Plugins - SiteOrigin CSS - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: Enable SiteOrigin Installer:
zh_TW: 啟用 SiteOrigin 安裝程式:

en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範網站

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Get SiteOrigin Premium
zh_TW: 取得 SiteOrigin Premium

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Required %s
zh_TW: 需要%s

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: SiteOrigin Installer
zh_TW: SiteOrigin 安裝程式

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Installer
zh_TW: 安裝程式

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: %s to install recommended SiteOrigin plugins and a SiteOrigin theme to get your site going.
zh_TW: %s以安裝建議安裝的 SiteOrigin 外掛及 SiteOrigin 佈景主題，讓這個網站能夠更加美觀亮眼。

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Editor Theme
zh_TW: 編輯器外觀樣式

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open Visual Mode
zh_TW: 開啟 [視覺化模式]

en: Close Expanded Mode
zh_TW: 關閉 [擴充模式]

en: Open Expanded Mode
zh_TW: 開啟 [擴充模式]

en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: No revisions yet.
zh_TW: 尚無任何修訂版本。

en: Revert to this revision
zh_TW: 還原這份內容修訂

en: Save %s CSS
zh_TW: 儲存〈%s〉的 CSS

en: Changes apply to the %s %s when the current theme is %s or its child themes
zh_TW: 變更會套用至 [%s] 內容類型的〈%s〉(使用中的佈景主題為 %s 及其子佈景主題便會生效)

en: Editing CSS for: %s
zh_TW: 編輯〈%s〉的 CSS

en: Editing revision dated %s. Click %sRevert to this revision%s to keep using it.
zh_TW: 正在編輯 %s 的修訂版本。點擊 [%s還原這份內容修訂%s] 便能使用這個修訂版本。

en: Get a %sGoogle Font%s selector.
zh_TW: 取得 %sGoogle Fonts%s 選取器。

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 無效的單次有效隨機碼。

en: The supplied nonce is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的單次有效隨機碼無效。

en: %sSiteOrigin Premium%s adds a <strong>Google Web Font</strong> selector to SiteOrigin CSS so you can easily change any font.
zh_TW: %sSiteOrigin Premium%s 將 Google Fonts 選取器新增至 SiteOrigin CSS 中，使用者可透過它輕易變更任何字型。

en: Get The Full Experience
zh_TW: 取得完整體驗

en: Invalid URI. Please make sure you're using a URL from the same site.
zh_TW: 無效的 URI。請使用來自相同網站的網址。

note: Description of the plugin
en: An advanced CSS editor from SiteOrigin.
zh_TW: 系出 SiteOrigin 的進階 CSS 編輯器。

en: Save CSS
zh_TW: 儲存 CSS

en: %d chars
zh_TW: %d 個字元

en: Are you sure you want to load this revision?
zh_TW: 確定要載入這個修訂版本？

en: CSS Revisions
zh_TW: CSS 修訂版本

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Getting Started Video
zh_TW: 〈新手入門〉介紹影片

en: Site design updated.
zh_TW: 網站設計已更新。

en: Insert Snippet
zh_TW: 插入程式碼片段

en: Search Snippets
zh_TW: 搜尋程式碼片段

en: CSS Snippets
zh_TW: CSS 程式碼片段

en: Navigate To:
zh_TW: 前往

en: Changes apply to %s and its child themes
zh_TW: 變更會套用至 %s 及其子佈景主題

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: CSS Editor
zh_TW: CSS 編輯器

en: Are you sure you want to leave without saving?
zh_TW: 確定要不儲存變更就離開本頁嗎？

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Unchanged
zh_TW: 未變更

en: These changes will persist across updates so it's best to make all your changes here.
zh_TW: 這些變更即使佈景主題更新後仍會維持效果，因此在這裡進行變更是最佳做法。

en: SiteOrigin CSS adds any custom CSS you enter here into your site's header.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的自訂 CSS 程式碼，SiteOrigin CSS 均會新增至網站頁首。

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Z-Index
zh_TW: 元素堆疊順序

en: Overflow Y
zh_TW: 元素超出垂直範圍處理方式

en: Overflow X
zh_TW: 元素超出水平範圍處理方式

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Overflow
zh_TW: 元素超出範圍處理方式

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收合

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Visible
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 元素可見度

en: Both
zh_TW: 同時清除靠左及靠右的浮動元素

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除元素浮動屬性

en: Float
zh_TW: 元素浮動位置

en: Table Row
zh_TW: 表格資料列

en: Table Column
zh_TW: 表格資料行

en: Table Cell
zh_TW: 表格儲存格

en: Table Row Group
zh_TW: 表格資料列群組

en: Table Footer Group
zh_TW: 表格結尾群組

en: Table Header Group
zh_TW: 表格標題群組

en: Table Column Group
zh_TW: 表格資料行群組

en: Table Caption
zh_TW: 表格說明

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格元素

en: Run In
zh_TW: 與下一個元素顯示於同一行 (主流瀏覽器均不支援)

en: List Item
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: Inline Table
zh_TW: 兼具行內元素特性的表格元素

en: Inline Flex
zh_TW: 兼具行內元素特性的伸縮區塊元素

en: Inline Block
zh_TW: 兼具行內元素特性的區塊元素

en: Flex
zh_TW: 伸縮區塊元素

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊元素

en: Inline
zh_TW: 行內元素

en: Display
zh_TW: 元素呈現方式

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Absolute Position
zh_TW: 位置設定

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承上層元素位置

en: Static
zh_TW: 預設位置

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對位置

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定位置 (元素不會因網頁捲動而變更位置)

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對位置 (元素會因網頁捲動而變更位置)

en: Position
zh_TW: 元素位置

en: Padding
zh_TW: 元素邊框間距

en: Margin
zh_TW: 元素邊界

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Borders
zh_TW: 元素框線

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 元素不透明度

en: Box Shadow
zh_TW: 元素區塊陰影

en: contain
zh_TW: 完整放置

en: cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: percentage
zh_TW: 指定長寬百分比

en: length
zh_TW: 指定具體長寬

en: auto
zh_TW: 原始尺寸

en: Background Size
zh_TW: 背景圖片尺寸

en: no-repeat
zh_TW: 不予重複

en: repeat-y
zh_TW: 僅垂直方向重複

en: repeat-x
zh_TW: 僅水平方向重複

en: repeat
zh_TW: 水平與垂直方向均重複

en: Background Repeat
zh_TW: 背景圖片重複方式

en: Background Position
zh_TW: 背景圖片位置

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 外觀裝飾

en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Pre Wrap
zh_TW: 依據實際需要或分行符號進行斷行

en: Pre Line
zh_TW: 如有多個連續空白字元會顯示為一個空白字元，且僅依據分行符號進行斷行

en: Pre
zh_TW: 僅依據分行符號進行斷行

en: Encountered
zh_TW: 依據元素邊界前每列的最後一個空白字元進行斷行

en: White Space
zh_TW: 空白字元處理方式

en: Word Spacing
zh_TW: 字距

en: Letter Spacing
zh_TW: 字元間距

en: Text Indent
zh_TW: 文字縮排

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊方式

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 全部字元小寫

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 全部字元大寫

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 每個單字首個字元大寫

en: Text Transform
zh_TW: 字元轉換

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 小型大寫字

en: Font Variant
zh_TW: 字型變體

en: Line Through
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Overline
zh_TW: 頂線

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Text Decoration
zh_TW: 文字裝飾

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Font Style
zh_TW: 字型樣式

en: Lighter
zh_TW: 更細體

en: Bolder
zh_TW: 更粗體

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字內容
