Plugins - Post Type Switcher - Development (trunk) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

[ctx: verb]
en: Sponsor
zh_TW: 贊助外掛開發

note: Description of the plugin
en: A simple way to change a post's type in WordPress
zh_TW: 這個外掛提供 WordPress 網站變更內容類型的簡易方式。

en: Sorry, you cannot do this.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有進行這項操作的權限。

en: Missing data.
zh_TW: 遺漏必要資料。

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 不變更 &mdash;

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/post-type-switcher/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/post-type-switcher/

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Post Type:
zh_TW: 內容類型:
