Plugins - WP Shortcodes Plugin — Shortcodes Ultimate - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1001 entries)

en: The alignment of the gallery thumbnails
ko_KR: 갤러리 썸네일 정렬

en: invalid reference_tag
ko_KR: 잘못된 참조 태그

en: unable to display data, check the post status and password
ko_KR: 데이터를 표시할 수 없습니다. 게시물 상태 및 비밀번호를 확인하세요.

en: field is not allowed
ko_KR: 필드는 허용되지 않습니다

note: Author of the plugin
en: Vova Anokhin
ko_KR: 보바 아노킨

note: translators: %s - shortcode name
en: This shortcode is available in the Pro version. Upgrade now to get 15 additional shortcodes, including %s and others
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드는 프로 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다. %s 등을 포함하여 15개의 추가 쇼트코드를 받으려면 지금 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Shortcodes Ultimate PRO
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 얼티밋 프로

en: per year
ko_KR: 연간

en: You are using the Free version of Shortcodes Ultimate. Upgrade to PRO to get even more awesome features.
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 얼티밋 무료 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 더 멋진 기능을 사용하려면 PRO로 업그레이드하세요.

note: translators: please keep the original markup with <nobr> tags
en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

note: translators: please keep the original markup with <nobr> tags
en: Get more styles for this shortcode with the <nobr>PRO version</nobr>
ko_KR: <nobr>프로 버전</nobr>으로 이 쇼트코드에 대한 더 많은 스타일을 얻으십시오.

en: Additional CSS class name(s) separated by space(s) for each individual post element
ko_KR: 각 개별 게시물 요소에 대해 공백으로 구분된 추가 CSS 클래스 이름

en: Single CSS class
ko_KR: 단일 CSS 클래스

en: Additional CSS class name(s) separated by space(s) for the container element
ko_KR: 컨테이너 요소에 대해 공백으로 구분된 추가 CSS 클래스 이름

en: Container CSS class
ko_KR: 컨테이너 CSS 클래스

en: Two shortcodes for breaking your content into tabs
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 탭으로 구분하기 위한 두 개의 쇼트코드

en: Simple yet stylish colorful block with caption and content
ko_KR: 캡션과 콘텐츠가 포함된 심플하면서도 세련된 다채로운 블록

en: A powerful shortcode for creating both sliders and carousels
ko_KR: 슬라이더와 캐러셀을 모두 생성할 수 있는 강력한 쇼트코드

en: Two shortcodes for creating flexible multi-column layouts
ko_KR: 유연한 다중 열 레이아웃을 만들기 위한 두 개의 쇼트코드

en: A lightbox, that can display images and custom HTML
ko_KR: 이미지와 맞춤 HTML을 표시할 수 있는 라이트박스

en: Beautiful button with multiple styles and ton of options
ko_KR: 다양한 스타일과 수많은 옵션이 있는 아름다운 버튼

en: Create a single toggle or an accordion with multiple items
ko_KR: 단일 토글 또는 여러 항목이 있는 아코디언 만들기

en: Accordion &amp; Spoiler
ko_KR: 아코디언 및 스포일러

en: Create your own posts query and display it where you want
ko_KR: 나만의 게시물 쿼리를 생성하고 원하는 위치에 표시

en: Main settings
ko_KR: 주요 설정

en: Go back to main settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Shortcodes Ultimate Settings
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 얼티밋의 설정

en: Premium support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Community support forum
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 지원 포럼

en: Plugin documentation
ko_KR: 플러그인 문서

en: Get help
ko_KR: 도움 받기

en: 13 styles for Tabs
ko_KR: 13가지 탭 스타일

en: Exit Popup shortcode
ko_KR: 나가기 팝업 쇼트코드

en: 14 styles for Spoiler
ko_KR: 스포일러를 위한 14가지 스타일

en: Progress Bar shortcode
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄 쇼트코드

en: 24 styles for Heading
ko_KR: 제목을 위한 24가지 스타일

en: Testimonail shortcode
ko_KR: 추천 쇼트코드

en: Personal email support
ko_KR: 개인 이메일 지원

en: Content Slider shortcode
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 슬라이더 쇼트코드

en: Custom PHP shortcodes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 PHP 쇼트코드

en: Parallax Section shortcode
ko_KR: 시차 섹션 쇼트코드

en: View all shortcodes
ko_KR: 모든 쇼트코드 보기

en: Shortcode icon
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 아이콘

en: The plugin includes over 60 amazing shortcodes
ko_KR: 플러그인에는 60개 이상의 놀라운 쇼트코드가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: See the plugin in action
ko_KR: 작동 중인 플러그인 보기

en: The most powerful shortcode plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 가장 강력한 숏코드 플러그인

note: translators: %s will be replaced with "Shortcodes Ultimate"
en: Welcome to %s
ko_KR: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Additional Skins user guide
ko_KR: 추가 스킨 사용 설명서

en: Shortcode Creator user guide
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 크리에이터 사용자 가이드

en: Extra Shortcodes user guide
ko_KR: 추가 쇼트코드 사용 설명서

en: About
ko_KR: 에 대한

note: translators: do not translate the <b>url</b> part, the <b>Unsafe features</b> must be translated
en: The <b>url</b> attribute cannot be used while <b>Unsafe features</b> option is turned off
ko_KR: <b>안전하지 않은 기능</b> 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 <b>url</b> 속성을 ​​사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This shortcode cannot be used while <b>Unsafe features</b> option is turned off
ko_KR: <b>안전하지 않은 기능</b> 옵션이 꺼져 있는 동안에는 이 쇼트코드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: do not translate the <b>onclick</b> part, the <b>Unsafe features</b> must be translated
en: The <b>onclick</b> attribute cannot be used while <b>Unsafe features</b> option is turned off
ko_KR: <b>안전하지 않은 기능</b> 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 <b>onclick</b> 속성을 ​​사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Some minor features of the plugin have been automatically disabled to improve the security.
ko_KR: 보안을 강화하기 위해 플러그인의 일부 사소한 기능이 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This option enables potentially unsafe features of the plugin such as onlick attribute of the Button shortcode. The option is enabled by default and is turned off automatically once you have more than one non-admin user on the site.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 버튼 쇼트코드의 onlick 속성과 같이 잠재적으로 안전하지 않은 플러그인 기능을 활성화합니다. 이 옵션은 기본적으로 활성화되어 있으며 사이트에 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 두 명 이상 있으면 자동으로 꺼집니다.

en: Unsafe features
ko_KR: 안전하지 않은 기능

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s will be replaced with %CURRENT_URL% and %PERMALINK% tokens respectively
en: The content to store in the QR code. You can use here any text or even URL.<br>Use %1$s to display the URL of the current page or %2$s to display the permalink of the current post.
ko_KR: QR코드에 저장할 콘텐츠입니다. 여기에서 모든 텍스트 또는 URL을 사용할 수 있습니다.<br>%1$s를 사용하여 현재 페이지의 URL을 표시하거나 %2$s를 사용하여 현재 게시물의 퍼머링크를 표시하십시오.

en: This option determines how the tooltip will be opened
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 도구 설명이 열리는 방식을 결정합니다.

en: This option enables tooltip shadow
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 툴팁 그림자를 활성화합니다.

en: Tooltip shadow
ko_KR: 툴팁 그림자

en: The radius of the tooltip corners, in pixels. Use 0 to make corners square
ko_KR: 도구 설명 모서리의 반경(픽셀)입니다. 0을 사용하여 모서리를 정사각형으로 만듭니다.

en: Tooltip border radius
ko_KR: 툴팁 테두리 반경

en: The maximum width of the tooltip, in pixels
ko_KR: 도구 설명의 최대 너비(픽셀)

en: The alignment of the tooltip content
ko_KR: 툴팁 내용의 정렬

en: Text align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: The font size of the tooltip content
ko_KR: 툴팁 콘텐츠의 글꼴 크기

en: Tooltip text color
ko_KR: 도구 설명 텍스트 색상

en: Tooltip background color
ko_KR: 툴팁 배경색

en: Content of the tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁 내용

en: Title of the tooltip. Use empty value to hide the title
ko_KR: 도구 설명의 제목입니다. 제목을 숨기려면 빈 값을 사용하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s will be replace <a> and </a> tags
en: Failed to load content. %1$sOpen link%2$s
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 로드하지 못했습니다. %1$s링크 열기%2$s

en: This option specifies whether an anchor will be added to page URL after clicking a tab
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 탭을 클릭한 후 페이지 URL에 앵커를 추가할지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: This option specifies whether an anchor will be added to page URL after clicking the spoiler
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 스포일러를 클릭한 후 페이지 URL에 앵커를 추가할지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Anchor in URL
ko_KR: URL의 앵커

en: This option enables random order for selected images
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 선택한 이미지에 대해 무작위 순서를 활성화합니다.

en: Random order
ko_KR: 무작위 순서

en: Set to yes to prevent sticky posts from being moved to the start of the returned list of posts. They are still included, but appear in regular order.
ko_KR: 고정 게시물이 반환된 게시물 목록의 시작 부분으로 이동되지 않도록 하려면 '예'로 설정합니다. 여전히 포함되어 있지만 일반 순서로 나타납니다.

[ctx: shortcodes-ultimate]
en: Any post type
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물 유형이든

en: Anchors lets you link directly to an element on a page
ko_KR: 앵커를 사용하면 페이지의 요소에 직접 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Use this option to enable anchors in pagination links. As a result, after navigating to a new page, browser will scroll in the posts element.
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 링크에서 앵커를 활성화하려면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오. 결과적으로 새 페이지로 이동한 후 브라우저는 게시물 요소에서 스크롤합니다.

en: Achors in Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김의 Achors

en: Use this option to set a custom label for the next page link.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하여 다음 페이지 링크에 대한 사용자 지정 레이블을 설정합니다.

en: Next page link label
ko_KR: 다음 페이지 링크 레이블

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Use this option to set a custom label for the previous page link.
ko_KR: 이전 페이지 링크에 대한 사용자 정의 레이블을 설정하려면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Previous page link label
ko_KR: 이전 페이지 링크 레이블

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: This option controls pagination
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 페이지 매김을 제어합니다.

en: Previous/Next
ko_KR: 이전/다음

en: This option controls the size of thumbnail images. This option only affects image quality, not the actual thumbnail size.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 축소판 이미지의 크기를 제어합니다. 이 옵션은 이미지 품질에만 영향을 미치며 실제 섬네일 크기에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Thumbnails quality (if applicable)
ko_KR: 썸네일 품질(해당되는 경우)

note: translators: %s will be replaced with clickable text "current"
en: Comma separated list of post IDs to exclude. Use "%s" keyword to exclude the current post.
ko_KR: 제외할 게시물 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. 현재 게시물을 제외하려면 "%s" 키워드를 사용하십시오.

en: Exclude Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 제외

en: Set this option to yes to ignore sticky posts
ko_KR: 고정 게시물을 무시하려면 이 옵션을 예로 설정하세요.

en: Filter posts by status
ko_KR: 상태별로 게시물 필터링

note: translators: %s will be replaced with clickable text "current"
en: Filter posts by post parent (use parent post ID). Use "%s" keyword to display childs of the current post.
ko_KR: 게시물 상위로 게시물을 필터링합니다(상위 게시물 ID 사용). 현재 게시물의 자식을 표시하려면 "%s" 키워드를 사용하십시오.

en: Designates the ascending or descending order of the orderby parameter
ko_KR: Orderby 매개변수의 오름차순 또는 내림차순을 지정합니다.

en: Sort retrieved posts by parameter
ko_KR: 검색된 게시물을 매개변수별로 정렬

en: Number of posts to displace or pass over. The offset parameter is ignored when posts_per_page=-1 (show all posts) is used.
ko_KR: 대체하거나 전달할 게시물의 수입니다. offset 매개변수는 posts_per_page=-1(모든 게시물 표시)이 사용될 때 무시됩니다.

en: Show posts associated with a certain custom field
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 정의 필드와 관련된 게시물 표시

en: Comma separated list of author IDs
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 작성자 ID 목록

en: Taxonomy terms operator
ko_KR: 택소노미 용어 연산자

en: AND - posts that have all of the selected terms
ko_KR: AND - 선택한 용어가 모두 포함된 게시물

en: NOT IN - posts that do not have any of the selected terms
ko_KR: NOT IN - 선택한 용어가 없는 게시물

en: IN - posts that have any of the selected terms
ko_KR: IN - 선택한 용어가 포함된 게시물

en: Show posts associated with specified taxonomy terms.
ko_KR: 지정된 택소노미 용어와 관련된 게시물을 표시합니다.

en: Show posts associated with certain taxonomy
ko_KR: 특정 택소노미와 관련된 게시물 표시

en: Filter posts by post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형별로 게시물 필터링

en: Number of posts that will be shown. Use -1 to display all posts.
ko_KR: 표시될 게시물의 수입니다. 모든 게시물을 표시하려면 -1을 사용합니다.

en: Comma separated list of post IDs to include
ko_KR: 포함할 게시물 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: How to create/edit a template
ko_KR: 템플릿 생성/편집 방법

en: single post template
ko_KR: 단일 게시물 템플릿

en: small teasers containing post thumbnails and titles
ko_KR: 게시물 미리보기 이미지와 제목이 포함된 작은 티저

en: unordered list with post titles
ko_KR: 게시물 제목이 있는 정렬되지 않은 목록

en: default template with various meta data
ko_KR: 다양한 메타 데이터가 포함된 기본 템플릿

en: default template with thumbnail, title, and excerpt
ko_KR: 썸네일, 제목 및 발췌문이 포함된 기본 템플릿

en: Available templates
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 템플릿

note: translators: Dep. – Deprecated
en: Slider (Dep.)
ko_KR: 슬라이더(Dep.)

en: invalid ID. Use the value from the Content source field of the lightbox shortcode.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 아이디입니다. 라이트박스 쇼트코드의 콘텐츠 소스 필드 값을 사용합니다.

en: The inner spacing of the element (in pixels)
ko_KR: 요소의 내부 간격(픽셀 단위)

en: The outer spacing of the element (in pixels)
ko_KR: 요소의 외부 간격(픽셀 단위)

en: The maximum width of the element. CSS units are allowed.
ko_KR: 요소의 최대 너비입니다. CSS 단위가 허용됩니다.

en: Max. Width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: The minimum width of the element. CSS units are allowed.
ko_KR: 요소의 최소 너비입니다. CSS 단위가 허용됩니다.

en: Min. Width
ko_KR: 최소 너비

en: The width of the element. CSS units are allowed.
ko_KR: 요소의 너비입니다. CSS 단위가 허용됩니다.

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: The ID of the element. Use the value from the Content source field of the lightbox shortcode.
ko_KR: 요소의 ID입니다. 라이트박스 쇼트코드의 콘텐츠 소스 필드 값을 사용합니다.

note: translators: Dep. – Deprecated
en: Carousel (Dep.)
ko_KR: 캐러셀 (출발)

en: Post content (Filtered)
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠(필터링됨)

en: Post content (Raw)
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠(원본)

en: Use this option to set a custom anchor for the Go to top link
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하여 상단으로 이동 링크에 대한 사용자 지정 앵커를 설정합니다.

en: Top link anchor
ko_KR: 탑링크 앵커

en: Feed links target
ko_KR: 피드 링크 대상

en: This shortcode can display a user data, like login or email, including meta fields
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드는 메타 필드를 포함하여 로그인 또는 이메일과 같은 사용자 데이터를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: User data field name. Custom meta field names are also allowed.
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터 필드 이름. 사용자 정의 메타 필드 이름도 허용됩니다.

en: Locale
ko_KR: 장소

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: This option enables alternative (deprecated) mode for nested shortcodes.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 중첩된 쇼트코드에 대한 대체(더 이상 사용되지 않는) 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Nested shortcodes alternative mode
ko_KR: 중첩된 쇼트코드 대체 모드

en: Meta key values (Numeric)
ko_KR: 메타 키 값(숫자)

en: no items in the feed
ko_KR: 피드에 항목이 없습니다.

en: invalid feed URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 피드 URL

en: RSS feed URL
ko_KR: RSS 피드 URL

en: Enter a word or two, without spaces, to make a unique web address just for this element. Then, you'll be able to link directly to this section of your page.
ko_KR: 이 요소에 대해서만 고유한 웹 주소를 만들려면 공백 없이 한두 단어를 입력하십시오. 그런 다음 페이지의 이 섹션에 직접 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: HTML Anchor
ko_KR: HTML 앵커

en: user not found
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: %n comments
ko_KR: %n 댓글

en: 1 comment
ko_KR: 댓글 1개

en: 0 comments
ko_KR: 댓글 0개

en: Posted
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Posts not found
ko_KR: 게시물이 없습니다

en: Presets not found
ko_KR: 사전 설정을 찾을 수 없음

en: Save current settings as preset
ko_KR: 현재 설정을 사전 설정으로 저장

en: Presets
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: Access denied
ko_KR: 접근 불가

en: Click to set this value
ko_KR: 이 값을 설정하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Live preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: Shortcode not specified
ko_KR: 쇼트코드가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Filter by type
ko_KR: 유형별 필터링

en: Hit enter to select highlighted shortcode, while searching
ko_KR: 검색하는 동안 Enter 키를 눌러 강조 표시된 쇼트코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Pro Tip
ko_KR: 프로 팁

en: Search for shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 검색

en: Plugin homepage
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지

en: Plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정

en: Insert shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 삽입

note: translators: %1$s of %2$s represents image counter in lightbox, will be replaced with "1 of 5"
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: Next (Right arrow key)
ko_KR: 다음(오른쪽 화살표 키)

en: Previous (Left arrow key)
ko_KR: 이전(왼쪽 화살표 키)

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Close (Esc)
ko_KR: 닫기(Esc)

en: This shortcode doesn't work in live preview. Please insert it into editor and preview on the site.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드는 실시간 미리보기에서 작동하지 않습니다. 편집기에 삽입하고 사이트에서 미리보기하십시오.

en: Last used settings
ko_KR: 마지막으로 사용한 설정

en: New preset
ko_KR: 새 사전 설정

en: Please enter a name for new preset
ko_KR: 새 사전 설정의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Add selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지 추가

en: Select images
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Choose file
ko_KR: 파일을 선택

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Shortcodes Ultimate widget
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 얼티밋 위젯

en: Select taxonomy and it's terms.<br>You can select multiple terms with Ctrl (Cmd) key
ko_KR: 택소노미 및 용어를 선택합니다.<br>Ctrl(Cmd) 키를 사용하여 여러 용어를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Select categories to retrieve posts from.<br>You can select multiple categories with Ctrl (Cmd) key
ko_KR: 게시물을 검색할 카테고리를 선택하세요.<br>Ctrl(Cmd) 키로 여러 카테고리를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Click the button above and select images.<br>You can select multimple images with Ctrl (Cmd) key
ko_KR: 위 버튼을 클릭하여 이미지를 선택하세요.<br>Ctrl(Cmd) 키로 여러 이미지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Add images
ko_KR: 이미지 추가하기

en: Select taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미 선택

en: Select images source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스 선택

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Border width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Blur
ko_KR: 흐림

en: Vertical offset
ko_KR: 수직 오프셋

en: Horizontal offset
ko_KR: 수평 오프셋

en: Filter icons
ko_KR: 필터 아이콘

en: Icon picker
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택기

en: Media manager
ko_KR: 미디어 관리자

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Original image size
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 크기

en: Use this field to add custom links to slides used with Slider, Carousel and Custom Gallery shortcodes
ko_KR: 슬라이더, 캐러셀 및 사용자 지정 갤러리 쇼트코드와 함께 사용되는 슬라이드에 사용자 지정 링크를 추가하려면 이 필드를 사용하십시오.

en: Slide link
ko_KR: 슬라이드 링크

en: Ridge
ko_KR: 산등성이

en: Groove
ko_KR: 그루브

en: Solid
ko_KR: 솔리드

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Portrait
ko_KR: 초상화

en: Landscape
ko_KR: 풍경

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락

en: Vimeo video
ko_KR: Vimeo 비디오

en: Use language code as the value to enable subtitles. Example values: en, es
ko_KR: 언어 코드를 값으로 사용하여 자막을 활성화합니다. 값 예: en, es

en: Subtitles
ko_KR: 자막

en: Setting this parameter to YES will block the player from tracking any playback session data. Will have the same effect as enabling a Do Not Track header in your browser
ko_KR: 이 매개변수를 '예'로 설정하면 플레이어가 재생 세션 데이터를 추적하지 못하도록 차단됩니다. 브라우저에서 Do Not Track 헤더를 활성화하는 것과 동일한 효과가 있습니다.

en: Do not track
ko_KR: 추적하지 않음

en: Url of Vimeo page with video
ko_KR: 비디오가 있는 Vimeo 페이지의 URL

en: Tooltip window with custom content
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 콘텐츠가 있는 도구 설명 창

en: Hover me to open tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁을 열려면 마우스를 가져가세요.

en: Behavior
ko_KR: 행동

en: Always visible
ko_KR: 항상 표시

en: Show and hide on mouse click
ko_KR: 마우스 클릭 시 표시 및 숨기기

en: Show and hide on mouse over
ko_KR: 마우스 오버시 표시 및 숨기기

en: Tooltip content
ko_KR: 툴팁 내용

en: Tooltip title
ko_KR: 툴팁 제목

en: Font size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Tooltip position
ko_KR: 툴팁 위치

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 맨 아래

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁

en: Document viewer by Google
ko_KR: 구글의 문서 뷰어

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make viewer responsive
ko_KR: 너비 및 높이 매개변수를 무시하고 뷰어가 반응하도록 합니다.

en: Viewer height
ko_KR: 시청자 높이

en: Viewer width
ko_KR: 뷰어 너비

en: Url to uploaded document. Supported formats: doc, xls, pdf etc.
ko_KR: 업로드된 문서의 URL입니다. 지원되는 형식: doc, xls, pdf 등

en: Document
ko_KR: 문서

en: Wrapper for animation. Any nested element will be animated
ko_KR: 애니메이션용 래퍼. 중첩된 모든 요소는 애니메이션됩니다.

en: Animated content
ko_KR: 애니메이션 콘텐츠

en: This parameter determines what HTML tag will be used for animation wrapper. Turn this option to YES and animated element will be wrapped in SPAN instead of DIV. Useful for inline animations, like buttons
ko_KR: 이 매개변수는 애니메이션 래퍼에 사용할 HTML 태그를 결정합니다. 이 옵션을 '예'로 설정하면 애니메이션 요소가 DIV 대신 SPAN으로 래핑됩니다. 버튼과 같은 인라인 애니메이션에 유용합니다.

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Animation delay (seconds)
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지연(초)

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Animation duration (seconds)
ko_KR: 애니메이션 기간(초)

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Select animation type
ko_KR: 애니메이션 유형 선택

en: Animation
ko_KR: 생기

en: Feed grabber
ko_KR: 피드 그래버

en: Number of items to show
ko_KR: 표시할 항목 수

en: RSS feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: Styled heading
ko_KR: 스타일이 지정된 제목

en: Heading text
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트

en: Anchors lets you link directly to a heading on a page.
ko_KR: 앵커를 사용하면 페이지의 제목에 직접 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: HTML Anchor (ID)
ko_KR: HTML 앵커(ID)

en: Bottom margin (pixels)
ko_KR: 하단 여백(픽셀)

en: Heading text alignment
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 정렬

en: Select heading size (pixels)
ko_KR: 제목 크기(픽셀) 선택

en: Choose style for this heading
ko_KR: 이 제목의 스타일을 선택하세요

en: Heading
ko_KR: 표제

en: Styled label
ko_KR: 스타일 레이블

en: Style of the label
ko_KR: 라벨의 스타일

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

en: Important
ko_KR: 중요한

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Maps by Google
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: Zoom sets the initial zoom level of the map. Accepted values range from 1 (the whole world) to 21 (individual buildings). Use 0 (zero) to set zoom level depending on displayed object (automatic)
ko_KR: 확대/축소는 지도의 초기 확대/축소 수준을 설정합니다. 허용되는 값의 범위는 1(전체 세계)에서 21(개별 건물)입니다. 표시된 개체에 따라 확대/축소 수준을 설정하려면 0(영)을 사용합니다(자동).

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 배율(Zoom)

en: Address for the marker. You can type it in any language
ko_KR: 마커의 주소입니다. 모든 언어로 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Marker
ko_KR: 마커

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make map responsive
ko_KR: 너비 및 높이 매개변수를 무시하고 지도를 반응형으로 만듭니다.

en: Map height
ko_KR: 지도 높이

en: Map width
ko_KR: 지도 너비

en: Google map
ko_KR: 구글 지도

en: <table>
    <tr>
    	<td>Table</td>
    	<td>Table</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    	<td>Table</td>
    	<td>Table</td>
    </tr>
    </table>
ko_KR: <table>
    <tr>
    	<td>표</td>
    	<td>표</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
    	<td>표</td>
    	<td>표</td>
    </tr>
    </table>

en: Styled table
ko_KR: 스타일 테이블

en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

en: Content for logged in members only
ko_KR: 로그인 회원 전용 콘텐츠

en: Content for logged members
ko_KR: 로그인 회원을 위한 콘텐츠

en: Login link url
ko_KR: 로그인 링크 URL

en: Text for the login link
ko_KR: 로그인 링크 텍스트

en: Login link text
ko_KR: 로그인 링크 텍스트

en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: This color will applied only to box for not logged users
ko_KR: 이 색상은 로그인하지 않은 사용자의 상자에만 적용됩니다.

en: Box color
ko_KR: 상자 색상

en: Message for not logged users
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사용자를 위한 메시지

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: This content is for registered users only. Please %login%.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 등록된 사용자만을 위한 것입니다. %login% 해주세요.

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: please specify correct source
ko_KR: 올바른 출처를 지정하십시오

en: Lightbox window with custom content
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 콘텐츠가 있는 라이트박스 창

en: Click here to open lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스를 열려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Set this option to No to disable lightbox on mobile devices (≤768px)
ko_KR: 모바일 장치(≤768px)에서 라이트박스를 비활성화하려면 이 옵션을 아니요로 설정하십시오.

en: Enable on mobile devices
ko_KR: 휴대기기에서 사용

en: Insert here URL or CSS selector. Use URL for Iframe and Image content types. Use CSS selector for Inline content type.<br />Example values:<br /><b%value>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXXXXX</b> - YouTube video (iframe)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/wp-content/uploads/image.jpg</b> - uploaded image (image)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/</b> - any web page (iframe)<br /><b%value>#my-custom-popup</b> - any HTML content (inline)
ko_KR: 여기에 URL 또는 CSS 선택기를 삽입하십시오. Iframe 및 이미지 콘텐츠 유형에 URL을 사용합니다. 인라인 콘텐츠 유형에 CSS 선택기를 사용하세요.<br />예시 값:<br /><b%value>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXXXXX</b> - 유튜브 동영상(iframe)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/wp-content/uploads/image.jpg</b> - 업로드된 이미지(이미지)<br /><b%value>http://example.com/</b> - 모든 웹 페이지(iframe)<br /><b%value>#my-custom-popup</b> - 모든 HTML 콘텐츠(인라인)

en: Content source
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 소스

en: Select type of the lightbox window content
ko_KR: 라이트박스 창 콘텐츠 유형 선택

en: Content type
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 타입

en: Inline (html content)
ko_KR: 인라인(html 콘텐츠)

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Iframe
ko_KR: 아이프레임

en: Expandable text block
ko_KR: 확장 가능한 텍스트 블록

en: This text block can be expanded
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 블록은 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: Add an icon to the less link
ko_KR: Less 링크에 아이콘 추가

en: Less icon
ko_KR: 덜 아이콘

en: Add an icon to the more link
ko_KR: 추가 링크에 아이콘 추가

en: More icon
ko_KR: 더 많은 아이콘

en: Select link alignment
ko_KR: 링크 정렬 선택

en: Link align
ko_KR: 링크 정렬

en: Select the style for more/less link
ko_KR: 더 많거나 적은 링크에 대한 스타일을 선택하십시오

en: Link style
ko_KR: 링크 스타일

en: Underlined
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Pick the link color
ko_KR: 링크 색상 선택

en: Pick the text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 선택

en: This option allows you to hide less link, when the text block has been expanded
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 텍스트 블록이 확장되었을 때 적은 링크를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide less link
ko_KR: 링크 간략히 숨기기

en: Height for collapsed state (in pixels)
ko_KR: 접힌 상태의 높이(픽셀)

en: Enter the text for less link
ko_KR: 더 적은 링크에 대한 텍스트를 입력하십시오

en: Less text
ko_KR: 적은 텍스트

en: Show less
ko_KR: 간단히 보기

en: Enter the text for more link
ko_KR: 추가 링크를 보려면 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: More text
ko_KR: 더 많은 텍스트

en: Show more
ko_KR: 자세히보기

en: Expand
ko_KR: 확대

en: please specify the data
ko_KR: 데이터를 지정하십시오

en: Advanced QR code generator
ko_KR: 고급 QR 코드 생성기

en: Pick a primary color
ko_KR: 기본 색상 선택

en: Primary color
ko_KR: 원색

en: Select link target
ko_KR: 링크 대상 선택

en: You can make this QR code clickable. Enter here the URL
ko_KR: 이 QR 코드를 클릭 가능하게 만들 수 있습니다. 여기에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Choose image alignment
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬 선택

en: Thickness of a margin (in pixels)
ko_KR: 여백의 두께(픽셀 단위)

en: Image width and height (in pixels)
ko_KR: 이미지 너비 및 높이(픽셀 단위)

en: Enter here short description. This text will be used in alt attribute of QR code
ko_KR: 여기에 짧은 설명을 입력하십시오. 이 텍스트는 QR 코드의 alt 속성에 사용됩니다.

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: QR code
ko_KR: QR 코드

en: Content for guests only
ko_KR: 게스트 전용 콘텐츠

en: This content will be available only for non-logged visitors
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 로그인하지 않은 방문자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Guests
ko_KR: 게스트

en: Custom audio player
ko_KR: 맞춤형 오디오 플레이어

en: Player width. You can specify width in percents and player will be responsive. Example values: <b%value>200px</b>, <b%value>100&#37;</b>
ko_KR: 플레이어 폭. 너비를 백분율로 지정할 수 있으며 플레이어가 반응합니다. 값 예: <b%value>200px</b>, <b%value>100%</b>

en: Audio file url. Supported formats: mp3, ogg
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 URL. 지원되는 형식: mp3, ogg

en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Row for flexible columns
ko_KR: 가변 열의 행

en: Content divider with optional TOP link
ko_KR: 선택적 TOP 링크가 있는 콘텐츠 구분선

en: Adjust the top and bottom margins of this divider (in pixels)
ko_KR: 이 구분선의 위쪽 및 아래쪽 여백을 조정합니다(픽셀 단위).

en: Height of the divider (in pixels)
ko_KR: 구분선의 높이(픽셀 단위)

en: Pick the color for TOP link
ko_KR: TOP 링크의 색상 선택

en: Link color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Pick the color for divider
ko_KR: 구분선의 색상 선택

en: Divider color
ko_KR: 구분선 색상

en: Choose style for this divider
ko_KR: 이 구분선의 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Double
ko_KR: 이중선

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 파선

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Text for the GO TOP link
ko_KR: GO TOP 링크 텍스트

en: Link text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Go to top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 이동

en: Show link to top of the page or not
ko_KR: 페이지 상단에 대한 링크 표시 여부

en: Show TOP link
ko_KR: TOP 링크 표시

en: Divider
ko_KR: 디바이더

en: You can specify custom user ID. Leave this field empty to use an ID of the current user
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 사용자 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다. 현재 사용자의 ID를 사용하려면 이 필드를 비워두십시오.

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록

en: Nice name
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: Display name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

en: User data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터

en: Customizable image carousel
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 이미지 캐러셀

en: Choose interval between auto animations. Set to 0 to disable autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 애니메이션 사이의 간격을 선택하십시오. 자동 재생을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정

en: Allow to rotate carousel with mouse wheel
ko_KR: 마우스 휠로 캐러셀 회전 허용

en: Is carousel centered on the page
ko_KR: 캐러셀이 페이지 중앙에 위치합니까?

en: Display titles for each item
ko_KR: 각 항목에 대한 표시 제목

en: How much items are scrolled in one transition
ko_KR: 하나의 전환에서 얼마나 많은 항목이 스크롤되는지

en: Scroll number
ko_KR: 스크롤 번호

en: How much carousel items is visible
ko_KR: 캐러셀 항목이 표시되는 정도

en: Items to show
ko_KR: 표시할 항목

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make carousel responsive
ko_KR: 너비 및 높이 매개변수를 무시하고 캐러셀을 반응형으로 만듭니다.

en: Carousel height (in pixels)
ko_KR: 캐러셀 높이(픽셀)

en: Carousel width (in pixels)
ko_KR: 캐러셀 너비(픽셀)

en: Pullquote alignment (float)
ko_KR: 인용문 정렬(float)

en: Pullquote
ko_KR: 인용구

en: Choose how to open the custom tab link
ko_KR: 맞춤 탭 링크를 여는 방법 선택

en: Link tab to any webpage. Use full URL to turn the tab title into link
ko_KR: 탭을 모든 웹페이지에 연결합니다. 전체 URL을 사용하여 탭 제목을 링크로 전환

en: You can use unique anchor for this tab to access it with hash in page url. For example: use <b%value>Hello</b> and then navigate to url like http://example.com/page-url#Hello. This tab will be activated and scrolled in
ko_KR: 이 탭에 고유한 앵커를 사용하여 페이지 URL의 해시로 액세스할 수 있습니다. 예: <b%value>Hello</b>를 사용한 다음 http://example.com/page-url#Hello와 같은 URL로 이동합니다. 이 탭이 활성화되고 스크롤됩니다.

en: Is this tab disabled
ko_KR: 이 탭이 비활성화되어 있습니까

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Tab title
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Tab name
ko_KR: 탭 이름

en: Did you know that you need to wrap single tabs with [tabs] shortcode?
ko_KR: 단일 탭을 [tabs] 쇼트코드로 래핑해야 한다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Single tab
ko_KR: 단일 탭

en: Tab content
ko_KR: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: This option controls how shortcode will look and function on mobile devices.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 쇼트코드가 모바일 장치에서 어떻게 보이고 작동하는지 제어합니다.

en: Appearance on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서의 모습

en: Scroll – tab bar will be scrollable horizontally
ko_KR: 스크롤 - 탭 바가 수평으로 스크롤 가능합니다.

en: Desktop – tabs will be displayed as on the desktop
ko_KR: 바탕 화면 - 탭이 바탕 화면에 표시됩니다.

en: Stack – tab handles will stack vertically
ko_KR: 스택 – 탭 핸들이 세로로 쌓입니다.

en: Align tabs vertically
ko_KR: 탭을 세로로 정렬

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직의

en: Select which tab is open by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 열려 있는 탭 선택

en: Active tab
ko_KR: 활성 탭

en: Choose style for this tabs
ko_KR: 이 탭의 스타일 선택

en: Tabs container
ko_KR: 탭 컨테이너

en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: Styled button
ko_KR: 스타일 버튼

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Custom value for the ID attribute
ko_KR: ID 속성의 사용자 정의 값

en: Button ID
ko_KR: 버튼 ID

en: Here you can add value for the title attribute
ko_KR: 여기에서 제목 속성에 대한 값을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Title attribute
ko_KR: 제목 속성

en: Here you can add value for the rel attribute.<br>Example values: <b%value>nofollow</b>, <b%value>lightbox</b>
ko_KR: 여기에서 rel 속성 값을 추가할 수 있습니다.<br>값 예시: <b%value>nofollow</b>, <b%value>lightbox</b>

en: Rel attribute
ko_KR: 관계 속성

en: Advanced JavaScript code for onClick action
ko_KR: OnClick 작업을 위한 고급 JavaScript 코드

en: onClick
ko_KR: 온클릭

en: The download attribute specifies that the button URL will be downloaded when a user clicks on the button. The value of the attribute will be the name of the downloaded file.
ko_KR: 다운로드 속성은 사용자가 버튼을 클릭할 때 버튼 URL이 다운로드되도록 지정합니다. 속성 값은 다운로드한 파일의 이름이 됩니다.

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Small description under button text. This option is incompatible with icon.
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 아래에 작은 설명이 있습니다. 이 옵션은 아이콘과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Button text shadow
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 그림자

en: Text shadow
ko_KR: 텍스트 그림자

en: You can upload custom icon for this button or pick a built-in icon
ko_KR: 이 버튼에 대한 사용자 지정 아이콘을 업로드하거나 기본 제공 아이콘을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Radius of button corners. Auto-radius calculation based on button size
ko_KR: 버튼 모서리의 반경. 버튼 크기에 따른 자동 반경 계산

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Round
ko_KR: 둥근 모서리

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Is button centered on the page
ko_KR: 버튼이 페이지 중앙에 있습니까?

en: Fluid buttons has 100% width
ko_KR: 유동적 버튼의 너비는 100%입니다.

en: Fluid
ko_KR: 액체

en: Button size
ko_KR: 버튼 크기

en: Button text color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Button background color
ko_KR: 버튼 배경색

en: Button background style preset
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 스타일 사전 설정

en: Stroked
ko_KR: 스트로크

en: Ghost
ko_KR: 귀신

en: Button link target
ko_KR: 버튼 링크 대상

en: Button link
ko_KR: 버튼 링크

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Button
ko_KR: 단추

en: Custom posts query with customizable template
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 템플릿으로 사용자 정의 게시물 쿼리

en: Ignore sticky
ko_KR: 스티커 무시

en: Show only posts with selected status
ko_KR: 선택된 상태의 게시물만 표시

en: Trashed
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: Private post
ko_KR: 비공개 게시물

en: Future post
ko_KR: 향후 게시물

en: Auto-draft
ko_KR: 자동 초안

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Show childrens of entered post (enter post ID)
ko_KR: 입력한 게시물의 하위 항목 표시(게시물 ID 입력)

en: Order posts by
ko_KR: 게시글 정렬 기준

en: Order by
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Meta key values
ko_KR: 메타 키 값

en: Comments number
ko_KR: 댓글 번호

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위

en: Last modified date
ko_KR: 마지막 수정 날짜

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Post slug
ko_KR: 게시물 슬러그

en: Posts order
ko_KR: 게시물 순서

en: Order
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Specify offset to start posts loop not from first post
ko_KR: 첫 번째 포스트가 아닌 포스트 루프를 시작하기 위한 오프셋 지정

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Enter meta key name to show posts that have this key
ko_KR: 이 키가 있는 게시물을 표시하려면 메타 키 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Meta key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Enter here comma-separated list of author's IDs. Example: 1,7,18
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 작성자 ID 목록을 여기에 입력하십시오. 예: 1,7,18

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Operator to test
ko_KR: 테스트할 연산자

en: Taxonomy term operator
ko_KR: 택소노미 용어 연산자

en: AND - posts that have all selected terms
ko_KR: AND - 선택한 용어가 모두 포함된 게시물

en: NOT IN - posts that is does not have any of selected terms
ko_KR: NOT IN - 선택한 용어가 없는 게시물

en: IN - posts that have any of selected categories terms
ko_KR: IN - 선택한 범주 용어가 있는 게시물

en: Select terms to show posts from
ko_KR: 게시물을 표시할 용어 선택

en: Terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: Select taxonomy to show posts from
ko_KR: 게시물을 표시할 택소노미 선택

en: Select post types. Hold Ctrl key to select multiple post types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 선택합니다. 여러 게시물 유형을 선택하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르십시오.

en: Post types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Specify number of posts that you want to show. Enter -1 to get all posts
ko_KR: 표시할 게시물 수를 지정합니다. 모든 게시물을 가져오려면 -1을 입력합니다.

en: Posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 게시물

en: Enter comma separated ID's of the posts that you want to show
ko_KR: 표시하려는 게시물의 쉼표로 구분된 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Post ID's
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Relative path to the template file. Default templates placed in the plugin directory (templates folder). You can copy them under your theme directory and modify as you want. You can use following default templates that already available in the plugin directory:<br/><b%value>templates/default-loop.php</b> - posts loop<br/><b%value>templates/teaser-loop.php</b> - posts loop with thumbnail and title<br/><b%value>templates/single-post.php</b> - single post template<br/><b%value>templates/list-loop.php</b> - unordered list with posts titles
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일의 상대 경로입니다. 플러그인 디렉토리(템플릿 폴더)에 있는 기본 템플릿. 테마 디렉토리 아래에 복사하고 원하는 대로 수정할 수 있습니다. 플러그인 디렉토리에서 이미 사용 가능한 다음 기본 템플릿을 사용할 수 있습니다.<br/><b%value>templates/default-loop.php</b> - 게시물 루프<br/><b%value>templates/teaser- loop.php</b> - 섬네일과 제목이 있는 게시물 루프<br/><b%value>templates/single-post.php</b> - 단일 게시물 템플릿<br/><b%value>템플릿/목록 -loop.php</b> - 게시물 제목이 있는 정렬되지 않은 목록

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Permalink to specified post/page
ko_KR: 지정된 게시물/페이지에 대한 퍼머링크

en: A value for the rel attribute of the link
ko_KR: 링크의 rel 속성 값

en: Rel
ko_KR: 관계

en: A value for the title attribute of the link
ko_KR: 링크의 제목 속성 값

en: Link target
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Target
ko_KR: 표적

en: Post or page ID
ko_KR: 게시물 또는 페이지 ID

en: Permalink
ko_KR: 퍼머링크

en: invalid template name
ko_KR: 잘못된 템플릿 이름

en: please specify template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름을 지정하십시오

en: Theme template
ko_KR: 테마 템플릿

note: translators: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s – example values for the shortcode attribute
en: Use template file name (with optional .php extension). If you need to use templates from theme sub-folder, use relative path. Example values: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일 이름을 사용하십시오(선택적 .php 확장자 포함). 테마 하위 폴더의 템플릿을 사용해야 하는 경우 상대 경로를 사용하십시오. 값 예: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s

en: Template name
ko_KR: 템플릿 이름

en: Template
ko_KR: 주형

en: Text placeholder
ko_KR: 텍스트 자리 표시자

en: Wrap the dummy text with a div container
ko_KR: Div 컨테이너로 더미 텍스트 래핑

en: Wrapper
ko_KR: 래퍼(Wrapper)

en: Generated text will be cached. Be careful with this option. If you disable it and insert many dummy_text shortcodes the page load time will be highly increased
ko_KR: 생성된 텍스트는 캐시됩니다. 이 옵션에 주의하십시오. 비활성화하고 dummy_text 쇼트코드를 많이 삽입하면 페이지 로드 시간이 크게 증가합니다.

en: Cache
ko_KR: 은닉처

en: How many items (paragraphs or words) to generate. Minimum words amount is 5
ko_KR: 생성할 항목(단락 또는 단어) 수입니다. 최소 단어 수는 5입니다.

en: Amount
ko_KR: 양

en: What to generate
ko_KR: 무엇을 생성할 것인가

en: What
ko_KR: 무엇

en: Bytes
ko_KR: 바이트

en: Words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Paragraphs
ko_KR: 단락

en: Dummy text
ko_KR: 더미 텍스트

en: Choose dropcap size
ko_KR: 드롭캡 크기 선택

en: Dropcap style preset
ko_KR: Dropcap 스타일 사전 설정

en: Flat
ko_KR: 평면

en: Dropcap
ko_KR: 드롭캡

en: Did you know that you need to wrap columns with [row] shortcode?
ko_KR: 열을 [row] 쇼트코드로 래핑해야 한다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Flexible and responsive columns
ko_KR: 유연하고 반응이 빠른 기둥

en: Column content
ko_KR: 열 내용

en: Is this column centered on the page
ko_KR: 이 열이 페이지 중앙에 있습니까?

en: Centered
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Select column width. This width will be calculated depend page width
ko_KR: 열 너비를 선택합니다. 이 너비는 페이지 너비에 따라 계산됩니다.

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Five sixth
ko_KR: 5/6

en: One sixth
ko_KR: 1/6

en: Four fifth
ko_KR: 4/5

en: Three fifth
ko_KR: 3/5

en: Two fifth
ko_KR: 2/5

en: One fifth
ko_KR: 1/5

en: Three fourth
ko_KR: 3/4

en: One fourth
ko_KR: 1/4

en: Two third
ko_KR: 2/3

en: One third
ko_KR: 1/3

en: One half
ko_KR: 반쪽

en: Full width
ko_KR: 전체 넓이

en: Column
ko_KR: 열

en: Private note for post authors. Any content wrapped with this shortcode will only be visible to post authors (users with publish_posts capability).
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자를 위한 비공개 메모입니다. 이 쇼트코드로 래핑된 모든 콘텐츠는 게시물 작성자(publish_posts 기능이 있는 사용자)만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Private note text
ko_KR: 개인 메모 텍스트

en: Private
ko_KR: 비밀

en: This is box title
ko_KR: 박스 제목입니다

en: Colored box with caption
ko_KR: 캡션이 있는 색상 상자

en: Box content
ko_KR: 박스 콘텐츠

en: Box corners radius
ko_KR: 상자 모서리 반경

en: Color for the box title text
ko_KR: 상자 제목 텍스트의 색상

en: Title text color
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Color for the box title and borders
ko_KR: 상자 제목 및 테두리 색상

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Box style preset
ko_KR: 상자 스타일 사전 설정

en: Noise
ko_KR: 노이즈

en: Bubbles
ko_KR: 거품

en: Glass
ko_KR: 유리

en: Soft
ko_KR: 소프트

en: Text for the box title
ko_KR: 상자 제목 텍스트

en: Box title
ko_KR: 상자 제목

en: Box
ko_KR: 박스

en: List of cureent page siblings
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 형제 목록

en: Max depth level
ko_KR: 최대 깊이 수준

en: Siblings
ko_KR: 형제

en: By default, the content of this shortcode will be visible all the time. By using fields below, you can add some limitations. For example, if you type 1-5 in the Days of the week field, content will be only shown from Monday to Friday. Using the same principles, you can limit content visibility from years to seconds.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 이 쇼트코드의 내용은 항상 표시됩니다. 아래 필드를 사용하여 몇 가지 제한 사항을 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 요일 필드에 1-5를 입력하면 콘텐츠는 월요일부터 금요일까지만 표시됩니다. 동일한 원칙을 사용하여 콘텐츠 가시성을 몇 년에서 몇 초로 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Please pay special attention to the descriptions, which are located below each text field. It will save you a lot of time
ko_KR: 각 텍스트 필드 아래에 있는 설명에 특히 주의하십시오. 그것은 당신에게 많은 시간을 절약 할 것입니다

en: This shortcode allows you to show content only at the specified time.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드를 사용하면 지정된 시간에만 콘텐츠를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to show the content only at the specified time period
ko_KR: 지정된 시간에만 콘텐츠를 표시하도록 허용

en: Scheduled content
ko_KR: 예정된 콘텐츠

en: In this field you can type the text which will be shown if content is not visible at the current moment
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 현재 콘텐츠가 표시되지 않는 경우 표시될 텍스트를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Alternative text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: In this field you can specify the year or years in which the content will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content only in 2014 %4$s - show content from 2014 to 2016 %5$s - show content in 2014, 2018 and from 2020 to 2022
ko_KR: 이 필드에서 콘텐츠가 표시되는 연도를 지정할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s - 2014년 콘텐츠만 표시 %4$s - 2014년부터 2016년까지의 콘텐츠 표시 %5$s - 2014년, 2018년 및 2020년부터 2022년까지의 콘텐츠 표시

en: Years
ko_KR: 연도

en: In this field you can specify the month or months in which the content will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content only in January %4$s - show content from February to June %5$s - show content in January, March and from May to July
ko_KR: 이 필드에서 콘텐츠가 표시될 월을 지정할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s - 1월의 콘텐츠만 표시 %4$s - 2월에서 6월까지의 콘텐츠 표시 %5$s - 1월, 3월 및 5월에서 7월의 콘텐츠 표시

en: Months
ko_KR: 개월

en: In this field you can specify one or more days of the month. Every month at these days the content of shortcode will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content only at first day of month %4$s - show content from 1th to 5th %5$s - show content from 10th to 15th and from 20th to 25th
ko_KR: 이 필드에서 한 달 이상의 날짜를 지정할 수 있습니다. 요즈음 매달 쇼트코드의 내용이 표시됩니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s - 매월 1일에만 콘텐츠 표시 %4$s - 1일에서 5일까지의 콘텐츠 표시 %5$s - 10일에서 15일 및 20일에서 25일까지의 콘텐츠 표시

en: Days of the month
ko_KR: 월별 요일

en: In this field you can specify one or more days of the week. Every week at these days the content of shortcode will be visible. %1$s 0 - Sunday %2$s 1 - Monday %3$s 2 - Tuesday %4$s 3 - Wednesday %5$s 4 - Thursday %6$s 5 - Friday %7$s 6 - Saturday %8$s %9$s %10$s - show content from Monday to Friday %11$s - show content only at Sunday %12$s - show content at Sunday and from Wednesday to Friday
ko_KR: 이 필드에서 하나 이상의 요일을 지정할 수 있습니다. 요즈음 매주 쇼트코드의 내용이 표시됩니다. %1$s 0 - 일요일 %2$s 1 - 월요일 %3$s 2 - 화요일 %4$s 3 - 수요일 %5$s 4 - 목요일 %6$s 5 - 금요일 %7$s 6 - 토요일 %8$s %9$s %10$s - 월요일부터 금요일까지 콘텐츠 표시 %11$s - 일요일에만 콘텐츠 표시 %12$s - 일요일 및 수요일부터 금요일까지 콘텐츠 표시

en: Days of the week
ko_KR: 주별 요일

en: Examples (click to set)
ko_KR: 예시(설정하려면 클릭)

en: In this field you can specify one or more time ranges. Every day at this time the content of shortcode will be visible. %1$s %2$s %3$s - show content from 9:00 to 18:00 %4$s - show content from 9:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 18:00 %5$s - example with minutes (content will be visible each day, 45 minutes) %6$s - example with seconds
ko_KR: 이 필드에서 하나 이상의 시간 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 매일 이 시간에 쇼트코드의 내용이 표시됩니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s - 9:00~18:00의 콘텐츠 표시 %4$s - 9:00~13:00 및 14:00~18:00의 콘텐츠 표시 %5$s - 분 예(콘텐츠는 매일 표시됨, 45분) %6$s - 초 예

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Scheduler
ko_KR: 스케줄러

en: This option enables outline when carousel gets focus. The outline improves keyboard navigation.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 캐러셀에 포커스가 있을 때 개요를 활성화합니다. 개요는 키보드 탐색을 향상시킵니다.

en: Outline on focus
ko_KR: 초점 개요

en: This option controls the size of carousel slide images. This option only affects image quality, not the actual slide size.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 회전판 슬라이드 이미지의 크기를 제어합니다. 이 옵션은 이미지 품질에만 영향을 미치며 실제 슬라이드 크기에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Images size (quality)
ko_KR: 이미지 크기(품질)

en: This option control slides transition speed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션 컨트롤은 전환 속도를 슬라이드합니다.

en: Transition speed
ko_KR: 전환 속도

en: Slow
ko_KR: 느림

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠름

en: Immediate
ko_KR: 즉각적인

en: Sets the time interval between automatic slide transitions, in seconds. Set to 0 to disable autoplay.
ko_KR: 자동 슬라이드 전환 사이의 시간 간격을 초 단위로 설정합니다. 자동 재생을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: This option controls how slide links will be opened.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 슬라이드 링크가 열리는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: This option adds links to carousel slides.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 회전식 슬라이드에 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Link to
ko_KR: 다음으로 연결

en: Custom link (added in media editor)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 링크(미디어 편집기에 추가됨)

en: This option enables dots/pages navigation.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 도트/페이지 탐색을 활성화합니다.

en: Dots (pagination)
ko_KR: 도트(페이지 매김)

en: This option enables left/right arrow navigation.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 왼쪽/오른쪽 화살표 탐색을 활성화합니다.

en: Arrows (left / right)
ko_KR: 화살표(왼쪽/오른쪽)

en: Set this option to Yes to display image captions.
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 예로 설정합니다.

en: Captions
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Example values
ko_KR: 예시 값

en: Sets maximum width of the carousel container. CSS uints are allowed.
ko_KR: 캐러셀 컨테이너의 최대 너비를 설정합니다. CSS 단위가 허용됩니다.

en: Max width
ko_KR: 최대 폭

en: This option controls how the gallery will be aligned within a page. Left, Right, and Center options require Max Width to be set. Full option requires page template with no sidebar.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 갤러리가 페이지 내에서 정렬되는 방식을 제어합니다. 왼쪽, 오른쪽 및 가운데 옵션에는 최대 너비를 설정해야 합니다. 전체 옵션에는 사이드바가 없는 페이지 템플릿이 필요합니다.

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Full
ko_KR: 꽉 참

en: Adds spacing between carousel columns.
ko_KR: 캐러셀 열 사이에 간격을 추가합니다.

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Set this option to Yes to ignore the columns parameter and display a single column on mobile devices.
ko_KR: 열 매개변수를 무시하고 모바일 장치에 단일 열을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 예로 설정합니다.

en: Adaptive
ko_KR: 적응형

en: This option control the number of columns used in the carousel.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 캐러셀에서 사용되는 열 수를 제어합니다.

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: This option allows to enable/disable image cropping and crop aspect ratio.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이미지 자르기 및 자르기 종횡비를 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Crop images
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Do not crop images
ko_KR: 이미지를 자르지 마십시오

en: This option control carousel controls appearance.
ko_KR: 이 옵션 제어 캐러셀은 모양을 제어합니다.

en: Controls style
ko_KR: 제어 스타일

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두운

en: This option control carousel slides appearance.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 캐러셀 슬라이드 모양을 제어합니다.

en: Slides style
ko_KR: 슬라이드 스타일

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Minimal
ko_KR: 최소

en: Maximum number of posts to search featured images in (for recent media, recent posts, and taxonomy)
ko_KR: 추천 이미지를 검색할 수 있는 최대 게시물 수(최근 미디어, 최근 게시물 및 택소노미)

en: This option defines which images will be shown in the gallery. Images can be selected manually from media library or fetched automatically from post featured images, or even filtered by a taxonomy.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 갤러리에 표시될 이미지를 정의합니다. 이미지는 미디어 라이브러리에서 수동으로 선택하거나 포스트 추천 이미지에서 자동으로 가져오거나 택소노미로 필터링할 수도 있습니다.

en: Images source
ko_KR: 이미지 출처

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Recent media
ko_KR: 최근 미디어

en: Media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Customizable image gallery (slider and carousel)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 이미지 갤러리(슬라이더 및 캐러셀)

en: Image carousel
ko_KR: 이미지 캐러셀

en: please specify meta key name
ko_KR: 메타 키 이름을 지정하십시오

en: post ID is incorrect
ko_KR: 게시물 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Post meta
ko_KR: 포스트 메타

en: You can specify custom post ID. Leave this field empty to use an ID of the current post. Current post ID may not work in Live Preview mode
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다. 현재 게시물의 ID를 사용하려면 이 필드를 비워두세요. 현재 게시물 ID는 실시간 미리보기 모드에서 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Meta key name
ko_KR: 메타 키 이름

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Meta data
ko_KR: 메타 데이터

en: This menu doesn't exists, or has no elements
ko_KR: 이 메뉴는 존재하지 않거나 요소가 없습니다.

en: Custom menu by name
ko_KR: 이름별 맞춤 메뉴

en: Custom menu name. Ex: Main menu
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴 이름. 예: 메인 메뉴

en: Menu name
ko_KR: 메뉴명

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Image placeholder with random image
ko_KR: 임의의 이미지가 있는 이미지 자리 표시자

en: Select the theme for this image
ko_KR: 이 이미지의 테마를 선택하세요

en: Transport
ko_KR: 수송

en: Technics
ko_KR: 공예

en: Sports
ko_KR: 스포츠

en: Nature
ko_KR: 자연

en: People
ko_KR: 사람

en: Fashion
ko_KR: 패션

en: Night life
ko_KR: 나이트라이프

en: Food
ko_KR: 음식

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Cats
ko_KR: 고양이

en: Business
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: Animals
ko_KR: 동물

en: Abstract
ko_KR: 추상

en: Any
ko_KR: 어느

en: Image height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Image width
ko_KR: 이미지 폭

en: Dummy image
ko_KR: 더미 이미지

en: Service box with title
ko_KR: 제목이 있는 서비스 상자

en: Service description
ko_KR: 서비스 설명

en: Size of the uploaded icon in pixels
ko_KR: 업로드된 아이콘의 크기(픽셀)

en: Icon size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: You can upload custom icon for this box
ko_KR: 이 상자에 대한 사용자 지정 아이콘을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Service name
ko_KR: 서비스 이름

en: Service title
ko_KR: 서비스 제목

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: YouTube video player with advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정이 있는 유튜브 비디오 플레이어

en: This parameter controls whether videos play inline or fullscreen in an HTML5 player on iOS
ko_KR: 이 매개변수는 동영상이 iOS의 HTML5 플레이어에서 인라인 또는 전체 화면으로 재생되는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: Plays inline
ko_KR: 인라인 재생

note: Translators: %1$s, %2$s - example values for shortcode attribute
en: Here you can specify wmode value for the embed URL.<br>Example values: %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: 여기서 삽입 URL에 대한 wmode 값을 지정할 수 있습니다.<br>예시 값: %1$s, %2$s

en: WMode
ko_KR: W모드

en: This parameter indicates whether the embedded player will display player controls (like a play button or volume control) within a dark or light control bar
ko_KR: 이 매개변수는 내장된 플레이어가 플레이어 컨트롤(예: 재생 버튼 또는 볼륨 컨트롤)을 어두운 컨트롤 막대 또는 밝은 컨트롤 막대에 표시할지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 주제

en: Light theme
ko_KR: 밝은 테마

en: Dark theme
ko_KR: 어두운 테마

en: This parameter lets you use a YouTube player that does not show a YouTube logo. Set the parameter value to YES to prevent the YouTube logo from displaying in the control bar. Note that a small YouTube text label will still display in the upper-right corner of a paused video when the user's mouse pointer hovers over the player
ko_KR: 이 매개변수를 사용하면 유튜브 로고가 표시되지 않는 유튜브 플레이어를 사용할 수 있습니다. 매개변수 값을 '예'로 설정하면 제어 막대에 유튜브 로고가 표시되지 않습니다. 사용자의 마우스 포인터를 플레이어 위로 가져가면 일시 중지된 비디오의 오른쪽 상단 모서리에 작은 유튜브 텍스트 레이블이 계속 표시됩니다.

en: Setting this parameter to NO prevents the fullscreen button from displaying
ko_KR: 이 매개변수를 '아니오'로 설정하면 전체 화면 버튼이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Show full-screen button
ko_KR: 전체 화면 버튼 표시

en: If this parameter is set to YES, related videos will come from the same channel as the video that was just played.
ko_KR: 이 매개변수를 '예'로 설정하면 관련 동영상이 방금 재생한 동영상과 동일한 채널에서 나옵니다.

en: Display related videos from the same channel
ko_KR: 같은 채널의 관련 동영상 표시

en: Setting of YES will cause the player to play the initial video again and again
ko_KR: 예'로 설정하면 플레이어가 초기 비디오를 반복해서 재생합니다.

en: This parameter indicates whether the video controls will automatically hide after a video begins playing
ko_KR: 이 매개변수는 동영상 재생이 시작된 후 동영상 컨트롤을 자동으로 숨길지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Autohide
ko_KR: 자동 숨기기

en: 2 - Hide progress bar on mouse out
ko_KR: 2 - 마우스 아웃 시 진행률 표시줄 숨기기

en: 1 - Hide all controls on mouse out
ko_KR: 1 - 마우스 아웃 시 모든 컨트롤 숨기기

en: 0 - Do not hide controls
ko_KR: 0 - 컨트롤을 숨기지 않음

en: This parameter indicates whether the video player controls will display
ko_KR: 이 매개변수는 비디오 플레이어 컨트롤이 표시되는지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: 2 - Show controls when playback is started
ko_KR: 2 - 재생이 시작될 때 컨트롤 표시

en: 1 - Show controls
ko_KR: 1 - 컨트롤 표시

en: 0 - Hide controls
ko_KR: 0 - 컨트롤 숨기기

en: Value is a comma-separated list of video IDs to play. If you specify a value, the first video that plays will be the VIDEO_ID specified in the URL path, and the videos specified in the playlist parameter will play thereafter
ko_KR: 값은 재생할 동영상 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. 값을 지정하면 URL 경로에 지정된 VIDEO_ID가 가장 먼저 재생되는 동영상이 재생되고 이후 playlist 매개변수에 지정된 동영상이 재생됩니다.

en: Playlist
ko_KR: 재생목록

en: YouTube advanced
ko_KR: 유튜브 고급

en: YouTube video
ko_KR: 유튜브 영상

en: Mute the player
ko_KR: 플레이어 음소거

en: Mute
ko_KR: 무음

en: This parameter specifies whether the video will automatically start to play when the player loads. Please note, in modern browsers autoplay option only works with the mute option enabled
ko_KR: 이 매개변수는 플레이어가 로드될 때 동영상 재생을 자동으로 시작할지 여부를 지정합니다. 최신 브라우저에서 자동 재생 옵션은 음소거 옵션이 활성화된 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Url of YouTube page with video. Ex: http://youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXX
ko_KR: 동영상이 있는 유튜브 페이지의 URL입니다. 예: http://youtube.com/watch?v=XXXXXX

en: Styled unordered list
ko_KR: 스타일 지정되지 않은 목록

en: <ul>
    <li>List item</li>
    <li>List item</li>
    <li>List item</li>
    </ul>
ko_KR: <ul>
    <li>목록 항목</li>
    <li>목록 항목</li>
    <li>목록 항목</li>
    </ul>

en: Defines list indent size (in pixels). Negative numbers are also allowed
ko_KR: 목록 들여쓰기 크기(픽셀 단위)를 정의합니다. 음수도 허용됩니다.

en: Indent
ko_KR: 톱니 모양

en: This color will be applied to the selected icon. Does not works with uploaded icons
ko_KR: 이 색상은 선택한 아이콘에 적용됩니다. 업로드된 아이콘에서는 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Icon color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: You can upload custom icon for this list or pick a built-in icon
ko_KR: 이 목록에 대한 사용자 지정 아이콘을 업로드하거나 기본 제공 아이콘을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Inline content for lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스용 인라인 콘텐츠

en: Inline content
ko_KR: 인라인 콘텐츠

en: Adjust the shadow for content box
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 상자의 그림자 조정

en: Pick a text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 선택

en: Pick a background color
ko_KR: 배경색 선택

en: Select the text alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬 선택

en: Text alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Margin
ko_KR: 여유

en: Lightbox content
ko_KR: 라이트박스 콘텐츠

en: Custom video player
ko_KR: 맞춤형 비디오 플레이어

en: Repeat when playback is ended
ko_KR: 재생이 끝나면 반복

en: Loop
ko_KR: 고리

en: Play file automatically when page is loaded
ko_KR: 페이지가 로드되면 자동으로 파일 재생

en: Show player controls (play/pause etc.) or not
ko_KR: 플레이어 컨트롤 표시(재생/일시 정지 등) 여부

en: Controls
ko_KR: 통제 수단

en: Player title
ko_KR: 플레이어 타이틀

en: Url to poster image, that will be shown before playback
ko_KR: 재생 전에 표시되는 포스터 이미지 URL

en: Poster
ko_KR: 포스터

en: Url to mp4/flv video-file
ko_KR: Mp4/flv 비디오 파일에 대한 URL

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Customizable image gallery
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 이미지 갤러리

en: Title display mode
ko_KR: 제목 표시 모드

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: On mouse over
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: Single item height (in pixels)
ko_KR: 단일 항목 높이(픽셀)

en: Single item width (in pixels)
ko_KR: 단일 항목 너비(픽셀)

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Spoiler with hidden content
ko_KR: 숨겨진 내용이 있는 스포일러

en: Hidden content
ko_KR: 숨겨진 콘텐츠

en: You can use unique anchor for this spoiler to access it with hash in page url. For example: type here <b%value>Hello</b> and then use url like http://example.com/page-url#Hello. This spoiler will be open and scrolled in
ko_KR: 이 스포일러에 고유한 앵커를 사용하여 페이지 URL의 해시로 액세스할 수 있습니다. 예: 여기에 <b%value>Hello</b>를 입력한 다음 http://example.com/page-url#Hello와 같은 URL을 사용합니다. 이 스포일러는 열리고 스크롤됩니다

en: Anchor
ko_KR: 앵커

en: Icons for spoiler
ko_KR: 스포일러 아이콘

en: Folder 2
ko_KR: 폴더 2

en: Folder 1
ko_KR: 폴더 1

en: Caret square
ko_KR: 캐럿 사각형

en: Caret
ko_KR: 탈자 부호

en: Chevron circle
ko_KR: 쉐브론 서클

en: Chevron
ko_KR: 쉐브론

en: Arrow circle 2
ko_KR: 화살표 원 2

en: Arrow circle 1
ko_KR: 화살표 원 1

en: Arrow
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Plus square 2
ko_KR: 플러스 스퀘어 2

en: Plus square 1
ko_KR: 플러스 스퀘어 1

en: Plus circle
ko_KR: 플러스 서클

en: Plus
ko_KR: 플러스

en: Choose style for this spoiler
ko_KR: 이 스포일러의 스타일을 선택하세요

en: Simple
ko_KR: 단순한

en: Fancy
ko_KR: 멋진 스타일

en: Is spoiler content visible by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 스포일러 콘텐츠가 표시되나요?

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Text in spoiler title
ko_KR: 스포일러 제목의 텍스트

en: Spoiler title
ko_KR: 스포일러 제목

en: Spoiler
ko_KR: 스포일러

en: Colored box
ko_KR: 컬러 박스

en: Note text
ko_KR: 메모 텍스트

en: Note corners radius
ko_KR: 참고 모서리 반경

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Note text color
ko_KR: 메모 텍스트 색상

en: Note background color
ko_KR: 참고 배경색

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Blockquote alternative
ko_KR: 블록 인용 대안

en: Url of the quote author. Leave empty to disable link
ko_KR: 인용 작성자의 URL입니다. 링크를 비활성화하려면 비워두세요.

en: Cite url
ko_KR: URL 인용

en: Quote author name
ko_KR: 인용 작성자 이름

en: Cite
ko_KR: 인용

en: Choose style for this quote
ko_KR: 이 견적의 스타일을 선택하세요

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: invalid delimiter
ko_KR: 잘못된 구분 기호

en: invalid URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL

en: Fixed width table cells
ko_KR: 고정 너비 테이블 셀

en: Fixed layout
ko_KR: 고정 레이아웃

en: Enable to use alternative background color for even rows
ko_KR: 짝수 행에 대체 배경색 사용 가능

en: Alternate row color
ko_KR: 대체 행 색상

en: Add horizontal scrollbar if table width larger than page width
ko_KR: 테이블 너비가 페이지 너비보다 큰 경우 가로 스크롤 막대 추가

en: Display first row as table header
ko_KR: 첫 번째 행을 표 머리글로 표시

en: Display header
ko_KR: 헤더 표시

en: Set the field delimiter (one character only)
ko_KR: 필드 구분 기호 설정(한 문자만)

en: Delimiter
ko_KR: 구분자

en: The URL of a CSV file that will be displayed
ko_KR: 표시될 CSV 파일의 URL

en: CSV file URL
ko_KR: CSV 파일 URL

en: Styled table from CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일의 스타일 테이블

en: CSV Table
ko_KR: CSV 테이블

en: Empty space with adjustable height
ko_KR: 높이 조절이 가능한 빈 공간

en: Height of the spacer in pixels
ko_KR: 스페이서의 높이(픽셀)

en: Spacer
ko_KR: 스페이서

en: please specify correct url
ko_KR: 올바른 URL을 지정하십시오

en: Dailymotion video
ko_KR: Dailymotion 영상

en: A brief description of the embedded content (used by screenreaders)
ko_KR: 포함된 콘텐츠에 대한 간략한 설명(스크린 리더에서 사용)

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Show videos info (title/author) on the start screen
ko_KR: 시작 화면에 동영상 정보(제목/저자) 표시

en: Show video info
ko_KR: 동영상 정보 표시

en: Show related videos at the end of the video
ko_KR: 동영상 끝 부분에 관련 동영상 표시

en: Show related videos
ko_KR: 관련 동영상 표시

en: Determines the quality that must be played by default if available
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 기본적으로 재생되어야 하는 품질을 결정합니다.

en: Quality
ko_KR: 품질

en: Allows to hide or show the Dailymotion logo
ko_KR: Dailymotion 로고를 숨기거나 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Show logo
ko_KR: 로고 표시

en: HTML color of the controls elements' highlights
ko_KR: 컨트롤 요소 하이라이트의 HTML 색상

en: Highlight color
ko_KR: 강조 색상

en: HTML color of the foreground of controls elements
ko_KR: 컨트롤 요소 전경의 HTML 색상

en: Foreground color
ko_KR: 전경색

en: HTML color of the background of controls elements
ko_KR: 컨트롤 요소 배경의 HTML 색상

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Start the playback of the video automatically after the player load. May not work on some mobile OS versions
ko_KR: 플레이어가 로드된 후 자동으로 비디오 재생을 시작합니다. 일부 모바일 OS 버전에서는 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make player responsive
ko_KR: 너비 및 높이 매개변수를 무시하고 플레이어가 반응하도록 합니다.

en: Player height
ko_KR: 플레이어 높이

en: Player width
ko_KR: 플레이어 폭

en: Url of Dailymotion page with video
ko_KR: 비디오가 있는 Dailymotion 페이지의 URL

en: Url
ko_KR: URL

en: List of sub pages
ko_KR: 하위 페이지 목록

en: ID of the parent page. Leave blank to use current page
ko_KR: 상위 페이지의 ID입니다. 현재 페이지를 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Parent ID
ko_KR: 부모 ID

en: Max depth level of children pages
ko_KR: 하위 페이지의 최대 깊이 수준

en: Depth
ko_KR: 깊이

en: Sub pages
ko_KR: 하위 페이지

en: Styled image frame
ko_KR: 스타일이 지정된 이미지 프레임

en: Class
ko_KR: 수업

en: Frame alignment
ko_KR: 프레임 정렬

en: Align
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Frame
ko_KR: 액자

en: Did you know that you can wrap multiple spoilers with [accordion] shortcode to create accordion effect?
ko_KR: 아코디언 효과를 내기 위해 [accordion] 숏코드로 여러 스포일러를 감쌀 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요?

en: Accordion with spoilers
ko_KR: 스포일러가 있는 아코디언

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: images not found
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Customizable image slider
ko_KR: 사용자화 가능한 이미지 슬라이더

en: Specify animation speed
ko_KR: 애니메이션 속도 지정

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Choose interval between slide animations. Set to 0 to disable autoplay
ko_KR: 슬라이드 애니메이션 사이의 간격을 선택하십시오. 자동 재생을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Allow to change slides with mouse wheel
ko_KR: 마우스 휠로 슬라이드 변경 허용

en: Mouse wheel control
ko_KR: 마우스 휠 컨트롤

en: Show pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 표시

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

en: Show left and right arrows
ko_KR: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 화살표 표시

en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Is slider centered on the page
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 페이지 중앙에 있습니까?

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Display slide titles
ko_KR: 슬라이드 제목 표시

en: Show titles
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Ignore width and height parameters and make slider responsive
ko_KR: 너비 및 높이 매개변수를 무시하고 슬라이더를 반응형으로 만듭니다.

en: Responsive
ko_KR: 반응형

en: Slider height (in pixels)
ko_KR: 슬라이더 높이(픽셀)

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Slider width (in pixels)
ko_KR: 슬라이더 너비(픽셀)

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Open links in
ko_KR: 링크 열기

en: Links target
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Open in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Open in same tab
ko_KR: 같은 탭에서 열기

en: Select which links will be used for images in this gallery
ko_KR: 이 갤러리의 이미지에 사용할 링크를 선택하세요.

en: Links
ko_KR: 연결

en: Post permalink
ko_KR: 포스트 퍼머링크

en: Attachment page
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지

en: Slide link (added in media editor)
ko_KR: 슬라이드 링크(미디어 편집기에 추가됨)

en: Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스

en: Full-size image
ko_KR: 전체 크기 이미지

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Maximum number of image source posts (for recent posts, category and custom taxonomy)
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 소스 게시물 수(최근 게시물, 카테고리 및 사용자 정의 택소노미)

en: Limit
ko_KR: 한계

en: Choose images source. You can use images from Media library or retrieve it from posts (thumbnails) posted under specified blog category. You can also pick any custom taxonomy
ko_KR: 이미지 소스를 선택하십시오. 미디어 라이브러리의 이미지를 사용하거나 지정된 블로그 카테고리에 게시된 게시물(썸네일)에서 검색할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 택소노미를 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Switch to Image Carousel
ko_KR: 이미지 캐러셀로 전환

en: There is a much better shortcode for your images. Have you already tried the Image Carousel? It can create both sliders and carousels.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 훨씬 더 나은 쇼트코드가 있습니다. 이미 이미지 캐러셀을 사용해 보셨습니까? 슬라이더와 캐러셀을 모두 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Highlighted text
ko_KR: 강조 표시된 텍스트

en: Additional CSS class name(s) separated by space(s)
ko_KR: 공백으로 구분된 추가 CSS 클래스 이름

en: Extra CSS class
ko_KR: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Highlighted text color
ko_KR: 강조 표시된 텍스트 색상

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Highlighted text background color
ko_KR: 강조 표시된 텍스트 배경색

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Highlight
ko_KR: 가장 밝은 부분

en: invalid post ID
ko_KR: 잘못된 게시물 ID

en: You can apply custom filter to the retrieved value. Enter here function name. Your function must accept one argument and return modified value. Name of your function must include word <b>filter</b>. Example function:
ko_KR: 검색된 값에 사용자 정의 필터를 적용할 수 있습니다. 여기에 기능 이름을 입력하십시오. 함수는 하나의 인수를 수락하고 수정된 값을 반환해야 합니다. 함수 이름에는 <b>필터</b>라는 단어가 포함되어야 합니다. 함수 예:

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Post type of the post you want to display the data from
ko_KR: 데이터를 표시하려는 게시물의 게시물 유형

en: You can specify custom post ID. Post slug is also allowed. Leave this field empty to use ID of the current post. Current post ID may not work in Live Preview mode
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다. 포스트 슬러그도 허용됩니다. 현재 게시물의 ID를 사용하려면 이 필드를 비워두세요. 현재 게시물 ID는 실시간 미리보기 모드에서 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: This content will be shown after the value
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 값 뒤에 표시됩니다.

en: After
ko_KR: 후

en: This content will be shown before the value
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 값 앞에 표시됩니다.

en: Before
ko_KR: 전

en: This text will be shown if data is not found
ko_KR: 데이터를 찾을 수 없는 경우 이 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Post data field name
ko_KR: 게시물 데이터 필드 이름

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Comment count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Post mime type
ko_KR: 포스트 마임 유형

en: Post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 주문

en: Post parent
ko_KR: 게시물 부모

en: Post modified
ko_KR: 수정된 게시물

en: Post name
ko_KR: 게시물 이름

en: Ping status
ko_KR: 핑 상태

en: Comment status
ko_KR: 댓글 상태

en: Post status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: Post excerpt
ko_KR: 포스트 발췌

en: Post title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: Post date
ko_KR: 게시일

en: Post author
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: The utility shortcode to display various post data, like post title, status or excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 제목, 상태 또는 발췌와 같은 다양한 게시물 데이터를 표시하는 유틸리티 쇼트코드

en: Post data
ko_KR: 포스트 데이터

note: Translators: %1$s - required version number, %2$s - current version number
en: Shortcodes Ultimate is not activated, because it requires WordPress version %1$s (or higher). You have version %2$s.
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 얼티밋은 워드프레스 버전 %1$s(또는 그 이상)이 필요하기 때문에 활성화되지 않습니다. %2$s 버전이 있습니다.

note: Translators: %1$s - required version number, %2$s - current version number
en: Shortcodes Ultimate is not activated, because it requires PHP version %1$s (or higher). You have version %2$s.
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 얼티밋은 PHP 버전 %1$s(또는 그 이상)이 필요하기 때문에 활성화되지 않습니다. %2$s 버전이 있습니다.

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Content slider
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 슬라이더

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 증명서

en: Pricing table
ko_KR: 가격표

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Member
ko_KR: 회원

en: Progress bar
ko_KR: 진행 표시 줄

en: Progress pie
ko_KR: 진행률 파이

en: Text with icon
ko_KR: 아이콘이 있는 텍스트

en: Icon panel
ko_KR: 아이콘 패널

en: Photo panel
ko_KR: 사진 패널

en: Panel
ko_KR: 패널

en: Exit popup
ko_KR: 팝업 종료

en: Splash screen
ko_KR: 스플래시 화면

[ctx: Custom shortcodes group name]
en: Pro Shortcodes
ko_KR: 프로 쇼트코드

en: This option hides all deprecated shortcodes from the Insert Shortcode window and at the Available Shortcodes page. Hidden shortcodes will continue to work.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 쇼트코드 삽입 창과 사용 가능한 쇼트코드 페이지에서 더 이상 사용되지 않는 쇼트코드를 모두 숨깁니다. 숨겨진 쇼트코드는 계속 작동합니다.

en: Hide deprecated shortcodes
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 쇼트코드 숨기기

en: A user must have this capability to be able to use the "Insert Shortcode" button. Do not change this value if you do not understand its meaning as this may lower the plugin security.
ko_KR: 사용자가 "쇼트코드 삽입" 버튼을 사용하려면 이 기능이 있어야 합니다. 플러그인 보안이 저하될 수 있으므로 의미를 이해하지 못하는 경우 이 값을 변경하지 마십시오.

en: Required user capability
ko_KR: 필수 사용자 기능

en: Enable this option if you don't want the inserted shortcode to contain any settings that were not changed by you. As a result, inserted shortcodes will be much shorter.
ko_KR: 삽입된 쇼트코드에 사용자가 변경하지 않은 설정을 포함하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 결과적으로 삽입된 쇼트코드는 훨씬 더 짧아집니다.

en: Skip default settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 건너뛰기

en: Enable this option if you face any problems with formatting of nested shortcodes.
ko_KR: 중첩된 쇼트코드의 서식 지정에 문제가 있는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Custom formatting
ko_KR: 맞춤 형식

en: This prefix will be used in shortcode names. For example: set <code>MY_</code> prefix and shortcodes will look like <code>[MY_button]</code>. Please note that this setting does not change shortcodes that have been inserted earlier. Change this setting very carefully.
ko_KR: 이 접두사는 쇼트코드 이름에 사용됩니다. 예: <code>MY_</code> 접두어를 설정하고 쇼트코드는 <code>[MY_button]</code>와 같이 표시됩니다. 이 설정은 이전에 삽입된 쇼트코드를 변경하지 않습니다. 이 설정을 매우 신중하게 변경하십시오.

en: Shortcodes prefix
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 접두사

en: Text widgets
ko_KR: 텍스트 위젯

en: Term descriptions (Categories, Tags, Custom Taxonomies)
ko_KR: 용어 설명(카테고리, 태그, 사용자 정의 택소노미)

en: This option allows you to enable shortcodes in places where they are disabled by default
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 기본적으로 비활성화된 위치에서 쇼트코드를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable shortcodes in
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 활성화

en: Enable the "Insert Shortcode" button in selected blocks
ko_KR: 선택한 블록에서 "쇼트코드 삽입" 버튼 활성화

en: Supported blocks
ko_KR: 지원되는 블록

en: In this field you can write your custom CSS code for shortcodes. These styles will have higher priority compared to original styles of shortcodes. You can use variables in your CSS code. These variables will be replaced by respective values.
ko_KR: 이 필드에서 쇼트코드에 대한 사용자 정의 CSS 코드를 작성할 수 있습니다. 이러한 스타일은 원래 쇼트코드 스타일에 비해 우선 순위가 더 높습니다. CSS 코드에서 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 변수는 각각의 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: Custom CSS code
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS 코드

en: General settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Examples
ko_KR: 예제

en: Recent posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물

en: Post IDs
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Available shortcodes
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 쇼트코드

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: You are editing advanced settings. Do NOT modify anything in here unless you know what you are doing.
ko_KR: 고급 설정을 수정하고 있습니다. 수행 중인 작업을 알지 못하는 한 여기에서 아무 것도 수정하지 마십시오.

en: Warning!
ko_KR: 경고!

note: translators: do not translate the <b>onclick</b> part, the <b>Unsafe features</b> must be translated translators: do not translate the <b>url</b> part, the <b>Unsafe
en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기

en: Help article
ko_KR: 도움말 문서

note: Translators: %s - link to the shortcodes.full.css file
en: Open %s file to see default styles
ko_KR: 기본 스타일을 보려면 %s 파일을 여세요.

en: More information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: the URL of the directory of the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉토리의 URL

en: the URL of the directory of the current theme
ko_KR: 현재 테마의 디렉토리 URL

en: with trailing slash
ko_KR: 후행 슬래시 포함

en: the URL of the site home page
ko_KR: 사이트 홈페이지의 URL

en: Will be replaced with
ko_KR: 교체 예정

en: Variable
ko_KR: 변수

en: Available variables
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 변수

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시하기

en: Remind me later
ko_KR: 나중에 알려줘

en: Rate plugin
ko_KR: 평가 플러그인

en: Thank you!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!

en: my name is Vova Anokhin. I am the developer of the Shortcodes Ultimate plugin.<br>If you like this plugin, please write a few words about it at wordpress.org or twitter. Your opinion will help other people.
ko_KR: 제 이름은 보바 아노킨입니다. 저는 쇼트코드 얼티밋 플러그인의 개발자입니다.<br>이 플러그인이 마음에 들면 wordpress.org 또는 twitter에 몇 마디 적어주세요. 귀하의 의견은 다른 사람들에게 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Hello
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

en: All shortcodes
ko_KR: 모든 쇼트코드

en: Click to return to the shortcodes list
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 목록으로 돌아가려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Details & Pricing
ko_KR: 세부 정보 및 가격

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 부가 기능

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Plugin website
ko_KR: 플러그인 웹사이트

en: How to use Custom CSS editor
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 편집기 사용 방법

en: Plugin settings overview
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 개요

en: Getting started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Vladimir Anokhin
ko_KR: 블라디미르 아노킨

note: Description of the plugin
en: A comprehensive collection of visual components for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 시각적 구성 요소의 포괄적인 컬렉션

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Shortcodes Ultimate
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 얼티밋
