥，以便在新版本可用时访问自动更新。

en: Select the date format used for elements with minimal space, such as in datepickers.
zh_CN: 选择用于具有最小空间的元素的日期格式，例如在日期选择器中。

en: Compact Date Format
zh_CN: 紧凑的日期格式

en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

en: The Action Logger will dispatch any logging message using the "tribe_log" action writing, by default, to the PHP error log.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Action Logger 将使用“tribe_log”操作将任何日志消息发送到 PHP 错误日志。

en: Action-based Logger
zh_CN: 基于动作的记录器

en: There’s a new version of %1$s available, but your license is expired. You’ll need to renew your license to get access to the latest version. If you plan to continue using your current version of the plugin(s), be sure to use a compatible version of The Events Calendar. %2$s
zh_CN: 有新版本的 %1$s 可用，但您的许可证已过期。您需要续订许可证才能访问最新版本。如果您打算继续使用当前版本的插件，请务必使用兼容版本的活动日历。 %2$s

en: Read more.
zh_CN: 了解更多.

en: Promoter
zh_CN: 发起人

en: %s must be a valid URL.
zh_CN: %s 必须是有效的 URL。

en: Your update failed due to an incompatibility between the version (%1$s) of the %2$s you tried to update to and the version of %3$s that you are using. %4$s
zh_CN: 由于您尝试更新到的 %2$s 的版本 (%1$s) 与您正在使用的 %3$s 的版本不兼容，您的更新失败。 %4$s

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Writes
zh_CN: 写

en: Reads
zh_CN: 读取

en: ORM arg
zh_CN: ORM 参数

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Key
zh_CN: 钥匙

en: PHP Render Context
zh_CN: PHP 渲染上下文

en: Could not delete post with ID
zh_CN: 无法删除带有 ID 的帖子

en: Close this dialog window
zh_CN: 关闭此对话窗口

en: Open the dialog window
zh_CN: 打开对话窗口

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Close this modal window
zh_CN: 关闭此模式窗口

en: Open the modal window
zh_CN: 打开模态窗口

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Event Venue
zh_CN: 活动会场

en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Show Map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Enable Maps
zh_CN: 启用地图

en: Show Map Link?
zh_CN: 显示活动地图链接？

en: Show Map Link:
zh_CN: 显示活动地图链接：

en: Show Map?
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Show Map:
zh_CN: 显示地图:

en: Activate Block Editor for Events
zh_CN: 激活区块编辑器

en: Add Button Text
zh_CN: 添加文本按钮

en: Event Organizers
zh_CN: 活动组织者

en: Unknown Column
zh_CN: 未知列

en: There was an error building the record queue:
zh_CN: 构建记录队列时出错：

en: (click here for details)
zh_CN: (点击了解细节)

en: Event Blocks
zh_CN: 活动区块

en: Add Description...
zh_CN: 添加描述...

en: F j
zh_CN: 缩略词

en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Fj, Y

en: g:i a
zh_CN: g:ia

note: translators: %s: duration
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

note: translators: %s: duration
en: %s from now
zh_CN: %s后

en: Problem loading the block, please remove this block to restart.
zh_CN: 加载块时出现问题，请删除此块以重新启动。

en: Text Array
zh_CN: 文本数组

en: Numeric Array
zh_CN: 数值数组

en: Show Custom Fields metabox
zh_CN: 显示自定义字段

en: Stop current processes
zh_CN: 停止当前进程

en: The Asynchronous import process is faster and does not rely on WordPress Cron but might not work correctly in all WordPress installations, try switching to the Cron-based process for maximum compatibility.
zh_CN: 异步导入过程更快，并且不依赖WordPress Cron，但可能无法在所有WordPress安装中正常工作，请尝试切换到基于Cron的过程以获得最大兼容性。

en: Import Process System
zh_CN: 导入流程系统

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击

en: If you want to stop and clear current asynchronous import processes %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果要停止并清除当前异步导入进程%1$s。

en: Import from Eventbrite URL
zh_CN: 从Eventbrite网址导入

en: to create your own free Google Maps API key.
zh_CN: 创建属于自己的免费谷歌地图API密钥。

en: If you do not add your own API key, the built-in API key will always populate this field and some map-related functionality will be limited
zh_CN: 如果不添加你自己的API密钥，内置API密钥将一直填充此字段，而且某些与地图相关的功能将受到限制

en: You are using The Events Calendar's built-in Google Maps API key.
zh_CN: 您正在使用The Events Calendar's 内置的Google Maps API密钥

en: The Events Calendar comes with an API key for basic maps functionality. If you’d like to use more advanced features like custom map pins or dynamic map loads, you’ll need to get your own %1$s. %2$s.
zh_CN: The Events Calendar附带了一个用于基本地图功能的API密钥。如果您想使用更高级的功能，如自定义地图图钉或动态地图加载，您需要使用自己的%1$s. %2$s.

en: to learn more about using it with The Events Calendar
zh_CN: 了解有关将其与活动日历一起使用的详细信息

en: You are using a custom Google Maps API key.
zh_CN: 您正在使用自定义的Google Maps API密钥。

en: Cron-based
zh_CN: 基于-Cron

en: Asynchronous
zh_CN: 异步的

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Successfully stopped and cleared 1 asynchronous queue process. | Successfully stopped and cleared %d asynchronous queue processes.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功停止并清除%d个异步队列进程。

en: No asynchronous queue processes to clear.
zh_CN: 没有要清除的异步队列进程。

en: The event tag ID or name
zh_CN: 活动标签ID或名称

en: The event category ID or name
zh_CN: 分类ID或名称

en: Events should be filtered by their post_parent being the specified one.
zh_CN: 活动应按其指定的post_parent父级进行筛选。

en: Include events with one of the post IDs specified in the array of CSV list, date filters will be ignored.
zh_CN: 包括具有CSV列表数组中指定的内容ID之一的活动，将忽略日期筛选器。

en: Unable to process this import - a breakage or conflict may have resulted in the import halting.
zh_CN: 无法处理此导入- 破损或冲突可能导致导入停止。

en: Calendar of %s
zh_CN: %s的日历

en: %s Views Navigation
zh_CN: %s视图导航

en: %s Search and Views Navigation
zh_CN: %s搜索和视图导航

en: If you have extended our plugin(s) to send data to a third-party service such as Eventbrite, Google Maps, or PayPal, user information may be passed to these external services. These services may be located abroad.
zh_CN: 如果您扩展了我们的插件以向Eventbrite、Google Maps或PayPal等第三方服务发送数据，则用户信息可能会传递给这些外部服务。这些服务器可能坐落于国外。

en: Where We Send Your Data
zh_CN: 我们将您的数据发送到哪里

en: Certain data may be exported or removed upon users’ requests via the existing Exporter or Eraser. Please note, however, that several “edge cases” exist in which we are unable to perfect the gathering and export of all data for your end users. We suggest running a search in your local database, as well as within the WordPress Dashboard, in order to identify all data collected and stored for your specific user requests.
zh_CN: 根据用户的请求，可以通过现有的导出器或擦除器导出或删除某些数据。然而，请注意，存在几个“边缘案例”，我们无法为您的最终用户完善所有数据的收集和导出。我们建议在您的本地数据库以及WordPress仪表板中运行搜索，以识别为您的特定用户请求收集和存储的所有数据。

en: All information (data) is retained in the local database indefinitely, unless otherwise deleted.
zh_CN: 除非另有删除，否则所有信息（数据）将无限期保留在本地数据库中。

en: How Long You Retain this Data
zh_CN: 您保留此数据的时间

en: We make use of certain APIs, in order to provide specific features.
zh_CN: 我们使用某些API来提供特定的特性。

en: The Events Calendar suite offers the use of third-party API keys. The primary functions are to enhance the features we've built in, some of which use Google Maps, PayPal, Eventbrite, and Meetup. These API keys are not supplied by The Events Calendar.
zh_CN: The Events Calendar套件提供了第三方API密钥的使用。主要功能是增强我们内置的功能，其中一些功能使用谷歌地图、PayPal、Eventbrite和Meetup。这些API键不是由The Events Calendar提供的。

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API密钥

en: When purchasing Eventbrite Tickets, attendee, purchaser, and order information are stored and managed by Eventbrite.
zh_CN: 购买Eventbrite门票时，与会者、购买者和订单信息由Eventbrite存储和管理。

en: Please note that to create new events through the Community Events submission form, a user must hold a website account on this domain. This information is retained in the local database. It is also possible to create events anonymously, if the site owner has this option enabled.
zh_CN: 请注意，要通过社区活动提交表单创建新活动，用户必须在此网站上拥有帐户。此信息保留在本地数据库中。如果站点所有者启用了此选项，也可以匿名创建活动。

en: Eventbrite Ticket information: name, description, cost, type, quantity
zh_CN: Eventbrite门票信息：名称、描述、费用、类型、数量

en: Import origin data (URL from where events are being imported—such as Eventbrite, MeetUp, other compatible URL sources, and more, which can include similar or same data as listed above)
zh_CN: 倒入原始数据（活动的网址连接，例如Eventbrite、Meetup以及其他兼容的网址来源，这些来源包含以上类似或相同的信息）

en: All data present within a CSV or ICS file and external URLs (for events, venues, organizers, and tickets)
zh_CN: CSV或ICS文件中的所有数据以及外部网址（用于活动、地点、组织者和门票）

en: Importing Events, Venues, and Organizers:
zh_CN: 导入活动、地点及组织方：

en: Event information: website, cost, description, date, time, image
zh_CN: 活动信息：网站、费用、描述、日期、时间、图片

en: Organizer information: name, phone, website, email
zh_CN: 主办方信息：名称、电话、网站、电子邮箱

en: Venue information: name, address, city, country, state, postal code, phone, website, geographical coordinates (latitude and longitude)
zh_CN: 地点信息：名称、地址、国家、州/省、邮编、电话、网站、坐标（经纬度）

en: If you create, submit, import, save, or publish Event, Venue, or Organizer information, such information is retained in the local database:
zh_CN: 如果您创建、提交、导入或发布活动、地点或组织方信息，这些信息将存储在本地的数据库中：

en: Suggested text:
zh_CN: 建议文本：

en: Through the usage of The Events Calendar, Events Calendar PRO, The Events Calendar Filter Bar, Eventbrite Tickets, and Community Events plugins, as well as our Event Aggregator Import service (contained within The Events Calendar plugin), information may be collected and stored within your website’s database.
zh_CN: 使用 The Events Calendar、Events Calendar PRO、The Events Calendar Filter Bar、Eventbrite Tickets、Community Events 插件、 以及我们的 Event Aggregator 导入服务（包含于The Events Calendar 插件中）时，相关信息将被收集并存储于您网站的数据库中。

en: Event, Venue, and Organizer Information
zh_CN: 活动、地点、组织方信息

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_CN: 我们收集哪些个人信息、为什么收集

en: This information is only for guidance and not to be considered as legal advice.
zh_CN: 此信息仅发挥指导性作用，并非法律建议。

en: Disclaimer:
zh_CN: 免责声明：

en: You should include the information below in the correct sections of you privacy policy.
zh_CN: 您应该在您的隐私策略相应部分增加以下信息。

en: This information serves as a guide on what sections need to be modified due to usage of The Events Calendar and its Add-ons.
zh_CN: 此信息可作为由于使用活动日历及其附加组件而需要修改哪些部分的指南。

en: Hello,
zh_CN: 您好，

en: The default event category for events imported via Eventbrite
zh_CN: 通过Eventbrite导入的活动的默认活动分类

en: The default post status for events imported via Eventbrite
zh_CN: 通过Eventbrite导入的活动的默认发布状态

en: Eventbrite Import Settings
zh_CN: Eventbrite导入设置

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Import from Eventbrite
zh_CN: 从Eventbrite导入

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Do more with Eventbrite Tickets
zh_CN: 使用Eventbrite门票做更多事情

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` minutes is not valid. Make sure it is from 0 to 59.
zh_CN: 内容meta值为“%s”分钟的活动无效。确保它在0到59之间

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` hour (24-hour) is not valid. Make sure it is from 0 to 23.
zh_CN: 活动有一个post meta值为“%s”小时（24小时）无效。确保它在0到23之间。

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` hour (12-hour) is not valid. Make sure it is from 1 to 12.
zh_CN: 内容 meta值为“%s”小时（12小时）的活动无效。确保它是从1到12。

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` hour (am/pm) is not valid. Make sure it is from 1 to 12.
zh_CN: 内容 meta值为“%s”小时（上午/下午）的活动无效。确保它是从1到12。

en: An event having a post meta value of `%s` meridian is not valid. Make sure it is either `am` or `pm`, or remove it entirely if using the 24-hour format.
zh_CN: 内容meta值为“%s”meridian的活动无效。请确保它是“am”或“pm”，如果使用24小时格式，请将其完全删除。

en: Starting March 2019, %1$s will no longer work with versions prior to PHP 5.4. Currently your site is using PHP version %2$s. For best results, we recommend using PHP 5.6 or above.
zh_CN: 从 2019 年 3 月开始，%1$s 将不再适用于 PHP 5.4 之前的版本。目前您的网站使用的是 PHP 版本 %2$s。为获得最佳效果，我们建议使用 PHP 5.6 或更高版本。

en: Starting March 2019, %1$s will no longer support versions prior to PHP 5.6. Your site is currently using PHP version %2$s which will no longer be supported by %1$s. For best results, we recommend using PHP 5.6 or above.
zh_CN: 从 2019 年 3 月开始，%1$s 将不再支持 PHP 5.6 之前的版本。您的网站当前使用的 PHP 版本 %2$s 将不再受 %1$s 支持。为获得最佳效果，我们建议使用 PHP 5.6 或更高版本。

en: You need to connect Event Aggregator to Eventbrite to import your events from Eventbrite.
zh_CN: 您需要将活动聚合器连接到Eventbrite才能从Eventbrite导入活动。

en: Refresh your connection to Eventbrite
zh_CN: 刷新与Eventbrite的连接

en: Connect to Eventbrite
zh_CN: 连接到Eventbrite

en: You need to connect to Eventbrite for Event Aggregator to work properly
zh_CN: 您需要连接到Eventbrite才能使活动聚合器正常工作

en: Settings > General
zh_CN: 设置>常规

en: The number of events available in the preview may be limited by your %1$sImport Settings.%2$s
zh_CN: 预览中可用的活动数可能受到%1$s导入设置的限制%2$s

en: to change how the actual time is displayed on your calendar.
zh_CN: 更改日历上实际时间的显示方式。

en: timezone settings
zh_CN: 时区设置

en: Events will be imported with the same timezone as defined on eventbrite.com. You can make use of The Events Calendar's
zh_CN: 活动将使用eventbrite.com定义的相同时区导入.您可以使用The Events Calendar的

en: Limited connectivity with Eventbrite
zh_CN: 与Eventbrite的连接有限

[ctx: link for connecting eventbrite]
en: Connect to Eventbrite
zh_CN: 连接到Eventbrite

en: You have not connected Event Aggregator to Eventbrite
zh_CN: 您尚未将活动聚合器连接到Eventbrite

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from Eventbrite.
zh_CN: 使用过滤器缩小从Eventbrite获取活动的范围。

en: Invalid Meetup URL
zh_CN: 无效的Meetup网址

en: Invalid Facebook URL
zh_CN: 无效的Facebook网址

en: Invalid Eventbrite URL
zh_CN: 无效的Eventbrite网址

en: Import events directly from your connected Eventbrite.com account or from a public Eventbrite.com URL.
zh_CN: 直接从连接的Eventbrite账号或公开的Eventbrite.com网址导入活动。

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择源

en: Import Source
zh_CN: 导入源

en: Log into Eventbrite
zh_CN: 登录Eventbrite

en: Please log in to enable event imports from Eventbrite.
zh_CN: 请登录以启用Eventbrite的活动导入。

en: Import from your Eventbrite account
zh_CN: 从Eventbrite帐户导入

en: One-time imports include all currently listed events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from Eventbrite on a set schedule. Single events can be added via a one-time import.
zh_CN: 一次性导入包括当前列出的所有活动，而定时导入会根据设置的时间表自动从Eventbrite获取新活动和更新。可以通过一次性导入添加单个活动。

en: Please provide a Eventbrite URL when importing from Eventbrite.
zh_CN: 从Eventbrite导入时，请提供Eventbrite网址。

en: Successfully fetched Eventbrite Token
zh_CN: 已成功获取Eventbrite令牌

en: No upcoming Eventbrite events found.
zh_CN: 未找到即将到来的Eventbrite活动。

en: Events cannot be imported because Eventbrite has returned an error. This could mean that the event ID does not exist, the event or source is marked as Private, or the event or source has been otherwise restricted by Eventbrite. You can <a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/knowledgebase/import-errors/" target="_blank">read more about Eventbrite restrictions in our knowledgebase</a>.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动，因为Eventbrite返回了错误。这可能意味着活动ID不存在，活动或源被标记为私有，或者活动或源已受到Eventbrite的其他限制。你可以<a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/knowledgebase/import-errors/" target="_blank">从我们的知识库中阅读关于Eventbrite说明</a>.

en: The new status message slug, to allow for localized messages.
zh_CN: 新的状态消息别名，允许本地化消息。

en: The new status message for the user, not localized.
zh_CN: 用户的新状态消息，未本地化。

en: The new status of the import.
zh_CN: 导入的新状态。

en: The current interval, in seconds, between the end of a batch process and the start of the next; as set on the server.
zh_CN: -

en: The percentage of import completed.
zh_CN: 导入完成的百分比。

en: The current status of the import.
zh_CN: 当前的导入状态。

en: The hash of the next expected batch, as previously provided by the client
zh_CN: 客户端先前提供的下一个预期批的hash

en: The import unique ID as provided by Event Aggregator service
zh_CN:  Event Aggregator服务提供的导入唯一ID

en: There is an JSON error with the Event Aggregator server. Please try your import again later.
zh_CN: 事件聚合器服务器出现JSON错误。请稍后重试导入。

en: If required the commands will use the API keys and licenses set for the current site.
zh_CN: 如果需要，这些命令将使用当前站点的 API 密钥和许可证设置。

en: Create, run and manage Event Aggregator imports.
zh_CN: 创建、运行和管理活动聚合器导入。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 了解更多

[ctx: 2018 user survey]
en: <strong>The Events Calendar Annual Survey:</strong> share your feedback with our team—%1$s!
zh_CN: <strong>The Events Calendar年度调查:</strong>与我们的团队分享您的反馈意见—%1$s!

[ctx: 2018 user survey]
en: take the survey now
zh_CN: 马上参与调查

en: Search our support help desk
zh_CN: 搜索我们的支持帮助台

en: The requested page was not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到要求的页面。

en: one month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: one week
zh_CN: 一周

[ctx: when the retry will happen, a date]
en: retrying at %s
zh_CN: %s正在重试

[ctx: in human readable time]
en: retrying in about %s
zh_CN: 正在大约重试%s

en: Every %d Minutes
zh_CN: 每 %d 分钟

en: This option allows you to bulk delete past events. Be careful and backup your database before removing your events as there is no way to reverse the changes.
zh_CN: 该设置将允许你批量删除过期活动。删除前注意做好数据库备份，一旦删除无法恢复。

en: Permanently delete events older than
zh_CN: 超过多久的活动永久删除

en: 3 years
zh_CN: 3年

en: 2 years
zh_CN: 2年

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1年

en: 9 months
zh_CN: 9个月

en: 6 months
zh_CN: 6个月

en: 3 months
zh_CN: 3个月

en: This option allows you to automatically move past events to trash.
zh_CN: 该设置允许你自动将过期活动移入垃圾箱

en: Move to trash events older than
zh_CN: 超过多久的活动移入垃圾箱

en: Time Zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Looks like you are using Gutenberg on this WordPress installation. %1$s
zh_CN: 看起来您在WordPress设置中使用了Gutenberg。%1$s

en: Download our Events Gutenberg extension and start using the block editor on your events!
zh_CN: 下载我们的Events Gutenberg扩展，并开始在您的活动上使用块编辑器！

[ctx: Customizer static front page setting]
en: Main %s Page
zh_CN: %s主页面

en: The number of events per page on the List, Photo, and Map Views. Does not affect other views.
zh_CN: 列表视图中每页的活动数，图片和地图视图，不影响其他视图。

en: The number of events per page on the List View. Does not affect other views.
zh_CN: 列表视图中每页的活动数。不影响其他视图。

[ctx: The "/page/" URL string component.]
en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: An organizer with the specified event does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有指定活动的组织者不存在

en: The organizer with the specified ID is not accessible.
zh_CN: 无法访问具有指定ID的管理器。

en: An event with the specified ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有指定ID的活动不存在

en: The event with the specified ID is not accessible.
zh_CN: 无法访问具有指定ID的活动。

en: %1$s published. %2$sView %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s已发布%2$s查看%3$s

en: %s must not be empty
zh_CN: %s 不能为空

en: Calendar powered by %s
zh_CN: 日程表由%s驱动

en: The current URL for your events page is %1$s. <br><br> You cannot edit the slug for your events page as you do not have pretty permalinks enabled. In order to edit the slug here, <a href="%2$s">enable pretty permalinks</a>.
zh_CN: 活动页面的当前网址为%1$s. <br><br>由于没有启用永久链接，因此无法编辑活动页面的别名。要在此处编辑别名，请启用<a href="%2$s">永久链接</a>

en: When importing from an event source, this is the maximum number of events that will be imported; on slower websites this may impact the success of imports. Setting this to a smaller number may improve results.
zh_CN: 从活动源导入时，这是将导入的最大活动数；在速度较慢的网站上，这可能会影响导入的成功。将此设置为较小的数字可能会改善结果。

en: Import Quantity Limit
zh_CN: 导入数量限制

en: When importing from an event source, this is how far into the future the events will be fetched; on slower websites a larger date range may impact the success of imports. Selecting a shorter time period may improve results.
zh_CN: 当从活动源导入时，这是将来将获取活动的距离；在速度较慢的网站上，较大的日期范围可能会影响导入的成功。选择较短的时间段可能会改善结果。

en: Import Date Range Limit
zh_CN: 导入日期范围限制

en: Limit the number of imported events by number, date range, or not at all; on slower websites this may impact the success of imports. Selecting a shorter time period or a smaller number of events may improve results.
zh_CN: 通过数量、日期范围或根本不限制导入活动的数量；在速度较慢的网站上，这可能会影响导入的成功。选择更短的时间段或更少的活动可能会改善结果。

en: Import Limit Type
zh_CN: 导入限制类型

en: Event Aggregator will try to fetch %s events starting from the current date or the specified date;
zh_CN: Event Aggregator将尝试从当前日期或指定日期开始提取%s活动；

[ctx: iCal feed description]
en: Events for %s
zh_CN: %s的活动

en: The requested event term archive page does not exist
zh_CN: 请求的活动函数存档页不存在

en: The requested organizer archive page does not exist
zh_CN: 请求的组织者存档页不存在

en: The requested venue archive page does not exist
zh_CN: 请求的场馆存档页面不存在

en: The organizer could not be updated
zh_CN: 活动主办者无法更新

en: The venue could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新场馆

en: The event could not be updated
zh_CN: 无法更新活动

en: The organizer is already trashed
zh_CN: 主办者已存在

en: The organizer could not be deleted
zh_CN: 活动主办者无法删除

en: The venue is already trashed
zh_CN: 场地已移入垃圾箱

en: The venue could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除场馆

en: The event is already trashed
zh_CN: 活动已被破坏

en: The event could not be deleted
zh_CN: 活动无法被删除

en: The requested organizer is not accessible
zh_CN: 无法访问请求的主办方

en: The requested venue is not accessible
zh_CN: 请求的地点无法访问

en: The provided linked post ID is not valid
zh_CN: 提供的链接内容ID无效

en: The organizer could not be created from the provided data
zh_CN: 数据库中已存在主办单位无法添加

en: The venue could not be created from the provided data
zh_CN: 无法根据提供的数据创建地点

en: the venue post name
zh_CN: 地点内容名称

en: The venue state and province
zh_CN: 地点所在州和省

en: Whether events linked to the venue should show a map link or not
zh_CN: 链接到地点的活动是否应显示地图链接

en: Whether events linked to the venue should show a map or not
zh_CN: 链接到地点的活动是否应显示地图

en: The venue post status
zh_CN: 地点发布状态

en: The venue description
zh_CN: 场馆描述

en: The venue publication date (UTC time zone)
zh_CN: 场馆发布日期（UTC时区）

en: The venue publication date
zh_CN: 地点发布日期

en: The venue author ID
zh_CN: 场馆所有者ID

en: the venue post ID
zh_CN: 场馆内容ID

en: The venue with the specified ID could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除具有指定 ID 的场馆。

en: The venue with the specified ID has been deleted already.
zh_CN: 具有指定 ID 的场馆已被删除。

en: The current user cannot delete the venue with the specified ID.
zh_CN: 当前用户无法删除具有指定ID的场馆。

en: The venue post ID is missing or does not exist.
zh_CN: 场馆内容 ID 缺失或不存在。

en: Deletes a venue and returns its data
zh_CN: 删除地点并返回其数据

en: The user is not authorized to create venues
zh_CN: 用户无权创建地点

en: Returns the data of the created venue
zh_CN: 返回所创建地点的数据

en: Returns the data of the updated venue
zh_CN: 返回更新地点的数据

en: A venue with the specified post ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有指定发布ID的地点不存在。

en: The venue post ID is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少地点内容ID。

en: Returns the data of the venue with the specified post ID
zh_CN: 返回具有指定内容ID的地点数据

en: the event tag term ID
zh_CN: 活动标签函数ID

en: The event tag with the specified term ID could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除具有指定函数ID的活动标签。

en: The event tag with the specified term ID has been deleted already.
zh_CN: 已删除具有指定函数ID的活动标签。

en: The current user cannot delete the event tag with the specified term ID.
zh_CN: 当前用户无法删除具有指定函数ID的活动标签。

en: The event tag term ID is missing or does not exist.
zh_CN: 活动标签函数ID缺失或不存在。

en: Deletes an event tag and returns its data
zh_CN: 删除活动标签并返回其数据

en: The user is not authorized to create event tags
zh_CN: 用户无权创建活动标签

en: Returns the data of the created event tag
zh_CN: 返回创建的活动标签的数据

en: Returns the data of the updated event tag
zh_CN: 返回已更新活动标签的数据

en: The event tag term ID is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少活动标签函数ID。

en: Returns the data of the event tag with the specified term ID
zh_CN: 返回具有指定函数ID的活动标签的数据

en: The event tag slug
zh_CN: 活动标签别名

en: The event tag description
zh_CN: 活动标签描述

en: The event tag name
zh_CN: 活动标签名称

en: the organizer post name
zh_CN: 主办方发布名称

en: The organizer featured image ID or URL
zh_CN: 主办方特色图片ID或网址

en: The organizer e-mail address
zh_CN: 主办方电子邮箱地址

en: The organizer description
zh_CN: 主办方描述

en: The organizer publication date (UTC time zone)
zh_CN: 主办方发布日期（UTC时区）

en: The organizer publication date
zh_CN: 主办方发布日期

en: The organizer author ID
zh_CN: 主办方作者ID

en: the organizer post ID
zh_CN: 主办方发布ID

en: The organizer with the specified ID could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除具有指定ID的组织者。

en: The organizer with the specified ID has been deleted already.
zh_CN: 具有指定 ID 的组织者已被删除。

en: The current user cannot delete the organizer with the specified ID.
zh_CN: 当前用户无法删除具有指定ID的组织者。

en: The organizer post ID is missing or does not exist.
zh_CN: 组织者内容 ID 缺失或不存在。

en: Deletes an organizer and returns its data
zh_CN: 删除活动主办方并返回其数据

en: The user is not authorized to create organizers
zh_CN: 用户无创建主办方权限

en: Returns the data of the created organizer
zh_CN: 返回创建的管理器的数据

en: The organizer post ID is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少主办方发布ID。

en: Returns the data of the organizer with the specified post ID
zh_CN: 返回具有指定内容ID的组织者的数据

en: the event post name
zh_CN: 活动内容名称

en: The event organizer IDs or data
zh_CN: 活动主办方ID或数据

en: The event venue ID or data
zh_CN: 活动地点ID或数据

en: Whether the event should be featured on the site or not
zh_CN: 该活动是否在网站上显示

en: Whether the event should be sticky in the calendar view or not
zh_CN: 活动是否在日历显示中置顶

en: Whether events should be hidden in the calendar view or not
zh_CN: 是否在日历视图中隐藏活动

en: Whether the event should show a map link or not
zh_CN: 活动是否显示地图链接

en: Whether the event should show a map or not
zh_CN: 活动是否显示地图

en: The event cost
zh_CN: 活动费用

en: The event featured image ID or URL
zh_CN: 活动特色图片ID或网址

en: The event end date and time
zh_CN: 活动结束日期和时间

en: The event start date and time
zh_CN: 活动开始日期和时间

en: Whether the event lasts the whole day or not
zh_CN: 活动是否持续一整天

en: The event time zone
zh_CN: 活动时区

en: The event excerpt
zh_CN: 活动摘录

en: The event description
zh_CN: 活动描述

en: The event title
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: The event publication date (UTC time zone)
zh_CN: 活动发布日期（UTC时区）

en: The event publication date
zh_CN: 活动发布日期

en: The event author ID
zh_CN: 活动作者ID

en: The event with the specified ID could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除具有指定ID的活动。

en: The event with the specified ID has been deleted already.
zh_CN: 具有指定ID的活动已被删除。

en: The current user cannot delete the event with the specified ID.
zh_CN: 当前用户无法删除具有指定ID的活动。

en: The event post ID is missing or does not exist.
zh_CN: 活动内容ID缺失或不存在

en: Deletes an event and returns its data
zh_CN: 删除活动并返回其数据

en: The user is not authorized to create events
zh_CN: 用户无权创建活动

en: Returns the data of the created event
zh_CN: 返回所创建活动的数据

en: Returns the data of the updated event
zh_CN: 返回已更新活动的数据

en: the event category term ID
zh_CN: 分类函数ID

en: The event category with the specified term ID could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除具有指定函数ID的活动类别。

en: The event category with the specified term ID has been deleted already.
zh_CN: 已删除具有指定函数ID的活动分类。

en: The current user cannot delete the event category with the specified term ID.
zh_CN: 当前用户无法删除具有指定函数ID的活动分类。

en: The event category term ID is missing or does not exist.
zh_CN: 分类函数ID缺失或不存在。

en: Deletes an event category and returns its data
zh_CN: 删除活动分类并返回其数据

en: The user is not authorized to create event categories
zh_CN: 用户无权创建活动类别

en: A required parameter is missing or an input parameter is in the wrong format
zh_CN: 缺少必需的参数或输入参数的格式错误

en: Returns the data of the created event category
zh_CN: 返回创建的活动分类的数据

en: Returns the data of the updated event category
zh_CN: 返回已更新活动分类的数据

en: An event category with the specified term ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有指定函数ID的活动分类不存在

en: The event category term ID is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少活动分类函数ID。

en: Returns the data of the event category with the specified term ID
zh_CN: 返回具有指定函数ID的活动分类的数据

en: The event category slug
zh_CN: 分类别名

en: The event category description
zh_CN: 分类描述

en: The event category name
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: No description provided
zh_CN: 未提供说明

en: Venues should have upcoming events associated to them
zh_CN: 场馆应该有与其相关的即将到来的活动

en: Venues should have events associated to them
zh_CN: 场馆应该有与其相关的活动

en: Venues should be related to this event
zh_CN: 场馆应与本次活动相关

en: Venues should contain the specified string in the title, description or custom fields
zh_CN: 场馆应在标题、说明或自定义字段中包含指定字符串

en: The number of venues to return on each page
zh_CN: 每页返回的地点数量

en: Returns all the venues matching the search criteria
zh_CN: 返回与搜索条件匹配的所有地点

en: The number of event tags to return on each page
zh_CN: 每个页面上要返回的活动标签数

en: No event tags match the query or the requested page was not found.
zh_CN: 没有与查询匹配的活动标签，或者找不到请求的页面。

en: Returns all the event tags matching the search criteria
zh_CN: 返回与搜索条件匹配的所有活动标签

en: The organizer post status
zh_CN: 主办单位发布状态

en: Organizers should have upcoming events associated to them
zh_CN: 主办方应该有与之相关的即将到来的活动

en: Organizers should have events associated to them
zh_CN: 主办方应该有与其相关的活动

en: Organizers should be related to this event
zh_CN: 主办方必须和活动有关

en: Organizers should contain the specified string in the title, description or custom fields
zh_CN: 主办方应在标题、说明或自定义字段中包含指定字符串

en: The number of organizers to return on each page
zh_CN: 每页返回的主办方数量

en: Returns all the organizers matching the search criteria
zh_CN: 返回与搜索条件匹配的所有组织者

en: Requires Events Calendar Pro. Events should be filtered by their venue longitude location, must also provide geoloc_lat
zh_CN: 需要Events Calendar Pro。活动应根据其场地经度位置进行筛选，还必须提供地理位置

en: Requires Events Calendar Pro. Events should be filtered by their venue latitude location, must also provide geoloc_lng
zh_CN: 需要Events Calendar Pro。活动应根据其地点纬度位置进行筛选，还必须提供geoloc_lng

en: Requires Events Calendar Pro. Events should be filtered by whether their venue has geolocation data
zh_CN: 需要Events Calendar Pro。活动应根据其场地是否有地理位置数据进行筛选

en: The event post status
zh_CN: 活动发布状态

en: Events should be filtered by their featured status
zh_CN: 活动应按其特征状态进行筛选

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified organizer IDs
zh_CN: 应为活动分配一个指定的组织者ID

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified venue IDs
zh_CN: 应为活动分配一个指定的地点ID

en: Limit result set to terms with a specific slug
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定别名的项

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific event (an alias of the "post" parameter)
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定给特定活动的函数（一个"post" 参数别名 ）

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为分配给特定内容的函数

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为指定给特定父项的函数

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts
zh_CN: 是否隐藏未分配任何内容的函数

en: Sort collection by term attribute
zh_CN: 按函数属性对集合排序

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending
zh_CN: 顺序排序属性升序或降序

en: Limit result set to specific IDs
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为特定ID

en: Ensure result set exclude specific IDs
zh_CN: 确保结果设置排除特定ID

en: Limit results to those matching a string
zh_CN: 将结果限制为与字符串匹配的结果

en: The number of event categories to return on each page
zh_CN: 每个页面上要返回的活动分类数

en: Returns all the event categories matching the search criteria
zh_CN: 返回与搜索条件匹配的所有活动分类

en: The venue geo longitude
zh_CN: 场馆地理纬度

en: The venue geo latitude
zh_CN: 场馆地理纬度

en: The venue slug
zh_CN: 地点别名

en: The venue status
zh_CN: 场馆状态

en: The organizer slug
zh_CN: 主办方别名

en: The organizer status
zh_CN: 主办单位状态

en: The event slug
zh_CN: 活动别名

en: The event status
zh_CN: 活动状态

[ctx: The "Create or Find {post type name}" label for custom linked post types that are *not* Venues or Organizers]
en: Create or Find %s
zh_CN: 新建或选择%s

[ctx: The "Find a {post type name}" label for custom linked post types that are *not* Venues or Organizers]
en: Find %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 选择%1$s%2$s

en: Find a Venue
zh_CN: 查找地点

en: Create or Find a Venue
zh_CN: 新建或选择一个地点

[ctx: "Create or Find Venue", but when the word "Venue" is customized to something else.]
en: Create or Find %s
zh_CN: 新建或选择%s

[ctx: "Find a Venue", but when the word "Venue" is customized to something else.]
en: Find %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 选择%1$s%2$s

en: Find an Organizer
zh_CN: 查找主办方

en: Create or Find an Organizer
zh_CN: 新建或选择一个主办单位

[ctx: "Create or Find Organizer", but when the word "Organizer" is customized to something else.]
en: Create or Find %s
zh_CN: 新建或选择%s

[ctx: "Find an Organizer", but when the word "Organizer" is customized to something else.]
en: Find %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 选择%1$s%2$s

en: A record already exists with these settings, %1$s.
zh_CN: 已存在具有这些设置的记录%1$s.

en: click here to edit it
zh_CN: 点击这里修改

en: Do not limit (not recommended)
zh_CN: 不限制（不推荐）

en: By number of events
zh_CN: 按活动数

en: By date range
zh_CN: 按日期范围

[ctx: The placeholder is for the localized version of the iCal UID specification link]
en: Some events at the requested source are missing the UID attribute required by the iCalendar Specification. One-Time and ICS File imports are allowed but successive imports will create duplicated events on your site. Please contact the source provider to fix the UID issue; linking them to %s may help them more quickly resolve their feed's UID issue.
zh_CN: 请求的源中的某些活动缺少iCalendar规范所需的UID属性。允许一次性和ICS文件导入，但连续导入将在站点上创建重复活动。请联系源提供商以解决UID问题；将他们链接到%s可以帮助他们更快地解决源的UID问题。

[ctx: The placeholder is for the localized version of the iCal UID specification link]
en: Some events at the requested source are missing the UID attribute required by the iCalendar Specification. Creating a scheduled import would generate duplicate events on each import. Instead, please use a One-Time import or contact the source provider to fix the UID issue; linking them to %s may help them more quickly resolve their feed's UID issue.
zh_CN: 请求的源中的某些活动缺少iCalendar规范所需的UID属性。创建计划导入将在每次导入时生成重复的活动。相反，请使用一次性导入或联系源提供者来修复UID问题；将他们链接到%s可以帮助更快地解决源UID问题。

en: the UID part of the iCalendar Specification
zh_CN: iCalendar规范的UID部分

en: A warning was generated while fetching the results from your import:
zh_CN: 从导入中获取结果时，警告生成：

en: Check out our %s for developers.
zh_CN: 查看我们为开发人员准备的 %s。

en: Want to dive deeper?
zh_CN: 想潜得更深？

en: The following three fields accept the date format options available to the PHP %1$s function. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn how to make your own date format here</a>.
zh_CN: 以下三个字段接受 PHP %1$s 函数可用的日期格式选项。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在此处了解如何制作自己的日期格式</a>。

en: %s must be an email address.
zh_CN: %s 必须是电子邮件地址。

en: Sint Maarten
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Collectivity of Saint Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁集体

en: &Aring;land Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: A list of links to the term own, archive and parent REST URL
zh_CN: 指向术语 own、archive 和 parent REST URL 的链接列表

en: The e-mail address will be obfuscated on this site to avoid it getting harvested by spammers.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱将模糊处理以避免被垃圾邮件发送者利用

en: edit Events settings.
zh_CN: 编辑活动设置

en: Edit the %s slug
zh_CN: 编辑%s别名

[ctx: Indefinite article for the phrase "Find a {post type name}" when the {post type name} starts with a vowel, e.g. "Find an Organizer".]
en: an
zh_CN: 一个

[ctx: Indefinite article for the phrase "Find a {post type name}. Will be replaced with "an" if the {post type name} starts with a vowel.]
en: a
zh_CN: 一个

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Hide and Ignore &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 隐藏和忽略&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Clear Selection.
zh_CN: 清空选项。

en: Select all pages
zh_CN: 选择所有页面

en: All items on this page were selected.
zh_CN: 此页面上的所有项目均已选中。

en: Add more sources
zh_CN: 添加更多数据源

en: Event Aggregator server has blocked your request. Please try your import again later or contact support to know why.
zh_CN: Event Aggregator服务器已阻止您的请求。请稍后再次尝试导入，或联系支持人员了解原因。

en: Featured Highlight Color
zh_CN: 特色高亮显示颜色

en: The response from the Event Aggregator server was badly formed and could not be understood. Please try again.
zh_CN: 来自Event Aggregator服务器的响应格式错误，无法理解。请重试。

en: The Events Calendar could not write WPML default config file: please create the file manually.
zh_CN: The Events Calendar无法写入WPML默认配置文件：请手动创建该文件。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$s
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s

en: Update now to version %s.
zh_CN: 更新到版本%s.

en: The "%s" source is invalid and cannot be reached on "%s" instance.
zh_CN: &quot;%s&quot; 源无效，无法在 &quot;%s&quot; 实例上访问。

en: Empty data set for this dropdown
zh_CN: 这个下拉菜单数据空白

en: Missing data source for this dropdown
zh_CN: 这个下拉菜单缺少数据源

en: Cannot look for Terms without a taxonomy
zh_CN: 无法查找没有分类的术语

en: The event WordPress post ID
zh_CN: Wordpress的活动文章ID

en: Something went wrong while inserting the record in the database.
zh_CN: 在数据库中插入记录时出错。

en: You can always check the status of your licenses by logging in to %1$syour account on theeventscalendar.com%2$s.
zh_CN: 您始终可以通过在 eventscalendar.com%2$s 上登录到%1$s您的帐户来检查您的许可证状态。

en: It looks like you're using %1$s, but the license key is invalid. Please download the latest version %2$sfrom your account%3$s. | It looks like you're using %1$s, but the license keys are invalid. Please download the latest versions %2$sfrom your account%3$s.
zh_CN[0]: 您似乎在使用 %1$s，但许可证密钥无效。请从您的帐户%3$s 下载最新版本 %2$s。

en: Please refresh the page and try your request again.
zh_CN: 请刷新页面，重试你的请求

en: The image WordPress post ID
zh_CN: Wordpress图片文章ID

en: Image Widget Plus
zh_CN: 图像小工具

en: Other URLs
zh_CN: 其他的链接

en: Fetch source event's settings (e.g. Show Maps Link or Sticky in Month View) when importing from another site using The Events Calendar.
zh_CN: 获取源活动的设置 (例如显示地图链接或月视图中置顶)，当使用The Events Calendar从其他站点导入时。

en: Import Event Settings
zh_CN: 导入活动设置

en: When importing from a website that uses The Events Calendar, the REST API will attempt to fetch events this far in the future. That website's hosting resources may impact the success of imports. Selecting a shorter time period may improve results.
zh_CN: 当从使用活动日历的网站导入时，REST API将在将来尝试获取这么远的活动。该网站的托管资源可能会影响导入的成功。选择较短的时间段可能会改善结果。

en: The default event category for events imported via other URLs
zh_CN: 通过其他网址导入的活动的默认活动分类

en: The default post status for events imported via other URLs
zh_CN: 通过其他网址导入的活动的默认发布状态

en: Other URL Import Settings
zh_CN: 其他网址导入设置

en: you can modify this setting here.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里修改这设置

en: Event Aggregator will try to fetch events starting within the next %s from the current date or the specified date;
zh_CN: 活动聚合器将尝试获取从当前日期或指定日期起的下一个%s内开始的活动；

en: Enter the url for the calendar, website, or event you would like to import. Event Aggregator will attempt to import events at that location.
zh_CN: 输入您想要导入的日历、网站或者活动的地址。活动聚集器会试图导入这个地址的活动。

en: One-time imports include currently listed upcoming events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from this url on a set schedule.
zh_CN: 一次性导入包括当前列出的即将发生的活动，而定时导入会根据设置的时间表自动从该网址获取新活动和更新。

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from this site.
zh_CN: 使用筛选器缩小从此站点获取活动的范围。

en: Import runs monthly on day
zh_CN: 导入每月运行一次

en: at approximately
zh_CN: 大约在

en: Import runs weekly on
zh_CN: 导入每周运行一次

en: Import runs daily at approximately
zh_CN: 导入每天大概运行

en: Schedule:
zh_CN: 计划

en: The requested post ID does not exist or is not an organizer
zh_CN: 所查询的的文章ID或主办方不存在

en: The requested post ID does not exist or is not an venue
zh_CN: 所查询的的文章ID或场所不存在

en: The requested event archive page does not exist
zh_CN: 请求的活动存档页不存在

en: The 'tags' parameter contains invalid tag slugs or IDs
zh_CN: “tags”参数包含无效的标签别名或ID

en: The 'categories' parameter contains invalid category slugs or IDs
zh_CN: “categories”参数包含无效的分类别名或ID

en: The 'search' parameter must be a string
zh_CN: “search”参数必须是字符串

en: The 'end_date' parameter must be in a supported format
zh_CN:  'end_date'参数必须使用受支持的格式

en: The 'start_date' parameter must be in a supported format
zh_CN:  'start_date' 参数必须使用受支持的格式

en: The 'per_page' parameter must be a positive integer greater than 1
zh_CN:  'per_page' 参数必须是大于1的正整数

en: The 'page' parameter must be a positive integer greater than 1
zh_CN: “page”参数必须是大于1的正整数

en: The requested event is not accessible
zh_CN: 无法访问请求的活动

en: The event does not have an organizer assigned
zh_CN: 该事件未分配组织者

en: The event does not have a venue assigned
zh_CN: 该活动没有设定会场

en: The requested post ID does not exist or is not an event
zh_CN: 所查询的的文章ID或活动不存在

en: The event ID is missing from the request
zh_CN: 查询中缺少活动ID

en: Returns the documentation for The Events Calendar REST API in Swagger consumable format.
zh_CN: 以Swagger耗材格式返回活动日历REST API的文档。

en: The Events Calendar REST API allows accessing upcoming events information easily and conveniently.
zh_CN: 活动日历REST API允许轻松方便地访问即将到来的活动信息。

en: The Events Calendar REST API
zh_CN: 活动日历REST API

en: An event tag with the specified term ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有指定函数ID的活动标签不存在。

en: The venue with the specified ID is not accessible.
zh_CN: 无法访问具有指定ID的地点。

en: The event post ID is missing.
zh_CN: 活动内容ID缺失

en: Returns the data of the event with the specified post ID
zh_CN: 返回活动的数据以及相关的文章ID

en: the event post ID
zh_CN: 活动内容ID

en: One or more of the specified query variables has a bad format
zh_CN: 一个或多个指定的查询变量的格式不正确

en: Returns all the upcoming events matching the search criteria
zh_CN: 返回与搜索条件匹配的所有即将发生的活动

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified tags slugs or IDs
zh_CN: 应为活动分配一个指定的标签别名或id

en: Events should be assigned one of the specified categories slugs or IDs
zh_CN: 应为活动分配一个指定的分类别名或id

en: Events should contain the specified string in the title or description
zh_CN: 活动的标题或描述中应包含指定的字符串

en: The number of events to return on each page
zh_CN: 每个页面上要返回的活动数

en: The archive page to return
zh_CN: 要返回的存档页

en: Try to adjust your import settings and try again.
zh_CN: 请尝试调整导入设置，然后重试。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: The requested URL does not have any upcoming and published events matching the search criteria.
zh_CN: 请求的网址没有任何与搜索条件匹配的即将发生和发布的活动。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned empty event data.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。无法访问提供的网址，活动日历的REST API已启用，但返回了空的活动数据。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching the event data.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。可以访问提供的网址，并且启用了活动日历REST API，但在获取活动数据时出错。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned an empty archive page.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。无法访问提供的网址，活动日历的REST API已启用，但返回了空的存档页。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching an archive page.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。可以访问提供的网址，并且启用了活动日历REST API，但获取存档页时出错。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned malformed data in regard to the total number of events.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。可以访问提供的网址，并且启用了活动日历REST API，但返回了有关活动总数格式错误的数据。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching the total number of events.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。可以访问提供的URL，并且启用了活动日历REST API，但获取活动总数时出错。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but there was an error while fetching the archive control data.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。可以访问提供的网址并启用了活动日历REST API，但在获取存档控制数据时出错。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could be reached and has The Events Calendar REST API enabled, but returned malformed data.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。无法访问提供的网址，活动日历的REST API已启用，但返回了数据格式错误。

en: Events could not be imported. The Events Calendar REST API is disabled on the requested URL.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。已在请求的网址上禁用活动日历REST API。

en: Events could not be imported. Event Aggregator does not yet support events from that URL. We have noted your request and will review it for support in the future.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。活动聚合器尚不支持来自该网址的活动。我们已注意到您的请求，并将在将来对其进行审查以获得支持。

en: The Events Calendar is API is not providing the site origin correctly.
zh_CN: The Events Calendar为API未正确提供站点来源。

en: Event Aggregator cannot import events because this site is running an outdated version of The Events Calendar.
zh_CN: 活动聚合器无法导入活动，因为此网站正在运行过期版本的The Events Calendar。

en: Event Aggregator cannot import events from this site.
zh_CN: Event Aggregator无法从此网站导入活动。

en: The venue state or province
zh_CN: 场馆所在州或省

en: The venue website URL
zh_CN: 场馆网站网址

en: The venue phone number
zh_CN: 场馆电话

en: The venue ZIP code
zh_CN: 场馆ZIP编码

en: The venue state
zh_CN: 地点所在国

en: The venue province
zh_CN: 场馆所在省份

en: The venue country
zh_CN: 地点所在国家

en: The venue city
zh_CN: 地点城市

en: The venue address
zh_CN: 地点地址

en: Whether the map link should be shown for the venue or not
zh_CN: 是否显示地点的地图链接

en: Whether the map should be shown for the venue or not
zh_CN: 是否显示地点地图

en: The venue short description
zh_CN: 地点简要描述

en: The venue long description
zh_CN: 场馆详细描述

en: The venue name
zh_CN: 场所名称

en: The URL to the venue page
zh_CN: 指向地点页面的URL

en: The venue last modification date in UTC time
zh_CN: UTC时间内的场馆上次修改日期

en: The venue last modification date in the site time zone
zh_CN: 地点时区中的地点上次修改日期

en: The venue creation date in UTC time
zh_CN: 地点位置所属时区

en: The venue creation date in the site time zone
zh_CN: 站点时区中的地点创建日期

en: The venue author WordPress post ID
zh_CN: 场馆所有者WordPress post ID

en: The venue ID used to globally identify in Event Aggregator
zh_CN: 用于全局标识Event Aggregator的地点ID

en: The organizer email address
zh_CN: 主办方电子邮箱地址

en: The organizer website
zh_CN: 主办方网站

en: The organizer phone number
zh_CN: 主办方电话号码

en: The organizer short description
zh_CN: 主办方简要说明

en: The organizer long description
zh_CN: 主办方详细描述

en: The organizer name
zh_CN: 主办方名称

en: The URL to the organizer page
zh_CN: 指向主办方页面的网址

en: The organizer last modification date in UTC time
zh_CN: 主办方上次修改日期（UTC时间）

en: The organizer last modification date in the site time zone
zh_CN: 主办方在站点时区中的上次修改日期

en: The organizer creation date in UTC time
zh_CN: 主办方创建日期（UTC时间）

en: The organizer creation date in the site time zone
zh_CN: 站点时区中的主办方创建日期

en: The organizer author WordPress post ID
zh_CN: 主办方作者WordPress内容ID

en: An Array containing the lineage of where this organizer comes from, this should not change after the organizer is created.
zh_CN: 包含此管理器来源沿袭的数组，创建管理器后不应更改。

en: The organizer ID used to globally identify in Event Aggregator
zh_CN: 用于全局标识Event Aggregator的主办方ID

en: The organizer WordPress post ID
zh_CN: 主办方WordPress内容ID

en: The event organizers
zh_CN: 活动组织者

en: The event venue
zh_CN: 活动地点

en: The event tags
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: The event categories
zh_CN: 活动分类

en: Whether the event is featured in the calendar or not
zh_CN: 活动是否在日历中显示

en: Whether an event is sticky in the calendar view or not
zh_CN: 活动在日历显示中是否置顶

en: Whether an event should be hidden from the calendar view or not
zh_CN: 是否从日历视图中隐藏活动

en: Whether the map link should be shown for the event or not
zh_CN: 是否显示活动的地图链接

en: Whether the map should be shown for the event or not
zh_CN: 是否显示活动地图

en: The event website URL
zh_CN: 活动官方链接

en: The event cost details
zh_CN: 该活动的价格明细

en: The event cost including the currency symbol
zh_CN: 活动费用 - 包括货币符号

en: The abbreviated event time zone string
zh_CN: 缩写的活动时区字符串

en: The event time zone string
zh_CN: 活动时区字符串

en: An array of each component of the event end date in UTC time
zh_CN: UTC时间内活动结束日期的每个组件的数组

en: The event end date in UTC time
zh_CN: UTC时间内的活动结束日期

en: An array of each component of the event start date in UTC time
zh_CN: UTC时间内活动开始日期的每个组件的数组

en: The event start date in UTC time
zh_CN: UTC时间内的活动开始日期

en: An array of each component of the event end date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期的每个组件的数组

en: The event end date in the event or site time zone
zh_CN: 活动或站点时区中的活动结束日期

en: An array of each component of the event start date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期的每个组件的数组

en: The event start date in the event or site time zone
zh_CN: 活动所在时区的开始时间

en: Whether or not this event is an all day Event
zh_CN: 此活动是否为全天活动

en: The event featured image details if set
zh_CN: 如果已设置，则活动将显示图像详细信息

en: The event short description
zh_CN: 活动简短描述

en: The event long description
zh_CN: 活动详细描述

en: The event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: The TEC REST API link to fetch this event
zh_CN: 获取此活动的TEC REST API链接

en: The URL to the event page
zh_CN: 活动页面的网址

en: The event last modification date in UTC time
zh_CN: 该活动的最后修改的时间 (世界标准时间UTC)

en: The event last modification date in the site time zone
zh_CN: 站点时区中的活动上次修改日期

en: The event creation date in UTC time
zh_CN: UTC时间内的活动创建日期

en: The event creation date in the site time zone
zh_CN: 站点时区中的活动创建日期

en: The event author WordPress post ID
zh_CN: 活动作者WordPress post ID

en: An Array containing the lineage of where this event comes from, this should not change after the event is created.
zh_CN: 包含此活动来源沿袭的数组，在创建活动后不应更改。

en: The event ID used to globally identify in Event Aggregator
zh_CN: 用于全局标识Event Aggregator中的活动ID

en: View your event tags
zh_CN: 查看您的活动标签

en: %1$d new event tag was created. | %1$d new event tags were created.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d新活动标签已创建。

en: three months
zh_CN: 3个月

en: Three months
zh_CN: 3个月

en: two months
zh_CN: 2个月

en: Two months
zh_CN: 2个月

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: One month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: three weeks
zh_CN: 3周

en: Three weeks
zh_CN: 3周

en: two weeks
zh_CN: 两周

en: Two weeks
zh_CN: 两周

en: One week
zh_CN: 一周

en: 72 hours
zh_CN: 72小时

en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24小时

en: The requested source does not have any upcoming and published events matching the search criteria.
zh_CN: 请求的源没有任何与搜索条件匹配的即将发生和发布的活动。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided could not be reached.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。提供的网址无法访问。

en: Events could not be imported. The URL provided did not have events in the proper format.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。提供的网址活动格式不正确。

en: Events could not be imported. The import parameters were invalid.
zh_CN: 无法导入活动。导入参数无效。

en: Other URL
zh_CN: 其他链接

[ctx: Metabox title]
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Import events but preserve local changes to event fields.
zh_CN: 导入活动，但保留本地更改活动字段。

en: %1$sBuy a license%2$s for the Event Aggregator service to access additional import features.
zh_CN: %1$s为 Event Aggregator 服务购买许可证%2$s 以访问其他导入功能。

[ctx: day_view]
en: %1$s for %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s%1$s

[ctx: month view]
en: %1$s for %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s%1$s

[ctx: all events slug]
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: %s must be a whole number.
zh_CN: %s 必须是整数。

en: The URL to the term archive page
zh_CN: 术语存档页面的 URL

en: The number of posts associated with the term
zh_CN: 与该术语相关的帖子数

en: The term parent term if any
zh_CN: 术语父术语（如果有）

en: The term description
zh_CN: 术语说明

en: The taxonomy the term belongs to
zh_CN: 术语所属的分类

en: The term slug
zh_CN: 术语蛞蝓

en: The term name
zh_CN: 术语名称

en: The WordPress term ID
zh_CN: WordPress 术语 ID

en: The link to the image in the specified size on the site
zh_CN: 网站上指定尺寸图片的链接

en: The image mime-type
zh_CN: 图像 mime 类型

en: The image height in pixels in the specified size
zh_CN: 指定尺寸的图像高度（以像素为单位）

en: The image width in pixels in the specified size
zh_CN: 指定大小的图像宽度（以像素为单位）

en: The details about each size available for the image
zh_CN: 有关图像可用的每种尺寸的详细信息

en: The image natural height in pixels
zh_CN: 图像自然高度（以像素为单位）

en: The image natural width in pixels
zh_CN: 图像自然宽度（以像素为单位）

en: The image file extension
zh_CN: 图像文件扩展名

en: The venue WordPress post ID
zh_CN: 场馆Wordpress内容 ID

en: The URL to the full size version of the image
zh_CN: 图片全尺寸版本的 URL

en: The date seconds
zh_CN: 日期秒数

en: The date minutes
zh_CN: 日期分钟

en: The date hour
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: The date day
zh_CN: 日期日期

en: The date month
zh_CN: 日期月份

en: The date year
zh_CN: 日期年份

en: A sorted array of all the numeric values for the cost
zh_CN: 成本的所有数值的排序数组

en: The position of the currency symbol in the cost string
zh_CN: 货币符号在成本字符串中的位置

en: The cost currency symbol
zh_CN: 成本货币符号

[ctx: featured events title]
note: translators: %s: events label plural
en: Featured %s
zh_CN: 特色%s

[ctx: Start Date Time "to" End Date Time]
en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: HH:MM
zh_CN: 小时:分钟

en: Start/End:
zh_CN: 起/止：

en: Featured events are highlighted on the front end in views, archives, and widgets.
zh_CN: 在前台视图，存档和小工具栏中高亮

en: Feature Event
zh_CN: 特色活动

en: Venue URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Venue Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Venue State
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Stop all Event Aggregator imports from running. Existing imported events will not be affected. Imports via CSV file will still be available.
zh_CN: 停止运行所有Event Aggregator导入。现有导入的活动将不受影响。通过CSV文件导入仍然可用。

en: Disable Event Aggregator imports
zh_CN: 禁用Event Aggregator导入

en: Event Aggregator Control
zh_CN: 活动聚合器控件

en: Export Events
zh_CN: 导出活动

[ctx: featured events slug]
en: featured
zh_CN: 功能

en: Delete this
zh_CN: 删除此项

en: Event Date:
zh_CN: 活动日期:

en: Show Featured Event Images
zh_CN: 显示特色活动图片

en: Calendar Date Bar Color
zh_CN: 日历日期栏颜色

en: Calendar Header Color
zh_CN: 日历标题颜色

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Post Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Single Event
zh_CN: 活动单页

en: Calendar Highlight Color
zh_CN: 日历高亮颜色

en: Calendar Table Color
zh_CN: 日历表颜色

en: Month View
zh_CN: 月视图

en: Map Pin
zh_CN: 地图针

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Filter Bar Color
zh_CN: 过滤条颜色

en: Options selected here will override what was selected in the "General Theme" section.
zh_CN: 此处选择的选项将覆盖在“常规主题”部分中选择的选项。

en: Global Elements
zh_CN: 全局元素

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Sunshine
zh_CN: 愉快

en: Skyfall
zh_CN: 天空瀑布

en: Malachite
zh_CN: 孔雀石绿

en: Lagoon
zh_CN: 珊瑚绿

en: Evergreen
zh_CN: 常绿树

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Deep Sea
zh_CN: 深海色

en: Blue Steel
zh_CN: 钢青色(是蓝色系的一种颜色，介乎青玉色与群青色之间，因色质像钢而得名)

en: If the Featured highlight color is set to Custom, the following color will be used:
zh_CN: 如果特色高亮颜色显示设置为“自定义”，则将使用以下颜色：

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 主色彩

en: Global configurations for the styling of The Events Calendar
zh_CN: The Events Calendar样式的全局配置

en: General Theme
zh_CN: 常规主题

en: Price Background Color
zh_CN: 价格背景颜色

en: List-style Views
zh_CN: 列表样式视图

en: These settings impact all list-style views, including List View and Day View.
zh_CN: 这些设置会影响所有列表样式视图，包括列表视图和日视图。

en: Options selected here will override what was selected in the "General Theme" and "Global Elements" sections.
zh_CN: 此处选择的选项将覆盖在“常规主题”和“全局”部分中选择的选项。

en: This event is all day starting on %%startdatenoyear%% and ending on %%enddatewithyear%%.
zh_CN: 活动日期 %%startdatenoyear%%至%%enddatewithyear%%

en: This event starts at %%starttime%% on %%startdatenoyear%% and ends on %%enddatewithyear%%
zh_CN: 活动日期 %%startdatenoyear%% %%starttime%%至%%enddatewithyear%%

en: This event starts at %%starttime%% on %%startdatenoyear%% and ends at %%endtime%% on %%enddatewithyear%%
zh_CN: 此事件在 %%startdatenoyear%% 的 %%starttime%% 开始，并在 %%enddatewithyear%% 的 %%endtime%% 结束

en: This event is all day on %%startdatewithyear%%.
zh_CN: 活动日期 %%startdatewithyear%%

en: This event is at %%starttime%% on %%startdatewithyear%%.
zh_CN: 此事件在 %%startdatewithyear%% 的 %%starttime%% 进行。

en: This event is from %%starttime%% to %%endtime%% on %%startdatewithyear%%.
zh_CN: 此事件发生在 %%startdatewithyear%% 的 %%starttime%% 到 %%endtime%%。

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Expired license. Consult your network administrator.
zh_CN: 过期的许可证。请咨询您的网络管理员。

en: No license entered. Consult your network administrator.
zh_CN: 没有输入许可证。请咨询您的网络管理员。

en: A valid license has been entered by your network administrator.
zh_CN: 您的网络管理员已输入有效的许可证。

en: Site License Key
zh_CN: 站点许可证密钥

en: Check this box if you wish to override the network license key with your own
zh_CN: 如果您希望使用自己的网络许可证密钥覆盖网络许可证密钥，请选中此框

en: Override network license key
zh_CN: 覆盖网络许可证密钥

en: License Key Status:
zh_CN: 许可证密钥状态：

en: Use the following panel of your customizer to change the styling of your Calendar and Event pages.
zh_CN: 使用定制器的以下面板更改日历和事件页面的样式。

en: Unable to run Tribe Extensions. Your website host is running PHP 5.2 or older, and has likely disabled or misconfigured debug_backtrace(). You, or your website host, will need to upgrade PHP or properly configure debug_backtrace() for Tribe Extensions to work.
zh_CN: 无法运行部落扩展。您的网站主机运行的是 PHP 5.2 或更早版本，并且可能禁用或错误配置了 debug_backtrace()。您或您的网站主机需要升级 PHP 或正确配置 debug_backtrace() 才能使 Tribe Extensions 正常工作。

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

[ctx: the final separator in a list of two or more items]
en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: Unknown service message
zh_CN: 未知的服务信息

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: When this import was last scheduled to run, the daily limit for your Event Aggregator license had already been reached.
zh_CN: 上次计划运行此导入时，已达到活动聚合器许可证的每日限制。

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

[ctx: %s Events plural label]
en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有%s

en: You need to connect Event Aggregator to Meetup to import your events from Meetup.
zh_CN: 您需要将活动聚合器连接到Meetup才能从Meetup导入活动。

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Refresh your connection to Meetup
zh_CN: 刷新与Meetup的连接

en: You need to connect to Meetup for Event Aggregator to work properly
zh_CN: 您需要连接到Meetup才能使活动聚合器正常工作

en: Events will be imported with the time zone defined by the source. If no time zone is specified, events will be assigned your site's default time zone ( see
zh_CN: 将使用源定义的时区导入活动。如果未指定时区，将为活动分配站点的默认时区（请参阅

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: The following preview does not necessarily contain all of the data from your CSV file. The data displayed below is meant as a guide to help you map your CSV file's columns to the appropriate Event fields.
zh_CN: 以下预览不一定包含CSV文件中的所有数据。下面显示的数据旨在作为指导，帮助您将CSV文件的列映射到相应的活动字段。

en: Column Mapping:
zh_CN: 列对应关系：

en: This is a preview of the type of content you will be getting in during the import based on what is on the calendar now.
zh_CN: 这是根据当前日历上的内容预览导入期间将要获取的内容类型。

en: When you save this scheduled import, the events above will begin importing.
zh_CN: 保存此计划导入时，上述活动将开始导入。

en: Select the Event Field that best matches your CSV file column. The contents of that column will then be mapped to the specified event field when the event is created.
zh_CN: 选择与CSV文件列最匹配的活动字段。创建活动时，该列的内容将映射到指定的活动字段。

en: These settings will also apply to events imported in the future via this scheduled import.
zh_CN: 这些设置也将应用于将来通过此计划导入的活动。

en: Choose a status for the event(s) to be imported with and/or define an Event Category to automatically assign. An assigned category will be added to the event in addition to any Event Categories from the import source.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的活动的状态和/或定义要自动分配的活动分类。除了导入源中的任何活动分类之外，还将向活动添加指定的分类。

en: Access more event sources and automatic imports!
zh_CN: 访问更多活动源和自动导入！

en: Buy Event Aggregator
zh_CN: 购买Event Aggregator

en: Choose where you are importing from.
zh_CN: 选择从何处导入

en: Select Origin
zh_CN: 选择数据源

en: Import Origin:
zh_CN: 导入源

en: No Additional Categories
zh_CN: 无其他类别

en: The service has disabled oAuth. Some types of events may not import.
zh_CN: 该服务已禁用oAuth。某些类型的活动可能无法导入。

en: Limited connectivity with Meetup
zh_CN: 与Meetup的连接受限

en: You have not connected Event Aggregator to Meetup
zh_CN: 您尚未将活动聚合器连接到Meetup

en: Third Party Accounts
zh_CN: 第三方账户

en: Scheduler Status
zh_CN: 进度状态

en: WP Cron enabled
zh_CN: WP Cron已启用

en: Scheduled imports may not run reliably
zh_CN: 计划导入可能无法可靠运行

en: WP Cron not enabled
zh_CN: WP Cron未启用

en: Server Connection
zh_CN: 服务器连接

note: translators: %s: Event Aggregator Server URL
en: Connected to %s
zh_CN: 连接到%s

en: The server is responding with an error:
zh_CN: 服务器正在响应错误：

en: The server is not currently responding
zh_CN: 服务器当前没有响应

note: translators: %s: Event Aggregator Server URL
en: Not connected to %s
zh_CN: 未连接到%s

en: Import Services
zh_CN: 导入服务

en: Current usage
zh_CN: 当前使用情况

en: %1$d import used out of %2$d available today | %1$d imports used out of %2$d available today
zh_CN[0]: 当前可用的从%2$d到%1$d导入已用完

en: You are approaching your daily import limit. You may want to adjust your Scheduled Import frequencies.
zh_CN: 您正在接近每日导入限额。可能需要调整计划的导入频率。

en: You have reached your daily import limit. Scheduled imports will be paused until tomorrow.
zh_CN: 您已达到每日导入限额。计划的导入将推迟到明天。

en: Check your license key
zh_CN: 购买许可证密钥

en: Your license is invalid
zh_CN: 您的许可证无效

en: Buy Event Aggregator to access more event sources and automatic imports!
zh_CN: 购买Event Aggregator以访问更多活动源和自动导入！

en: You do not have a license
zh_CN: 您没有许可证

en: Your license is valid
zh_CN: 您的许可证无效

en: License &amp; Usage
zh_CN: 许可证&amp;用法

en: Imports
zh_CN: 导入

en: Check out Event Aggregator.
zh_CN: 购买事件聚合器

en: Use the options below to configure your imports. Looking for more ways to import events from other websites?
zh_CN: 使用以下选项配置导入。正在寻找从其他网站导入活动的更多方法？

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Update Authority
zh_CN: 更新权限

en: Use the options below to configure your imports. Global Import Settings apply to all imports, but you can also override the global settings by adjusting the origin-specific options. Check your Event Aggregator Service Status on the %1$s.
zh_CN: 使用以下选项配置导入。全局导入设置应用于所有导入，但也可以通过调整特定原点的选项来替代全局设置。检查%1$s上的Event Aggregator服务状态。

en: The default event category for events imported via Meetup
zh_CN: 通过Meetup导入的活动的默认活动分类

en: The default post status for events imported via Meetup
zh_CN: 通过Meetup导入的活动的默认发布状态

en: To import Meetup events, please be sure to add your Meetup API key on %1$sEvents > Settings > Integrations%2$s
zh_CN: Meetup活动导入, 请确保添加你的Meetup API %1$sEvents 密钥 >设置> Integrations%2$s

en: Meetup Import Settings
zh_CN: Meetup导入设置

en: The default event category for events imported via Google Calendar
zh_CN: 通过Google日历导入的活动的默认活动分类

en: The default post status for events imported via Google Calendar
zh_CN: 通过Google日历导入的活动的默认发布状态

en: Google Calendar Import Settings
zh_CN: Google日历导入设置

en: The default event category for events imported via .ics files
zh_CN: 通过导入的获得的默认活动分类.ics文件

en: The default post status for events imported via .ics files
zh_CN: 通过.ics文件导入的活动的默认发布状态

en: ICS File Import Settings
zh_CN: ICS文件导入设置

en: The default event category for events imported via iCalendar
zh_CN: 通过iCalendar导入的活动的默认活动分类

en: The default post status for events imported via iCalendar
zh_CN: 从iCalendar导入活动的默认的文章状态

en: iCalendar Import Settings
zh_CN: iCalendar导入设置

en: Show map by default on imported event and venues
zh_CN: 默认情况下，在导入的活动和场馆上显示地图

en: The default event category for events
zh_CN: 活动的默认活动分类

en: The default post status for events
zh_CN: 活动的默认发布状态

en: Global Import Settings
zh_CN: 全局导入设置

en: The default event category for events imported via CSV
zh_CN: 通过CSV导入的活动的默认活动分类

en: Default Event Category
zh_CN: 默认活动分类

en: The default post status for events imported via CSV
zh_CN: 通过CSV导入的活动的默认发布状态

en: Default Status
zh_CN: 默认状态

en: Do not re-import events. Changes made locally will be preserved.
zh_CN: 不要重新导入活动。本地所做的更改将保留。

en: Overwrite my event with any changes from the original source.
zh_CN: 使用原始源中的任何更改覆盖我的活动。

en: You can make changes to imported events via The Events Calendar and see those changes reflected on your site’s calendar. The owner of the original event source (e.g. the iCalendar feed or Meetup group) might also make changes to their event. If you choose to re-import an altered event (manually or via a scheduled import), any changes made at the source or on your calendar will need to be addressed.
zh_CN: 您可以通过The Events Calendar 对导入的活动进行更改，并查看这些更改反映在站点日历上。原始活动源（例如iCalendar提要或Meetup组）的所有者也可能对其活动进行更改。如果选择重新导入已更改的活动（手动或通过计划导入），则需要解决在源位置或日历上所做的任何更改。

en: Event Update Authority
zh_CN: 活动更新权限

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: No default category
zh_CN: 无默认类别

en: Use global import settings
zh_CN: 使用全局导入设置

en: Events on or after
zh_CN: 当天或之后活动

en: Refine:
zh_CN: 优化：

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from this iCalendar feed.
zh_CN: 使用过滤器缩小从iCalendar feed获取哪些活动的范围。

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from this Google Calendar.
zh_CN: 使用过滤器来缩减从该Google日历中哪些活动应导入

en: Use the filters to narrow down which events are fetched from your ICS file.
zh_CN: 使用过滤器缩小从ICS文件中提取哪些活动的范围。

[ctx: Radius with abbreviation]
en: Radius (%s)
zh_CN: 半径(%s)

en: Keyword(s)
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Enter the url for a Meetup group, page, or individual. You can also enter the url of a single Meetup event.
zh_CN: 输入Meetup组、页面或个人的网址。您还可以输入单个Meetup活动的网址。

en: One-time imports include all currently listed events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from Meetup on a set schedule. Single events can be added via a one-time import.
zh_CN: 一次性导入包括当前列出的所有活动，而定时导入会根据设置的时间表自动从Meetup获取新活动和更新。可以通过一次性导入添加单个活动。

en: Upload an ICS File
zh_CN: 上传ICS文件

en: Select your ICS file from the WordPress media library. You may need to first upload the file from your computer to the library.
zh_CN: 从WordPress媒体库中选择您的ICS文件。您可能需要先将文件从计算机上载到数据库中。

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Enter the url for the iCalendar feed you wish to import, e.g. https://central.wordcamp.org/calendar.ics
zh_CN: 输入你希望导入的the iCalendar订阅网址, 例如https://central.wordcamp.org/calendar.ics

en: Copy the provided url into this field to import the events into your WordPress site.
zh_CN: 将提供的网址复制到此字段中，以便将活动导入WordPress站点。

en: Scroll down to Calendar Address and click the iCal button (note: if your calendar is private, you'll need to click the iCal button next to the Private Address header instead).
zh_CN: 向下滚动至日历地址并单击iCal按钮（注意：如果您的日历是专用的，则需要单击专用地址标题旁边的iCal按钮）。

en: Go to Settings &gt; Calendars and select the calendar you wish to import.
zh_CN: 设置 &gt; 日历，然后选择要导入的日历。

en: You can find the url you need in your Google Calendar settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在Google日历设置中找到所需的网址。

en: Enter the url for the Google Calendar feed you wish to import.
zh_CN: 输入要导入的Google日历订阅的网址。

en: One-time imports include all events in the current feed, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from the feed on a set schedule.
zh_CN: 一次性导入包括当前源中的所有活动，而定时导入会根据设置的时间表自动从源中获取新活动和更新。

en: Enter the url for a Facebook group or page. You can also enter the url of a single Facebook event.
zh_CN: 输入Facebook组或页面的网址。您还可以输入单个Facebook活动的网址。

en: One-Time Import
zh_CN: 一次性导入

en: Scheduled Import
zh_CN: 计划导入

en: Log into Facebook
zh_CN: 登陆Facebook

en: Please log in to enable event imports from Facebook.
zh_CN: 请登录以启用从Facebook导入活动。

en: Select how often you would like events to be automatically imported.
zh_CN: 选择自动导入活动的频率。

en: Select Frequency
zh_CN: 选择频率

en: One-time imports include all currently listed events, while scheduled imports automatically grab new events and updates from Facebook on a set schedule. Single events can be added via a one-time import.
zh_CN: 一次性导入包括当前列出的所有活动，而定时导入会根据设定的时间表自动从Facebook获取新活动和更新。可以通过一次性导入添加单个活动。

en: Select Import Type
zh_CN: 选择导入类型

en: Enter an Eventbrite event URL, e.g. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/example-12345
zh_CN: 输入Eventbrite event URL, 例如https://www.eventbrite.com/e/example-12345

en: Preview
zh_CN: 前

en: No file chosen
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: Upload a CSV File
zh_CN: 上传CSV文件

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Select your .CSV file from the WordPress media library. You may need to first upload the file from your computer to the library.
zh_CN: 从WordPress媒体库中选择您的.CSV文件。您可能需要先将文件从计算机上传到数据库中。

en: Choose a CSV file
zh_CN: 选择一个CSV文件

en: Choose File:
zh_CN: 选择文件：

en: For the best results, import venue and organizer files before importing event files.
zh_CN: 为了获得最佳效果，请在导入活动文件之前导入地点和组织者文件。

en: Specify the type of content you wish to import, e.g. events.
zh_CN: 指定要导入的内容类型，例如活动

en: Select Content Type
zh_CN: 选择内容类型

en: Content Type:
zh_CN: 内容类型：

en: Change Event Update Authority
zh_CN: 更改活动更新权限

en: This event will not be re-imported and changes made locally will be preserved.
zh_CN: 不会重新导入此活动，并且将保留本地所做的更改。

en: If this event is re-imported, event fields that have not been changed locally will be overwritten with any changes from the source.
zh_CN: 如果重新导入此活动，本地未更改的活动字段将被源中的任何更改覆盖。

en: If this event is re-imported, event fields will be overwritten with any changes from the source.
zh_CN: 如果重新导入此活动，活动字段将被源中的任何更改覆盖。

en: Last Import:
zh_CN: 上次导入：

[ctx: Abbreviation for the kilometers unit of measure]
en: km
zh_CN: 公里

[ctx: Abbreviation for the miles unit of measure]
en: mi
zh_CN: 英里

[ctx: X (kilometers abbreviation)]
en: %1$s (km)
zh_CN: %1$s (公里)

[ctx: X (miles abbreviation)]
en: %1$s (mi)
zh_CN: %1$s (英里)

en: The %3$s "%1$s" uses the "/%2$s" slug: the Events Calendar plugin will show its calendar in place of the page.
zh_CN: %3$s"%1$s"使用"/%2$s"别名: 活动日历插件将在页面的位置显示其日历。

en: Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Post was migrated successfully. To see the migrated event you will first need to refresh this screen. | Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Posts were migrated successfully. To see the migrated events you will first need to refresh this screen.
zh_CN[0]: 迁移成功迁移了%d个旧版忽略的内容。要查看迁移的活动，首先需要刷新此屏幕。

en: Event %d: %s
zh_CN: 活动%d: %s

en: Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Post failed to be migrated. | Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Posts failed to be migrated.
zh_CN[0]: 迁移：%d个旧版被忽略的内容迁移失败。

en: Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Post was migrated but %d failed. To see the migrated event you will first need to refresh this screen. | Migration: %d Legacy Ignored Posts were migrated but %d failed. To see the migrated events you will first need to refresh this screen.
zh_CN[0]: 迁移：%d个旧版忽略的内容已迁移，但%d个失败。要查看迁移的活动，首先需要刷新此屏幕。

en: There were no Legacy Events to be Migrated, you are ready to rock!
zh_CN: 没有要迁移的活动，准备摇滚吧！

en: You do not have permission to migrate Legacy Ignored Events
zh_CN: 您没有迁移旧版忽略活动的权限

en: Error, a unknown bug happened and it was impossible to migrate the Legacy Ignored Events, try again later.
zh_CN: 错误，发生未知错误，无法迁移遗留忽略活动，请稍后重试。

en: Ignored <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Ignored <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 忽略<span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Ignored
zh_CN: 从已忽略的%s&#8221;中恢复 &#8220;

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Last Import
zh_CN: 上次导入

en: The last time this event was imported and/or updated via import.
zh_CN: 上次通过导入和/或更新此活动的时间。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: %s post restored. | %s posts restored.
zh_CN[0]: %s发布已还原。

en: Error restoring from Ignored Events.
zh_CN: 从忽略的活动还原时出错。

en: You do not have permission to restore this post.
zh_CN: 您没有还原此帖子的权限。

en: Migrate Legacy Ignored Events
zh_CN: 迁移旧版忽略活动

[ctx: link to knowlegebase article]
en: Read more about Ignored Events.
zh_CN: 阅读有关已忽略活动的更多信息。

en: Event Aggregator includes a new, better system for removing unwanted imported events from your calendar. Click the button below to transition previously deleted events. This process will remove unwanted records from your database and include recent or upcoming trashed events in your Ignored archive.
zh_CN: Event Aggregator包括一个新的、更好的系统，用于从日历中删除不需要的导入活动。单击下面的按钮转换以前删除的活动。此过程将从数据库中删除不需要的记录，从你的数据库中删除不想要的记录，包括现在和将来忽略到存档中的垃圾箱活动

en: Undo
zh_CN: 取消

en: and %s post moved to Ignored. | and %s posts moved to Ignored.
zh_CN[0]: 已将%s帖子移动到忽略

en: %s post moved to the Trash | %s posts moved to the Trash
zh_CN[0]: %s发布已移至垃圾桶

en: post moved to Ignored. | posts moved to Ignored.
zh_CN[0]: 已将内容移动到已忽略。

en: Ignored events do not show on the calendar but can be updated with future imports
zh_CN: 忽略的活动不会显示在日历上，但可以在将来的导入中更新

en: Hide & Ignore
zh_CN: 隐藏&忽略

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignored events that are deleted will be removed permanently. They can be recreated via import.
zh_CN: 已删除的忽略活动将被永久删除。可以通过导入重新创建它们。

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Renew your Event Aggregator Facebook token
zh_CN: 续订活动聚合器Facebook令牌

en: Your Event Aggregator Facebook token will expire %s.
zh_CN: 您的活动聚合器Facebook令牌将过期%s。

en: Your Event Aggregator Facebook token expired %s.
zh_CN: 您的活动聚合器Facebook令牌已过期%s。

en: Successfully connected Event Aggregator to Facebook
zh_CN: 已成功将活动聚合器连接到Facebook

en: You must use an integer to reduce the daily import limit
zh_CN: 必须使用整数来减少每日导入限制

en: Event Aggregator System Status
zh_CN: 活动聚合器系统状态

en: Enter Event Aggregator License
zh_CN: 输入Event Aggregator许可证

note: Translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag.
en: To continue using scheduled imports, please enter a valid Event Aggregator license key under %1$sEvents > Settings > Licenses%2$s.
zh_CN: 若要继续使用计划导入，请在%1$s活动>设置>许可证%2$s下输入有效的活动聚合器许可证密钥。

en: All scheduled imports are currently suspended, and no events will be imported.
zh_CN: 所有计划的导入当前都已挂起，不会导入任何活动。

en: Successfully %s %d scheduled import
zh_CN: 已成功%s%d个计划导入

en: Error: %d scheduled import was not %s.
zh_CN: 错误: %d 未计划导入 %s.

en: deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

en: reactivated
zh_CN: 重新激活

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: Scheduled Imports
zh_CN: 计划导入

en: Renew your Event Aggregator license
zh_CN: 续订活动聚合器许可证

en: Renew your license in order to import events from iCalendar, Google, or Meetup.
zh_CN: 续订许可证，以便从iCalendar、Google或Meetup导入活动。

en: Your Event Aggregator license is expired.
zh_CN: 您的活动聚合器许可证已过期。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: opens in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Unable to save credentials
zh_CN: 不能保存验证信息

en: Credentials have been saved
zh_CN: 凭据已保存

en: The Meetup API key is required.
zh_CN: 需要Meetup API密钥

en: Invalid credential save nonce
zh_CN: 凭据保存暂时无效

en: Invalid credential save request
zh_CN: 无效的凭据保存请求

en: View your scheduled imports.
zh_CN: 查看您的计划导入

en: The next import is scheduled for %1$s.
zh_CN: 下次导入计划为%1$s。

[ctx: separator between date and time]
en:  at
zh_CN: -

en: Your scheduled import was saved and the first import is complete!
zh_CN: 您的计划导入已保存，第一次导入已完成！

en: View your event categories
zh_CN: 查看您的活动类别

en: %1$d new event category was created. | %1$d new event categories were created.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d新活动分类已创建。

en: View your event organizers
zh_CN: 查看您的活动主办方

en: %1$d new organizer was imported. | %1$d new organizers were imported.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d新主办方已导入

en: View your event venues
zh_CN: 查看您的活动场地

en: %1$d new venue was imported. | %1$d new venues were imported.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d新地点已导入

en: View all %s
zh_CN: 查看全部%s

en: No %1$s were imported or updated.
zh_CN: 无%1$s导入或更新。

en: %1$d new image was imported. | %1$d new images were imported.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d新图片已导入

en: %1$d already-imported %2$s was skipped. | %1$d already-imported %2$s were skipped.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d已导入%2$s已跳过。

en: %1$d existing %2$s was updated. | %1$d existing %2$s were updated.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d现有的%2$s已更新。

en: %1$d new %2$s was imported. | %1$d new %2$s were imported.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d新%2$s已导入。

en: 1 import was scheduled.
zh_CN: 1导入已预定

en: New Import
zh_CN: 新建导入

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Records per page
zh_CN: 每页记录数

en: Favorite Imports
zh_CN: 收藏夹导入

en: Your Scheduled Import has been updated!
zh_CN: 您计划的导入已经被更新了！

en: View All Scheduled Imports
zh_CN: 查看所有计划的导入

en: Scheduled import was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已成功更新计划导入。

en: Edit Import
zh_CN: 编辑导入

en: Please provide a Meetup URL when importing from Meetup.
zh_CN: 从Meetup导入时，请提供Meetup网址。

en: Please provide the URL that you wish to import.
zh_CN: 请提供要导入的网址。

en: Please provide the file that you wish to import.
zh_CN: 请提供要导入的文件。

en: There was a problem processing your import. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理您的导入时出现问题。请重试。

en: Connection timed out while transferring the feed. If you are dealing with large feeds you may need to customize the tribe_aggregator_connection_timeout filter.
zh_CN: 传输源连接超时。如果要处理大型订阅，可能需要自定义the tribe_aggregator_connection_timeout筛选器。

en: Import queued
zh_CN: 导入已排队

en: Import is complete
zh_CN: 导入已完成

en: Successfully loaded import origins
zh_CN: 已成功加载导入源

en: Successfully fetched Facebook Token
zh_CN: 已成功获取Facebook令牌

en: Import created
zh_CN: 已创建导入

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: The import will be starting soon.
zh_CN: 即将开始导入。

en: The import is in progress.
zh_CN: 正在导入。

en: Event Aggregator cannot reach Meetup.com because you exceeded the request limit for your Meetup API key.
zh_CN: 活动聚合器无法访问Meetup.com，因为您超过Meetup API密钥的请求限制。

en: Your Meetup API key is invalid.
zh_CN: 你的Meetup API密钥无效

en: The file provided could not be opened. Please confirm that it is a properly formatted .ics file.
zh_CN: 无法打开提供的文件。请确认其是格式正确.ics文件。

en: The import failed for an unknown reason. Please try again. If the problem persists, please contact support.
zh_CN: 导入失败，原因未知。请重试。如果问题仍然存在，请与支持部门联系。

en: The image associated with your event is not accessible with your API key.
zh_CN: API密钥无法访问与活动关联的图像。

en: The image associated with your event could not be imported.
zh_CN: 无法导入与活动关联的图像。

en: The URL provided failed to load.
zh_CN: 无法加载提供的网址。

en: The URL provided could not be reached.
zh_CN: 无法访问提供的网址。

en: Sorry, but something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出了点问题。请重试。

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 草稿<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 待定的<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定的

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Schedule <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Schedule <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 计划 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 失败<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Imported <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Imported <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已导入

[ctx: event aggregator status]
en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: No Aggregator Records found in Trash.
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到聚合器记录。

en: No Aggregator Records found.
zh_CN: 未找到聚合器记录。

en: Parent Aggregator Record:
zh_CN: 父聚合器记录：

en: Search Aggregator Records
zh_CN: 搜索Aggregator Records

en: All Aggregator Records
zh_CN: 所有聚合器记录

en: View Aggregator Record
zh_CN: 查看Aggregator Record

en: Edit Aggregator Record
zh_CN: 编辑Aggregator Record

en: New Aggregator Record
zh_CN: 新建聚合器记录

en: Add New Aggregator Record
zh_CN: 添加新聚合器记录

[ctx: record]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Aggregator Record
zh_CN: 聚合器记录

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Aggregator Records
zh_CN: 聚合器记录

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Aggregator Record
zh_CN: 聚合器记录

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Aggregator Records
zh_CN: 聚合器记录

en: Events Aggregator Record
zh_CN: Events Aggregator记录

en: Unable to continue inserting data. Please reload this page to continue/try again.
zh_CN: 无法继续插入数据。请重新加载此页面以继续/重试。

en: Skipped:
zh_CN: 已跳过：

en: Updated:
zh_CN: 已更新：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建：

en: Your import is currently in progress. Don't worry, you can safely navigate away&ndash;the import will continue in the background.
zh_CN: 您的导入当前正在进行。别担心，你可以安全地离开&ndash；导入将在后台继续。

en: Could not process queue for Import Record %1$d: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法处理导入记录%1$d的队列：%2$s

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

en: updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: Latest Import:
zh_CN: 最新导入：

en: all time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: One Time
zh_CN: 一次

en: Invalid Frequency
zh_CN: 无效频率

[ctx: in human readable time]
en: in about %s
zh_CN: 大约在%s

[ctx: human readable time ago]
en: about %s ago
zh_CN: 大约%s之前

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

[ctx: record via origin]
en: via
zh_CN: 由

en: Import preview
zh_CN: 导入预览

en: Import pending
zh_CN: 导入挂起

en: Import schedule
zh_CN: 导入计划

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Import completed
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Run Import
zh_CN: 运行导入

en: Start an import from this source now, regardless of schedule.
zh_CN: 立即从此源开始导入，无论计划如何。

[ctx: column name]
en: # Imported
zh_CN: #已导入

[ctx: column name]
en: When
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: column name]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: column name]
en: Last Import
zh_CN: 上次导入

[ctx: column name]
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

[ctx: column name]
en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

[ctx: records]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter By Frequency
zh_CN: 按频率过滤

en: Filter By Origin
zh_CN: 按原点过滤

en: Deleted Attachment: %d
zh_CN: %d附件已删除

en: Record:
zh_CN: 记录：

en: Manage Active Plugins
zh_CN: 管理激活插件

en: It looks like you are using our legacy plugin, %1$s, along with our new Event Aggregator service. Event Aggregator includes all the features of the legacy plugin plus enhanced functionality. For best results, please deactivate %1$s. | It looks like you are using our legacy plugins, %1$s and %2$s, along with our new Event Aggregator service. Event Aggregator includes all the features of the legacy plugins plus enhanced functionality. For best results, please deactivate %1$s and %2$s.
zh_CN[0]: 您似乎正在使用我们的旧插件 %1$s 和 %2$s，以及我们新的 Event Aggregator 服务。 事件聚合器包括旧插件的所有功能以及增强功能。 为获得最佳效果，请停用 %1$s 和 %2$s。

en: Your preview is taking a bit longer than expected, but it <i>is</i> still being generated.
zh_CN: 您的预览时间比预期的稍长，但仍在生成中。

en: If all goes according to plan, you will have your preview in a few moments.
zh_CN: 如果一切按计划进行，您将可以在几分钟后进行预览。

en: Please continue to wait while your preview is generated.
zh_CN: 正在生成预览，请继续等待。

en: Please wait while your preview is fetched.
zh_CN: 正在获取预览，请稍候。

en: Hide Filters
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: View Filters
zh_CN: 查看过滤器

en: Removing this scheduled import will stop automatic imports from the source. No events will be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除此计划导入将停止从源自动导入。不会删除任何活动。

en: Your preview doesn't have any records to import.
zh_CN: 您的预览没有任何要导入的记录。

en: Your import must include at least one event
zh_CN: 导入必须至少包含一个活动

en: Save Scheduled Import
zh_CN: 保存计划导入

en: Import Checked (%d)
zh_CN: 导入检查(%d)

en: Import All
zh_CN: 导入全部

en: Import All (%d)
zh_CN: 导入全部 (%d)

en: There was an error fetching the results from your import:
zh_CN: 从导入中获取结果时出错：

en: The preview is taking longer than expected. Please try again in a moment.
zh_CN: 预览的时间比预期的要长。请稍后再试。

[ctx: Meridian: pm]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: Meridian: am]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: Success! The settings from iCal Importer have been migrated to Event Aggregator. You can view your migrated imports on the Scheduled Imports tab.
zh_CN: 成功！iCal导入器中的设置已迁移到Event Aggregator.。您可以在“计划导入”选项卡上查看迁移的导入。

en: We did not find any iCal Importer settings to migrate.
zh_CN: 我们未找到任何要迁移的iCal导入器设置。

en: You do not have permission to migrate iCal Importer settings to Event Aggregator
zh_CN: 您没有将iCal导入器设置迁移到活动聚合器的权限

en: Error: we were not able to migrate your iCal Importer settings to Event Aggregator. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 错误：我们无法将您的iCal导入器设置迁移到Event Aggregator。请稍后再试。

en: Success! The settings from Facebook Events have been migrated to Event Aggregator. You can view your migrated imports on the Scheduled Imports tab.
zh_CN: 成功！Facebook的活动设置已迁移到Event Aggregator。您可以在“计划导入”选项卡上查看迁移的导入。

en: We did not find any Facebook Events settings to migrate.
zh_CN: 我们没有找到任何要迁移的Facebook活动设置。

en: You do not have permission to migrate Facebook Events settings to Event Aggregator
zh_CN: 您没有将Facebook活动设置迁移到活动聚合器的权限

en: Error: we were not able to migrate your Facebook Events settings to Event Aggregator. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 错误：我们无法将您的Facebook活动设置迁移到Event Aggregator。请稍后再试。

en: Migrate iCal Importer settings
zh_CN: 迁移iCal导入程序设置

en: Thanks for activating Event Aggregator! It looks like you have some settings and imports configured on our legacy importer plugins. To complete your transition, we need to transfer those options to our new system.
zh_CN: 感谢您激活 Event Aggregator！看起来您在传统导入器插件上配置了一些设置和导入。为了完成您的过渡，我们需要将这些选项转移到我们的新系统。

en: Imported Event
zh_CN: 导入活动

en: The records you were attempting to import were still not available when this queue was processed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 处理此队列时，您尝试导入的记录仍然不可用。请重试。

en: Unable to save scheduled import. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存计划导入。请重试。

en: Unable to save scheduled import instance. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存计划导入实例。请重试。

en: Import records must be finalized before posts can be inserted.
zh_CN: 在插入发布之前，必须完成导入记录。

en: The CSV file cannot be found. You may need to re-upload the file.
zh_CN: 找不到CSV文件。您可能需要重新上载文件。

en: You must map columns from the CSV file to specific fields in order to perform a CSV import.
zh_CN: 为了执行CSV导入，必须将CSV文件中的列映射到特定字段。

en: There may be an issue with the Event Aggregator server. Please try your import again later.
zh_CN: 事件聚合器服务器可能存在问题。请稍后重试导入。

en: You must enter an Event Aggregator license key in Events > Settings > Licenses before using this service.
zh_CN: 使用此服务之前，必须在“活动”>“设置”>“许可证”中输入活动聚合器许可证密钥。

en: Unable to get a post of the correct type.
zh_CN: 无法获取正确类型的内容。

en: The import record is missing the origin.
zh_CN: 导入记录缺少原点。

en: Unable to find a matching post.
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的内容。

en: An invalid frequency was used when trying to create this scheduled import.
zh_CN: 尝试创建此计划导入时使用了无效的频率

en: Unable to attach an image to the event
zh_CN: 无法将图像附加到活动

en: Unable to find an import record with the ID of %s.
zh_CN: 找不到ID为%s的导入记录。

en: The Event Aggregator API responded with bad data. Please <a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/support/post/" target="_blank">contact support</a>.
zh_CN: The Event Aggregator API responded with bad data. 请<a href="https://theeventscalendar.com/support/post/" target="_blank">联系支持</a>.

en: Unable to find an event with the ID of %s.
zh_CN: 找不到ID为%s的活动。

en: Only scheduled import records can be edited.
zh_CN: 只能编辑计划的导入记录。

en: Invalid data provided for CSV import.
zh_CN: 为CSV导入提供的数据无效。

en: You must provide a valid CSV file to perform a CSV import.
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的CSV文件才能执行CSV导入。

en: An invalid import type was used when trying to create this import record.
zh_CN: 尝试创建此导入记录时使用了无效的导入类型

en: During scheduled import, the limit of HTTP requests was reached and the import was rescheduled.
zh_CN: 在计划导入期间，已达到HTTP的请的限制，并重新计划导入。

en: You do not have permission to delete this record.
zh_CN: 您没有删除此记录的权限。

en: You cannot delete a history record (ID: "%d").
zh_CN: 你不能删除一条历史记录（ID:“%d”）

en: The daily limit of %d import requests to the Event Aggregator service has been reached. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 已达到每天对活动聚合器服务的%d个导入请求的限制。请稍后再试。

en: The image associated with your event could not be attached to the event.
zh_CN: 无法将与活动关联的图像附加到活动。

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: Every 30 Minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

[ctx: aggregator schedule frequency]
en: On Demand
zh_CN: 随需应变

en: ICS File
zh_CN: ICS文件

en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV文件

[ctx: %s Event count in admin list]
en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有%s

en: Each paid add-on has its own unique license key. Paste the key into its appropriate field below, and give it a moment to validate. You know you're set when a green expiration date appears alongside a "valid" message. Then click Save Changes.
zh_CN: 每个付费插件都有自己唯一的许可证密钥。将密钥粘贴到下面的相应字段中，并给它一点时间进行验证。当绿色到期日期出现在“有效”消息旁边时，您就知道您已经设置好了。然后单击保存更改。

en: Event Log
zh_CN: 事件簿

en: The details of your calendar plugin and settings is often needed for you or our staff to help troubleshoot an issue. Please opt-in below to automatically share your system information with our support team. This will allow us to assist you faster if you post in our help desk.
zh_CN: 您或我们的员工通常需要您的日历插件和设置的详细信息来帮助解决问题。请在下方选择加入，以自动与我们的支持团队共享您的系统信息。如果您在我们的服务台发帖，这将使我们能够更快地为您提供帮助。

en: C&ocirc;te d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Unique System Info Key Generated
zh_CN: 生成的唯一系统信息密钥

en: Permission Error
zh_CN: 权限错误

en: Invalid Key
zh_CN: 无效的密钥

en: Your system information will only be used by The Events Calendar's support team. All information is stored securely. We do not share this information with any third parties.
zh_CN: 您的系统信息将仅供活动日历的支持团队使用。所有信息都安全存储。我们不会与任何第三方共享此信息。

en: Yes, automatically share my system information with The Events Calendar's support team
zh_CN: 是的，自动与 The Events Calendar 的支持团队共享我的系统信息

[ctx: formatted plugin list]
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: You have a license key for %1$s but the key is out of installs. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website%3$s to manage your installs, upgrade your license, or purchase a new one. | You have license keys for %1$s but your keys are out of installs. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website%3$s to manage your installs, upgrade your licenses, or purchase new ones.
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %1$s 的许可证密钥，但该密钥已无法安装。 %2$s访问活动日历网站%3$s 以管理您的安装、升级您的许可证或购买一个新的。

en: There is an update available for %1$s but your license has expired. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website to renew your license.%3$s | Updates are available for %1$s but your license keys have expired. %2$sVisit the Events Calendar website to renew your licenses.%3$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 有更新可用，但您的许可证密钥已过期。 %2$s访问活动日历网站以更新您的许可证。%3$s

en: There is an update for %s. %sRenew your license%s to get access to bug fixes, security updates, and new features.
zh_CN: %s 有更新。 %s更新您的许可证%s 以获得对错误修复、安全更新和新功能的访问权限。

en: There is an update for %s. You'll need to %scheck your license%s to have access to updates, downloads, and support.
zh_CN: %s 有更新。您需要 %s检查您的许可证%s 才能访问更新、下载和支持。

en:  (opens in a new window)
zh_CN: (新建窗口)

en: Renew Your License Now
zh_CN: 立即更新您的许可证

en: : Selected 1 row
zh_CN: : 选择 1 行

en: : Selected %d rows
zh_CN: : 选择了 %d 行

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 没找到匹配的记录

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_CN: （从 _MAX_ 个总条目中过滤）

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 到 0 个条目，共 0 个条目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 到 _END_ 个条目，共 _TOTAL_ 个条目

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中无可用数据

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _MENU_ 条目

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列进行降序排序

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: ：激活以对列进行升序排序

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: An Unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: Event Aggregator
zh_CN: 活动聚合器

en: English
zh_CN: 英文

en: iCal Importer
zh_CN: iCal导入

[ctx: Names of required plugins for Community Tickets]
en: Event Tickets Plus and Community Events
zh_CN: 活动门票加和社区活动

en: Filter Bar
zh_CN: 过滤器栏

note: Translators: %1$s: Opening `<a>` to The Events Calendar rating page. %2$s: Closing `</a>` tag. %3$s: Five stars.
en: Rate %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 给%1$s The Events Calendar %2$s%3$s 5星好评

en: venues
zh_CN: 场馆

en: venue
zh_CN: 地点

en: organizer
zh_CN: 主办方

en: Organizer Description
zh_CN: 主办方描述

en: Venue Description
zh_CN: 场馆描述

en: Event Allow Trackbacks and Pingbacks
zh_CN: 活动允许trackback和pingback

en: Event Allow Comments
zh_CN: 活动允许评论

en: Event Organizer Name(s) or ID(s)
zh_CN: 活动主办者名称或ID

en: Event Sticky in Month View
zh_CN: 活动在月视图中置顶

en: Hide Event From Event Listings
zh_CN: 从活动表单中隐藏

en: Event Time Zone
zh_CN: 活动时区

en: Event Excerpt
zh_CN: 活动摘录

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击

en: Google Maps API key
zh_CN: Google Maps API密钥

en: Google Maps API
zh_CN: Google地图 API

en: Download log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: The selected log file is empty or has not been generated yet.
zh_CN: 所选日志文件为空或尚未生成。

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Logging level
zh_CN: 日志记录级别

en: %s must contain numbers, letters, dashes and undescores only
zh_CN: %s 必须仅包含数字、字母、破折号和取消划线

en: Full debug (all events)
zh_CN: 完整调试（所有事件）

en: Warnings and errors
zh_CN: 警告和错误

en: Only errors
zh_CN: 只有错误

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Cannot set %s as the current logging engine
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 设置为当前的日志记录引擎

en: Null logger (will log nothing)
zh_CN: 空记录器（不会记录任何内容）

en: Default (uses temporary files)
zh_CN: 默认（使用临时文件）

[ctx: log engines]
en: None currently available
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的

[ctx: log selector]
en: None currently available
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的

en: Recent Template Changes
zh_CN: 最近的模板更改

en: Information about recent template changes and potentially impacted template overrides is provided below.
zh_CN: 下面提供了有关最近的模板更改和可能受影响的模板覆盖的信息。

en: No notable template changes detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到显着的模板更改。

en: based on %s version
zh_CN: 基于 %s 版本

en: version data missing from override
zh_CN: 覆盖中缺少版本数据

en: Existing theme overrides that may need revision:
zh_CN: 可能需要修改的现有主题覆盖：

en: Templates introduced or updated with this release (%s):
zh_CN: 此版本引入或更新的模板 (%s)：

en: No notable changes detected
zh_CN: 未检测到显着变化

en: Organizer Featured Image
zh_CN: 主办单位特色图片

en: Venue Featured Image
zh_CN: 场馆特色图片

en: Event Featured Image
zh_CN: 活动特色图片

en: Edit Venue
zh_CN: 编辑地点

en: (Event Tickets Plus)
zh_CN: （活动门票加）

en: Next Day
zh_CN: 后一天

en: Previous Day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: %s Name already exists
zh_CN: %s名称已存在

en: %s Name can not be empty
zh_CN: %s名称不能为空

en: Keep the Core Plugin %sFREE%s!
zh_CN: 保留核心插件%sFREE%s!

en: No results were found for %1$s in or near %2$s.
zh_CN: 在%2$s内或附近找不到%1$s的结果。

en: There were no results found for %s.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果 %s

en: Check out the %savailable add-ons%s.
zh_CN: 请访问 %savailable add-ons%s。

en: Without a defined location your event will not display a %sGoogle Rich Snippet%s on the search results.
zh_CN: 如果没有定义位置，您的活动将不会在搜索结果上显示%sGoogle Rich Snippet%s。

en: %1$s scheduled for: %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s预定: %2$s.

en: %1$s draft updated. %2$sPreview %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s草稿已更新. %2$s预览%3$s

en: %1$s scheduled for: %2$s. %3$sPreview %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s预定: %2$s. %3$s预览%4$s

en: %1$s submitted. %2$sPreview %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s已提交. %2$s预览%3$s

en: %1$s updated. %2$sView %1$s%3$s
zh_CN: %1$s活动已更新。%2$s查看 %1$s%3$s

en: It appears as if the tribe-common libraries cannot be found! The directory should be in the "common/" directory in the events calendar plugin.
zh_CN: 似乎无法找到部落公共库！该目录应位于活动日历插件的“common/”目录中。

en: If you have a valid license for one of our paid plugins, you can %s in our premium support forums. Our support team monitors the forums and will respond to your thread within 24-48 hours (during the week).
zh_CN: 如果您拥有我们付费插件的有效许可证，您可以%s我们的高级支持论坛。我们的支持团队监控论坛，并将在24-48小时内（一周内）回复您的帖子。

en: post a thread
zh_CN: 发布线程

en: <strong>Looking for more immediate support?</strong> We offer %1$s with the purchase of any of our premium plugins (like %2$s). Pick up a license and you can post there directly and expect a response within 24-48 hours during weekdays.
zh_CN: <strong>是否寻求更直接的支持</strong>购买我们的任何高级插件（如%2$s），我们提供%1$s。获得许可证，您可以直接在那里发布，并有望在工作日的24-48小时内得到回复。

en: If you have tried the above steps and are still having trouble, you can post a new thread to our %s. Our support staff monitors these forums once a week and would be happy to assist you there.
zh_CN: 如果您尝试了上述步骤，但仍有问题，可以向我们的%s发布新的帖子。我们的支持人员每周巡视一次这些论坛，并很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: open-source forum on WordPress.org
zh_CN: WordPress.org开源论坛资源

en: <strong>Looking for more immediate support?</strong> We offer %s with the purchase of any of our premium plugins. Pick up a license and you can post there directly and expect a response within 24-48 hours during weekdays
zh_CN: <strong>是否寻求更直接的支持</strong>我们提供%s，只要购买我们的任意高级插件。获得许可证，您可以直接在那里发布，并有望在工作日的24-48小时内收到回复

en: premium support on our website
zh_CN: 我们网站上的高级支持

en: If you have tried the above steps and are still having trouble, you can post a new thread to our WordPress.org forums for %1$s or %2$s. Our support staff monitors these forums once a week and would be happy to assist you there.
zh_CN: 如果您已经尝试了上述步骤，但仍然有问题，您可以在我们的WordPress论坛%1$s或%2$s上发布一个新帖子。我们的支持人员每周巡视一次这些论坛，并很乐意在那里为您提供帮助。

en: Events Tickets
zh_CN: 活动门票

en: Customizing the Events plugins
zh_CN: 自定义the Events插件

en: %s: Code and guides for customizing your calendar in useful and interesting ways.
zh_CN: %s: 用于以有用且有趣的方式自定义日历的代码和指南。

en: Troubleshooting common problems
zh_CN: 常见故障排除

en: %s: Do you see an issue with your calendar? Go here first to find where it’s coming from and how to fix it.
zh_CN: %s: 发现你的日历有问题？先到这里，找出它的来源以及如何修复它。

en: Using stylesheets and page templates
zh_CN: 使用样式表和页面模板

en: %s: An overview of the default templates and styles that are included in the plugin, as well as how to change them.
zh_CN: %s:插件中包含的默认模板和样式的概述，以及如何更改它们。

en: %s: Our most comprehensive outline for customizing the calendar to suit your needs, including custom layouts and styles.
zh_CN: %s:我们最全面的日历定制大纲，满足您的需求，包括自定义布局和样式。

en: Features overview
zh_CN: 功能概述

en: %s: A complete look at the features you can expect to see right out of the box as well as how to use them.
zh_CN: %s:全面了解您希望立即看到的功能以及如何使用它们。

en: Settings overview
zh_CN: 设置概述

en: %s: A thorough walkthrough of The Events Calendar and the settings that are available to you.
zh_CN: %s: 全面介绍活动日历和可用设置。

en: Support for The Events Calendar
zh_CN: The Events Calendar帮助

en: We are committed to helping make your calendar spectacular and have a wealth of resources available, including a handy %s to get your calendar up and running.
zh_CN: 我们致力于让您的日历更加精彩，并拥有丰富的可用资源，包括一个方便的%s，用于启动和运行您的日历。

en: New User Primer
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: CSV Import Settings
zh_CN: CSV导入设置

en: Clear
zh_CN: 不排序

en: Add another %s
zh_CN: 新建%s

en: Create New %s
zh_CN: 新建%s

en: Unnamed %s
zh_CN: 未命名的%s

en: Read more about our support policy
zh_CN: 了解更多关于我们的支持政策

en: Please note that all hands-on support is provided via the help desk. You can email or tweet at us… ​but we will probably point you back to the help desk 😄
zh_CN: 请注意，所有动手支持都是通过帮助台提供的。您可以向我们发送电子邮件或推特……但我们可能会将您带回服务台😄

en: %s. There are very few issues we haven’t seen and it’s likely another user has already asked your question and gotten an answer from our support staff. While posting to the help desk is open only to paid customers, they are open for anyone to search and review.
zh_CN: %s。我们没有看到的问题很少，很可能其他用户已经问过您的问题并从我们的支持人员那里得到了答案。虽然向帮助台发帖仅对付费客户开放，但任何人都可以搜索和查看它们。

en: Test for a theme or plugin conflict
zh_CN: 测试主题或插件冲突

en: %s. Testing for an existing conflict is the best start for in-depth troubleshooting. We will often ask you to follow these steps when opening a new thread, so doing this ahead of time will be super helpful.
zh_CN: %s。测试现有冲突是深入故障排除的最佳开始。在打开新线程时，我们经常会要求您按照这些步骤操作，因此提前执行此操作将非常有帮助。

en: Check our Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 检查我们的知识库

en: %s. All of the common (and not-so-common) answers to questions we see are here. It’s often the fastest path to finding an answer!
zh_CN: %s。我们看到的所有常见（和不常见）问题的答案都在这里。这通常是找到答案的最快途径！

en: While the resources above help solve a majority of the issues we see, there are times you might be looking for extra support. If you need assistance using our plugins and would like us to take a look, please follow these steps:
zh_CN: 虽然上述资源有助于解决我们看到的大部分问题，但有时您可能会寻求额外的支持。如果您在使用我们的插件时需要帮助并希望我们查看，请按照以下步骤操作：

en: Getting More Help
zh_CN: 获得更多帮助

en: list of available functions
zh_CN: 可用功能列表

en: Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Our website’s %s is a great place to find tips and tricks for using and customizing our plugins.
zh_CN: 我们网站的 %s 是查找使用和自定义插件的提示和技巧的好地方。

en: Getting Support
zh_CN: 获得支持

en: Thank you for using %s! All of us at The Events Calendar sincerely appreciate your support and we’re excited to see you using our plugins.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 %s！ The Events Calendar 的所有人都真诚地感谢您的支持，我们很高兴看到您使用我们的插件。

en: Thanks for setting up a valid key. It will expire on %s
zh_CN: 感谢您设置有效密钥。它将在 %s 到期

en: Visit the Add-on Page
zh_CN: 访问附加页面

en: Plugin Inactive
zh_CN: 插件未启用

en: Plugin Active
zh_CN: 插件已启用

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评级：

en: Active Users:
zh_CN: 活跃用户：

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装%s

en: Upgrade Plugin
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Activate %s
zh_CN: 激活%s

en: Community Tickets
zh_CN: 社区门票

en: Event Tickets Plus
zh_CN: 活动门票 Plus

en: Facebook Events
zh_CN: Facebook活动

en: Eventbrite Tickets
zh_CN: Eventbrite 门票

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: Turbo charge your posts admin for any custom post type with sortable filters and columns, and auto-registration of metaboxes.
zh_CN: Turbo 通过可排序的过滤器和列以及元框的自动注册向您的帖子管理员收取任何自定义帖子类型的费用。

en: Advanced Post Manager
zh_CN: 高级邮政经理

en: Events Tickets is a carefully crafted, extensible plugin that lets you easily sell tickets for your events.
zh_CN: 活动门票是一个精心制作的可扩展插件，可让您轻松出售活动门票。

en: Event Tickets
zh_CN: 活动门票

en: The Events Calendar is a carefully crafted, extensible plugin that lets you easily share your events.
zh_CN: 活动日历是一个精心设计的可扩展插件，可让您轻松共享您的活动。

en: Completed!
zh_CN: 已完成

en: organizers
zh_CN: 主办单位

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: %s must be a positive number or percent.
zh_CN: %s 必须是正数或百分比。

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s或%2$s

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Events Calendar is a carefully crafted, extensible plugin that lets you easily share your events. Beautiful. Solid. Awesome.
zh_CN: The Events Calendar是一个精心制作的可扩展插件，可让您轻松共享活动。美观，可靠，令人赞叹！

en: %s Navigation
zh_CN: %s导航

note: Translators: %s: Event (singular)
en: %s Tags:
zh_CN: %s标签:

en: Find %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: Import complete!
zh_CN: 汇入完成！

en: Import Type:
zh_CN: 汇入类型：

en: Events Import
zh_CN: 活动导入

en: Past %s
zh_CN: 过去%s

en: %1$s for %2$s - %3$s
zh_CN: %2$s-%3$s%1$s

en: Upcoming %s
zh_CN: %s计划

en: + Google Map
zh_CN: + Google 地图

en: Click to view a Google Map
zh_CN: 点击以查看 Google 地图

en: Loading %s
zh_CN:  %s载入中

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标籤：

[ctx: category list label]
note: translators: %s is the singular translation of "Event"
en: %s Category | %s Categories
zh_CN[0]: %s分类

en: The function needs to be passed an $event or used in the loop.
zh_CN: 该函数需要传递一个$event或在循环中使用。

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Details
zh_CN: 明细：

en: Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮递区号：

en: Select a State:
zh_CN: 请选择州：

en: State or Province:
zh_CN: 州或省：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Appends the time zone to the end of event scheduling information &ndash; this can be useful when you have events in numerous different time zones.
zh_CN: 将时区附加到活动日程信息后面&ndash; 这对于有跨多个时区的活动有帮助。

en: Show time zone
zh_CN: 显示时区

en: Use the site-wide time zone everywhere
zh_CN: 统一使用网站的时区设置

en: Use manual time zones for each event
zh_CN: 每个活动手动设置时区

en: Time zone mode
zh_CN: 时区模式

en: Click this button to update your database and take advantage of additional time zone capabilities. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">configure WordPress</a> to use the correct time zone before clicking this button!
zh_CN: 单击此按钮可更新数据库并利用其他时区功能。请确保<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress配置</a> 单击此按钮之前使用正确的时区

en: Update Time Zone Data
zh_CN: 更新时区数据

en: Enable Time Zone support
zh_CN: 启用时区支持

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh_CN: 隐藏以下设定工具列标籤于每个网站：

en: This is where all of the global network settings for The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh_CN: 这是可以修改活动日历所有全局网络设置的地方。

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网路设定

en: News and Tutorials
zh_CN: 消息和导览

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh_CN: 超值附加元件

en: Requires:
zh_CN: 需求：

en: Latest Version:
zh_CN: 最新版本：

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: You are up to date!
zh_CN: 你的版本是最新的！

en: You need to upgrade!
zh_CN: 你需要升级！

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以记录除错报告，预设将记录你的伺服器 PHP 错误报告，如果你想于你的浏览器阅读纪录的讯息，我们推荐安装 %s 并于除错输出中搜寻 "Tribe" 工具列标籤。

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 除错模式

en: View Welcome Page
zh_CN: 查看欢迎页面

en: 0 = zoomed out; 21 = zoomed in.
zh_CN: 0 = 缩小; 21 = 放大。

en: Google Maps default zoom level
zh_CN: Google 地图预设缩放比率

en: Check to enable maps for events and venues.
zh_CN: 勾选以启用活动及地点的地图功能

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设定

en: The currency symbol normally precedes the value. Enabling this option positions the symbol after the value.
zh_CN: 货币符号通常会出现在数值之前，启用此选项货币符号将会出现在数值 之后。

en: Currency symbol follows value
zh_CN: 货币符号在数值之后

en: Set the default currency symbol for event costs. Note that this only impacts future events, and changes made will not apply retroactively.
zh_CN: 设定活动费用的预设货币符号，请注意此项设定只会对未来的活动产生影响并不会追溯到以前。

en: Default currency symbol
zh_CN: 预设货币符号

en: Have an event that runs past midnight? Select a time after that event's end to avoid showing the event on the next day's calendar.
zh_CN: 有超过午夜的活动吗？请选择此活动结束的时间以避免显示此活动于次日的行事曆上。

en: End of day cutoff
zh_CN: 截止日

en: The above should ideally be plural, and this singular.<br />Your single event URL is: %s
zh_CN:  以上最好是複数和此单数。<br />你的单一活动网址为：%s

en: Single event URL slug
zh_CN: 单一活动网址代称 (slug)

en: Here is the iCal feed URL for your events:
zh_CN: 此为你活动的 iCal 馈送网址

en: Your current events URL is: %s
zh_CN: 你目前的活动网址是：%s

en: The slug used for building the events URL.
zh_CN: 此代称 (slug) 用于建立活动的网址

en: Events URL slug
zh_CN: 活动网址代称 (slug)

en: Show events with the site's other posts. When this box is checked, events will also continue to appear on the default events page.
zh_CN: 同时显示活动与网站中其他文章。当此方格被勾选时，活动也将会同时持续出现在其预设的活动页面中。

en: Include events in main blog loop
zh_CN: 主部落格迴圈中包含活动

en: Enable comments on event pages.
zh_CN: 启用评论于活动页面。

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Number of events to show per page
zh_CN: 每页显示的活动笔数

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh_CN: 显示 The Events Calendar 连结

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh_CN: 寻找额外的功能，包含循环活动、自订元规则、社群活动、售票及更多？

en: Right here
zh_CN: 就在这裡

en: Where's my calendar?
zh_CN: 我的行事曆在哪裡？

en: Finding your calendar.
zh_CN: 发现你的行事曆。

en: Finding & extending your calendar.
zh_CN: 发现并扩展你的行事历。

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code after the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh_CN: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加额外的程式码于活动模板之后，有些佈景主题可能需要如此来帮助完成设计或佈局。

en: Add HTML after event content
zh_CN: 增加 HTML 于活动内容之后

en: If you are familiar with HTML, you can add additional code before the event template. Some themes may require this to help with styling or layout.
zh_CN: 如果你熟悉 HTML，你可以增加额外的程式码于活动模板之前，有些佈景主题可能需要如此来帮助完成设计或佈局。

en: Add HTML before event content
zh_CN: 增加 HTML 于活动内容之前

en: Enter the separator that will be used between the start and end time of an event.
zh_CN: 输入分隔符号，此符号将用于活动的开始与结束时间之间作为区分。

en: Time range separator
zh_CN: 时间范围分隔符号

en: Enter the separator that will be placed between the date and time, when both are shown.
zh_CN: 输入分隔符号，当日期与时间同时显示时，此符号将置于两者之间作为区分。

en: Date time separator
zh_CN: 日期时间分隔符号

en: Month and year format
zh_CN: 月和年的格式

en: Date without year
zh_CN: 日期中不包含年

en: Date with year
zh_CN: 日期中包含年

en: Date Format Settings
zh_CN: 日期格式设定

en: Enable the Month View Cache
zh_CN: 启用月视图活动缓存

en: Month view events per day
zh_CN: 每日活动月检视表

en: Check this to use the classic header.
zh_CN: 勾选此方格以使用经典表头。

en: Disable the Event Search Bar
zh_CN: 关闭活动搜寻工具列

en: Default view
zh_CN: 预设检视表

en: You must select at least one view.
zh_CN: 你至少必须选择一种检视表

en: Enable event views
zh_CN: 启用活动检视表

en: Choose a page template to control the appearance of your calendar and event content.
zh_CN: 选择页面模板以操控你的行事曆外观和活动内容。

en: Events template
zh_CN: 活动模板

en: A fully designed and styled theme for your events pages.
zh_CN: 给你的活动页面一个完整设计和完全样式的佈景主题。

en: Only includes enough css to achieve complex layouts like calendar and week view.
zh_CN: 只包含足够的 css 来实现複杂的佈局设计，如行事曆及週检视表。

en: Skeleton Styles
zh_CN: 骨架样式

en: Default stylesheet used for events templates
zh_CN: 预设样式表使用于活动模板

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设定

en: Default Page Template
zh_CN: 预设页面模板

en: Default Events Template
zh_CN: 预设活动模板

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: %s Name Already Exists
zh_CN: %s名称已存在

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件信箱

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: %s Name:
zh_CN: %s名称：

en: Enter a 0 for %s that are free or leave blank to hide the field.
zh_CN: 输入“0”代表%s免费也可以留空隐藏区块。

en: Cost:
zh_CN: 费用：

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: After cost
zh_CN: 费用之后

[ctx: Currency symbol position]
en: Before cost
zh_CN: 费用之前

en: Currency Symbol:
zh_CN: 货币符号：

en: %s Cost
zh_CN: %s费用

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: %s Website
zh_CN: %s网址

en: Location:
zh_CN: 地点：

en: You have changed the recurrence rules of this %1$s.  Saving the %1$s will update all future %2$s.  If you did not mean to change all %2$s, then please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 您已更改此%1$s的定期规则。保存%1$s将更新所有特征%2$s。如果您不想更改所有%2$s，请刷新页面。

en: Time &amp; Date
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: When events are sticky in month view, they'll display first in the list of events shown within a given day block.
zh_CN: 在特定的时间区域内，活动列表中第一个显示

en: Sticky in Month View
zh_CN: 月视图中置顶

en: Hide From %s Listings
zh_CN: 从%s表单中隐藏

en: Release notes
zh_CN: 发行说明

en: News For Events Users
zh_CN: 活动用户新闻

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Community Events
zh_CN: 社区活动

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Looking for Something Special?
zh_CN: 需要特别的东西？

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: We send out discounts to our core users via our newsletter.
zh_CN: 我们通过新邮件向核心用户提供折扣。

en: PSST... Want a Discount?
zh_CN: 嘘... ...想要折扣？

en: Rate It
zh_CN: 评分

en: Every time you rate %s5 stars%s, a fairy is born. Okay maybe not, but more happy users mean more contributions and help on the forums. The community NEEDS your voice.
zh_CN: 你的每一次%s5星%s,意味着一个天使降临。好吧，也许夸张了，但更快乐的用户意味着论坛上更多的贡献和帮助。社区需要你的声音。

note: translators: the placeholder will contain the semantic version of The Events Calenda plugin, e.g. 1.2.3
en: You are running Version %s and deserve a hug :-)
zh_CN: 你正在使用 %s 值得一个拥抱 :-)

en: Use this to share calendar data with Google Calendar, Apple iCal and other compatible apps
zh_CN: 使用此功能可与Google calendar、Apple iCal和其他兼容应用程序共享日历数据

en: Download .ics file
zh_CN: 下载.ics文件

en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: Google 日历

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh_CN: 添加至 Google 日历

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康辛州

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西佛吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿州

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 维吉尼亚州

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Texas
zh_CN: 德州

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 奥勒岗州

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗来纳州

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥州

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布夏州

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿州

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密西根州

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 麻萨诸塞州

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰州

en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安纳州

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺州

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达州

en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 德拉威州

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康乃迪克州

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: California
zh_CN: 加州

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马州

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 辛巴威

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 尚比亚

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_CN: 美属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 英属维京群岛

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 万那杜

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合大公国

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 吐瓦鲁

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼西亚

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 千里达和多巴哥

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 东加

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 史瓦济兰

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏利南莫河

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚与南三明治群岛

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马利亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛维尼亚

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 狮子山共和国

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞席尔群岛

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙乌地阿拉伯

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马利诺

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森和格瑞那丁

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢安达

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡达

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特肯群岛

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Peru
zh_CN: 祕鲁

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布新几内亚

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帛琉

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 奈及利亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 纽西兰

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 诺鲁

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 那米比亚

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫三比克

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙塞拉特岛

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 蒙特内哥罗

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 模里西斯

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 茅利塔尼亚

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马丁尼克

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马利

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔地夫

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉威

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦斯登

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 赖比瑞亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 赖索托

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 吉里巴斯共和国

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯亚

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Italy
zh_CN: 义大利

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 盖亚那

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比索

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格瑞纳达

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格林兰岛

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 迦纳

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 甘比亚

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加彭

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南方领地

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属玻里尼西亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 赛普勒斯

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh_CN: 克罗埃西亚

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Congo, Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩洛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Chad
zh_CN: 查德

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 维德角

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 蒲隆地

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基那法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 汶莱

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布韦群岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 波札那

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕达

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝南

en: Belize
zh_CN: 贝里斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴贝多

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 亚塞拜然

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉共和国

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔公国

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Select a Country:
zh_CN: 请选择国家

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh_CN: 国家列表必须以每行一个国家的格式表列于以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh_CN: %s 必须是电话号码数字。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh_CN: %s 必须由 5 个数字所组成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh_CN: %s 必须由字元、数字、空格、撇号及点所组成。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh_CN: %s 必须只由字元、数字、点、撇号及空格所组成。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh_CN: %s 必须是介于 0 到 21之间的数字。

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh_CN: %s 必须是数字或百分比符号。

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh_CN: %s 不能被复制

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh_CN: %s 不能和 %s 完全一样。

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh_CN: 比较确认失败的原因是由于没有提供比较数值给栏位 %s。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh_CN: %s 必须有一个数值是选项中的一部份。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh_CN: %s 必须是有效的代称 (数字、字元、破折号及底线)。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh_CN: %s 必须为正数。

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh_CN: %s 必须只包含数字、字元和点。

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh_CN: %s 必须只包含数字与字元

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh_CN: 含有功能名称：

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh_CN: 不存在栏位确认功能已过期

en: Field ID:
zh_CN: 栏位 ID：

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh_CN: 无效或不完全栏位已过期

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 票券

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: tribe_get_template_part('%s')
zh_CN:  模板覆盖应移至正确的子目录：tribe_get_template_part('%s')

en: Template overrides should be moved to the correct subdirectory: %s
zh_CN:  模板覆盖应移至正确的子目录：%s

en: No previous %s
zh_CN: 已是最新活动 %s

en: No matching %1$s listed under %2$s. Please try viewing the full calendar for a complete list of %3$s.
zh_CN: %2$s下没有列出匹配的%1$s。请尝试查看完整日历以获得%3$s的完整列表。

en: No upcoming %1$s listed under %2$s. Check out upcoming %3$s for this category or view the full calendar.
zh_CN: %2$s下未列出即将发布的%1$s。请查看此类别即将发布的%3$s或查看完整日历。

note: translators: the placeholder is the keyword(s), as the user entered it in the bar.
en: There were no results found for <strong>"%1$s"</strong>.
zh_CN: 没找到<strong>"%1$s"</strong>相关结果

en: This %s has passed.
zh_CN: 此%s已过期。

en: There were no results found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何结果。

en: Ongoing
zh_CN: 持续的

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Rewrite rules were purged on load of this help page. Chances are there is a rewrite rule flush occurring in a plugin or theme!
zh_CN: 加载此帮助页面时已清除重写规则。插件或主题中可能会发生重写规则刷新！

en: Unknown or not set
zh_CN: 未知或未设定

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统资讯

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN[0]: 以上设定未储存，其馀设定已成功储存。

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh_CN: 你的设定未储存，请稍后重试。

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh_CN: 你的表格含有下列错误：

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh_CN: 请求未从此工具列标籤传送。

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh_CN: 以不安全的方式传送要求。

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 你的操作不被允许。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh_CN: 你要求的工具列标籤不存在。

note: Translators: %s is the name of the menu item. Translators: %s is the `Events` in plural.
en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设定

en: Event Settings
zh_CN: 活动设置

en: Hmmm... something's wrong with this validator. Please contact %ssupport%s.
zh_CN: 嗯... 认证器出现错误，请联系%s客服%s。

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh_CN: 有效密钥！到期日为 %s

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh_CN: 抱歉，密钥认证伺服器忙碌中。

en: unknown date
zh_CN: 未知日期

en: License key(s) updated.
zh_CN: 授权密钥已更新。

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh_CN: 支援与更新时，授权密钥必须有效。

en: License Key
zh_CN: 授权密钥

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Once Every 30 Mins
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 新建%s

en: View Calendar
zh_CN: 查看日历

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
zh_CN: 寻找额外功能，包含循环活动、自订元规则、前台提交活动、新检视表及更多？

en: Additional Functionality
zh_CN: 额外功能

en: View All Add-Ons
zh_CN: 查看所有附加元件

en: Support
zh_CN: 支援

en: %s Information
zh_CN: %s信息

en: %s Options
zh_CN: %s设置

en: Date out of range.
zh_CN: 日期超出范围

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: events
zh_CN: 活动

en: event
zh_CN: 活动

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Network
zh_CN: 网路

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No saved %s exists.
zh_CN: 没有任何已存档的%s

en: Available %s
zh_CN: 可用%s

en: My %s
zh_CN: 我的%s

en: %s draft updated.
zh_CN: %s草稿已更新。

en: %s submitted.
zh_CN: %s已提交。

en: %s published.
zh_CN: %s已发布。

en: %s restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: %s 从 %s 恢复到修订版本

en: %s saved.
zh_CN: %s 保存了。

en: %1$s restored to revision from %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s从%2$s恢复到修订版本

en: %s updated.
zh_CN: %s已更新.

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自订栏位已删除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自订栏位已更新。

en: New %s Category Name
zh_CN: 新%s类别名称

en: Add New %s Category
zh_CN: 添加新 %s 的类别

en: Update %s Category
zh_CN: 更新%s类别

en: Edit %s Category
zh_CN: 编辑%s类别

en: Parent %s Category:
zh_CN: 父级%s类别：

en: Parent %s Category
zh_CN: 父级%s类别

en: All %s Categories
zh_CN: 所有%s类别

en: Search %s Categories
zh_CN: 搜索%s类别

en: %s Category
zh_CN: %s类别

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到%s

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 未找到%s

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新增%s

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新的%s

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires PHP %s or higher. Talk to your Web host about moving you to a newer version of PHP.
zh_CN: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要  PHP %s 或更新的版本，请联络你的伺服器业者引导你更新你的 PHP 版本。

en: Sorry, The Events Calendar requires WordPress %s or higher. Please upgrade your WordPress install.
zh_CN: 抱歉，The Events Calendar 需要 WordPress %s 或更新的版本，请即更新你的 WordPress。

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 授权凭证

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Initializing Tribe Events on %s
zh_CN: 初始化 Tribe  Events 于 %s

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: past
zh_CN: 过期

en: upcoming
zh_CN: 即将来临

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 主办人

en: Organizers
zh_CN: 主办人

en: Venue
zh_CN: 地点

en: Venues
zh_CN: 地点

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设定已储存。

en: Could not save %s.
zh_CN: 无法储存 %s。

en: Temporary file not found. Could not save %s.
zh_CN: 未发现模板档案，无法储存 %s。

en: %s (post ID %d) created.
zh_CN: %s (post ID %d) 建立。

en: %s (post ID %d) updated.
zh_CN: %s (post ID %d) 更新。

en: Failed to import record in row %d.
zh_CN: 汇入纪录失败于第 %d 栏。

en: Missing required fields in row %d.
zh_CN: 遗失所需栏位于第 %d 栏。

en: No importer defined for %s
zh_CN: 没有汇入者定义给 %s

en: Organizer Phone
zh_CN: 主办人联络电话

en: Organizer Website
zh_CN: 主办人网址

en: Organizer Email
zh_CN: 主办人电子邮件信箱

en: Organizer Name
zh_CN: 主办人名称

en: Venue Website
zh_CN: 场地网站

en: Venue Phone
zh_CN: 地点联络电话

en: Venue Zip
zh_CN: 地点邮递区号

en: Venue State/Province
zh_CN: 地点州／省

en: Venue City
zh_CN: 地点城市

en: Venue Address 2
zh_CN: 场地地址2

en: Venue Address
zh_CN: 地点地址

en: Venue Country
zh_CN: 地点国家

en: Venue Name
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: Event Website
zh_CN: 活动网站

en: Event Tags
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Event Category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Event Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币符号位置

en: Event Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 活动货币符号

en: Event Cost
zh_CN: 活动费用

en: Event Show Map
zh_CN: 显示活动地图

en: Event Show Map Link
zh_CN: 显示活动地图连结

en: Event Venue Name
zh_CN: 活动地点名称

en: All Day Event
zh_CN: 全天活动

en: Event End Time
zh_CN: 活动结束时间

en: Event End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Event Start Time
zh_CN: 活动开始时间

en: Event Start Date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: Event Description
zh_CN: 活动说明

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Do Not Import
zh_CN: 没有汇入

en: The following fields are required for a successful import:
zh_CN: 成功导入需要以下字段：

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Import
zh_CN: 汇入

en: No select options specified
zh_CN: 未指定下拉选单选项

en: No checkbox options specified
zh_CN: 未指定多选选项

en: No radio options specified
zh_CN: 未指定单选选项

en: Invalid field type specified
zh_CN: 指定栏位类型无效

en: This calendar is powered by The Events Calendar.
zh_CN: 此日历由“活动日历”提供支持。

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

[ctx: Cost range separator]
en:  –
zh_CN:  -

en: Event Add-Ons
zh_CN: 活动附加元件

en: Merge Duplicates
zh_CN: 合并重复项

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: %s Categories
zh_CN: %s分类

en: A problem stopped the time zone update process from completing. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 出现一个问题，阻止时区更新过程完成。 请刷新，然后重试。

en: %d%% complete
zh_CN: %d%%完成

en: Update complete: time zone data has been added to all events in the database.
zh_CN: 更新完成：时区数据已添加到数据库中的所有事件。

en: Please wait while time zone data is added to your events.
zh_CN: 正在将时区数据添加到您的活动，请稍候。

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s

en:  ask the site administrator to set a different Events URL slug.
zh_CN: 要求站点管理员设置不同的活动网址别名。

en: Ask the site administrator to edit the %s slug
zh_CN: 请求网站管理员编辑 %s 的网址别名

en: Return to WordPress Updates
zh_CN: 返回到WordPress的更新

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh_CN: 转到WordPress的更新页面

en: Return to Plugins page
zh_CN: 返回插件页面

en: Go to plugins page
zh_CN: 转到插件页面

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unnamed Venue
zh_CN: 无名地点
