Plugins - Essential Addons for Elementor – Best Elementor Addon, Templates, Widg - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2871 entries)

en: <strong>[sold_count]</strong> Will be replaced with actual amount.
ko_KR: <strong>[sold_count]</strong> 실제 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This width applied in progress bar for those products which stocks are not managed
ko_KR: 이 너비는 재고가 관리되지 않는 제품의 진행률 표시줄에 적용됩니다.

en: Only Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄만

en: Count with Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄로 카운트

en: Only Count
ko_KR: 오직 계산

en: Show Sold Count?
ko_KR: 판매 수 표시?

en: Exclude Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude Products
ko_KR: 상품 제외

en: Trigger
ko_KR: 트리거

en: No layout found!
ko_KR: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Edit Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Ignore Sticky Posts
ko_KR: 고정 게시물 무시

en: By Disabling <strong>Traditional Link</strong> some features (ex: dynamic tags, custom atrributes etc.) may not work.
ko_KR: <strong>일부 기능</strong>(예: 동적 태그, 사용자 정의 속성 등)을 비활성화하면 일부 기능이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Disable Traditional Link
ko_KR: 기존 링크 비활성화

en: Indicator Color
ko_KR: 표시기 색상

en: Arrows & Dots are not available on <strong>Marquee</stong> Mode.
ko_KR: 화살표 및 점은 <strong>마키</stong> 모드에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Enable Marquee
ko_KR: 마키 사용

en: Slide to Scroll
ko_KR: 슬라이드하여 스크롤

en: Icon will only visible for Preset 2
ko_KR: 프리셋 2에 대해서만 아이콘이 표시됩니다.

en: No posts found!
ko_KR: 검색된 글이 없습니다!

en: <strong>Advanced Custom Fields (ACF)</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=advanced-custom-fields&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">Advanced Custom Fields (ACF)</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>고급 사용자 정의 필드(ACF)</strong>가 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=advanced-custom-fields&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">고급 사용자 정의 필드(ACF)</a>를 설치 및 활성화해 주세요.

en: Use Parent Data to Populate ACF Gallery Items
ko_KR: 상위 데이터를 사용하여 ACF 갤러리 항목 채우기

en: Hide Featured Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 숨기기

en: Select ACF Gallery Items Field
ko_KR: ACF 갤러리 항목 필드 선택

en: No Gallery Field Found
ko_KR: 갤러리 필드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Fetch Images from ACF Gallery
ko_KR: ACF 갤러리에서 이미지 가져오기

en: Given number of posts will be fetched along with their ACF gallery items
ko_KR: 주어진 개수의 글이 해당 ACF 갤러리 항목과 함께 가져옵니다.

en: Choose Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 선택

note: Description of the plugin
en: The Essential plugin you install after Elementor! Packed with 100+ stunning elements like Data Table, Event Calendar, Filterable Gallery, WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 다음으로 설치하는 필수 플러그인! 데이터 테이블, 이벤트 캘린더, 필터링 가능한 갤러리, 우커머스 등 100개 이상의 멋진 요소로 가득합니다.

en: Bottom Offset
ko_KR: 하단 오프셋

en: Top Offset
ko_KR: 상단 오프셋

en: Position For Mobile Device
ko_KR: 모바일 장치용 위치

en: If a page is not supported <strong>Font Awesome Icon</strong> please use <strong>SVG</strong> icon instead of it.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 페이지의 경우 <strong>Font Awesome Icon</strong> 대신 <strong>SVG</strong> 아이콘을 사용하세요.

en: To be able to view detailed content, Please go to<strong> > Additional Settings,</strong> then <strong>Mouse Event,</strong> and choose <strong>Hover</strong>
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 <strong> > 추가 설정</strong>으로 이동한 다음 <strong> 마우스 이벤트</strong>로 이동하여 <strong> 마우스오버</strong>를 선택해 주세요.

en: Item Link
ko_KR: 항목 링크

en: Enabling this option will disable Elementor's Transform feature within the Elementor Editor.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 엘리멘터 에디터 내에서 엘리멘터의 변형 기능이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Templately Promo
ko_KR: 템플릿 프로모션

en: Templately Icon 4
ko_KR: 템플릿 아이콘 4

en: Team Collaboration WorkSpace
ko_KR: 팀 협업 워크스페이스

en: Templately Icon 3
ko_KR: 템플릿 아이콘 3

en: Templately Icon 2
ko_KR: 템플릿 아이콘 2

en: Templately Icon 1
ko_KR: 템플릿 아이콘 1

en: Ready Templates
ko_KR: 준비된 템플릿

en: You’re all set! Start elevating your website design with Essential Addons
ko_KR: 모든 준비가 완료되었습니다! 에센셜 애드온으로 웹사이트 디자인을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Congratulations!
ko_KR: 축하합니다!

en: Success Image
ko_KR: 성공 이미지

en: Enable All Integrations
ko_KR: 모든 통합 활성화

en: Boost your websites with some exclusive and popular plugins to get the most out of WordPress.
ko_KR: 인기 있는 독점 플러그인으로 웹사이트를 강화하여 워드프레스를 최대한 활용하세요.

en: Fusion Hub for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 퓨전 허브

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Explore Premium Features
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능 살펴보기

en: Elevate your web-building experience with an array of cool premium elements, cutting-edge extensions & robust integrations.
ko_KR: 멋진 프리미엄 요소, 최첨단 확장 기능 및 강력한 통합 기능으로 웹 구축 경험을 향상하세요.

en: Unlock 40+ Advanced PRO Widgets
ko_KR: 40개 이상의 고급 PRO 위젯 잠금 해제

en: Skip This Step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Proceed to Next Step
ko_KR: 다음 단계로 진행

en: Find out what we collect.
ko_KR: 저희가 수집하는 내용을 확인하세요.

en: By proceeding, you grant permission for this plugin to collect your information.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하면 이 플러그인이 귀하의 정보를 수집할 수 있는 권한을 부여하는 것입니다.

en: Thank you for choosing Essential Addons for Elementor. Follow these simple steps of easy setup wizard & enjoy your Elementor web-building experience now!
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 에센셜 애드온을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 간단한 설정 마법사의 간단한 단계를 따라 지금 바로 엘리멘터 웹 제작 환경을 즐겨보세요!

en: Youtube Promo
ko_KR: 유튜브 프로모션

en: Enable/Disable the elements anytime you want from the Essential Addons Dashboard
ko_KR: 필수 애드온 대시보드에서 언제든지 요소를 활성화/비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Configure the elements of Essential Addons according to your preferences to make your website engaging, captivate, and stand out.
ko_KR: 기본 설정에 따라 필수 애드온의 요소를 구성하여 웹사이트를 매력적이고, 시선을 사로잡고, 돋보이게 만드세요.

en: Build complex websites with the advanced functionalities of Essential Addons. All dynamic elements will be activated in this option.
ko_KR: 에센셜 애드온의 고급 기능으로 복잡한 웹사이트를 구축하세요. 이 옵션에서는 모든 동적 요소가 활성화됩니다.

en: Use the basic features of Essential Addons and keep your site lightweight. Most basic elements are activated in this option.
ko_KR: Essential 애드온의 기본 기능을 사용하여 사이트를 가볍게 유지하세요. 대부분의 기본 요소가 이 옵션에서 활성화됩니다.

en: (Recommended)
ko_KR: (권장)

en: Select any mode you desire to start with; you can also easily access features of all modes at any point later.
ko_KR: 원하는 모드를 선택하여 시작하고 나중에 언제든지 모든 모드의 기능에 쉽게 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose Your Preferred Mode for Essential Addons
ko_KR: 선호하는 필수 애드온 모드 선택하기

en: Three
ko_KR: 3

en: Two
ko_KR: 2

en: Upgrade to Essential Addons PRO and gain access to advanced elements and functionalities to build websites more efficiently
ko_KR: Essential Addons PRO로 업그레이드하고 고급 요소와 기능에 액세스하여 웹사이트를 더 효율적으로 구축하세요.

en: Unlock the PRO Features
ko_KR: 프로 기능 잠금 해제

en: <p> <i>📣</i> <b>NEW:</b> Introducing EA 6.0 with revamped '<b>Dashboard</b>', '<a target='_blank' href='%s'>Interactive Animations</a>', '<a target='_blank' href='%s'>Hover Interactions</a>', '<a target='_blank' href='%s'>Dynamic Tags</a>' & more! Check out the <a target='_blank' href='%s'>Changelog</a> 🎉</p>
ko_KR: <p> <i>📣</i> <b>신규: </b> '<b>대시보드</b>', '<a target='_blank' href='%s'>대화형 애니메이션</a>', '<a target='_blank' href='%s'>마우스오버 상호작용</a>', '<a target='_blank' href='%s'>동적 태그</a>' 등이 개선된 EA 6.0을 소개합니다! <a target='_blank' href='%s'>변경 기록</a> 🎉</p>을 확인하세요.

en: Field 1, Field 2 ...
ko_KR: 필드 1, 필드 2...

en: Set API Key
ko_KR: API 키 설정

en: Hover Interactions
ko_KR: 마우스오버 인터랙션

en: Interactive Animations
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 애니메이션

en: Dynamic Tags
ko_KR: 동적 태그

en: Particle Effect
ko_KR: 파티클 효과

en: More Premium Features
ko_KR: 더 많은 프리미엄 기능

en: Cutting-edge Extensions Like Custom JS, Content Protection & more.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 JS, 콘텐츠 보호 등과 같은 최첨단 확장 기능.

en: Advanced WooCommerce Widgets like Checkout, Cross-Sells & more.
ko_KR: 결제, 교차 판매 등과 같은 고급 우커머스 위젯.

en: Customization Flexibility in Design with Premium Creative Elements.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 크리에이티브 요소로 디자인에 유연성을 더하세요.

en: Discover the premium features of the most popular elements library for Elementor. Experience the web building experience with:
ko_KR: 엘리멘터에서 가장 인기 있는 요소 라이브러리의 프리미엄 기능을 살펴보세요. 웹 빌드 경험을 경험하세요:

en: Get Access to Advanced Features!
ko_KR: 고급 기능에 액세스하세요!

en: Upgrade To PRO
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Enhance Your Elementor Experience By <br/> <b>Unlocking</b> <span class='Advance-color'>40+ Advanced PRO</span> <b>Elements</b>
ko_KR: <b>잠금 해제</b> <span class='Advance-color'>40+ 고급 프로</span> <b>Elements</b>로<br/>엘리멘터 경험을 향상하세요.

en: 2+ Million Active Users
ko_KR: 2백만 명 이상의 활성 사용자

en: Showcase posts, Woo Products and more images in a captivating and interactive gallery format to highlight visual content dynamically.
ko_KR: 매력적인 인터랙티브 갤러리 형식으로 게시물, Woo 제품 및 기타 이미지를 표시하여 시각적 콘텐츠를 동적으로 강조하세요.

en: Integrates Google Maps to display locations, routes, and markers easily on your site as your preferences.
ko_KR: Google 지도를 통합하여 사이트에 위치, 경로, 마커를 원하는 대로 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Helps you easily connect your site with MailChimp. You can create and manage subscription forms directly on your website.
ko_KR: 사이트를 MailChimp와 쉽게 연결할 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 웹사이트에서 직접 구독 양식을 만들고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Add custom JavaScript to your WordPress site effortlessly with advanced customization and functionality without modifying core files.
ko_KR: 핵심 파일을 수정하지 않고도 고급 사용자 정의와 기능으로 손쉽게 워드프레스 사이트에 사용자 정의 JavaScript를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to display a beautiful & responsive feed of your latest Instagram posts with customizable options and stunning layouts.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 가능한 옵션과 멋진 레이아웃으로 최신 Instagram 게시물의 아름답고 반응이 빠른 피드를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Amaze site visitors by displaying your posts creatively. Add transition effects, overlays, & more to showcase your posts beautifully on your site.
ko_KR: 창의적으로 글을 표시하여 사이트 방문자를 놀라게 하세요. 전환 효과, 오버레이 등을 추가하여 사이트에서 글을 아름답게 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Five Star Reviews
ko_KR: 별 다섯 개 리뷰

en: Get more powerful widgets & extensions to elevate your Elementor website
ko_KR: 더욱 강력한 위젯과 확장 기능으로 엘리멘터 웹사이트를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Want Advanced Features?
ko_KR: 고급 기능을 원하시나요?

en: Are you encountering issues? Do not worry! Our expert support team is available 24/7 through live chat or support tickets. Our team will reach out to you within 12-24 hours.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하고 있나요? 걱정하지 마세요! 전문가 지원팀이 실시간 채팅 또는 지원 티켓을 통해 연중무휴 24시간 대기하고 있습니다. 저희 팀이 12~24시간 이내에 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

en: Priority Support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Keep your website secure and up-to-date with regular security updates. Enjoy the convenience of continuous updates with exciting new features.
ko_KR: 정기적인 보안 업데이트를 통해 웹사이트를 안전하게 최신 상태로 유지하세요. 흥미로운 새 기능으로 지속적인 업데이트의 편리함을 누리세요.

en: Continuous Features & Security Updates
ko_KR: 지속적인 기능 및 보안 업데이트

en: We love having you in our Essential Addons family every day. Please take 2 minutes to review us and show some love.
ko_KR: 매일 Essential Addons 가족으로 함께 해주셔서 감사합니다. 2분 정도 시간을 내어 플러그인 평가하고 애정을 보여주세요.

en: Read Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Read comprehensive documentation & learn to build a website easily with Essential Addons.
ko_KR: 포괄적인 문서를 읽고 에센셜 애드온으로 웹사이트를 쉽게 구축하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Join with us
ko_KR: 참여하기

en: Join the Facebook community to discuss with fellow developers, connect with others, and stay updated.
ko_KR: Facebook 커뮤니티에 가입하여 동료 개발자들과 토론하고, 다른 개발자들과 교류하며 최신 소식을 받아보세요.

en: Create a Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 만들기

en: If you encounter issues or need assistance, we're here to help or report specific problems on <a href='https://github.com/WPDevelopers/essential-addons-for-elementor-lite/issues' target='_blank'>GitHub issues page.</a>
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하거나 도움이 필요한 경우 <a href='https://github.com/WPDevelopers/essential-addons-for-elementor-lite/issues' target='_blank'>GitHub 이슈 페이지</a>에서 구체적인 문제를 신고하거나 도움을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: Need Any Help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Watch Tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼 보기

en: Learn to build stunning websites with 100+ elements & extensions of Essential Addons through our easy tutorials and enhance your Elementor site-building experience.
ko_KR: 쉬운 튜토리얼을 통해 100개 이상의 요소와 필수 애드온 확장 기능으로 멋진 웹사이트를 구축하는 방법을 배우고 엘리멘터 사이트 구축 경험을 향상하세요.

en: Design Your Website With Most Popular Elementor Addons
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는 엘리멘터 애드온으로 웹사이트 디자인하기

en: Unlimited Cloud Storage
ko_KR: 무제한 클라우드 스토리지

en: Collaborate in Team WorkSpace
ko_KR: 팀 워크스페이스에서 공동 작업

en: Stunning Templates For All
ko_KR: 모두를 위한 멋진 템플릿

en: Unlock 5000+ Ready Templates
ko_KR: 5000개 이상의 준비된 템플릿 잠금 해제

en: View Changelog
ko_KR: 변경 로그 보기

en: Elevate your Workflow with the New Essential Addons Dashboard!
ko_KR: 새로운 필수 애드온 대시보드로 워크플로우를 향상하세요!

en: Dynamic Widgets, Conditional Display
ko_KR: 동적 위젯, 조건부 표시

en: Dynamic Tags, Hover Interactions, Interactive Animation
ko_KR: 동적 태그, 마우스오버 인터랙션, 인터랙티브 애니메이션

en: What's New In Essential Addons 6.0?
ko_KR: Essential 애드온 6.0의 새로운 기능은 무엇인가요?

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Enabling...
ko_KR: 활성화...

en: Sorry, no results found
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Your changes have been saved successfully.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: All Widgets
ko_KR: 모든 위젯

en: Search Results for :
ko_KR: 에 대한 검색 결과

en: Disable All Elements
ko_KR: 모든 요소 비활성화

en: Enable All Elements
ko_KR: 모든 요소 활성화

en: Witness magic in Elementor - animate any section, column, container, or widget
ko_KR: 엘리멘터에서 마법을 경험하세요 - 섹션, 열, 컨테이너 또는 위젯에 애니메이션을 적용하세요.

en: Meet EA Interactive Animations
ko_KR: EA 인터랙티브 애니메이션을 만나보세요

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Interactive Animations
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 인터랙티브 애니메이션

en: Tilt Effect
ko_KR: 틸트 효과

en: Delay (ms)
ko_KR: 지연(ms)

en: Duration (ms)
ko_KR: 지속 시간(ms)

en: RotateZ (deg)
ko_KR: RotateZ (도)

en: RotateY (deg)
ko_KR: RotateY (도)

en: RotateX (deg)
ko_KR: RotateX (도)

en: Transform
ko_KR: 변형

en: Offset Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 오프셋

en: Offset Top
ko_KR: 오프셋 상단

en: Saturate
ko_KR: Satate

en: Invert
ko_KR: 인버트

en: Grayscale
ko_KR: 그레이 스케일

en: Value
ko_KR: 가치

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Enabling this option will let you preview the Hover Interactions inside the Elementor Editor.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 엘리멘터 편집기에서 마우스오버 인터랙션을 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Show Preview in Editor
ko_KR: 에디터에서 미리보기 표시

en: Enable Hover Interactions
ko_KR: 마우스오버 인터랙션 활성화

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Hover Interactions
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 마우스오버 인터랙션

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Set the position of loading to the viewport before it ends from view
ko_KR: 뷰에서 끝나기 전에 뷰포트에 로드할 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Scroll Offset (px)
ko_KR: 스크롤 오프셋 (픽셀)

en: Infinity Scroll
ko_KR: 무한 스크롤

en: Woo Orders
ko_KR: Woo 주문

en: Woo Products
ko_KR: Woo 제품

en: URL Contains
ko_KR: URL 포함

en: Enhance Gutenberg experience with 50+ unique blocks (more coming soon). Boost your block editor with easy-to-use blocks for a simpler WordPress page or post design.
ko_KR: 50개 이상의 고유한 블록으로 구텐베르크 환경을 개선하세요(곧 추가 예정). 사용하기 쉬운 블록으로 블록 에디터를 강화하여 워드프레스 페이지 또는 글 디자인을 간소화하세요.

en: Embed videos, images, gifs, charts, docs, maps, audio, live streams, pdf & more from 150+ sources into your WordPress site and get seamless customization options.
ko_KR: 150개 이상의 소스에서 동영상, 이미지, GIF, 차트, 문서, 지도, 오디오, 라이브 스트림, PDF 등을 워드프레스 사이트에 임베드하고 원활한 사용자 정의 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Job recruitment tool to attract, manage, and hire the right talent faster. This talent recruitment solution lets you manage jobs and career pages in Elementor.
ko_KR: 적합한 인재를 더 빠르게 유치, 관리, 채용할 수 있는 채용 도구. 이 인재 채용 솔루션은 엘리멘터에서 채용 및 경력 페이지를 관리할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Advanced content marketing tool for WordPress to schedule posts & pages with Schedule Calendar, Auto & Manual Scheduler, etc. It also allows auto-social sharing.
ko_KR: 캘린더, 자동 및 수동 스케줄러 등을 사용하여 글과 페이지를 예약할 수 있는 워드프레스용 고급 콘텐츠 마케팅 도구입니다. 자동 소셜 공유도 가능합니다.

en: Best FOMO & social proof plugin to boost sales conversion by creating stunning sales popups, growth & discount alerts, flashing tabs, notification bars & more.
ko_KR: 멋진 판매 팝업, 성장 및 할인 알림, 깜박이는 탭, 알림 바 등을 생성하여 판매 전환율을 높이는 최고의 FOMO 및 소셜 증거 플러그인입니다.

en: Streamline transactions in Elementor by integrating PayPal & Stripe. Experience advanced analytics, validation, and Elementor forms for secure & efficient payments.
ko_KR: 페이팔과 스트라이프를 통합하여 엘리멘터에서 거래를 간소화하세요. 안전하고 효율적인 결제를 위한 고급 분석, 유효성 검사 및 엘리멘터 양식을 경험하세요.

en: Link Shortening tool to create, shorten & manage any URL. It helps to cross promote brands & products and gather analytics reports while running marketing campaigns.
ko_KR: 링크 단축 도구로 모든 URL을 생성, 단축 및 관리할 수 있습니다. 마케팅 캠페인을 실행하는 동안 브랜드와 제품을 교차 홍보하고 분석 보고서를 수집하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Create and organize your knowledge base, FAQ & documentation page efficiently, making it easy for visitors to find any helpful article quickly and effortlessly.
ko_KR: 지식창고, FAQ 및 문서 페이지를 효율적으로 만들고 구성하여 방문자가 유용한 문서를 빠르고 쉽게 찾을 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Plugin is deactivated successfully!
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다!

en: Could you please tell us why you're deactivating our plugin? Your insights will help us to improve.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 비활성화하는 이유를 알려주시겠어요? 여러분의 인사이트가 개선에 도움이 됩니다.

en: We Value Your Feedback
ko_KR: 귀하의 피드백을 소중하게 생각합니다

note: translators: %s: Author's display name.
en: Posts by %s
ko_KR: %s 작성

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Only the Administrator can add/edit JavaScript code from here
ko_KR: <strong>주:</strong> 관리자만 여기에서 자바스크립트 코드를 추가/수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to submit this form!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 양식은 제출할 수 없습니다!

en: We are allowed to hide the badge as long as we include the reCAPTCHA branding visibly in the user flow.
ko_KR: 사용자 흐름에 reCAPTCHA 브랜딩이 눈에 띄게 포함되는 한 배지를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide Badge
ko_KR: 배지 숨기기

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: By default, you can use a threshold of 0.5.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 임계값은 0.5를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Score Threshold
ko_KR: 점수 임계값

en: Honeypot
ko_KR: 허니팟

en: Pause on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 일시 정지

en: Rotation Speed
ko_KR: 회전 속도

en: Rotate Animation
ko_KR: 회전 애니메이션

en: Video Layout Type
ko_KR: 동영상 레이아웃 유형

en: Item Width
ko_KR: 항목 너비

en: Icon Vertical Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 세로 위치

en: X (Twitter) Feed Carousel
ko_KR: X (트위터) 피드 캐러셀

en: By Enabling this option all posts will be fetch for "All" tab except exclude.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 제외를 제외한 모든 글이 '전체' 탭으로 가져옵니다.

en: Fetch All Posts
ko_KR: 모든 글 가져오기

en: Purchase Type
ko_KR: 구매 유형

en: X (Twitter) Feed
ko_KR: X (트위터) 피드

en: Not Purchased Only
ko_KR: 구매하지 않음

en: Purchased Only
ko_KR: 구매 전용

en: For logged in users only!
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: Product Type
ko_KR: 제품 유형

en: Week View
ko_KR: 주별 보기

en: Full Day Name
ko_KR: 전일 이름

en: Month View
ko_KR: 월 보기

en: Calendar Table Heading Date Format
ko_KR: 캘린더 테이블 제목 날짜 형식

en: If you left blank or 0 it will show 10 items by default.
ko_KR: 공란 또는 0으로 남겨두면 기본적으로 10개 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: All %s
ko_KR: %s 전체

en: Percentage Text
ko_KR: 백분율 텍스트

en: Visit Count
ko_KR: 방문 횟수

en: Hamburger Toggle Menu
ko_KR: 햄버거 토글 메뉴

en: Round
ko_KR: 둥근 모서리

en: Repeat Y
ko_KR: Y 반복

en: Repeat X
ko_KR: X 반복

en: No Repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Background Image Options
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 옵션

en: Recommended to open link in the same tab instead of a new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭 대신 동일한 탭에서 링크 열기 권장

en: Open in same window
ko_KR: 같은 창에서 열기

en: Enable Accessibilty
ko_KR: 접근성 활성화

en: Accessibilty
ko_KR: 접근성

en: One-Click Full Site Import
ko_KR: 원클릭 전체 사이트 가져오기

en: Stunning Ready Website Templates
ko_KR: 멋지고 준비된 웹사이트 템플릿

en: Unlock an extensive collection of ready WordPress templates from Templately along with full site import and cloud collaboration features.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 가져오기 및 클라우드 협업 기능과 함께 Templately에서 준비된 광범위한 워드프레스 템플릿 컬렉션을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Enable Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 활성화

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Rating Size
ko_KR: 평점 크기

en: Popup Date Formate
ko_KR: 팝업 날짜 형식

en: Till Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜까지

en: Till Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜까지

en: HTML Tag
ko_KR: HTML 태그

en: Progress Inner
ko_KR: 진행률 내부

en: Progress Outer
ko_KR: 진행률 외부

en: Regular Price
ko_KR: 정상 가격

en: Badge Size
ko_KR: 배지 크기

en: On Hover Buttons
ko_KR: 마우스오버 버튼 켜기

en: Static Buttons
ko_KR: 정적 버튼

en: Progress Height
ko_KR: 진행 높이

en: Title spacing can be added from Style => Content => Content Body => Title
ko_KR: 제목 간격은 스타일 => 콘텐츠 => 콘텐츠 본문 => 제목에서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Spacing
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 간격

en: Content Wrapper
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 래퍼

en: Image Wrapper
ko_KR: 이미지 래퍼

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: View Product
ko_KR: 제품 보기

en: Remaining:
ko_KR: 남아있음:

en: Remaining Text
ko_KR: 남은 텍스트

en: Total Sold:
ko_KR: 총 판매량

en: Total Sold Text
ko_KR: 총 판매 텍스트

en: Remaining
ko_KR: 남은

en: Words Count
ko_KR: 단어 수

en: Stock Out
ko_KR: 품절

en: Right to Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Content header items alignment
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 헤더 항목 정렬

en: Content header items before or after the title
ko_KR: 제목 앞 또는 뒤에 콘텐츠 헤더 항목

en: Whether to show content header before or after the title
ko_KR: 제목 앞 또는 뒤에 콘텐츠 헤더를 표시할지 여부

en: Both
ko_KR: 양쪽

en: Add to Cart, Quick View, Link buttons/icons on content footer or on image hover or in both positions
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 바닥글 또는 이미지 마우스오버 또는 두 위치 모두에 있는 장바구니에 추가, 빠른 보기, 링크 버튼/아이콘

en: Clickable
ko_KR: 클릭 가능

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Quick View
ko_KR: 빠른 보기

en: Add to Cart
ko_KR: 카트에 추가

en: Total Sold
ko_KR: 총 판매량

en: Content Footer
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 바닥글

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

en: Content Body
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 본문

en: Review Count
ko_KR: 리뷰 수

en: Badge
ko_KR: 배지

en: Content Header
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 헤더

en: This filter will only affect in <strong>Single Product</strong> page of <strong>Elementor Theme Builder</strong> dynamically.
ko_KR: 이 필터는 <strong>엘리멘터 테마 빌더</strong>의 <strong>단일 제품</strong> 페이지에서만 동적으로 적용됩니다.

en: Related Products
ko_KR: 관련 제품

en: Please insert a valid API Key
ko_KR: 유효한 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Redirect to the last visited page before registration.
ko_KR: 등록 전 마지막으로 방문한 페이지로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Redirect to the last visited page before login.
ko_KR: 로그인 전 마지막으로 방문한 페이지로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Redirect to Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지로 리디렉션

en: <p>This is back side content.</p>
ko_KR: <p>이것은 뒷면 콘텐츠입니다.</p>

en: <p>This is front side content.</p>
ko_KR: <p>이것은 앞면 콘텐츠입니다.</p>

en: Privacy Notice
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침

en: If enabled, The consent notice will appear before playing the video.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 동영상을 재생하기 전에 동의 알림이 표시됩니다.

en: Display Consent Notice
ko_KR: 동의 알림 표시

en: Loop the animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 반복

en: Note: Please reset colors from the Event section before applying styles here.
ko_KR: 참고: 여기에서 스타일을 적용하기 전에 이벤트 섹션에서 색상을 재설정하세요.

en: FAQ Schema Text
ko_KR: FAQ 스키마 텍스트

en: For saved template, FAQ Schema Text can be added manually on each tab.
ko_KR: 저장된 템플릿의 경우 각 탭에서 FAQ 스키마 텍스트를 수동으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Scroll on Click
ko_KR: 스크롤 클릭

en: Scroll Speed (ms)
ko_KR: 스크롤 속도 (ms)

en: Woo Product List
ko_KR: Woo 제품 목록

en: Most Viewed
ko_KR: 가장 많이 본

en: Comment Count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Post Author
ko_KR: 글 작성자

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: This will enable WooCommerce loop Before and After hooks. It may break your layout.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 우커머스 루프 전후 후크가 활성화됩니다. 레이아웃이 깨질 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce Loop Hooks
ko_KR: 우커머스 루프 후크

en: Cards
ko_KR: 카드

en: Fancy Chart
ko_KR: 팬시 차트

en: Woo Account Dashboard
ko_KR: Woo 계정 대시보드

en: If enabled, YouTube won't store information about visitors unless they play the video.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 동영상을 재생하지 않는 한 YouTube에서 방문자에 대한 정보를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Video Privacy Mode
ko_KR: 비디오 개인정보 보호 모드

en: Extra text "Day Count/Event Total Days" will be added in the event title
ko_KR: 이벤트 제목에 "일 수/이벤트 총 일수"라는 추가 텍스트가 추가됩니다.

en: Multi-Days Event Day Count
ko_KR: 멀티데이 이벤트 일 수

en: Invalid Role!
ko_KR: 잘못된 역할입니다!

en: You have to publish the page first.
ko_KR: 먼저 페이지를 게시해야 합니다.

en: Woo Cross Sells
ko_KR: Woo 크로스 셀즈

en: No Layout Found
ko_KR: 레이아웃을 찾을 수 없음

en: No Product Found
ko_KR: 제품을 찾을 수 없음

en: Above, input the ID of the attachment.
ko_KR: 위에 첨부 파일의 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Filename length exceeded. Maximum length is
ko_KR: 파일 이름 길이를 초과했습니다. 최대 길이는

en: File size exceeded. Maximum size is
ko_KR: 파일 크기를 초과했습니다. 최대 크기는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
ko_KR: 이 파일 형식은 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Slides to Scroll
ko_KR: 슬라이드 스크롤

en: Angle Double
ko_KR: 각도 두 배

en: Arrow Type
ko_KR: 화살표 유형

en: Scrollbar
ko_KR: 스크롤바

en: Navigation Type
ko_KR: 탐색 유형

en: File Type Fields:
ko_KR: 파일 유형 필드입니다:

en: Text Type Fields:
ko_KR: 텍스트 유형 필드:

en: Show Stock Out Products?
ko_KR: 품절된 제품 표시?

en: Note: By Enabling this the cart is automatically updated when quantity will updated.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 기능을 활성화하면 수량이 업데이트될 때 카트가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Automatically Cart Update
ko_KR: 자동 장바구니 업데이트

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can use dynamic content in the email body like [fieldname]. For example [username] will be replaced by user-typed username. Available tags are: [username], [email], [firstname],[lastname], [website], [loginurl], [eael_phone_number] and [sitetitle]. <br>For custom profile fields use slug of the field name e.x. [my_custom_field_1]
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> 이메일 본문에 [fieldname]과 같은 동적 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 [username]은 사용자가 입력한 사용자 이름으로 대체됩니다. 사용 가능한 태그는 다음과 같습니다: [username], [email], [firstname],[lastname], [website], [loginurl], [eael_phone_number] 및 [sitetitle]]. <br>사용자 정의 프로필 필드의 경우 필드 이름의 슬러그를 사용합니다 (예: [my_custom_field_1]).

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can use dynamic content in the email body like [fieldname]. For example [username] will be replaced by user-typed username. Available tags are: [password], [username], [email], [firstname],[lastname], [website], [loginurl], [password_reset_link], [eael_phone_number] and [sitetitle]. <br>For custom profile fields use slug of the field name e.x. [my_custom_field_1]
ko_KR: <strong>주:</strong> 이메일 본문에 [fieldname]과 같은 동적 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 [username]은 사용자가 입력한 사용자 이름으로 대체됩니다. 사용 가능한 태그는 다음과 같습니다: [password], [username], [email], [firstname],[lastname], [website], [loginurl], [password_reset_link], [eael_phone_number] 및 [sitetitle]. <br>사용자 정의 프로필 필드의 경우 필드 이름의 슬러그를 사용합니다 (예: [my_custom_field_1]).

en: Set max file size up to %s MB.
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기를 %sMB까지 설정합니다.

en: Max File Size (MB)
ko_KR: 최대 파일 크기 (MB)

en: Max Filename Length
ko_KR: 최대 파일 이름 길이

en: Only extensions that is permitted on WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 허용되는 확장자만 표시합니다.

en: File Extensions
ko_KR: 파일 확장자

en: File upload will not work if AJAX submission is enabled.
ko_KR: AJAX 제출이 활성화된 경우 파일 업로드가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Redirect Based On User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따른 리디렉션

en: You are already logged in as [username]. ([logout_link])
ko_KR: 이미 [username]로 로그인되어 있습니다. ([logout_link])

en: Logout Link Text
ko_KR: 로그아웃 링크 텍스트

en: Interval (Miliseconds)
ko_KR: 간격 (밀리초)

en: Row Odd
ko_KR: 행 홀수

en: Row Even
ko_KR: 행 짝수

en: Search Input
ko_KR: 검색 입력

en: Item Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 아이템 수

en: Event Time Separator
ko_KR: 이벤트 시간 구분 기호

en: Date Time Separator
ko_KR: 날짜 시간 구분 기호

en:  (24 Hours)
ko_KR:  (24시간)

en: Time Format
ko_KR: 시간 형식

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Only Time
ko_KR: 시간만

en: Only Date
ko_KR: 날짜만

en: Time Date
ko_KR: 시간 날짜

en: Date Time
ko_KR: 날짜 시간

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: By clicking on the expansion indicator will redirect to the event details link.
ko_KR: 확장 표시기를 클릭하면 이벤트 세부 정보 링크로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Linkable
ko_KR: 링크 가능

en: ... see more
ko_KR: ... 더 보기

en: Word Count
ko_KR: 단어 수

en: Open in new Window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: Event Details Link
ko_KR: 이벤트 세부 정보 링크

en: Current Day
ko_KR: 현재 요일

en: Responsive styles working till this screen size.
ko_KR: 이 화면 크기까지 반응형 스타일이 작동합니다.

en: Custom Breakpoint
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 중단점

en: Query String
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열

en: If there is some conditional fields. you can defined where the fields will appear.
ko_KR: 조건부 필드가 있는 경우 필드가 표시될 위치를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Unlisted Fields Appears
ko_KR: 목록에 없는 필드 표시

en: Enable Reordering
ko_KR: 재주문 활성화

en: Bearer Token
ko_KR: 무기명 토큰

en: Twitter API V2
ko_KR: 트위터 API V2

en: Items will be displayed in a random order.
ko_KR: 항목은 무작위 순서로 표시됩니다.

en: NO
ko_KR: 아니요

en: YES
ko_KR: 예

en: Randomize Item
ko_KR: 아이템 랜덤화

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: In
ko_KR: 안쪽

en: Ken Burns Effect
ko_KR: 켄 번즈 효과

en: Lazyload
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: Background Position
ko_KR: 배경 위치

en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함

en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Background Size
ko_KR: 배경 크기

en: Transition Duration
ko_KR: 전환 기간

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속 시간

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: This cover image will replace the background video in case that the video could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 동영상을 로드할 수 없는 경우 이 커버 이미지가 배경 동영상을 대체합니다.

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Fallback
ko_KR: 배경 전환

en: Privacy Mode
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호 모드

en: Play On Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 재생

en: Play Once
ko_KR: 한 번 재생

en: Specify an end time (in seconds)
ko_KR: 종료 시간 (초)을 지정합니다.

en: Specify a start time (in seconds)
ko_KR: 시작 시간 (초)을 지정합니다.

en: YouTube/Vimeo link, or link to video file (mp4 is recommended).
ko_KR: YouTube/Vimeo 링크 또는 동영상 파일 링크 (MP4 권장).

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video Link
ko_KR: 비디오 링크

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Contain
ko_KR: 포함

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Display Size
ko_KR: 디스플레이 크기

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-y
ko_KR: 세로 반복

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-x
ko_KR: 가로 반복

[ctx: Background Control]
en: No-repeat
ko_KR: 반복 없음

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Note: Attachment Fixed works only on desktop.
ko_KR: 참고: 첨부 파일 수정은 데스크톱에서만 작동합니다.

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Fixed
ko_KR: 고정

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Y Position
ko_KR: 세로 위치

[ctx: Background Control]
en: X Position
ko_KR: 가로 위치

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 하단 오른쪽

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 하단 왼쪽

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Right
ko_KR: 상단 오른쪽

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Left
ko_KR: 상단 왼쪽

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Right
ko_KR: 중앙 오른쪽

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Left
ko_KR: 가운데 왼쪽

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Center
ko_KR: 가운데 중앙

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Angle
ko_KR: 각도

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Radial
ko_KR: 방사형

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Linear
ko_KR: 선형

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Second Color
ko_KR: 두 번째 색상

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
ko_KR: 장소

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색상

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Type
ko_KR: 배경 유형

en: Wrapper Link
ko_KR: 래퍼 링크

en: Enable Wrapper Link
ko_KR: 래퍼 링크 사용

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Wrapper Link
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 래퍼 링크

en: Show Badge ?
ko_KR: 배지 표시 ?

en: Select Products
ko_KR: 제품 선택

en: Enables tab to expand and collapse.
ko_KR: 탭을 확장 및 축소할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle Tab
ko_KR: 탭 토글

en: Activate the first tab if no tab is selected as the active tab.
ko_KR: 활성 탭으로 선택된 탭이 없는 경우 첫 번째 탭을 활성화합니다.

en: Auto Active?
ko_KR: 자동 활성화?

en: Product Tags
ko_KR: 제품 태그

en: Display thumbnail if a term (Category/Tag) has a thumbnail.
ko_KR: 용어 (카테고리/태그)에 썸네일이 있는 경우 썸네일을 표시합니다.

en: Show Terms Thumbnail
ko_KR: 약관 썸네일 표시

en: Clear Cart
ko_KR: 카트 지우기

en: Cart Clear Button
ko_KR: 카트 지우기 버튼

en: Play icon appears on top of overlay image.
ko_KR: 오버레이 이미지 위에 재생 아이콘이 표시됩니다.

en: Inner Title Color
ko_KR: 내부 제목 색상

en: Inner Title
ko_KR: 내부 제목

en: Not found text
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 텍스트

en: Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 양식

en: Ratings
ko_KR: 등급

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Item Card
ko_KR: 아이템 카드

en: Video Content Width
ko_KR: 비디오 콘텐츠 너비

en: Custom Width
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 너비

en: Mouseover Effects
ko_KR: 마우스오버 효과

en: These controls will be in effect when the mouse hovers over the items.
ko_KR: 이러한 컨트롤은 항목 위에 마우스를 가져가면 적용됩니다.

en: Mouseover Effect
ko_KR: 마우스오버 효과

en: Control
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: Image Clickable
ko_KR: 이미지 클릭 가능

en: Title Clickable
ko_KR: 제목 클릭 가능

en: No Items Found
ko_KR: 항목 없음

en: Not Found Text
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음 텍스트

en: Enabling this will load all prior items up to the one you searched for.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 검색한 항목까지 이전 항목이 모두 로드됩니다.

en: Search Full Gallery ?
ko_KR: 전체 갤러리 검색 ?

en: More Event Text
ko_KR: 더 많은 이벤트 텍스트

en: Custom Date
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 날짜

en: Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Default View
ko_KR: 기본 보기

en: Local Business Schema
ko_KR: 지역 비즈니스 스키마

en: Checkbox Margin
ko_KR: 체크박스 여백

en: Reset Password Visibility
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 표시 여부

en: Password Visibility
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시 여부

en: Checked By Default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 선택됨

en: Reload needed on first change
ko_KR: 첫 변경 시 재로드 필요

en: Path Thickness
ko_KR: 경로 두께

en: Duration on SVG draws (in ms)
ko_KR: SVG 그리기 지속 시간 (ms)

en: Restart
ko_KR: 다시 시작

en: Reverse
ko_KR: 역순

en: Repeat Drawing
ko_KR: 그리기 반복

en: Pause SVG drawing on mouse leave
ko_KR: 마우스 떠날 때 SVG 그리기 일시 중지

en: Pause on Hover Off
ko_KR: 마우스오버 일시정지

en: The point at which the drawing begins to animate as scrolls down (in pixels).
ko_KR: 아래로 스크롤할 때 그림이 움직이기 시작하는 지점 (픽셀 단위)입니다.

en: Drawing Start Point
ko_KR: 그리기 시작점

en: Mouse Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 마우스오버

en: On Page Scroll
ko_KR: 페이지 스크롤 시

en: On Page Load
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 시

en: Duration on SVG fills (in seconds)
ko_KR: SVG 채우기 지속 시간 (초)

en: Fill Transition
ko_KR: 채우기 전환

en: Fill Before Draw
ko_KR: 그리기 전에 채우기

en: Fill After Draw
ko_KR: 그리기 후 채우기

en: SVG Fill Type
ko_KR: SVG 채우기 유형

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외관

en: Exclude style from SVG Source (If any).
ko_KR: SVG 소스에서 스타일 제외 (있는 경우).

en: Exclude Style
ko_KR: 스타일 제외

en: SVG draw works best on path elements.
ko_KR: SVG 그리기는 경로 요소에서 가장 잘 작동합니다.

en: SVG Code
ko_KR: SVG 코드

en: Custom SVG
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 SVG

en: SVG Draw
ko_KR: SVG 그리기

en: Regular Price Color
ko_KR: 정상 가격 색상

en: Quick View Title Tag
ko_KR: 빠른 보기 제목 태그

en: Show Quick View?
ko_KR: 빠른 보기 표시?

en: Static option will not work for Preset 4.
ko_KR: 프리셋 4에서는 정적 옵션이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: No Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 없음

en: Button Appears
ko_KR: 버튼 표시

en: If you didn't find your custom checkout fields. Please remove this widget and again add this.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 결제 필드를 찾지 못한 경우. 이 위젯을 제거한 후 다시 추가해 주세요.

en: Desktop (> 2400px)
ko_KR: 데스크톱 (> 2400px)

en: Specify the class for the popup button that can be automatically triggered upon the page's loading.
ko_KR: 페이지 로딩 시 자동으로 트리거할 수 있는 팝업 버튼의 클래스를 지정합니다.

en: Popup Button Selector
ko_KR: 팝업 버튼 선택기

en: Enable "Reset Link in Popup" feature if your form is displayed in a popup.
ko_KR: 양식이 팝업으로 표시되는 경우 "팝업에서 링크 재설정" 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Reset Link in Popup
ko_KR: 팝업에서 링크 재설정

en: Custom Label
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Adding a custom ID will function as an anchor tag. For instance, if you input "test" as your custom ID, the link will change to "https://www.example.com/#test" and it will immediately open the corresponding tab.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 ID를 추가하면 앵커 태그로 작동합니다. 예를 들어 사용자 정의 ID로 "test"를 입력하면 링크가 "https://www.example.com/#test"로 변경되고 해당 탭이 즉시 열립니다.

en: Hide 1 Star Reviews
ko_KR: 별점 1개 리뷰 숨기기

en: Reviews will be translated into English.
ko_KR: 리뷰는 영어로 번역됩니다.

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Column Gap
ko_KR: 열 간격

en: Max 5 reviews, please specify amount.
ko_KR: 최대 5개 리뷰, 양을 지정하세요.

en: Reviews to Show
ko_KR: 표시할 리뷰

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Design unique websites using ready Gutenberg templates from Templately with absolute ease and instantly grab attention.
ko_KR: Templately의 준비된 구텐베르크 템플릿을 사용하여 독특한 웹사이트를 아주 쉽게 디자인하고 즉시 시선을 사로잡으세요.

en: Access To Thousands Of Ready Gutenberg Templates
ko_KR: 수천 개의 준비된 구텐베르크 템플릿에 액세스하세요.

en: If you like Essential Addons for Elementor, check out Essential Blocks, the ultimate block library for Gutenberg that is trusted by more than 60,000+ web creators.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터용 필수 애드온이 마음에 드신다면 60,000명 이상의 웹 크리에이터가 신뢰하는 구텐베르크용 최고의 블록 라이브러리인 Essential 블록을 확인해 보세요.

en: For more information, <a href="https://essential-blocks.com/demo/" target="_blank">check out the demo here</a>.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://essential-blocks.com/demo/" target="_blank">데모를 여기에서 확인하세요</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: Are you using the Gutenberg Editor for your website? Then try out Essential Blocks for Gutenberg, and explore 40+ unique blocks to make your web design experience in WordPress even more powerful. 🚀
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 구텐베르크 에디터를 사용하고 있나요? 그렇다면 구텐베르크용 에센셜 블록을 사용해보고 40개 이상의 고유 블록을 살펴보고 워드프레스에서 웹 디자인 경험을 더욱 강력하게 만들어 보세요. 🚀

en: Using Gutenberg? Check out Essential Blocks!
ko_KR: 구텐베르크를 사용하시나요? 필수 블록을 확인하세요!

en: Google Place API Key
ko_KR: Google 플레이스 API 키:

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The request is missing an API key. Or, The key parameter is invalid.
ko_KR: 요청에 API 키가 누락되었습니다. 또는 키 매개변수가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You have exceeded the QPS limits. Or, Billing has not been enabled on your account. Or, The monthly $200 credit, or a self-imposed usage cap, has been exceeded. Or, The provided method of payment is no longer valid (for example, a credit card has expired).
ko_KR: QPS 한도를 초과했습니다. 또는 계정에서 청구가 활성화되지 않은 경우. 또는 월 $200 크레딧 또는 자체적으로 부과된 사용 한도를 초과한 경우. 또는 제공된 결제 수단이 더 이상 유효하지 않은 경우 (예: 신용 카드가 만료된 경우).

en: The API request was malformed.
ko_KR: API 요청이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The referenced location, place_id, was not found in the Places database.
ko_KR: 참조한 위치인 place_id를 장소 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The referenced location, place_id, was valid but no longer refers to a valid result. This may occur if the establishment is no longer in business.
ko_KR: 참조된 위치인 place_id가 유효했지만 더 이상 유효한 결과를 참조하지 않습니다. 해당 시설이 더 이상 영업하지 않는 경우 이러한 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Active Color
ko_KR: 활성 색상

en: Review Rating
ko_KR: 리뷰 평점

en: Review Text
ko_KR: 리뷰 텍스트

en: Review Time
ko_KR: 리뷰 시간

en: Reviewer Name
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성자 이름

en: Photo Size
ko_KR: 사진 크기

en: Reviewer Avatar
ko_KR: 리뷰어 아바타

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Business Address
ko_KR: 사업장 주소

en: Star Size
ko_KR: 별 크기

en: Business Rating
ko_KR: 비즈니스 등급

en: Logo Size
ko_KR: 로고 크기

en: Business Logo
ko_KR: 비즈니스 로고

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Reviewer
ko_KR: 리뷰 작성자

en: Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Business Name
ko_KR: 비즈니스 이름

en: Custom Text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Custom Logo
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로고

en: Business
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: Pause on Hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버링 시 일시 중지

en: Autoplay Delay
ko_KR: 자동 재생 지연

en: Sliding Speed
ko_KR: 슬라이딩 속도

en: Item Gap
ko_KR: 아이템 간격

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Most Relevant
ko_KR: 가장 관련성 높음

en: Get Place ID from <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 장소 ID 가져오기

en: Place ID
ko_KR: 주문 ID

en: Google Place API key is missing. Please add it from EA Dashboard » Elements » <a href="%s" target="_blank">Business Reviews Settings</a>
ko_KR: Google Place API 키가 누락되었습니다. EA 대시보드 " 요소 " <a href="%s" target="_blank">비즈니스 리뷰 설정</a>에서 추가하세요.

en: Google Reviews
ko_KR: Google 리뷰

en: Business Reviews
ko_KR: 비즈니스 리뷰

en: Product Status
ko_KR: 제품 상태

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케줄

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토 보류 중

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Mentions
ko_KR: 멘션

en: Hashtag
ko_KR: 해시태그

en: Hyperlinks
ko_KR: 하이퍼링크

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은

en: is a required field
ko_KR: 는 필수 입력란입니다.

en: Please provide a valid wallet address!
ko_KR: 유효한 지갑 주소를 입력하세요!

en: Please provide a valid collection slug!
ko_KR: 유효한 수집 슬러그를 입력하세요!

en: Please provide a valid Type!
ko_KR: 유효한 유형을 입력하세요!

en:  hours
ko_KR:  시간

en:  days
ko_KR:  일

en: EA NFT Owner Thumbnail
ko_KR: EA NFT 소유자 썸네일

en: EA NFT Creator Thumbnail
ko_KR: EA NFT 크리에이터 썸네일

en: Make sure this value is less than <b>Post Limit</b>
ko_KR: 이 값이 <b>게시물 제한</b>보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Items Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Ends in:
ko_KR: 종료 시간입니다:

en: Ends in
ko_KR: 종료 위치

en: Last sale:
ko_KR: 마지막 판매:

en: Last sale
ko_KR: 마지막 판매

en: No Items Found!
ko_KR: 항목이 없습니다!

en: No Items
ko_KR: 항목 없음

en: View Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Chain
ko_KR: 체인

en: Last Sale / Ends In
ko_KR: 마지막 판매/종료일

en: Creator
ko_KR: 크리에이터

en: Current Owner
ko_KR: 현재 소유자

en: Current Price
ko_KR: 현재 가격

en: NFT Image
ko_KR: NFT 이미지

en: Layout Type
ko_KR: 레이아웃 유형

en: Cache expiration time (in Minutes), 0 or empty sets 1 day.
ko_KR: 캐시 만료 시간 (분), 0 또는 비어 있으면 1일로 설정합니다.

en: Total number of items to show
ko_KR: 표시할 총 아이템 수

en: Item Limit
ko_KR: 항목 제한

en: Checkout this <a target="_blank" href="%s">document</a> to learn how to obtain a wallet address.
ko_KR: 지갑 주소를 얻는 방법을 알아보려면 이 <a target="_blank" href="%s">문서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Checkout this <a target="_blank" href="%s">document</a> to learn how to obtain a collection slug.
ko_KR: 수집 슬러그를 얻는 방법을 알아보려면 이 <a target="_blank" href="%s">문서</a>를 확인하세요.

en: Wallet Address
ko_KR: 지갑 주소

en: Collection Slug
ko_KR: 컬렉션 슬러그

en: Collections
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Get your API key from <a href="https://docs.opensea.io/reference/api-keys" class="eael-btn" target="_blank">%s</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://docs.opensea.io/reference/api-keys" class="eael-btn" target="_blank">%s</a>에서 API 키를 받으세요.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Item Label
ko_KR: 아이템 라벨

en: NFT Gallery
ko_KR: NFT 갤러리

en: Show Terms on Image Hover
ko_KR: 이미지 마우스오버에 약관 표시

en: Terms Separator
ko_KR: 약관 구분 기호

en: Please enter your phone number.
ko_KR: 휴대폰 번호를 입력하세요.

en: EA Login | Register Form
ko_KR: EA 로그인 | 등록 양식

en: Invalid user name found!
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름이 발견되었습니다!

en: The passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The password cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The password cannot be a space or all spaces.
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 공백 또는 모든 공백을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: There is no account with that username or email address.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일 주소를 가진 계정이 없습니다.

en: Phone number is required
ko_KR: 전화 번호가 필요합니다.

en: Never Show Again
ko_KR: 다시 표시 안 함

en: Want to get started with Essential Blocks now? Check out %scomplete guides for each blocks%s to learn more about this ultimate block library for Gutenberg.
ko_KR: 지금 에센셜 블록을 시작하고 싶으신가요? 구텐베르크용 최고의 블록 라이브러리에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 각 블록에 대한 %s완성 가이드%s를 확인하세요.

en: Try Essential Blocks Today!
ko_KR: 지금 에센셜 블록을 사용해 보세요!

en: Get the fastest loading time and smoothest experience on your web page by enabling and disabling individual blocks as per your requirements.
ko_KR: 요구사항에 따라 개별 블록을 활성화 및 비활성화하여 웹 페이지에서 가장 빠른 로딩 시간과 원활한 환경을 경험하세요.

en: Useful Block Control Option
ko_KR: 유용한 블록 제어 옵션

en: Create & design your WordPress websites just the way you want with more than 40 amazing, ready blocks from Essential Blocks for Gutenberg.
ko_KR: 구텐베르크용 에센셜 블록의 40개 이상의 멋진 블록을 사용하여 원하는 방식으로 워드프레스 웹사이트를 만들고 디자인하세요.

en: 40+ Amazing Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: 40개 이상의 놀라운 구텐베르크 블록

en: Supercharge Your Gutenberg Experience With Essential Blocks
ko_KR: 필수 블록으로 구텐베르크 경험을 강화하세요.

en: Close dialog
ko_KR: 대화 상자 닫기

en: Try Essential Blocks
ko_KR: 에센셜 블록 체험하기

en: You are not allowed to do this action
ko_KR: 이 작업은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Install Essential Blocks
ko_KR: 필수 블록 설치

en: Fields will be available on both the edit profile page and the EA Login | Register Form.
ko_KR: 필드는 프로필 수정 페이지와 EA 로그인 | 등록 양식에서 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 활성화

en: Enable to show a secondary image from the product gallery on hover.
ko_KR: 제품 갤러리에서 마우스오버 시 보조 이미지를 표시하도록 설정합니다.

en: Show Secondary Image on Hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 보조 이미지 표시

en: Icon Placement
ko_KR: 아이콘 배치

en: Hey Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 새 링크를 요청해 주세요.

en: Login (Lost Password)
ko_KR: 로그인 (비밀번호 분실)

en: Here you can style the button displayed on the %s Form
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s 양식에 표시되는 버튼의 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Register Password Visibility Style
ko_KR: 등록 비밀번호 표시 스타일

en: All Forms
ko_KR: 모든 양식

en: Apply Width on
ko_KR: 너비 적용

en: Click here to reset your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Enter Reset Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 재설정 텍스트 입력

en: Reset Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트 재설정

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can use dynamic content in the email body like [fieldname]. For example [username] will be replaced by user-typed username. Available tags are: [username], [email], [firstname],[lastname], [website], [password_reset_link] and [sitetitle]
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> 이메일 본문에 [fieldname]과 같은 동적 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 [username]은 사용자가 입력한 사용자 이름으로 대체됩니다. 사용 가능한 태그는 다음과 같습니다: [username], [email], [firstname],[lastname], [website], [password_reset_link] 와 [sitetitle] 등입니다.

en: Lost Password Email Options
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 이메일 옵션

en: Thanks!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko_KR: 실수인 경우 이 이메일을 무시하면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: Sitename: [sitetitle]
ko_KR: 사이트명: [sitetitle]

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
ko_KR: 누군가 다음 계정에 대한 비밀번호 재설정을 요청했습니다:

note: translators: %s: Site Name
en: Password Reset Confirmation
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 확인

en: eg. Your password has been reset.
ko_KR: 예. 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다.

en: Your password has been reset.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다.

en: Successful Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 성공

en: eg. Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko_KR: 예. 이메일에서 확인 링크를 확인하세요.

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 확인 링크를 확인하세요.

en: Lost Password Form Success
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 양식 성공

en: Invalid phone number provided
ko_KR: 입력한 전화번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Phone number is missing
ko_KR: 전화번호가 누락되었습니다.

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 새 링크를 요청해 주세요.

en: Eg. Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link.
ko_KR: 예. 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 새 링크를 요청하세요.

en: Reset Password Expired Error
ko_KR: 비밀번호 만료 오류 재설정

en: Enter your new password below.
ko_KR: 아래에 새 비밀번호를 입력합니다.

en: Reset Password Form Sub Title
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식 하위 제목

en: Reset Password Form Title
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식 제목

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 비밀번호 재설정 방법에 대한 안내가 포함된 이메일 메시지를 받게 됩니다.

en: Lost Password Form Sub Title
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 양식 하위 제목

en: Get New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 받기

en: Lost Password Form Title
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 양식 제목

en: Show on Lost Password Form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 양식에 표시

en: Redirect After Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 후 리디렉션

en: Reset Password Form Options
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식 옵션

en: Save Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 저장

en: Reset Password Button
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 버튼

en: Confirm Password Placeholder
ko_KR: 비밀번호 플레이스홀더 확인

en: Confirm New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Password Label
ko_KR: 비밀번호 레이블 확인

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Reset Password Form Fields
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식 필드

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Lost Password Button
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 버튼

en: Input Field width
ko_KR: 입력 필드 너비

en: Label & Placeholder
ko_KR: 레이블 및 플레이스홀더

en: Lost Password Form Fields
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 양식 필드

en: Lost Password Form General
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 양식 일반

en: Note: To use the Reset Password Form enable it from Content » General » Enabled Reset Password Form.
ko_KR: 참고: 비밀번호 재설정 양식을 사용하려면 콘텐츠 " 일반 " 비밀번호 재설정 양식 활성화에서 활성화합니다.

en: Show Lost Password Form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 양식 표시

en: This will show a preview of the reset password form in the editor.
ko_KR: 그러면 편집기에서 비밀번호 재설정 양식의 미리보기가 표시됩니다.

en: Preview Reset Password Form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 양식 미리보기

en: Enable Reset Password Form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 양식 재설정 사용

en: Lost Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: <a href="https://app.essential-addons.com/facebook/" class="eael-btn" target="_blank">Get Credentials</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://app.essential-addons.com/facebook/" class="eael-btn" target="_blank">자격 증명 가져오기</a>

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Credentials
ko_KR: 자격 증명

en: Limit the number of events displayed on a day. The rest will show up in a popover.
ko_KR: 하루에 표시되는 이벤트 수를 제한합니다. 나머지는 팝오버로 표시됩니다.

en: Event Limit
ko_KR: 이벤트 제한

en: <strong>Caldera Forms</strong> has been closed as of April 5, 2022 and is not available for download. You can try the other Form plugins instead
ko_KR: <strong>칼데라 폼</strong>은 2022년 4월 5일부로 종료되었으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 대신 다른 양식 플러그인을 사용해 보세요.

en: Use offset to set the custom ID target scrolling position.
ko_KR: 오프셋을 사용하여 사용자 정의 ID 대상 스크롤 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Custom ID offset
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 ID 오프셋

en: Recurring Day
ko_KR: 반복되는 날짜

en: Essential Blocks
ko_KR: 필수 블록

en: Set the countdown end time
ko_KR: 카운트다운 종료 시간 설정

en: Recurring Countdown End Date
ko_KR: 반복 카운트다운 종료일

en: Specify how much time it will take to restart the countdown. If you set 0, the countdown will restart immediately.
ko_KR: 카운트다운을 다시 시작하는 데 걸리는 시간을 지정합니다. 0으로 설정하면 카운트다운이 즉시 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Restart After (In Hours)
ko_KR: 다음에 다시 시작 (몇 시간 후)

en: Recurring Countdown
ko_KR: 반복 카운트다운

en: Evergreen Timer
ko_KR: 에버그린 타이머

en: Forgot Password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Quantity update failed.
ko_KR: 수량 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Quantity updated successfully.
ko_KR: 수량이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Permission Denied!
ko_KR: 권한이 거부되었습니다!

en: Mailchimp API Key:
ko_KR: 메일침프 API 키입니다:

en: Mailchimp Integration
ko_KR: 메일침프 통합

en: Last Half
ko_KR: 마지막 반

en: First Half
ko_KR: 전반

en: Field Spacing
ko_KR: 필드 간격

en: List Title
ko_KR: 목록 제목

en: Here you can reorder the fields by drag and drop.
ko_KR: 여기에서 드래그 앤 드롭으로 필드를 재정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Billing
ko_KR: 청구

en: Billing/Shipping Fields
ko_KR: 청구/배송 필드

en: Enable Cart Update
ko_KR: 카트 업데이트 사용

en: Autoplay requires mute volume.
ko_KR: 자동 재생을 사용하려면 음소거 볼륨이 필요합니다.

en: Breakpoint
ko_KR: 중단점

en: Mobile Dropdown
ko_KR: 모바일 드롭다운

en: Show Spinner %s
ko_KR: 스피너 %s 표시

en: Apply on Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식에 적용

en: Apply on Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식에서 신청하기

en: <p style="margin-top:-15px">v3 will be applied to both forms. After saving, reload the preview to see the changes.</p>
ko_KR: <p style="margin-top:-15px">v3가 두 양식에 모두 적용됩니다. 저장 후 미리 보기를 다시 로드하여 변경 사항을 확인합니다.</p>

en: reCAPTCHA version
ko_KR: 재캡차 버전

en: Enable Image Ratio
ko_KR: 이미지 비율 사용

en: Image Ratio
ko_KR: 이미지 비율

en: If you select "Single", only the first visible heading will be highlighted. If you select "All", all visible headings will be highlighted.
ko_KR: 단일을 선택하면 가장 먼저 보이는 제목만 강조 표시됩니다. "모두"를 선택하면 표시되는 모든 제목이 강조 표시됩니다.

en: Single
ko_KR: 단일

en: Single or All Visible Headings?
ko_KR: 단일 또는 모두 표시되는 제목?

en: TOC Auto Highlight
ko_KR: TOC 자동 하이라이트

en: Show Media
ko_KR: 미디어 표시

en: Show Replies
ko_KR: 답변 표시

en: Enable Description Overlay
ko_KR: 설명 오버레이 사용

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Enable
ko_KR: 허용

en: Desktop view for mobile
ko_KR: 모바일용 데스크톱 보기

en: Random Background Color
ko_KR: 무작위 배경 색상

en: Hide Old Events
ko_KR: 이전 이벤트 숨기기

en: The popup will not appear and you will be redirected to the Event Link page instead.
ko_KR: 팝업이 표시되지 않고 대신 이벤트 링크 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Redirect to Event Link
ko_KR: 이벤트 링크로 리디렉션

en: Event Link
ko_KR: 이벤트 링크

en: Closed Tab
ko_KR: 닫힌 탭

en: Opened Tab
ko_KR: 탭 열기

en: Title Clickable?
ko_KR: 제목 클릭 가능?

en: Image Dimension (px)
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 (픽셀)

en: Cropped
ko_KR: 크롭

en: Stretched
ko_KR: 늘려짐

en: Image Render Type
ko_KR: 이미지 렌더링 유형

en: Force Square Image ?
ko_KR: 정사각형 이미지 강제 적용 ?

en: Show Child Category Items
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리 항목 표시

en: Essential Addons %s
ko_KR: 필수 애드온 %s

en: Conditional Display
ko_KR: 조건부 표시

en: Control any section, column, container or widget’s visibility with your own logic.
ko_KR: 고유한 로직으로 섹션, 열, 컨테이너 또는 위젯의 가시성을 제어하세요.

en: Meet EA Conditional Display
ko_KR: EA 조건부 표시 만나보기

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Conditional Display
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 조건부 표시

en: Enable FAQ Schema
ko_KR: FAQ 스키마 사용

en: Dynamic Field
ko_KR: 동적 필드

en: Date & Time
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: User Status
ko_KR: 사용자 상태

en: Auto Cache Clear
ko_KR: 자동 캐시 지우기

en: Show Wishlist?
ko_KR: 위시리스트 표시?

en: Line & Bullet
ko_KR: 라인 및 글머리 기호

en: Icon Background Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경색

en: Click Now
ko_KR: 지금 클릭

en: Click Here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭

en: Button Preset
ko_KR: 버튼 프리셋

en: Sample Call to Action Heading
ko_KR: 샘플 콜 투 액션 제목

en: Content Preset
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 사전 설정

en: Note: This will refresh your feed and fetch the latest data from your Twitter account
ko_KR: 참고: 이렇게 하면 피드가 새로고침되고 내 트위터 계정에서 최신 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 지우기

en: Feed
ko_KR: 피드

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글 수

en: Background Color Opacity
ko_KR: 배경색 불투명도

en: Your cart is currently empty.
ko_KR: 현재 장바구니가 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty Cart Text
ko_KR: 빈 카트 텍스트

en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

en: Select Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형 선택

en: Facebook App Secret:
ko_KR: 페이스북 앱 비밀:

en: Facebook App ID:
ko_KR: 페이스북 앱 ID:

en: Google Client ID:
ko_KR: Google 클라이언트 ID:

en: Language:
ko_KR: 언어:

en: Site Secret:
ko_KR: 사이트 비밀:

en: Site Key:
ko_KR: 사이트 키:

en: MailChimp API Key
ko_KR: 메일침프 API 키

en: Google Map API Key
ko_KR: Google 지도 API 키

en: MailChimp
ko_KR: 메일침프

en: Showcase your WooCommerce products beautifully with amazing ready slider layouts.
ko_KR: 준비된 멋진 슬라이더 레이아웃으로 우커머스 제품을 멋지게 전시하세요.

en: Display your blog posts in an amazing grid layout with advanced search & filter options.
ko_KR: 고급 검색 및 필터 옵션이 포함된 멋진 그리드 레이아웃으로 블로그 글을 표시하세요.

en: View Demo
ko_KR: 데모 보기

en: Restrict important data by setting up user permission or giving passwords to a particular area.
ko_KR: 사용자 권한을 설정하거나 특정 영역에 비밀번호를 부여하여 중요한 데이터를 제한하세요.

en: Join Our Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 가입

en: View Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 기술 자료 보기

en: Total Elements
ko_KR: 총 요소 수

en: Scroll to Top
ko_KR: 상단으로 스크롤

en: Advanced Search
ko_KR: 고급 검색

en: Coupon:
ko_KR: 쿠폰

note: translators: %s location.
en: (estimated for %s)
ko_KR: (%s로 추정)

en: Available on backorder
ko_KR: 예약 주문 시 사용 가능

en: Remove this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 삭제하기

en: Enable Scroll to Top Globally
ko_KR: 전역적으로 맨 위로 스크롤 사용

en: You can modify the Global Scroll to Top by <strong><a href="
ko_KR: 글로벌 스크롤을 상단으로 수정하려면 <strong><a href="

en: Enable Scroll to Top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 스크롤 사용

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Scroll to Top
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 맨 위로 스크롤

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지

en: Input Color
ko_KR: 입력 색상

en: Table Cell Padding
ko_KR: 표 셀 패딩

en: Body Part
ko_KR: 본문 파트

en: Label Part
ko_KR: 레이블 부분

en: Cart Totals
ko_KR: 카트 합계

en: Row Space
ko_KR: 행 간격

en: Thumbnail Background Color
ko_KR: 썸네일 배경색

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Background Color Right Side
ko_KR: 배경색 오른쪽

en: Background Color Left Side
ko_KR: 배경색 왼쪽

en: Proceed to Checkout
ko_KR: 결제 진행

en: Checkout Button Text
ko_KR: 결제 버튼 텍스트

en: Tax
ko_KR: 세금

en: Fees
ko_KR: 수수료

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Sub Totals
ko_KR: 하위 합계

en: Cart Totals Section
ko_KR: 카트 총액 섹션

en: Coupon Form
ko_KR: 쿠폰 양식

en: Update Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 업데이트

en: Cart Update Button
ko_KR: 카트 업데이트 버튼

en: Cart Components
ko_KR: 카트 구성 요소

en: SKU Visibility
ko_KR: SKU 가시성

en: Thumbnail and Title area width
ko_KR: 썸네일 및 제목 영역 너비

en: Table Components
ko_KR: 표 구성 요소

en: Table Items
ko_KR: 표 항목

en: Input Field Background Color
ko_KR: 입력 필드 배경색

en: Column Width
ko_KR: 열 너비

en: Thumbnail Border Radius
ko_KR: 썸네일 테두리 반경

en: Thumbnail Width
ko_KR: 썸네일 너비

en: Remove Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 제거

en: Heading Title
ko_KR: 헤딩 제목

en: Column Item
ko_KR: 열 항목

en: Table Builder
ko_KR: 표 작성기

en: Connectors
ko_KR: 커넥터

en: Circle Width
ko_KR: 원 너비

en: Spinning
ko_KR: 회전

en: Bounce In
ko_KR: 바운스 인

en: Mouse Event
ko_KR: 마우스 이벤트

en: Additional Settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Present your content in an attractive Circle layout item 6. You can highlight key information with click or hover effects and style it as per your preference.
ko_KR: 매력적인 서클 레이아웃 항목 6으로 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 클릭 또는 마우스오버 효과로 주요 정보를 강조하고 원하는 대로 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Item 6
ko_KR: 아이템 6

en: Present your content in an attractive Circle layout item 5. You can highlight key information with click or hover effects and style it as per your preference.
ko_KR: 매력적인 서클 레이아웃 항목 5로 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 클릭 또는 마우스오버 효과로 주요 정보를 강조하고 원하는 대로 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Item 5
ko_KR: 아이템 5

en: Present your content in an attractive Circle layout item 4. You can highlight key information with click or hover effects and style it as per your preference.
ko_KR: 매력적인 서클 레이아웃 항목 4로 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 클릭 또는 마우스오버 효과로 주요 정보를 강조하고 원하는 대로 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Item 4
ko_KR: 항목 4

en: Present your content in an attractive Circle layout item 3. You can highlight key information with click or hover effects and style it as per your preference.
ko_KR: 매력적인 서클 레이아웃 항목 3으로 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 클릭 또는 마우스오버 효과로 주요 정보를 강조하고 원하는 대로 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Item 3
ko_KR: 항목 3

en: Present your content in an attractive Circle layout item 2. You can highlight key information with click or hover effects and style it as per your preference.
ko_KR: 매력적인 서클 레이아웃 항목 2로 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 클릭 또는 마우스오버 효과로 주요 정보를 강조하고 원하는 대로 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Item 2
ko_KR: 항목 2

en: Present your content in an attractive Circle layout item 1. You can highlight key information with click or hover effects and style it as per your preference.
ko_KR: 매력적인 서클 레이아웃 항목 1로 콘텐츠를 표시합니다. 클릭 또는 마우스오버 효과로 주요 정보를 강조하고 원하는 대로 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Item 1
ko_KR: 항목 1

en: Short Title
ko_KR: 짧은 제목

en: <strong>Circle Item limit max 8.</strong> If the item is more than 8 it will break the preset layout design.
ko_KR: <strong>원 항목 제한 최대 8</strong> 항목이 8을 초과하면 미리 설정된 레이아웃 디자인이 깨집니다.

en: Show Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 표시

en: <strong>Better Payment</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=better-payment&tab=search&type=tag" target="_blank">Better Payment</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>Better Payment</strong>가 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=better-payment&tab=search&type=tag" target="_blank">Better Payment</a>를 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Better Payment
ko_KR: 더 나은 결제

en: Lightbox And Modal
ko_KR: 라이트박스 및 모달

en: Woo Cart
ko_KR: Woo 장바구니

en: Interactive Circle
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 서클

en: SchedulePress
ko_KR: 스케줄

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Turn on the Elements That You Need
ko_KR: 필요한 요소 켜기

en: Get Started with Essential Addons
ko_KR: 필수 애드온 시작하기

en: EA Logo
ko_KR: EA 로고

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: BetterDocs Order
ko_KR: BetterDocs 주문

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: File Upload
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: SVG Icon Size
ko_KR: SVG 아이콘 크기

en: Sub-Labels
ko_KR: 하위 레이블

en: Width (PX)
ko_KR: 너비 (PX)

en: Choose All Tab Thumb
ko_KR: 모든 탭 엄지손가락 선택

en: Button Position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Set icon position before/after the tab title.
ko_KR: 탭 제목 앞/뒤의 아이콘 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Icon Alignment
ko_KR: 아이콘 정렬

en: Image Clickable?
ko_KR: 이미지 클릭 가능?

en: Show Link?
ko_KR: 링크 표시?

en: Show Add to Cart?
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 표시?

en: Gallery Styles
ko_KR: 갤러리 스타일

en: Change All Text
ko_KR: 모든 텍스트 변경

en: Show All Category Tab
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 탭 표시

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Pickup Point
ko_KR: 픽업 지점

en: Redirect for Logged-in Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자를 위한 리디렉션

en: Woo Product Gallery
ko_KR: Woo 제품 갤러리

en: Custom ID will be added as an anchor tag. For example, if you add ‘test’ as your custom ID, the link will become like the following: https://www.example.com/#test and it will open the respective tab directly.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 ID가 앵커 태그로 추가됩니다. 예를 들어 'test'를 사용자 정의 ID로 추가하면 링크가 https://www.example.com/#test 처럼 되어 해당 탭이 바로 열립니다.

en: Custom ID
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 ID

en: reCAPTCHA Language Code
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 언어 코드

en: Split (Pro)
ko_KR: 분할 (프로)

en: Multi Steps (Pro)
ko_KR: 멀티 스텝 (프로)

en: Sale Badge Style
ko_KR: 할인 배지 스타일

en: Enable Login with Facebook %s
ko_KR: Facebook %s로 로그인 사용

en: Enable Login with Google %s
ko_KR: Google %s로 로그인 사용

en: Social Login
ko_KR: 소셜 로그인

en: Submit Form via AJAX %s
ko_KR: AJAX %s를 통해 양식 제출

en: Event Details Text
ko_KR: 이벤트 세부 정보 텍스트

en: Enable Table Sorting %s
ko_KR: 테이블 정렬 %s 사용

en: Database (Pro)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 (프로)

en: Read More Text
ko_KR: 더 많은 텍스트 읽기

en: Dropdown Items
ko_KR: 드롭다운 항목

en: View More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Min Height
ko_KR: 최소 높이

en: Second Color
ko_KR: 두 번째 색상

en: First Color
ko_KR: 첫 번째 색상

en: Main Page Offset
ko_KR: 메인 페이지 오프셋

en: Dropdown Item
ko_KR: 드롭다운 항목

en: <div style="font-size: 11px;font-style:italic;line-height:1.4;color:#a4afb7;">Following options are only available in the <span style="color:#d30c5c"><strong>Small</strong></span> screens for <span style="color:#d30c5c"><strong>Horizontal</strong></span> Layout, and all screens for <span style="color:#d30c5c"><strong>Vertical</strong></span> Layout</div>
ko_KR: <div style="font-size: 11px;font-style:italic;line-height:1.4;color:#a4afb7;">다음 옵션은 <span style="color:#d30c5c"><strong>작은</strong></span> 화면의 경우 <span style="color:#d30c5c"><strong>가로</strong></span> 레이아웃에서만, <span style="color:#d30c5c"><strong>세로</strong></span> 레이아웃의 경우 모든 화면에서 사용할 수 있는 옵션입니다</div>.

en: Important Note
ko_KR: 중요 참고 사항

en: Dropdown Indicator
ko_KR: 드롭다운 표시기

en: Divider Color
ko_KR: 디바이더 색상

en: Item Padding
ko_KR: 항목 패딩

en: Top Level Item
ko_KR: 최상위 항목

en: Main Menu
ko_KR: 기본 메뉴

en: ZoomOut
ko_KR: 줌 아웃

en: To Top
ko_KR: 맨 위로

en: Dropdown Menu
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: Hamburger Menu
ko_KR: 햄버거 메뉴

en: Stretch the dropdown of the menu to full width.
ko_KR: 메뉴의 드롭다운을 전체 너비로 늘립니다.

en: Hamburger Alignment
ko_KR: 햄버거 정렬

en: Disable Selected Menu
ko_KR: 선택된 메뉴 비활성화

en: Hamburger Options
ko_KR: 햄버거 옵션

en: <strong>There are no menus in your site.</strong><br>Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
ko_KR: <strong>사이트에 메뉴가 없습니다.</strong><br>메뉴를 만들려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">메뉴 화면</a>으로 이동합니다.

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menu screen</a> to manage your menus.
ko_KR: 메뉴를 관리하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">메뉴 화면</a>으로 이동합니다.

en: Select Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 선택

en: Simple Menu
ko_KR: 심플 메뉴

en: Quick view Title Tag
ko_KR: 빠른 보기 제목 태그

en: Woo Product Slider
ko_KR: Woo 제품 슬라이더

en: you are not allowed to do this action
ko_KR: 이 작업은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Table Header
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더

en: What we collect.
ko_KR: 수집하는 내용.

en: Want to help make <strong>Essential Addons for Elementor</strong> even more awesome? You can get a <strong>10% discount coupon</strong> for Pro upgrade if you allow.
ko_KR: <strong>엘리멘터용 에센셜 애드온</strong>을 더욱 멋지게 만드는 데 도움을 주고 싶으신가요? 허용하시면 프로 업그레이드를 위한 <strong>10% 할인 쿠폰</strong>을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: Data Cache Setting
ko_KR: 데이터 캐시 설정

en: Choose Background Type
ko_KR: 배경 유형 선택

en: Cache expiration time (Minutes)
ko_KR: 캐시 만료 시간 (분)

en: Data Cache Time
ko_KR: 데이터 캐시 시간

en: Hand
ko_KR: 핸드

en: Arrow Circle O
ko_KR: 화살표 원 O

en: Arrow Circle
ko_KR: 화살표 원

en: Caret Square
ko_KR: 캐럿 사각형

en: Long Arrow
ko_KR: 긴 화살표

en: Chevron Circle
ko_KR: 셰브론 서클

en: Chevron
ko_KR: 셰브론

en: Double Angle
ko_KR: 이중 각도

en: Angle
ko_KR: 각도

en: Choose Arrow
ko_KR: 화살표 선택

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Images Dots
ko_KR: 이미지 도트

en: Use Custom Width/Height?
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 너비/높이를 사용하시나요?

en: Review Color
ko_KR: 리뷰 색상

en: Use opacity color for overlay design.
ko_KR: 오버레이 디자인에 불투명도 색상을 사용합니다.

en: Stock Out Text
ko_KR: 품절 텍스트

en: Sale Text
ko_KR: 세일 텍스트

en: Image Dots Visibility
ko_KR: 이미지 도트 가시성

en: Image Dots
ko_KR: 이미지 도트

en: Dots
ko_KR: 점

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Depth
ko_KR: 깊이

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Visible Product
ko_KR: 가시성 제품

en: Coverflow
ko_KR: 커버플로우

en: Carousel Settings
ko_KR: 캐러셀 설정

en: Products Not Found
ko_KR: 제품을 찾을 수 없음

en: Image Stretch
ko_KR: 이미지 늘이기

en: Woo Product Carousel
ko_KR: Woo 제품 캐러셀

en: Style the message when no posts are found.
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없을 때 메시지 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: Not Found Message
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음 메시지

en: Enable Title Link
ko_KR: 제목 링크 사용

en: Plugin is activated successfully!
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다!

en: Plugin couldn't be activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin is updated successfully!
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Plugin is installed successfully!
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되었습니다!

en: Argument should not be empty.
ko_KR: 인수는 비어 있으면 안 됩니다.

en: Quick Setup Wizard- Essential Addons
ko_KR: 빠른 설치 마법사-필수 애드온

en: Marketing & Social Feed Elements
ko_KR: 마케팅 및 소셜 피드 요소

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마무리

en: What We Collect?
ko_KR: 무엇을 수집하나요?

en: We collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and plugin usage information. Your site URL, WordPress & PHP version, plugins & themes, and email address to send you the discount coupon. This data lets us make sure this plugin always stays compatible with the most popular plugins and themes. No spam, we promise.
ko_KR: 당사는 민감하지 않은 진단 데이터와 플러그인 사용 정보를 수집합니다. 사이트 URL, 워드프레스 및 PHP 버전, 플러그인 및 테마, 할인 쿠폰을 전송할 이메일 주소. 이 데이터를 통해 이 플러그인이 항상 가장 인기 있는 플러그인 및 테마와 호환성을 유지할 수 있습니다. 스팸은 없습니다.

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Templately
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Essential Addons
ko_KR: 필수 애드온

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치하기

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Activated Templately
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 활성화됨

en: Don’t Show This Again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 마세요

en: Cloud Collaboration with Team
ko_KR: 팀과의 클라우드 공동 작업

en: Powering up 300,000+ Websites
ko_KR: 300,000개 이상의 웹사이트 지원

en: Supports Elementor & Gutenberg
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 및 구텐베르크 지원

en: 5,000+ Stunning Templates
ko_KR: 5,000개 이상의 멋진 템플릿

en: Button Background Color
ko_KR: 버튼 배경 색상

en: Checkbox | Toggle Color
ko_KR: 체크박스 | 색상 전환

en: Text Background
ko_KR: 텍스트 배경

en: Label Padding
ko_KR: 레이블 패딩

en: Label Margin
ko_KR: 레이블 여백

en: Container Padding
ko_KR: 컨테이너 패딩

en: Container Margin
ko_KR: 컨테이너 마진

en: Terms & Condition Field
ko_KR: 이용 약관 필드

en: Remember Me Field Text
ko_KR: 나를 기억해 필드 텍스트

en: Expansion Indicator
ko_KR: 확장 표시기

en: No products found!
ko_KR: 제품이 없습니다!

en: Stock <br/> Out
ko_KR: 재고 <br/> 품절

en: Woo Product Compare
ko_KR: Woo 제품 비교

en: Post ID is missing
ko_KR: 글 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Product ID is missing
ko_KR: 제품 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고 있음

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Compare Button
ko_KR: 비교 버튼

en: Sales Price Text Color
ko_KR: 판매 가격 텍스트 색상

en: Sales Price Size
ko_KR: 판매 가격 크기

en: Sales Price Style
ko_KR: 판매 가격 스타일

en: Only applicable when sales price is available
ko_KR: 판매 가격이 있는 경우에만 적용 가능

en: Price Strike Text Color
ko_KR: 가격 스트라이크 텍스트 색상

en: Price Text Color
ko_KR: 가격 텍스트 색상

en: Price Size
ko_KR: 가격 크기

en: Normal Price Style
ko_KR: 일반 가격 스타일

en: Compare Modal Close Button
ko_KR: 모달 닫기 버튼 비교

en: Button Background
ko_KR: 버튼 배경

en: Product Column %d
ko_KR: 제품 열 %d

en: Header Border
ko_KR: 헤더 테두리

en: Title Border
ko_KR: 제목 테두리

en: Rows
ko_KR: 행

en: Column Text Color
ko_KR: 열 텍스트 색상

en: Title Background
ko_KR: 제목 배경

en: Header Column
ko_KR: 헤더 열

en: Title Row Text Color
ko_KR: 제목 행 텍스트 색상

en: Title Row Background
ko_KR: 제목 행 배경

en: Title Row
ko_KR: 제목 행

en: Odd Row Text Color
ko_KR: 홀수 행 텍스트 색상

en: Odd Row Background
ko_KR: 홀수 행 배경

en: Even Row Text Color
ko_KR: 짝수 행 텍스트 색상

en: Even Row Background
ko_KR: 짝수 행 배경

en: Even & Odd Rows
ko_KR: 짝수 및 홀수 행

en: Button Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Product Column Text Color
ko_KR: 제품 열 텍스트 색상

en: Product Column Background
ko_KR: 제품 열 배경

en: Header Text Color
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트 색상

en: Header Background
ko_KR: 헤더 배경

en: Image Background
ko_KR: 이미지 배경

en: Product Column Typography
ko_KR: 제품 열 타이포그래피

en: Image Border Radius
ko_KR: 이미지 테두리 반경

en: Product Image border
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 테두리

en: Product Image Border
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 테두리

en: Image Box border
ko_KR: 이미지 상자 테두리

en: Product Image Box Border
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 박스 테두리

en: Product column border
ko_KR: 제품 열 테두리

en: Product Image Padding
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 패딩

en: Product Image Box Padding
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 박스 패딩

en: Product Column Padding
ko_KR: 제품 열 패딩

en: Product Column Width
ko_KR: 제품 열 너비

en: Product Column Style
ko_KR: 제품 열 스타일

en: Header Column Typography
ko_KR: 헤더 열 타이포그래피

en: Header border
ko_KR: 헤더 테두리

en: Header Column Padding
ko_KR: 헤더 열 패딩

en: Header Column Width
ko_KR: 헤더 열 너비

en: Header Column Style
ko_KR: 헤더 열 스타일

en: Product Title Row Typography
ko_KR: 제품 제목 행 타이포그래피

en: Table Title Typography
ko_KR: 표 제목 타이포그래피

en: Table Title Border
ko_KR: 표 제목 테두리

en: Table Title Padding
ko_KR: 표 제목 패딩

en: Table Title Background
ko_KR: 표 제목 배경

en: Table Title Text Color
ko_KR: 표 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Table Title Style
ko_KR: 표 제목 스타일

en: Table Border
ko_KR: 표 테두리

en: Table Margin
ko_KR: 표 여백

en: Table Width
ko_KR: 표 너비

en: Style Content Column Separately
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 열 별도 스타일 지정

en: Table Style
ko_KR: 표 스타일

en: Compare Table General
ko_KR: 테이블 일반 비교

en: Eg. No products are added to Compare.
ko_KR: 예. 비교에 추가된 제품이 없습니다.

en: No products are added to Compare. Please add products to compare.
ko_KR: 비교에 추가할 제품이 없습니다. 비교할 제품을 추가해 주세요.

en: Text for "No products are found to compare"
ko_KR: 비교할 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다에 대한 텍스트

en: Fields Icon
ko_KR: 필드 아이콘

en: You can link the product image to product details page
ko_KR: 제품 이미지를 제품 세부 정보 페이지에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Make Product Image Linkable
ko_KR: 제품 이미지 링크 가능

en: Repeat the "Add to cart" field at the end of the table
ko_KR: 표 끝에 있는 "장바구니에 추가" 필드를 반복합니다.

en: Repeat "Add to cart" field
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 필드를 반복합니다.

en: Repeat the "Price" field at the end of the table
ko_KR: 표 끝에 "가격" 필드를 반복합니다.

en: Repeat "Price" field
ko_KR: 가격 필드 반복

en: Select the fields to show in the comparison table
ko_KR: 비교표에 표시할 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Fields to show
ko_KR: 표시할 필드

en: Table Title HTML Tag
ko_KR: 표 제목 HTML 태그

en: Compare Products
ko_KR: 제품 비교

en: Table Title
ko_KR: 표 제목

en: Compare Table Settings
ko_KR: 테이블 설정 비교

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: eg. New
ko_KR: 예. 신규

en: Ribbon Text
ko_KR: 리본 텍스트

en: Presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Enter any ID from the Product IDs used above
ko_KR: 위에 사용된 제품 ID 중 원하는 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Highlighted Product
ko_KR: 강조 표시된 제품

en: Search by Product Name
ko_KR: 제품명으로 검색

en: Enter Product IDs separated by a comma
ko_KR: 제품 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력합니다.

en: Show Product Compare?
ko_KR: 제품 비교 표시?

en: Product Compare
ko_KR: 제품 비교

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Theme 6
ko_KR: 테마 6

en: Theme 5
ko_KR: 테마 5

en: Theme 4
ko_KR: 테마 4

en: Theme 3
ko_KR: 테마 3

en: Theme 2
ko_KR: 테마 2

en: Theme 1
ko_KR: 테마 1

en: Theme Default
ko_KR: 테마 기본값

en: Dimension
ko_KR: 치수

en: weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Availability
ko_KR: 가용성

en: Add to cart
ko_KR: 카트에 추가하기

en: Widget settings are not found. Did you save the widget before using load more??
ko_KR: 위젯 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. 로드 더하기를 사용하기 전에 위젯을 저장하셨나요?

en: Gradient Background
ko_KR: 그라데이션 배경

en: 24-Hour Time Format
ko_KR: 24시간 시간 형식

en: Create an account?
ko_KR: 계정을 만들었나요?

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
ko_KR: 청구 및 배송

en: Fallback Image
ko_KR: 폴백 이미지

en: Note: Column layout will be applied from second row.
ko_KR: 참고: 열 레이아웃은 두 번째 행부터 적용됩니다.

en: Column 4
ko_KR: 열 4

en: Column 3
ko_KR: 열 3

en: Column 2
ko_KR: 열 2

en: Note: Use 2 posts per page from Content » Query » Posts Per Page, to view this layout perfectly.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 레이아웃을 완벽하게 보려면 콘텐츠 " 쿼리 " 페이지당 글 수에서 페이지당 2개의 글을 사용합니다.

en: Note: Use 4 posts per page from Content » Query » Posts Per Page, to view this layout perfectly.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 레이아웃을 완벽하게 보려면 콘텐츠 " 쿼리 " 페이지당 글에서 페이지당 4개의 글을 사용합니다.

en: Note: Use 3 posts per page from Content » Query » Posts Per Page, to view this layout perfectly.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 레이아웃을 완벽하게 보려면 콘텐츠 " 쿼리 " 페이지당 글 수에서 페이지당 3개의 글을 사용합니다.

en: Note: Use 5 posts per page from Content » Query » Posts Per Page, to view this layout perfectly.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 레이아웃을 완벽하게 보려면 콘텐츠 " 쿼리 " 페이지당 글에서 페이지당 5개의 글을 사용합니다.

en: Preset
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: Tiled
ko_KR: 타일형

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Gradient Color
ko_KR: 그라데이션 색상

en: Solid Color
ko_KR: 단색

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라데이션

en: Cart Button
ko_KR: 카트 버튼

en: Sale
ko_KR: 할인

en: Review Link Hover
ko_KR: 리뷰 링크 마우스오버

en: Review Link Color
ko_KR: 리뷰 링크 색상

en: Sale Price Color
ko_KR: 할인 가격 색상

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Loader
ko_KR: 로더

en: Next Label
ko_KR: 다음 레이블

en: Previous Label
ko_KR: 이전 레이블

en: Show pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 표시

en: Icons Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Show Quick view?
ko_KR: 빠른 보기 표시?

en: Sale / Stock Out Badge
ko_KR: 판매 / 품절 배지

en: Product Description
ko_KR: 제품 설명

en: Width (%)
ko_KR: 너비 (%)

en: Padding (PX)
ko_KR: 패딩 (PX)

en: Product Details
ko_KR: 제품 세부 정보

en: Image Width(%)
ko_KR: 이미지 너비(%)

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품

en: Short Description?
ko_KR: 짧은 설명?

en: Show Product Price?
ko_KR: 제품 가격 표시?

en: Preset 4
ko_KR: 프리셋 4

en: Preset 3
ko_KR: 프리셋 3

en: Preset 2
ko_KR: 프리셋 2

en: Preset 1
ko_KR: 프리셋 1

en: Preset 8
ko_KR: 프리셋 8

en: Preset 7
ko_KR: 프리셋 7

en: Preset 6
ko_KR: 프리셋 6

en: Preset 5
ko_KR: 프리셋 5

en: Layouts
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Back Content
ko_KR: 뒤로 콘텐츠

en: Vertical Position
ko_KR: 세로 위치

en: Front Content
ko_KR: 전면 콘텐츠

en: 3D Depth
ko_KR: 3D 깊이

en: Place Order
ko_KR: 주문하기

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional Info Title
ko_KR: 추가 정보 제목

en: Ship to a different address?
ko_KR: 다른 주소로 배송하시나요?

en: Shipping Title
ko_KR: 배송 제목

en: Billing Details
ko_KR: 청구 세부 정보

en: Billing Title
ko_KR: 청구 제목

en: Allow customers to log into an existing account during checkout is disabled on your site. Please enable it to use the login form. You can enable it from WooCommerce >> Settings >> Accounts & Privacy >> <a target="_blank" href="
ko_KR: 결제 시 고객이 기존 계정으로 로그인할 수 있도록 허용이 사이트에서 비활성화되어 있습니다. 로그인 양식을 사용하려면 활성화하세요. 우커머스 >> 설정 >> 계정 및 개인정보 >> <a target="_blank" href="에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 신청

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Placeholder Text
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 텍스트

en: If you have a coupon code, please apply it below.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드가 있는 경우 아래에서 적용하세요.

en: Form Content
ko_KR: 양식 콘텐츠

en: Click here to enter your code
ko_KR: 코드를 입력하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Have a coupon?
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 있으신가요?

en: Total Text
ko_KR: 총 텍스트

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Shipping Text
ko_KR: 배송 텍스트

en: Subtotal Text
ko_KR: 소계 텍스트

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Image Accordion #4
ko_KR: 이미지 아코디언 #4

en: Image Accordion #3
ko_KR: 이미지 아코디언 #3

en: Image Accordion #2
ko_KR: 이미지 아코디언 #2

en: Image Accordion Content Goes Here! Click edit button to change this text.
ko_KR: 이미지 아코디언 콘텐츠가 여기로 이동합니다! 이 텍스트를 변경하려면 수정 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Image Accordion #1
ko_KR: 이미지 아코디언 #1

en: Default Product
ko_KR: 기본 제품

en: External Product
ko_KR: 외부 제품

en: Grouped Product
ko_KR: 그룹화된 제품

en: Variable Product
ko_KR: 가변 제품

en: Simple Product
ko_KR: 간단한 제품

en: Template Layout
ko_KR: 템플릿 레이아웃

en: All Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 모든 지식창고

en: Knowledge Bases
ko_KR: 지식 베이스

en: This option will only affect in <strong>Archive page of Elementor Theme Builder</strong> dynamically.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 <strong>엘리멘터 테마 빌더의 아카이브 페이지</strong>에서만 동적으로 적용됩니다.

en: Menu Order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Parent Id
ko_KR: 부모 ID

en: Last Modified Date
ko_KR: 마지막 수정 날짜

en: Product ID
ko_KR: 제품 ID

en: Right-sided Bullet Position
ko_KR: 오른쪽 총알 위치

en: Left-sided Bullet Positon
ko_KR: 왼쪽 총알 위치

en: Line Position From Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 선 위치

en: Line Width
ko_KR: 선 너비

en: Inline Flex
ko_KR: 인라인 플렉스

en: Inline Block
ko_KR: 인라인 블록

en: Initial
ko_KR: 초기 값

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

en: if <strong>label</strong> spacing doesn't worked, please update <strong>label</strong> display
ko_KR: <strong>레이블</strong> 간격이 작동하지 않는 경우, <strong>레이블</strong> 표시를 업데이트하세요.

en: Select Accordion Tab Title Tag
ko_KR: 아코디언 탭 제목 태그 선택

en: View products
ko_KR: 제품 보기

en: Select options
ko_KR: 옵션 선택

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매

en: Show Add to cart custom text
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 사용자 정의 텍스트 표시

en: Add To Cart
ko_KR: 카트에 추가

en: Label Style
ko_KR: 레이블 스타일

en: Fields Margin
ko_KR: 필드 여백

en: Feed Item Hover Styles
ko_KR: 피드 아이템 마우스오버 스타일

en: Layout Two
ko_KR: 레이아웃 2

en: Default Layout
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃

en: Header Layout
ko_KR: 헤더 레이아웃

en: Show Preview Description
ko_KR: 미리보기 설명 표시

en: Show Preview Title
ko_KR: 미리보기 제목 표시

en: Show Preview Host Name
ko_KR: 미리보기 호스트 이름 표시

en: Show Preview Thumbnail
ko_KR: 미리보기 썸네일 표시

en: Show Preview Content
ko_KR: 미리보기 콘텐츠 표시

en: Preview Content Settings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 미리 보기 설정

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Card Hover Style
ko_KR: 카드 마우스오버 스타일

en: Right Content Area
ko_KR: 오른쪽 콘텐츠 영역

en: Left Icon Area
ko_KR: 왼쪽 아이콘 영역

en: Main Card Padding
ko_KR: 메인 카드 패딩

en: Use gradient Background!
ko_KR: 그라데이션 배경 사용!

en: Left Icon Alignment
ko_KR: 왼쪽 아이콘 정렬

en: Style Two (right icon)
ko_KR: 스타일 2 (오른쪽 아이콘)

en: Default Style
ko_KR: 기본 스타일

en: Choose Style
ko_KR: 스타일 선택

en: Select Back Title Tag
ko_KR: 뒤로 제목 태그 선택

en: Select Front Title Tag
ko_KR: 전면 제목 태그 선택

en: Right Line
ko_KR: 오른쪽 줄

en: Left Line
ko_KR: 왼쪽 줄

en: Distance Between Lines
ko_KR: 줄 사이의 거리

en: Flex End
ko_KR: 플렉스 끝

en: Flex Start
ko_KR: 플렉스 시작

en: Separator Type
ko_KR: 구분 유형

en: After Title
ko_KR: 제목 후

en: Before Title
ko_KR: 타이틀 이전

en: Separator Position
ko_KR: 구분 기호 위치

en: Show Separator
ko_KR: 구분 기호 표시

en: The confirmed password did not match.
ko_KR: 확인된 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: To configure the API Keys, check out this doc
ko_KR: API 키를 구성하려면 이 문서를 확인하세요.

en: You did not pass reCAPTCHA challenge.
ko_KR: 리캡차 챌린지를 통과하지 못했습니다.

en: Eg. reCAPTCHA Validation Failed
ko_KR: 예. 보안 문자 유효성 검사 실패

en: <strong>EasyJobs</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=easyjobs&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">EasyJobs</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>EasyJobs</strong>가 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=easyjobs&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">EasyJobs</a>를 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: EasyJobs Career Page
ko_KR: 이지잡스 채용 페이지

en: Compact
ko_KR: 컴팩트

en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: %s Form reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: %s 양식 reCAPTCHA

en: Remember Me Field
ko_KR: 나를 기억해 필드

en: Form Input Fields
ko_KR: 양식 입력 필드

en: Successful Registration
ko_KR: 등록 성공

en: You have logged in successfully
ko_KR: 로그인에 성공했습니다.

en: Eg. You have logged in successfully
ko_KR: 예. 로그인에 성공했습니다.

en: Successful Login
ko_KR: 로그인 성공

en: Success Messages
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Eg. Something went wrong
ko_KR: 예. 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Other Errors
ko_KR: 기타 오류

en: Eg. You must accept the Terms & Conditions
ko_KR: 예. 이용 약관에 동의해야 합니다.

en: Terms & Condition Error
ko_KR: 이용 약관 오류

en: reCAPTCHA Failed
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 실패

en: Eg. You are already logged in
ko_KR: 예. 이미 로그인했습니다.

en: Already Logged In
ko_KR: 이미 로그인됨

en: Eg. Password did not matched
ko_KR: 예. 비밀번호가 일치하지 않음

en: Invalid Password Confirmed
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호 확인

en: Your password is invalid.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Eg. Your password is invalid
ko_KR: 예. 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Eg. Your username is already registered.
ko_KR: 예. 사용자 아이디가 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Username already in use
ko_KR: 이미 사용 중인 사용자명

en: You have used an invalid username
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 아이디를 사용했습니다.

en: Eg. Your username is invalid.
ko_KR: 예. 사용자 아이디가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Username
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 아이디

en: Eg. Your email is already in use..
ko_KR: 예. 귀하의 이메일이 이미 사용 중입니다...

en: Already Used Email
ko_KR: 이미 사용한 이메일

en: Eg. Email is missing or Invalid
ko_KR: 예. 이메일이 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Email is missing
ko_KR: 이메일이 누락되었습니다.

en: You have used an invalid email
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일을 사용했습니다.

en: Eg. Your email is invalid.
ko_KR: 예. 귀하의 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Email
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일

en: The username already registered.
ko_KR: 이미 등록된 사용자 아이디입니다.

en: Invalid username provided.
ko_KR: 입력한 사용자 아이디가 잘못되었습니다.

en: You are already logged in.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인되었습니다.

en: Invalid Password
ko_KR: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Login | Register Settings updated
ko_KR: 로그인 > 등록 설정 업데이트

en: Facebook App Secret
ko_KR: 페이스북 앱 비밀번호

en: Facebook App ID
ko_KR: Facebook 앱 ID

en: Facebook Login
ko_KR: 페이스북 로그인

en: Google Client ID
ko_KR: Google 클라이언트 ID

en: Google Login
ko_KR: Google 로그인

en: Site Secret
ko_KR: 사이트 비밀

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Header Padding
ko_KR: 헤더 패딩

en: Header Margin
ko_KR: 헤더 여백

en: Header height
ko_KR: 헤더 높이

en: Header width
ko_KR: 헤더 너비

en: Header Content
ko_KR: 헤더 콘텐츠

en: Form Wrapper Shadow
ko_KR: 양식 래퍼 그림자

en: Form width
ko_KR: 양식 너비

en: ---Form Style---
ko_KR: ---양식 스타일---

en: Wrapper Border Radius
ko_KR: 래퍼 테두리 반경

en: Wrapper Padding
ko_KR: 래퍼 패딩

en: Wrapper Margin
ko_KR: 래퍼 마진

en: Wrapper width
ko_KR: 래퍼 너비

en: ---Form Wrapper---
ko_KR: ---양식 래퍼---

en: reCAPTCHA v2 API keys are missing. Please add them from %sDashboard >> Essential Addons >> Elements >> Login | Register Form %sSettings
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA v2 API 키가 누락되었습니다. %s대시보드 >> 필수 애드온 >> 요소 >> 로그인 >> 등록 양식 %s설정에서 추가하세요.

en: reCAPTCHA v3 API keys are missing. Please add them from %sDashboard >> Essential Addons >> Elements >> Login | Register Form %sSettings
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA v3 API 키가 누락되었습니다. %s대시보드 >> 필수 애드온 >> 요소 >> 로그인 >> 등록 양식 %s설정에서 추가하세요.

en: reCAPTCHA will prevent spam login from bots.
ko_KR: 재캡차는 봇의 스팸 로그인을 방지합니다.

en: Enable Google reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: Google 리캡차 사용

en: You did not pass recaptcha challenge.
ko_KR: 리캡차 챌린지를 통과하지 못했습니다.

en: Login Register Form
ko_KR: 로그인 등록 양식

en: Your registration completed successfully.
ko_KR: 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong. User could not be registered.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 문제가 발생했습니다. 사용자를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Your confirmed password did not match
ko_KR: 확인된 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid username provided or the username already registered.
ko_KR: 입력한 사용자 아이디가 잘못되었거나 이미 등록된 사용자 아이디입니다.

en: Email is missing or Invalid
ko_KR: 이메일이 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided email is already registered with other account. Please login or reset password or use another email.
ko_KR: 제공한 이메일은 이미 다른 계정에 등록되어 있습니다. 로그인하거나 비밀번호를 재설정하거나 다른 이메일을 사용해 주세요.

en: You did not accept the Terms and Conditions. Please accept it and try again.
ko_KR: 이용약관에 동의하지 않았습니다. 수락하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Widget ID is missing
ko_KR: 위젯 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Page ID is missing
ko_KR: 페이지 ID가 누락되었습니다.

en: Registration is closed on this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 등록이 마감되었습니다.

en: You are logged in successfully
ko_KR: 로그인에 성공했습니다.

en: Invalid Username. Please check your username or try again with your email.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디가 잘못되었습니다. 사용자 아이디를 확인하거나 이메일로 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid Email. Please check your email or try again with your username.
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일입니다. 이메일을 확인하거나 사용자 아이디로 다시 시도하세요.

en: You are already logged in
ko_KR: 이미 로그인하셨습니다.

en: Security token did not match
ko_KR: 보안 토큰이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Insecure form submitted without security token
ko_KR: 보안 토큰 없이 제출된 안전하지 않은 양식

en: %1$sEssential Addons for Elementor%2$s requires %1$sElementor%2$s plugin to be installed and activated. Please install Elementor to continue.
ko_KR: %1$s엘리멘터용 필수 애드온 %2$s 플러그인을 설치 및 활성화하려면 %1$s엘리멘터%2$s가 필요합니다. 계속하려면 엘리멘터를 설치하세요.

en: %1$sEssential Addons for Elementor%2$s requires %1$sElementor%2$s plugin to be active. Please activate Elementor to continue.
ko_KR: %1$s엘리멘터용 필수 애드온%2$s은 사용하려면 %1$s엘리멘터%2$s 플러그인이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다. 계속하려면 엘리멘터를 활성화하세요.

en: Error! It is required to use %s field with %s Field.
ko_KR: 오류! %s 필드에 %s 필드를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Error! It is required to use %s field.
ko_KR: 오류! %s 필드를 사용해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Error fields
en: Error! you seem to have added %s field in the form more than once.
ko_KR: 오류! 양식에 %s 필드를 두 번 이상 추가한 것 같습니다.

en: Form Logo Image
ko_KR: 양식 로고 이미지

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 나를 기억해

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Link Height
ko_KR: 링크 높이

en: Link width
ko_KR: 링크 너비

en: Link Container width
ko_KR: 링크 컨테이너 너비

en: Baseline
ko_KR: 기준선

en: Stretch
ko_KR: 늘림

en: Align Items
ko_KR: 항목 정렬

en: Here you can style the %s link displayed on the %s Form
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s 양식에 표시되는 %s 링크의 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: %s Link
ko_KR: %s 링크

en: Button Height
ko_KR: 버튼 높이

en: Button width
ko_KR: 버튼 너비

en: Space Evenly
ko_KR: 공백 균등

en: Space Around
ko_KR: 주변 공간

en: End
ko_KR: 종료

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Justify Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 맞춤

en: Display as
ko_KR: 다음으로 표시

en: %s Button
ko_KR: %s 버튼

en: Close Eye Color
ko_KR: 닫기 눈 색깔

en: Open Eye Color
ko_KR: 눈 색깔 열기

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko_KR: 가로 정렬

en: Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 세로 정렬

en: Mark Sign
ko_KR: 마크 기호

en: Required Mark Style
ko_KR: 필수 마크 스타일

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Form Labels
ko_KR: 양식 레이블

en: Colors & Border
ko_KR: 색상 및 테두리

en: Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드

en: Subtitle Typography
ko_KR: 자막 타이포그래피

en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 자막

en: Logo Shadow
ko_KR: 로고 그림자

en: Form Logo
ko_KR: 양식 로고

en: Illustration Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자 그림자

en: Form Illustration
ko_KR: 양식 일러스트레이션

en: %s Form Header
ko_KR: %s 양식 헤더

en: Form Shadow
ko_KR: 양식 그림자

en: Container Box Shadow
ko_KR: 컨테이너 박스 그림자

en: width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Container Box
ko_KR: 컨테이너 박스

en: Default template uses WordPress Default Admin email template. You can customize it by choosing the custom option.
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿은 워드프레스 기본 관리자 이메일 템플릿을 사용합니다. 사용자 정의 옵션을 선택하여 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Register Admin Email Options
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 옵션 등록

en: Email: [email]
ko_KR: 이메일: [email]

note: translators: %s: Site Name
en: New user registration on your site %s
ko_KR: 사이트 %s에 새 사용자 등록

note: translators: %s: Site Name
en: ["%s"] New User Registration
ko_KR: ["%s"] 새 사용자 등록

en: Email Content Type
ko_KR: 이메일 콘텐츠 유형

en: Enter Your Custom Email Message..
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이메일 메시지 입력...

en: Email Message
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지

en: Email Subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: WordPres Default
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본값

en: Default template uses WordPress Default email template. So, please select the Custom Option to send the user proper information if you used any username field.
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿은 워드프레스 기본 이메일 템플릿을 사용합니다. 따라서 사용자 아이디 필드를 사용한 경우 사용자 정의 옵션을 선택하여 사용자에게 적절한 정보를 보내세요.

en: Email Template Type
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 유형

en: Register User Email Options
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 옵션 등록

en: Please click the following address to login to your account:
ko_KR: 계정에 로그인하려면 다음 주소를 클릭하세요:

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 다음 주소를 방문하세요:

en: Password: [password]
ko_KR: 비밀번호: [password]

en: Username: [username]
ko_KR: 사용자명: [username]

note: translators: %s: Site Name
en: Thank you for registering on "%s"!
ko_KR: "%s"에 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 웁스! 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: eg. Registration completed successfully
ko_KR: 예. 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Registration completed successfully, Check your inbox for password if you did not provided while registering.
ko_KR: 등록이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. 등록할 때 비밀번호를 입력하지 않은 경우 받은 편지함에서 비밀번호를 확인하세요.

en: New User Role
ko_KR: 새 사용자 역할

en: eg. https://your-link.com/wp-admin/
ko_KR: 예: https://your-link.com/wp-admin/

en: Custom Redirect URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 리디렉션 URL

en: Notify User By Email
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이메일 알림

en: Auto Login
ko_KR: 자동 로그인

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: You can select what should happen after a user registers successfully
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 등록한 후 수행할 작업을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Register Actions
ko_KR: 등록 작업

en: Register Form Options
ko_KR: 등록 양식 옵션

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

en: Register Button
ko_KR: 등록 버튼

en: Show Required Mark
ko_KR: 필수 표시 표시

en: Field Width
ko_KR: 필드 너비

en: Note: This field is required by default.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 필드는 기본적으로 필수입니다.

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Register Form Fields
ko_KR: 등록 양식 필드

en: Enter the link where your terms & condition or privacy policy is found.
ko_KR: 이용약관 또는 개인정보처리방침을 찾을 수 있는 링크를 입력합니다.

en: Terms & Conditions URL
ko_KR: 이용약관 URL

en: Please go through the following terms and conditions carefully.
ko_KR: 다음 이용약관을 주의 깊게 읽어주세요.

en: Terms and Conditions
ko_KR: 약관 및 조건

en: Content Source
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 소스

note: translators: \n means new line. So, Don't translate this
en: I Accept
     the Terms and Conditions.
ko_KR: 이용약관에
    동의합니다.

en: I Accept the Terms and Conditions.
ko_KR: 이용약관에 동의합니다.

en: Eg. I accept the terms & conditions. Note: First line is checkbox label & Last line will be used as link text.
ko_KR: 예. 이용약관에 동의합니다. 참고: 첫 번째 줄은 확인란 레이블이고 마지막 줄은 링크 텍스트로 사용됩니다.

en: Acceptance Label
ko_KR: 수락 라벨

en: Enforce Terms & Conditions
ko_KR: 이용 약관 적용

en: Terms & Conditions
ko_KR: 약관 및 조건

en: Please note that only your current domain is allowed here to keep your site secure.
ko_KR: 사이트 보안을 위해 현재 사용 중인 도메인만 허용됩니다.

en: Redirect After Login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 리디렉션

en: Login Form Options
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 옵션

en: Create an account to enjoy awesome features.
ko_KR: 계정을 만들어 멋진 기능을 즐겨보세요.

en: Register Form Sub Title
ko_KR: 등록 양식 하위 제목

en: Create a New Account
ko_KR: 새 계정 만들기

en: Register Form Title
ko_KR: 등록 양식 제목

en: Please login to your account
ko_KR: 계정에 로그인하세요.

en: Login Form Sub Title
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 하위 제목

en: Welcome Back!
ko_KR: 어서 오세요!

en: Login Form Title
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 제목

en: Form Logo Position
ko_KR: 양식 로고 위치

en: Form Header Logo
ko_KR: 양식 헤더 로고

en: Header Image Position
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 위치

en: Form Header Image
ko_KR: 양식 헤더 이미지

en: Form Header Content
ko_KR: 양식 머리글 콘텐츠

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login Button
ko_KR: 로그인 버튼

en: Password Visibility Icon
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시 아이콘

en: Input Fields width
ko_KR: 입력 필드 너비

en: Password Placeholder
ko_KR: 비밀번호 플레이스홀더

en: Username Placeholder
ko_KR: 사용자명 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholders
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Password Label
ko_KR: 비밀번호 레이블

en: Username or Email Address
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일 주소

en: Username Label
ko_KR: 사용자명 레이블

en: Labels & Placeholders
ko_KR: 레이블 및 플레이스홀더

en: Login Form Fields
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 필드

en: Custom Login URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 URL

en: Show Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 표시

en: Login Link Action
ko_KR: 로그인 링크 동작

en:  
    Sign In
ko_KR:  
    로그인

en: Login Link Text
ko_KR: 로그인 링크 텍스트

en: Show Login Link
ko_KR: 로그인 링크 표시

en: Register Form General
ko_KR: 등록 양식 일반

en: Custom Register URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 등록 URL

en: Show Register Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식 표시

en: WordPress Registration Page
ko_KR: 워드프레스 등록 페이지

en: Registration Link Action
ko_KR: 등록 링크 동작

en:  
    Register Now
ko_KR:  
    지금 등록하기

en: You can put text in two lines to make the last line linkable. Pro Tip: You can keep the first line empty and put the text only in the second line to get a link only.
ko_KR: 마지막 줄을 링크할 수 있도록 두 줄에 텍스트를 넣을 수 있습니다. 프로 팁: 첫 번째 줄은 비워두고 두 번째 줄에만 텍스트를 넣으면 링크만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Register Link Text
ko_KR: 등록 링크 텍스트

en: Show Register Link
ko_KR: 등록 링크 표시

en: Custom Lost Password URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 비밀번호 분실 URL

en: Custom URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 URL

en: Default WordPress Page
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 페이지

en: Lost Password Link to
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 링크

en: Forgot Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Lost Password Text
ko_KR: 비밀번호 텍스트

en: Show Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Show Logout Link
ko_KR: 로그아웃 링크 표시

en: Login Form General
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 일반

en: Hide all Forms from Logged-in Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자로부터 모든 양식 숨기기

note: translators: %1$s is settings page link open tag, %2$s is link closing tag
en: Registration is disabled on your site. Please enable it to use registration form. You can enable it from Dashboard » Settings » General » %1$sMembership%2$s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서는 등록이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 등록 양식을 사용하려면 활성화하세요. 대시보드 " 설정 " 일반 " %1$s멤버십%2$s에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Default Form Type
ko_KR: 기본 양식 유형

en: Choose the type of form you want to show by default. Note: you can show both forms in a single page even if you select only login or registration from below.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 표시할 양식 유형을 선택합니다. 참고: 아래에서 로그인 또는 등록만 선택하더라도 한 페이지에 두 가지 양식을 모두 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 마지막 이름

en: First Name
ko_KR: 첫 번째 이름

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Login | Register Form
ko_KR: 로그인 | 등록 양식

en: Whoops! It seems like you haven't connected your Typeform account. To do this, navigate to <b>WordPress Dashboard -> Essential Addons -> Elements -> Typeform</b> (<a target="_blank" href="
ko_KR: 이런! Typeform 계정을 연결하지 않은 것 같습니다. 이렇게 하려면 <b>워드프레스 대시보드 -> 필수 애드온 -> 요소 -> Typeform</b> (<a target="_blank" href="

en: Date Icon
ko_KR: 날짜 아이콘

en: For more information, <a href="https://essential-addons.com/elementor/docs/custom-js/" target="_blank">click here</a>
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://essential-addons.com/elementor/docs/custom-js/" target="_blank">여기를 클릭하세요</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: You may use both jQuery selector e.g. $(‘.selector’) or Vanilla JS selector e.g. document.queryselector(‘.selector’)
ko_KR: JQuery 선택기(예: $('.selector'))나 Vanilla JS 선택기(예: document.queriesselector('.selector'))를 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Add your own custom JS here
ko_KR: 여기에 나만의 사용자 정의 JS 추가

en: Internal Embedding
ko_KR: 내부 임베딩

en: External file
ko_KR: 외부 파일

en: JS Print Method
ko_KR: JS 인쇄 방법

en: CSS Print Method is handled by Elementor Settings itself. Use External CSS Files for better performance (recommended).
ko_KR: CSS 인쇄 방법은 엘리멘터 설정 자체에서 처리합니다. 더 나은 성능을 위해 외부 CSS 파일을 사용하세요(권장).

en: CSS Print Method
ko_KR: CSS 인쇄 방법

en: Configure the Essential Addons assets embed method. Keep it as default (recommended).
ko_KR: 필수 애드온 에셋 임베드 방법을 구성합니다. 기본값으로 유지합니다(권장).

en: Assets Embed Method
ko_KR: 자산 임베드 방법

en: Custom JS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 JS

en: Enable Nested Subcategory
ko_KR: 중첩된 하위 카테고리 사용

en: Post Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 글 수

en: Grid List Posts
ko_KR: 그리드 목록 포스트

en: Parent
ko_KR: 부모

en: Term ID
ko_KR: 학기 ID

en: Term Group
ko_KR: 기간 그룹

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Box Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 상자

en: Grid Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 그리드

en: Category Grid
ko_KR: 카테고리 그리드

en: Area Spacing
ko_KR: 영역 간격

en: Open Icon
ko_KR: 열기 아이콘

en: Collapse Icon
ko_KR: 접기 아이콘

en: Nested List
ko_KR: 중첩 목록

en: List Item Spacing
ko_KR: 목록 항목 간격

en: Ticker Background
ko_KR: 티커 배경

en: Grid Spacing
ko_KR: 그리드 간격

en: Grid Padding
ko_KR: 그리드 패딩

en: Explore More
ko_KR: 자세히 살펴보기

en: Show Button
ko_KR: 버튼 표시

en: Show List
ko_KR: 목록 표시

en: Show Header
ko_KR: 헤더 표시

en: Grid Column
ko_KR: 그리드 열

en: Fit to Screen
ko_KR: 화면에 맞춤

en: Layout Mode
ko_KR: 레이아웃 모드

en: File Not Found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Area Size
ko_KR: 영역 크기

en: Area
ko_KR: 면적

en: Box Padding
ko_KR: 박스 패딩

en: Box Spacing
ko_KR: 상자 간격

en: articles
ko_KR: 기사

en: Suffix
ko_KR: 접미사

en: Show Count
ko_KR: 개수 표시

en: Box Column
ko_KR: 상자 기둥

en: Select Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선택

en: Layout Options
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션

en: Out
ko_KR: 바깥쪽

en: Stock
ko_KR: 재고

en: Vertical Orientation
ko_KR: 세로 방향

en: Horizontal Orientation
ko_KR: 가로 방향

en: Absolute
ko_KR: 앱솔루트

en: Stock Out Badge Background
ko_KR: 품절 배지 배경

en: Stock Out Badge Color
ko_KR: 품절 배지 색상

en: Stock Out Badge
ko_KR: 품절 배지

en: Use Gradient Background?
ko_KR: 그라데이션 배경을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Position Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 위치

en: Position Top
ko_KR: 위치 상단

en: Separator Style
ko_KR: 구분 기호 스타일

en: Grid View
ko_KR: 그리드 보기

en: Hover Background
ko_KR: 마우스오버 배경

en: Social Icon Distance
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 거리

en: Social Profiles Margin
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필 여백

en: Social on Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 소셜

en: Button Gradient Background
ko_KR: 버튼 그라데이션 배경

en: Sale Price Currency
ko_KR: 판매 가격 통화

en: Original Price Currency
ko_KR: 원래 가격 통화

en: Ribbon Alignment
ko_KR: 리본 정렬

en: Style 4
ko_KR: 스타일 4

en: Pricing Style 5 (Pro)
ko_KR: 가격 책정 스타일 5 (프로)

en: Secondary Button Style
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 스타일

en: Primary Button Style
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 스타일

en: Sub Title Style
ko_KR: 하위 제목 스타일

en: Secondary Button Link
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 링크

en: Secondary Button Text
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 텍스트

en: Show Secondary Button
ko_KR: 보조 버튼 표시

en: Primary Button Link
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 링크

en: Primary Button Text
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 텍스트

en: Make it active?
ko_KR: 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Icon Radius
ko_KR: 아이콘 반경

en: Icon Padding
ko_KR: 아이콘 패딩

en: Distance
ko_KR: 거리

en: Toggle Icon Postion
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치 토글

en: Title Bottom Space
ko_KR: 제목 아래쪽 공간

en: Arrow Indicator Position
ko_KR: 화살표 표시 위치

en: Icon Box Background
ko_KR: 아이콘 상자 배경

en: Icon Background
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경

en: OFF
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: ON
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Cards Radius
ko_KR: 카드 반경

en: Terms Color
ko_KR: 약관 색상

en: Terms Style
ko_KR: 약관 스타일

en: Color, Typography & Spacing
ko_KR: 색상, 타이포그래피 및 간격

en: Meta Date Position
ko_KR: 메타 날짜 위치

en: Meta Date Style
ko_KR: 메타 날짜 스타일

en: Make sure to enable <strong>Show Date</strong> option from <strong>Layout Settings</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>레이아웃 설정</strong>에서 <strong>날짜 표시</strong> 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Style Three
ko_KR: 스타일 3

en: Distance Between Rating Item
ko_KR: 평점 항목 사이의 거리

en: Color, Typography &amp; Spacing
ko_KR: 색상, 타이포그래피 및 간격

en: Heading Text in URL
ko_KR: URL의 헤딩 텍스트

en: CSS selectors, in a comma-separated list
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 목록의 CSS 선택기

en: Exclude By Selector
ko_KR: 선택기로 제외

en: Which content are searched for heading tag, Provide unique selector to replace default selector
ko_KR: 제목 태그에 검색되는 콘텐츠, 기본 선택기를 대체할 고유 선택기 제공

en: Content Selector
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 선택기

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도

en: Form Height
ko_KR: 양식 높이

en: Hide Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 숨기기

en: Hide Header
ko_KR: 헤더 숨기기

en: Typeform
ko_KR: 입력 양식

en: Event Details
ko_KR: 이벤트 세부 정보

en: Tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Select Title Tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그 선택

en: Payment Methods
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
ko_KR: 결제하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Subtotal
ko_KR: 소계

en: Your Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Remember me
ko_KR: 나를 기억해

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Username or email
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
ko_KR: 이전에 쇼핑한 적이 있는 경우 아래에 세부 정보를 입력하세요. 신규 고객인 경우 결제 섹션으로 이동하세요.

en: Click here to login
ko_KR: 로그인하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Returning customer?
ko_KR: 재방문 고객인가요?

en: Invalid order.
ko_KR: 잘못된 주문입니다.

en: Pay for order
ko_KR: 주문 결제

note: translators: 1: product name 2: quantity in stock
en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%1$s" in stock to fulfill your order (%2$s available). We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 주문을 처리할 수 있는 "%1$s"의 재고가 부족합니다 (사용 가능한 %2$s). 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, "%s" is no longer in stock so this order cannot be paid for. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. "%s"는 더 이상 재고가 없으므로 이 주문은 결제할 수 없습니다. 불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

note: translators: %s: order status
en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 이 주문의 상태는 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash; 결제 불가입니다. 도움이 필요하시면 문의해 주세요.

en: This order cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 결제할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요하면 문의해 주세요.

en: You are paying for a guest order. Please continue with payment only if you recognize this order.
ko_KR: 게스트 주문에 대해 결제 중입니다. 이 주문을 인식하는 경우에만 결제를 계속 진행하세요.

en: Please log in to your account below to continue to the payment form.
ko_KR: 결제 양식을 계속 진행하려면 아래 계정에 로그인하세요.

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 유효하지 않으며 결제할 수 없습니다.

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the "Place order" button at the bottom of the page.
ko_KR: 주문 합계가 업데이트되었습니다. 페이지 하단의 "주문하기" 버튼을 눌러 주문을 확인해 주세요.

en: Title Length
ko_KR: 제목 길이

en: Activate Templately
ko_KR: 임시 활성화

en: Install Templately
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 설치하기

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침

en: Methods Info
ko_KR: 메소드 정보

en: Selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: Payment
ko_KR: 결제

en: Bottom Spacing (PX)
ko_KR: 하단 간격 (PX)

en: Required (*)
ko_KR: 필수 (*)

en: Customer Details
ko_KR: 고객 세부 정보

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Notices
ko_KR: 공지

en: Form Label
ko_KR: 양식 레이블

en: Links Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 마우스오버 색상

en: Links Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Table Footer
ko_KR: 표 바닥글

en: Row Gap
ko_KR: 행 간격

en: Table Body
ko_KR: 표 본문

en: Header Color
ko_KR: 헤더 색상

en: Table Head
ko_KR: 표 머리글

en: Bottom Gap
ko_KR: 하단 간격

en: Section Title
ko_KR: 섹션 제목

en: Show Preview of Login
ko_KR: 로그인 미리보기 표시

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Continue Shopping
ko_KR: 쇼핑 계속하기

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: Shop Link
ko_KR: 쇼핑 링크

en: Price Text
ko_KR: 가격 텍스트

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

en: Quantity Text
ko_KR: 수량 텍스트

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Product Text
ko_KR: 제품 텍스트

en: Change Labels
ko_KR: 레이블 변경

en: Order Details
ko_KR: 주문 세부 정보

en: Target Blank
ko_KR: 대상 공백

en: No Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우 없음

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Woo Checkout
ko_KR: Woo 체크아웃

en: WooCommerce Elements
ko_KR: 우커머스 요소

en: Terms
ko_KR: 약관

en: Show Author Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름 표시

en: Hide TOC in mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 TOC 숨기기

en: Validation Messages
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 메시지

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: Section Heading Style
ko_KR: 섹션 제목 스타일

en: To sync latest created forms make sure you have <a href="
ko_KR: 최근에 만든 양식을 동기화하려면 <a href="

en: Forms
ko_KR: 폼

en: -- Select One --
ko_KR: -- 하나 선택 --

en: <strong>Formstack Online Forms</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=formstack&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">Formstack Online Forms</a> first.
ko_KR: 사이트에 <strong>폼스택 온라인 폼</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=formstack&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">폼스택 온라인 폼</a>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Please create form on the <strong>Formstack</strong> settings page.
ko_KR: <strong>폼스택</strong> 설정 페이지에서 양식을 생성하세요.

en: Please set your app client credentials on the <strong>Formstack</strong> settings page.
ko_KR: <strong>폼스택</strong> 설정 페이지에서 앱 클라이언트 자격 증명을 설정하세요.

en: Formstack
ko_KR: 폼 스택

en: <strong>EmbedPress</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=embedpress&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">EmbedPress</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>앰베드프레스</strong>가 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=embedpress&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">EmbedPress</a>를 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Hide Event Details link in event popup
ko_KR: 이벤트 팝업에서 이벤트 세부정보 링크 숨기기

en: Hide Event Details Link
ko_KR: 이벤트 세부 정보 링크 숨기기

en: Scrolling Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 스크롤

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Total Price
ko_KR: 총 가격

en: Lightbox
ko_KR: 라이트박스

en: Full Image Action
ko_KR: 전체 이미지 액션

en: Title Tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: No Title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: Featured Event Color
ko_KR: 주요 이벤트 색상

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: <strong>The Events Calendar</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=the-events-calendar&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">The Events Calendar</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>이벤트 캘린더</strong>가 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=the-events-calendar&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">이벤트 캘린더</a>를 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

en: weForm
ko_KR: 위폼

en: <strong>WooCommerce</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=woocommerce&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">WooCommerce</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>우커머스</strong>가 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=woocommerce&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">우커머스</a>를 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Reading Progress Bar
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 읽기 진행률 표시줄

en: Highlight any Elementor widgets with a key message when they are hovered.
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 위젯에 마우스를 갖다 대면 주요 메시지가 표시되도록 강조 표시합니다.

en: Meet EA Advanced Tooltip
ko_KR: EA 고급 툴팁 만나보기

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Advanced Tooltip
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 고급 도구 설명

en: Put a restriction on any of your content and protect your privacy.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 제한을 설정하고 개인 정보를 보호하세요.

en: Meet EA Content Protection
ko_KR: EA 콘텐츠 보호 만나보기

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Content Protection
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 콘텐츠 보호

en: Create stunning Particles effects on your site and blow everyone away.
ko_KR: 사이트에 멋진 파티클 효과를 만들어 모두를 놀라게 하세요.

en: Meet EA Particles
ko_KR: EA 파티클 만나보기

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Particles
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 파티클

en: Create stunning Parallax effects on your site and blow everyone away.
ko_KR: 사이트에 멋진 패럴랙스 효과를 만들어 모두를 놀라게 하세요.

en: Meet EA Parallax
ko_KR: EA 패럴랙스 만나보기

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Parallax
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 시차

en: Upgrade Essential Addons
ko_KR: 필수 애드온 업그레이드

en: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> Table of Contents
ko_KR: <i class="eaicon-logo"></i> 목차

en: Price Menu
ko_KR: 가격 메뉴

en: Interactive Card
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 카드

en: Google Map
ko_KR: Google 지도

en: EventON (Pro)
ko_KR: EventON (프로)

en: Max Terms to Show
ko_KR: 표시할 최대 용어

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Show Terms From
ko_KR: 출발지 표시

en: Show Post Terms
ko_KR: 글 약관 표시

en: No content found
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: TablePress (Pro)
ko_KR: 테이블 프레스 (프로)

en: Google Sheets (Pro)
ko_KR: Google 스프레드시트 (프로)

en: Remote Database (Pro)
ko_KR: 원격 데이터베이스 (프로)

en: TablePress
ko_KR: 테이블 프레스

en: Google Sheets
ko_KR: 구글 스프레드시트

en: Remote Database
ko_KR: 원격 데이터베이스

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: <strong>Ninja Tables</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=Ninja+Tables&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">Ninja Tables</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>닌자 테이블</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=Ninja+Tables&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">닌자 테이블</a>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Static
ko_KR: 정적

en: Counter Value Type
ko_KR: 카운터 값 유형

en: Link Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 마우스오버 색상

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Pagination Type
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 유형

en: Table ID
ko_KR: 표 ID

en: Ninja Tables
ko_KR: 닌자 테이블

en: Select Tag
ko_KR: 태그 선택

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Event Category
ko_KR: 이벤트 카테고리

en: Date Range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위

en: Get Events
ko_KR: 이벤트 받기

en: The Event Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

en: Display Button
ko_KR: 표시 버튼

en: Show Popup Caption
ko_KR: 팝업 캡션 표시

en: After Submit Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제출 후

en: Next/Previous Button
ko_KR: 다음/이전 버튼

en: Background Overlay
ko_KR: 배경 오버레이

en: The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Sub Item Space
ko_KR: 하위 항목 공간

en: Top Level Space
ko_KR: 최상위 공간

en: Indicator Position
ko_KR: 인디케이터 위치

en: Indicator Size
ko_KR: 인디케이터 크기

en: Arrow
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Indicator Style
ko_KR: 표시기 스타일

en: EA TOC Body
ko_KR: EA TOC 본문

en: Close Button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼

en: Bottom to Top
ko_KR: 아래에서 위로

en: Text Orientation
ko_KR: 텍스트 방향

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 접기

en: EA TOC Header
ko_KR: EA TOC 헤더

en: Top Position
ko_KR: 최상위 위치

en: Bullet Size
ko_KR: 글머리 기호 크기

en: Need more information about TOC <strong><a href="https://essential-addons.com/elementor/docs/table-of-content/" class="eael-btn" target="_blank">Visit documentation</a></strong>
ko_KR: TOC에 대한 자세한 정보가 필요하신가요? <strong><a href="https://essential-addons.com/elementor/docs/table-of-content/" class="eael-btn" target="_blank">문서 방문</a></strong>

en: Z Index
ko_KR: Z 색인

en: Sticky Top Offset
ko_KR: 고정 상단 오프셋

en: Sticky Scroll Effect
ko_KR: 고정 스크롤 효과

en: TOC Auto Collapse
ko_KR: TOC 자동 축소

en: Stop Word Wrap
ko_KR: 단어 줄 바꿈 중지

en: Keep Sub Heading Collapsed
ko_KR: 하위 제목 접힌 상태로 유지

en: Supported Heading Tag
ko_KR: 지원되는 헤딩 태그

en: Enable Table of Contents Globally
ko_KR: 전 세계적으로 목차 활성화

en: You can modify the Global Table of Contents by <strong><a href="
ko_KR: 글로벌 목차를 수정하려면 <strong><a href="

en: Enable Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차 활성화

en: Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차 표

en: Event Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

en: External Link
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: Button Size
ko_KR: 버튼 크기

en:  Close Button
ko_KR:  닫기 버튼

en: Date Color
ko_KR: 날짜 색상

en: Event Popup
ko_KR: 이벤트 팝업

en: Odd row Color
ko_KR: 홀수 행 색상

en: Even row Color
ko_KR: 짝수 행 색상

en: List view
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Today Date
ko_KR: 오늘 날짜

en: Number Background
ko_KR: 숫자 배경

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Space
ko_KR: 공백

en: Outside Space
ko_KR: 외부 공간

en: Inside Space
ko_KR: 내부 공간

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: First Day of Week
ko_KR: 첫 번째 요일

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

en: Max Result
ko_KR: 최대 결과

en: Calendar ID
ko_KR: 캘린더 ID

en: Google Calendar
ko_KR: Google 캘린더

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Popup Ribbon Color
ko_KR: 팝업 리본 색상

en: Event Text Color
ko_KR: 이벤트 텍스트 색상

en: Event Background Color
ko_KR: 이벤트 배경색

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: All Day
ko_KR: 하루 종일

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Show Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이 표시

en: Filled
ko_KR: 채워짐

en: Show Progressbar
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄 표시

en: Progressbar
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄

en: Show Label
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Animation Speed
ko_KR: 애니메이션 속도

en: All Posts & Pages
ko_KR: 모든 글 및 페이지

en: All Pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지

en: All Posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물

en: Display On
ko_KR: 표시 켜짐

en: Enabling this option will effect on entire site.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 전체 사이트에 적용됩니다.

en: Enable Reading Progress Bar Globally
ko_KR: 전 세계적으로 읽기 진행률 표시줄 활성화

en: You can modify the Global Reading Progress Bar by <strong><a href="
ko_KR: 글로벌 읽기 진행률 표시줄을 수정하려면 <strong><a href="

en: Enabled Globally?
ko_KR: 글로벌 사용?

en: Enable Reading Progress Bar
ko_KR: 읽기 진행률 표시줄 활성화

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: EA Duplicator
ko_KR: EA 복제기

en: Prefix/Postfix Color
ko_KR: 접두사/접미사 색상

en: Prefix/Postfix
ko_KR: 접두사/접미사

en: Counter Color
ko_KR: 카운터 색상

en: Fill Color
ko_KR: 채우기 색상

en: Stroke Color
ko_KR: 획 색상

en: Stroke Width
ko_KR: 스트로크 폭

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Right To Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Left To Right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Stripe Animation
ko_KR: 스트라이프 애니메이션

en: Show Stripe
ko_KR: 스트라이프 표시

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Postfix
ko_KR: 포스트픽스

en: Postfix Label
ko_KR: 포스트픽스 레이블

en: Prefix
ko_KR: 접두사

en: Prefix Label
ko_KR: 접두사 레이블

en: Display Count
ko_KR: 표시 횟수

en: Counter Value
ko_KR: 카운터 값

en: Only Available in Pro Version!
ko_KR: 프로 버전에서만 사용 가능!

en: Box (Pro)
ko_KR: 박스 (프로)

en: Half Circle Fill (Pro)
ko_KR: 하프 서클 채우기 (프로)

en: Half Circle
ko_KR: 하프 서클

en: Circle Fill (Pro)
ko_KR: 원 채우기 (프로)

en: Line Rainbow (Pro)
ko_KR: 라인 레인보우 (프로)

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

en: Thank You Message
ko_KR: 감사 메시지

en: Error Field Label Color
ko_KR: 오류 필드 레이블 색상

en: Error Field Background Color
ko_KR: 오류 필드 배경색

en: Error Border Color
ko_KR: 오류 테두리 색상

en: Price Color
ko_KR: 가격 색상

en: Price Label Color
ko_KR: 가격 라벨 색상

en: Border Height
ko_KR: 테두리 높이

en: Section Field
ko_KR: 섹션 필드

en: Spacing Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 간격

en: Use ajax to submit the form
ko_KR: Ajax를 사용하여 양식 제출

en: Use Ajax
ko_KR: Ajax 사용

en: Gravity Forms
ko_KR: 중력 형태

en: <strong>Gravity Forms</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <strong>Gravity Forms</strong> first.
ko_KR: <strong>그래비티 폼</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <strong>그래비티 폼</strong>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Transition will applied to ms (ex: 300ms).
ko_KR: 트랜지션은 ms 단위로 적용됩니다 (예: 300ms).

en: Content Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 색상

en: Content Only Padding
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전용 패딩

en: Content Only Background
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전용 배경

en: Content Only Margin
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전용 여백

en: Button Styles
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Background Shape
ko_KR: 배경 모양

en: Icon Background Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경 크기

en: Number Icon Style
ko_KR: 숫자 아이콘 스타일

en: Enter heading for the button
ko_KR: 버튼의 제목을 입력합니다.

en: Enter link URL for the button
ko_KR: 버튼의 링크 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Infobox Link
ko_KR: 인포박스 링크

en: Infobox Clickable
ko_KR: 클릭 가능한 인포박스

en: Show Infobox Button
ko_KR: 인포박스 버튼 표시

en: Show Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시

en: <p>Write a short description, that will describe the title or something informational and useful.</p>
ko_KR: <p>제목이나 정보적이고 유용한 내용을 설명하는 간단한 설명을 작성합니다.</p>

en: This is an icon box
ko_KR: 아이콘 상자

en: Infobox Title
ko_KR: 인포박스 제목

en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

en: Image or Icon
ko_KR: 이미지 또는 아이콘

en: Image/Icon On Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 이미지/아이콘

en: Image/Icon On Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 이미지/아이콘

en: Image/Icon On Top
ko_KR: 상단의 이미지/아이콘

en: Infobox Type
ko_KR: 인포박스 유형

en: Infobox Image
ko_KR: 인포박스 이미지

en: Suffix Text Color
ko_KR: 접미사 텍스트 색상

en: Suffix Text Styles
ko_KR: 접미사 텍스트 스타일

en: Typing Cursor Color
ko_KR: 타이핑 커서 색상

en: Fancy Text Styles
ko_KR: 멋진 텍스트 스타일

en: Prefix Text Color
ko_KR: 접두사 텍스트 색상

en: Prefix Text Styles
ko_KR: 접두사 텍스트 스타일

en: Display Type Cursor
ko_KR: 유형 커서 표시

en: Delay on Change
ko_KR: 변경 지연

en: Typing Speed
ko_KR: 타이핑 속도

en: Bounce
ko_KR: 바운스

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 줌

en: Fade Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 페이드

en: Fade Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 페이드

en: Fade Down
ko_KR: 페이드 다운

en: Typing
ko_KR: 타이핑

en: Animation Type
ko_KR: 애니메이션 유형

en: Style Type
ko_KR: 스타일 유형

en: Style 2 (Pro)
ko_KR: 스타일 2 (프로)

en: Fancy Text Settings
ko_KR: 팬시 텍스트 설정

en:  of the sentence.
ko_KR:  문장을 입력하세요.

en: Place your suffix text
ko_KR: 접미사 텍스트 입력

en: Suffix Text
ko_KR: 접미사 텍스트

en: Third string
ko_KR: 세 번째 문자열

en: Second string
ko_KR: 두 번째 문자열

en: First string
ko_KR: 첫 번째 문자열

en: Fancy Text Strings
ko_KR: 멋진 텍스트 문자열

en: Fancy String
ko_KR: 팬시 문자열

en: This is the
ko_KR: 이것은

en: Place your prefix text
ko_KR: 접두사 텍스트 입력

en: Prefix Text
ko_KR: 접두사 텍스트

en: Hover Overlay Color
ko_KR: 마우스오버 오버레이 색상

en: Title Link
ko_KR: 제목 링크

en: Accordion content goes here!
ko_KR: 아코디언 콘텐츠는 여기로!

en: Accordion item title
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목 제목

en: On Click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: On Hover
ko_KR: 온 마우스오버

en: Accordion Style
ko_KR: 아코디언 스타일

en: Error Description Color
ko_KR: 오류 설명 색상

en: Required Fields Notice
ko_KR: 필수 필드 알림

en: Position: Y Axis
ko_KR: 위치 Y축 위치

en: Position: X Axis
ko_KR: 위치 X 축

en: Ninja Forms
ko_KR: 닌자 양식

en: <strong>Ninja Forms</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <strong>Ninja Forms</strong> first.
ko_KR: <strong>닌자 폼</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <strong>닌자 폼</strong>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Vertical Layout
ko_KR: 세로 레이아웃

en: Responsive Controls
ko_KR: 반응형 컨트롤

en: Caret Size
ko_KR: 캐럿 크기

en: Show Caret on Active Tab
ko_KR: 활성 탭에 캐럿 표시

en: Caret
ko_KR: 캐럿

en: Tab Background Color
ko_KR: 탭 배경색

en: Title Min Width
ko_KR: 제목 최소 너비

en: Tab Title 3
ko_KR: 탭 제목 3

en: Tab Title 2
ko_KR: 탭 제목 2

en: Tab Title 1
ko_KR: 탭 제목 1

en: Enable Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 사용

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 세로

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Input Border
ko_KR: 입력 테두리

en: Error Fields
ko_KR: 오류 필드

en: Caldera Forms
ko_KR: 칼데라 양식

en: List Area Padding
ko_KR: 목록 영역 패딩

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Success Message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Address Line Style
ko_KR: 주소 줄 스타일

en: Odd Item Background Color
ko_KR: 홀수 항목 배경색

en: Grid Table Item
ko_KR: 그리드 표 항목

en: Grid Table Head
ko_KR: 그리드 테이블 머리

en: Checkbox Grid Style
ko_KR: 체크박스 그리드 스타일

en: Section Break Style
ko_KR: 섹션 나누기 스타일

en: Fluent Form
ko_KR: 유창한 양식

en: <strong>Fluent Form</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=fluentform&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">Fluent Form</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>플루언트 폼</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=fluentform&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">플루언트 폼</a>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: Top Spacing
ko_KR: 상단 간격

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Placeholder Color
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 색상

en: Search Gallery Item...
ko_KR: 갤러리 항목 검색...

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Separator Size
ko_KR: 구분 기호 크기

en: Separator
ko_KR: 구분 기호

en: Controls Background
ko_KR: 컨트롤 배경

en: Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: Star Color
ko_KR: 별 색상

en: Price Style
ko_KR: 가격 스타일

en: Icon Font Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 글꼴 크기

en: Icon transition
ko_KR: 아이콘 전환

en: Hover icon scale
ko_KR: 마우스오버 아이콘 눈금

en: Icon size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Background transition
ko_KR: 배경 전환

en: Thumbnail Style
ko_KR: 썸네일 스타일

en: Content Typography
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 타이포그래피

en: Title Typography
ko_KR: 제목 타이포그래피

en: Item Style
ko_KR: 아이템 스타일

en: Large
ko_KR: 큰

en: No more items!
ko_KR: 더 이상 항목이 없습니다!

en: No More Items Text
ko_KR: 더 이상 항목 없음 텍스트

en: Images Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 이미지

en: Load More Button
ko_KR: 더 로드 버튼

en: Gallery Link Button?
ko_KR: 갤러리 링크 버튼?

en: Gallery Lightbox Button?
ko_KR: 갤러리 라이트박스 버튼?

en: Video play icon
ko_KR: 비디오 재생 아이콘

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Quidem, provident.
ko_KR: 로렘 입섬 도르 시트 아멧, 컨설턴트 아디피시 싱 엘리트. 주여, 섭리하소서.

en: Item Content
ko_KR: 아이템 내용

en: Item Category
ko_KR: 아이템 카테고리

en: Enable Category ?
ko_KR: 카테고리 활성화 ?

en: Item Ratings
ko_KR: 아이템 등급

en: Enable Ratings ?
ko_KR: 평점 활성화 ?

en: Item Price
ko_KR: 아이템 가격

en: Enable Price ?
ko_KR: 가격 활성화 ?

en: Gallery item name
ko_KR: 갤러리 항목 이름

en: Item Name
ko_KR: 아이템 이름

en: Use the gallery control name from Control Settings. Separate multiple items with comma (e.g. <strong>Gallery Item, Gallery Item 2</strong>)
ko_KR: 컨트롤 설정에서 갤러리 컨트롤 이름을 사용합니다. 여러 항목을 쉼표로 구분합니다 (예: <strong>갤러리 항목, 갤러리 항목 2</strong>).

en: Control Name
ko_KR: 컨트롤 이름

en: Video Link
ko_KR: 비디오 링크

en: Video Gallery?
ko_KR: 비디오 갤러리?

en: Enable Photo Gallery
ko_KR: 사진 갤러리 활성화

en: Gallery Items
ko_KR: 갤러리 항목

en: Gallery Item
ko_KR: 갤러리 항목

en: All label icon
ko_KR: 모든 레이블 아이콘

en: Gallery All Label
ko_KR: 갤러리 전체 레이블

en: Enable Filter
ko_KR: 필터 사용

en: Filterable Controls
ko_KR: 필터링 가능한 컨트롤

en: Link Icon
ko_KR: 링크 아이콘

en: Lightbox Icon
ko_KR: 라이트박스 아이콘

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Link to
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Hover Transition
ko_KR: 마우스오버 전환

en: Zoom In
ko_KR: 줌인

en: Fade In
ko_KR: 페이드 인

en: Slide In Up
ko_KR: 위로 슬라이드

en: Hover Style
ko_KR: 마우스오버 스타일

en: Search & Filter
ko_KR: 검색 및 필터

en: Image Height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Grid Style
ko_KR: 그리드 스타일

en: Animation Duration (ms)
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지속 시간 (ms)

en: Items to show
ko_KR: 표시할 항목

en: Caret Color
ko_KR: 캐럿 색상

en: Toggle Caret Style
ko_KR: 캐럿 스타일 토글

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Icon Gap
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Tab Style
ko_KR: 탭 스타일

en: Tab Content
ko_KR: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tab Title
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Enable Tab Icon
ko_KR: 탭 아이콘 사용

en: Active as Default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 활성화

en: Accordion Tab Title 3
ko_KR: 아코디언 탭 제목 3

en: Accordion Tab Title 2
ko_KR: 아코디언 탭 제목 2

en: Accordion Tab Title 1
ko_KR: 아코디언 탭 제목 1

en: Toggle Speed (ms)
ko_KR: 토글 속도 (ms)

en: Toggle Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 토글

en: Enable Toggle Icon
ko_KR: 토글 아이콘 사용

en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

en: Accordion Type
ko_KR: 아코디언 유형

en: Date Text Color
ko_KR: 날짜 텍스트 색상

en: Date Background Color
ko_KR: 날짜 배경 색상

en: Border & Arrow Color
ko_KR: 테두리 및 화살표 색상

en: Timeline Vertical Line Color
ko_KR: 타임라인 세로선 색상

en: Timeline Bullet Border Color
ko_KR: 타임라인 글머리 기호 테두리 색상

en: Timeline Bullet Color
ko_KR: 타임라인 글머리 기호 색상

en: Leave blank or Clear to use default gradient overlay
ko_KR: 기본 그라데이션 오버레이를 사용하려면 비워 두거나 지워 둡니다.

en: Timeline Style
ko_KR: 타임라인 스타일

en: Column Background Color
ko_KR: 열 배경색

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Add to Cart Button Styles
ko_KR: 카트에 추가 버튼 스타일

en: Sale Badge Background
ko_KR: 할인 배지 배경

en: Sale Badge Color
ko_KR: 할인 배지 색상

en: Sale Badge
ko_KR: 할인 배지

en: Rating Color
ko_KR: 등급 색상

en: Star Rating
ko_KR: 별 등급

en: Product Price
ko_KR: 제품 가격

en: Product Title Color
ko_KR: 제품 제목 색상

en: Product Title
ko_KR: 제품 제목

en: Show Product Rating?
ko_KR: 제품 평점 표시?

en: Reveal Style
ko_KR: 스타일 공개

en: Product Categories
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Products Count
ko_KR: 제품 수

en: Top Rated Products
ko_KR: 최고 평점 제품

en: Sale Products
ko_KR: 세일 제품

en: Best Selling Products
ko_KR: 베스트셀러 제품

en: Featured Products
ko_KR: 추천 제품

en: Recent Products
ko_KR: 최근 제품

en: Filter By
ko_KR: 필터 기준

en: Product Settings
ko_KR: 제품 설정

en: Woo Product Grid
ko_KR: Woo 제품 그리드

en: Sub-title Style
ko_KR: 하위 제목 스타일

en: Dual Color
ko_KR: 이중 색상

en: Main Color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Dual Heading Style
ko_KR: 이중 제목 스타일

en: Insert a meaningful line to evaluate the headline.
ko_KR: 헤드라인을 평가할 수 있는 의미 있는 줄을 삽입합니다.

en: Sub Text
ko_KR: 하위 텍스트

en: Example
ko_KR: 예제

en: Title ( Last Part )
ko_KR: 제목 ( 마지막 부분 )

en: Dual Heading
ko_KR: 이중 제목

en: Title ( First Part )
ko_KR: 제목 (첫 번째 부분)

en: Sub-text on top
ko_KR: 상단의 하위 텍스트

en: Icon &amp; sub-text on top
ko_KR: 아이콘 및 상단의 하위 텍스트

en: Icon on top
ko_KR: 상단 아이콘

en: Button Width
ko_KR: 버튼 너비

en: Submit Button Styles
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 스타일

en: Input Fields Typography
ko_KR: 입력 필드 타이포그래피

en: Label Typography
ko_KR: 레이블 타이포그래피

en: Placeholder Font Color
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 글꼴 색상

en: Field Font Color
ko_KR: 필드 글꼴 색상

en: Focus State Style
ko_KR: 초점 상태 스타일

en: Fields Padding
ko_KR: 필드 패딩

en: Input Field Background
ko_KR: 입력 필드 배경

en: Form Fields Styles
ko_KR: 양식 필드 스타일

en: Form Width
ko_KR: 양식 너비

en: Form Container Styles
ko_KR: 양식 컨테이너 스타일

en: Please save and refresh the page after selecting the form
ko_KR: 양식을 선택한 후 저장하고 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: <strong>WeForms</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <strong>WeForms</strong> first.
ko_KR: <strong>WeForms</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <strong>WeForms</strong>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Secondary Color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Connector Width
ko_KR: 커넥터 너비

en: Connector Color
ko_KR: 커넥터 색상

en: Connector Styles
ko_KR: 커넥터 스타일

en: Modern
ko_KR: 모던

en: Connector Type
ko_KR: 커넥터 유형

en: Space Between
ko_KR: 공백 사이

en: Show Connector
ko_KR: 커넥터 표시

en: Stacked
ko_KR: 스택

en: Framed
ko_KR: 프레임

en: Shape View
ko_KR: 도형 보기

en: Rhombus
ko_KR: 마름모

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각형

en: Icon Shape
ko_KR: 아이콘 모양

en: Title HTML Tag
ko_KR: 제목 HTML 태그

en: Feature Item 3
ko_KR: 기능 항목 3

en: Feature Item 2
ko_KR: 기능 항목 2

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisi cing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut abore et dolore magna
ko_KR: 로렘 입섬 도르 솔트 시트 아메트, 컨설턴트 아디피시 싱 엘리트, 시드 도 이우스모드 템포 인시던트 우트 아보레 및 돌로레 마그나

en: Feature Item 1
ko_KR: 기능 항목 1

en: Feature Item
ko_KR: 기능 항목

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Optio, neque qui velit. Magni dolorum quidem ipsam eligendi, totam, facilis laudantium cum accusamus ullam voluptatibus commodi numquam, error, est. Ea, consequatur.
ko_KR: 나라의 말이 중국과 달라 문자와 서로 통하지 아니하므로, 이런 까닭으로 어리석은[5] 백성이 이르고자 하는 바가 있어도 마침내 제 뜻을 능히 펴지 못하는 사람이 많으니라. 내가 이를 위하여 가엾게 여겨 새로 스물여덟 자를 만드니 사람마다 하여금 쉽게 익혀 날로 쓰기 편하게 하고자 할 따름이니라.

en: Arrow Color
ko_KR: 화살표 색상

en: Tooltip Max Width
ko_KR: 툴팁 최대 너비

en: Tooltip Width
ko_KR: 툴팁 너비

en: Tooltip Style
ko_KR: 툴팁 스타일

en: Content Max Width
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 최대 너비

en: Hover Speed
ko_KR: 마우스오버 속도

en: Hover Direction
ko_KR: 마우스오버 방향

en: Tooltip content
ko_KR: 툴팁 콘텐츠

en: Tooltip Settings
ko_KR: 툴팁 설정

en: Enable Link
ko_KR: 링크 활성화

en: Content Tag
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 태그

en: Hover Me!
ko_KR: 나를 가리키세요!

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Bar Margin
ko_KR: 바 여백

en: Bar Padding
ko_KR: 바 패딩

en: Bar
ko_KR: 바

en: Play Button Size
ko_KR: 재생 버튼 크기

en: Interface Color
ko_KR: 인터페이스 색상

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 대시

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Double
ko_KR: 더블

en: Solid
ko_KR: 단색

en: Player
ko_KR: 플레이어

en: Close Button Color
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 색상

en: Scroll Height To Display Sticky (%)
ko_KR: 스티커를 표시할 스크롤 높이 (%)

en: Sticky Video Interface
ko_KR: 고정 비디오 인터페이스

en: Choose Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택

en: Play Icon
ko_KR: 재생 아이콘

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Image Overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 오버레이

en: Show Bar
ko_KR: 바 표시

en: Loop
ko_KR: 루프

en: Mute
ko_KR: 음소거

en: Video Options
ko_KR: 비디오 옵션

en: End Time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Enter your URL
ko_KR: URL 입력

en: Choose File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: External URL
ko_KR: 외부 URL

en: Enter your URL (Dailymotion)
ko_KR: URL 입력 (데일리모션)

en: Enter your URL (Vimeo)
ko_KR: URL 입력 (Vimeo)

en: Enter your URL (YouTube)
ko_KR: URL 입력 (YouTube)

en: Self Hosted
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅

en: Vimeo
ko_KR: 비메오

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 상단 오른쪽

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 상단 왼쪽

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Sticky
ko_KR: 붙박이

en: Sticky Options
ko_KR: 고정 옵션

en: Icon font size
ko_KR: 아이콘 글꼴 크기

en: Post Hover Icon
ko_KR: 글 마우스오버 아이콘

en: SlideUp
ko_KR: 슬라이드 업

en: ZoomIn
ko_KR: 줌인

en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Hover Card Style
ko_KR: 마우스오버 카드 스타일

en: Meta Typography
ko_KR: 메타 타이포그래피

en: Meta Style
ko_KR: 메타 스타일

en: Content Height
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 높이

en: Excerpt Typography
ko_KR: 발췌 타이포그래피

en: Justified
ko_KR: 정당화

en: Excerpt Alignment
ko_KR: 발췌 정렬

en: Excerpt Color
ko_KR: 발췌 색상

en: Excerpt Style
ko_KR: 발췌 스타일

en: Title Hover Color
ko_KR: 제목 마우스오버 색상

en: Color & Typography
ko_KR: 색상 및 타이포그래피

en: Spacing Between Items
ko_KR: 항목 간 간격

en: Post Background Color
ko_KR: 글 배경색

en: Post Grid Style
ko_KR: 글 그리드 스타일

en: Left to Right
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Top to Bottom
ko_KR: 상단에서 하단

en: Color &amp; Typography
ko_KR: 색상 및 타이포그래피

en: Container Max Width (% or px)
ko_KR: 컨테이너 최대 너비 (% 또는 px)

en: Set max width for the container?
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 최대 너비를 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Call to Action Style
ko_KR: 콜 투 액션 스타일

en: <p>Add a strong one liner supporting the heading above and giving users a reason to click on the button below.</p>
ko_KR: <p>위 제목을 뒷받침하고 사용자가 아래 버튼을 클릭해야 하는 이유를 제공하는 강력한 한 줄을 추가합니다. </p>

en: Background Fixed Image
ko_KR: 배경 고정 이미지

en: Background Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Color Style
ko_KR: 색상 스타일

en: Flex Grid with Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘이 있는 플렉스 그리드

en: Flex Grid
ko_KR: 플렉스 그리드

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Call to Action
ko_KR: 행동 유도

en: Hover Border Color
ko_KR: 마우스오버 테두리 색상

en: Social Icon Padding
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 패딩

en: Social Profiles Style
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필 스타일

en: Description Color
ko_KR: 설명 색상

en: Member Description
ko_KR: 멤버 설명

en: Job Position Color
ko_KR: 작업 위치 색상

en: Member Job Position
ko_KR: 멤버 직위

en: Member Name Color
ko_KR: 구성원 이름 색상

en: Member Name
ko_KR: 멤버 이름

en: Team Member Image Style
ko_KR: 팀원 이미지 스타일

en: Set Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬 설정

en: Content Background Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 배경색

en: Content Card
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 카드

en: Style Preset
ko_KR: 스타일 사전 설정

en: Social on Bottom
ko_KR: 하단의 소셜

en: Circle Style
ko_KR: 원 스타일

en: Centered Style
ko_KR: 가운데 스타일

en: Overlay Style
ko_KR: 오버레이 스타일

en: Simple Style
ko_KR: 심플 스타일

en: Team Member Styles
ko_KR: 팀원 스타일

en: Place URL here
ko_KR: 여기에 URL 입력

en: Display Social Profiles?
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필을 표시할까요?

en: Social Profiles
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필

en: Add team member description here. Remove the text if not necessary.
ko_KR: 여기에 팀원 설명을 추가합니다. 필요하지 않은 경우 텍스트를 제거합니다.

en: Software Engineer
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 엔지니어

en: Job Position
ko_KR: 작업 위치

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Team Member Content
ko_KR: 팀원 콘텐츠

en: Team Member Avatar
ko_KR: 팀원 아바타

en: Team Member Image
ko_KR: 팀원 이미지

en: Button Padding
ko_KR: 버튼 패딩

en: Use Gradient Background
ko_KR: 그라데이션 배경 사용

en: Shikoba (Pro)
ko_KR: 시코바 (프로)

en: Quidel (Pro)
ko_KR: Quidel (프로)

en: Antiman (Pro)
ko_KR: 안티맨 (프로)

en: Nuka (Pro)
ko_KR: 누카 (프로)

en: Wapasha (Pro)
ko_KR: 와파샤 (프로)

en: Saqui (Pro)
ko_KR: 사퀴 (프로)

en: Aylen (Pro)
ko_KR: Aylen (프로)

en: Wave (Pro)
ko_KR: 웨이브 (프로)

en: Pipaluk (Pro)
ko_KR: 피파룩 (프로)

en: Ujarak
ko_KR: 우자락

en: Set Button Effect
ko_KR: 버튼 효과 설정

en: Button Effects &amp; Styles
ko_KR: 버튼 효과 및 스타일

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 URL

en: Enter button secondary text here
ko_KR: 여기에 버튼 보조 텍스트 입력

en: Enter button secondary text
ko_KR: 버튼 보조 텍스트 입력

en: Button Secondary Text
ko_KR: 버튼 보조 텍스트

en: Enter button text here
ko_KR: 여기에 버튼 텍스트 입력

en: Enter button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 입력

en: Button Content
ko_KR: 버튼 콘텐츠

en: Icon Hover Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 마우스오버 색상

en: Icon Area Height
ko_KR: 아이콘 영역 높이

en: Icon Area Width
ko_KR: 아이콘 영역 너비

en: Background Hover Color
ko_KR: 배경 마우스오버 색상

en: Show Background
ko_KR: 배경 표시

en: Icon Settings
ko_KR: 아이콘 설정

en: Arrow Size
ko_KR: 화살표 크기

en: Refresh your browser after saving the padding value for see changes.
ko_KR: 패딩 값을 저장한 후 브라우저를 새로고침하여 변경 사항을 확인합니다.

en: Arrow Background
ko_KR: 화살표 배경

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 줄 높이

en: Disable item color
ko_KR: 항목 색상 비활성화

en: Pricing Period
ko_KR: 가격 책정 기간

en: Original Price
ko_KR: 원래 가격

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 가격 책정

en: Subtitle Style
ko_KR: 자막 스타일

en: Line Color
ko_KR: 라인 색상

en: Border Type
ko_KR: 테두리 유형

en: Pricing Table Style
ko_KR: 가격표 스타일

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Featured Tag Text
ko_KR: 추천 태그 텍스트

en: Ribbon Style
ko_KR: 리본 스타일

en: Featured?
ko_KR: 추천?

en: Ribbon
ko_KR: 리본

en: Button Link
ko_KR: 버튼 링크

en: Choose Plan
ko_KR: 요금제 선택

en: Icon Spacing
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Borderless
ko_KR: 테두리 없음

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Punk
ko_KR: 펑크

en: Light
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Tooltip Arrow
ko_KR: 툴팁 화살표

en: Animation Duration
ko_KR: 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: Swing
ko_KR: 스윙

en: Grow
ko_KR: 성장

en: Click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: I'm a awesome tooltip!!
ko_KR: 멋진 툴팁입니다!!!

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Item Active?
ko_KR: 아이템 활성화?

en: Pricing table list item
ko_KR: 가격표 목록 항목

en: List Item
ko_KR: 목록 항목

en: Feature
ko_KR: 기능

en: Period Separator
ko_KR: 마침표 구분 기호

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: Price Period (per)
ko_KR: 가격 기간 (당)

en: Currency Placement
ko_KR: 통화 배치

en: Price Currency
ko_KR: 가격 통화

en: Sale Price
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: On Sale?
ko_KR: 세일 중?

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: A tagline here.
ko_KR: 여기 태그 라인이 있습니다.

en: Sub Title
ko_KR: 하위 제목

en: Startup
ko_KR: 시작

en: List Icon
ko_KR: 목록 아이콘

en: Only available in pro version!
ko_KR: 프로 버전에서만 사용 가능!

en: Pricing Style
ko_KR: 가격 책정 스타일

en: Pricing Style 4 (Pro)
ko_KR: 가격 책정 스타일 4 (프로)

en: Pricing Style 3 (Pro)
ko_KR: 가격 책정 스타일 3 (프로)

en: Pricing Style 2
ko_KR: 가격 스타일 2

en: Margin Bottom
ko_KR: 여백 하단

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Odd Row
ko_KR: 홀수 행

en: Even Row
ko_KR: 짝수 행

en: Odd Column
ko_KR: 홀수 열

en: Even Column
ko_KR: 짝수 열

en: Last Column
ko_KR: 마지막 열

en: First Column
ko_KR: 첫 번째 열

en: Highlight
ko_KR: 하이라이트

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Cell Border
ko_KR: 셀 테두리

en: Head
ko_KR: 헤드

en: Box Shadow
ko_KR: 상자 그림자

en: Table
ko_KR: 표

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Export/Import
ko_KR: 내보내기/가져오기

en: Note: Pagination will be applied on Live Preview only.
ko_KR: 참고: 페이지 매김은 실시간 미리 보기에서만 적용됩니다.

en: Rows Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 행 수

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Sort
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Advanced Features
ko_KR: 고급 기능

en: Static Data
ko_KR: 정적 데이터

en: Data Source
ko_KR: 데이터 소스

en: Quotation Postion From Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 따옴표 위치

en: Quotation Postion From Top
ko_KR: 위에서부터 인용 위치

en: Quotation Mark Color
ko_KR: 따옴표 색상

en: Quotation Style
ko_KR: 인용 스타일

en: Testimonial Text Color
ko_KR: 추천 텍스트 색상

en: Testimonial Text
ko_KR: 추천 텍스트

en: Company Color
ko_KR: 회사 색상

en: User Name Color
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 색상

en: Rounded Avatar?
ko_KR: 둥근 아바타?

en: Image Max Width
ko_KR: 이미지 최대 너비

en: Image Width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: Testimonial Image Style
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 스타일

en: Display User & Company Block?
ko_KR: 사용자 및 회사 블록 표시?

en: Layout Alignment
ko_KR: 레이아웃 정렬

en: Content Bottom | Icon Title Inline
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 하단 | 아이콘 제목 인라인

en: Content Top | Icon Title Inline
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 상단 | 아이콘 제목 인라인

en: Content | Icon/Image
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 | 아이콘/이미지

en: Icon/Image | Content
ko_KR: 아이콘/이미지 | 콘텐츠

en: Content | Icon/Image | Bio
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 | 아이콘/이미지 | 바이오

en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

en: Select Style
ko_KR: 스타일 선택

en: Testimonial Styles
ko_KR: 추천 스타일

en: Rating Number
ko_KR: 평점 번호

en: Display Rating?
ko_KR: 등급 표시?

en: Description Height
ko_KR: 설명 높이

en: Add testimonial description here. Edit and place your own text.
ko_KR: 여기에 추천인 설명을 추가합니다. 직접 텍스트를 편집하고 배치합니다.

en: Testimonial Description
ko_KR: 회원 평가 설명

en: Company Name
ko_KR: 회사 이름

en: John Doe
ko_KR: 신원 미상

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Testimonial Content
ko_KR: 회원 평가 콘텐츠

en: Testimonial Avatar
ko_KR: 추천 아바타

en: Display Avatar?
ko_KR: 아바타로 표시할까요?

en: Testimonial Image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지

en: Title Color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Text Alignment
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Expire Message
ko_KR: 만료 메시지

en: Digit Color
ko_KR: 숫자 색상

en: Individual Box Styling
ko_KR: 개별 박스 스타일링

en: Label Color
ko_KR: 레이블 색상

en: Countdown Labels
ko_KR: 카운트다운 레이블

en: Digits Color
ko_KR: 숫자 색상

en: Countdown Digits
ko_KR: 카운트다운 숫자

en: Space Below Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 아래 공간

en: Space Between Boxes
ko_KR: 상자 사이의 공백

en: Box Background Color
ko_KR: 상자 배경색

en: Countdown Styles
ko_KR: 카운트다운 스타일

en: Redirect To (URL)
ko_KR: 리디렉션 대상 (URL)

en: Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s
ko_KR: 로렘 입섬은 인쇄 및 조판 업계의 더미 텍스트입니다. 로렘 입섬은 1500년대부터 업계의 표준 더미 텍스트로 사용되어 왔습니다.

en: On Expiry Content
ko_KR: 만료 콘텐츠 켜기

en: Countdown is finished!
ko_KR: 카운트다운이 종료되었습니다!

en: On Expiry Title
ko_KR: 만료 제목 켜기

en: Saved Templates
ko_KR: 저장된 템플릿

en: Redirection Link
ko_KR: 리디렉션 링크

en: Choose whether if you want to set a message or a redirect link
ko_KR: 메시지 또는 리디렉션 링크를 설정할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Expire Type
ko_KR: 만료 유형

en: Expire Action
ko_KR: 만료 동작

en: Separator Color
ko_KR: 구분 기호 색상

en: Display Separator
ko_KR: 구분 기호 표시

en: Countdown Separator
ko_KR: 카운트다운 구분 기호

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: Custom Label for Seconds
ko_KR: 초 단위 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Display Seconds
ko_KR: 초 표시

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Custom Label for Minutes
ko_KR: 분 단위 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Display Minutes
ko_KR: 분 표시

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: Custom Label for Hours
ko_KR: 시간별 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Display Hours
ko_KR: 시간 표시

en: Leave blank to hide
ko_KR: 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Custom Label for Days
ko_KR: 일별 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Display Days
ko_KR: 표시 일수

en: Style 3
ko_KR: 스타일 3

en: Style 2
ko_KR: 스타일 2

en: Style 1
ko_KR: 스타일 1

en: Use when you select inline labels
ko_KR: 인라인 레이블을 선택할 때 사용

en: Left spacing for Labels
ko_KR: 레이블의 왼쪽 간격

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Block
ko_KR: 차단

en: Label Position
ko_KR: 레이블 위치

en: Set the due date and time
ko_KR: 마감일 및 시간 설정

en: Countdown Due Date
ko_KR: 카운트다운 마감일

en: Timer Settings
ko_KR: 타이머 설정

en: Align Right Arrow
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표 정렬

en: Align Left Arrow
ko_KR: 왼쪽 화살표 정렬

en: Arrows Size
ko_KR: 화살표 크기

en: Choose Next Arrow
ko_KR: 다음 화살표 선택

en: Choose Prev Arrow
ko_KR: 이전 화살표 선택

en: Tag Style
ko_KR: 태그 스타일

en: Text Hover Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 마우스오버 색상

en: Ticker Content
ko_KR: 티커 콘텐츠

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Shows grab cursor when you hover over the slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 위로 마우스를 가져가면 그랩 커서 표시

en: Grab Cursor
ko_KR: 그랩 커서

en: Infinite Loop
ko_KR: 무한 루프

en: Pause On Hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버시 일시정지

en: Autoplay Speed
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Duration of transition between slides (in ms)
ko_KR: 슬라이드 간 전환 시간 (ms)

en: Slider Speed
ko_KR: 슬라이더 속도

en: Items Gap
ko_KR: 아이템 갭

en: Slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드

en: Sets transition effect
ko_KR: 전환 효과 설정

en: Effect
ko_KR: 효과

en: Animation Settings
ko_KR: 애니메이션 세팅

en: Trending Today
ko_KR: 오늘 트렌드

en: Tag Text
ko_KR: 태그 텍스트

en: Custom Content available in pro version only!
ko_KR: 프로 버전에서만 사용할 수 있는 커스텀 콘텐츠!

en: Ticker Type
ko_KR: 티커 유형

en: Dynamic
ko_KR: 동적

en: Ticker Settings
ko_KR: 티커 설정

en: Transition
ko_KR: 트랜지션

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Item Color
ko_KR: 아이템 색상

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Search Result List
ko_KR: 검색 결과 목록

en: Search Result Box
ko_KR: 검색 결과 상자

en: Close Icon
ko_KR: 닫기 아이콘

en: Search Icon
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘

en: Field Padding
ko_KR: 필드 패딩

en: Field Color
ko_KR: 필드 색상

en: Field Background Color
ko_KR: 필드 배경색

en: Search Field
ko_KR: 검색 필드

en: Search Box
ko_KR: 검색 상자

en: <strong>BetterDocs</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <a href="plugin-install.php?s=BetterDocs&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">BetterDocs</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>BetterDocs</strong>가 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <a href="plugin-install.php?s=BetterDocs&tab=search&type=term" target="_blank">BetterDocs</a>를 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Error Field Input Border Width
ko_KR: 오류 필드 입력 테두리 너비

en: Error Field Input Border Color
ko_KR: 오류 필드 입력 테두리 색상

en: Field Description
ko_KR: 필드 설명

en: Textarea Height
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역 높이

en: Input Height
ko_KR: 입력 높이

en: Form Background Color
ko_KR: 양식 배경색

en: Custom Title & Description
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 제목 및 설명

en: <strong>WPForms</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <strong>WPForms</strong> first.
ko_KR: <strong>WPForms</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <strong>WPForms</strong>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: If enabled, table header will be automatically responsive for mobile.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 표 헤더가 모바일에 맞게 자동으로 반응합니다.

en: Enable Responsive Table
ko_KR: 반응형 표 활성화

en: Responsive Options
ko_KR: 반응형 옵션

en: Background Color (Even Row)
ko_KR: 배경색 (짝수 행)

en: Color ( Even Row )
ko_KR: 색상 ( 짝수 행 )

en: Even Cell
ko_KR: 짝수 셀

en: Background ( Odd Row )
ko_KR: 배경 (홀수 행)

en: Color ( Odd Row )
ko_KR: 색상 ( 홀수 행 )

en: ODD Cell
ko_KR: ODD 셀

en: Title Alignment
ko_KR: 제목 정렬

en: Icon Space
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Header Border Radius
ko_KR: 헤더 테두리 반경

en: General Style
ko_KR: 일반 스타일

en: Export table as CSV file
ko_KR: 테이블을 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Cell Text
ko_KR: 셀 텍스트

en: Choose Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Editor
ko_KR: 에디터

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Content Type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Default: 1 (optional).
ko_KR: 기본값: 1 (선택 사항).

en: Column
ko_KR: 열

en: Row
ko_KR: 행

en: Row Type
ko_KR: 행 유형

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Image Size(px)
ko_KR: 이미지 크기(픽셀)

en: Header Icon Type
ko_KR: 헤더 아이콘 유형

en: Enable Header Icon
ko_KR: 헤더 아이콘 사용

en: Column Name
ko_KR: 열 이름

en: Sorting feature is available in pro version!
ko_KR: 프로 버전에서 정렬 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Button Style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Style
ko_KR: 아이콘 스타일

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Circle
ko_KR: 서클

en: Image Type
ko_KR: 이미지 유형

en: Image Style
ko_KR: 이미지 스타일

en: Border Style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Content Padding
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 패딩

en: Back Background Color
ko_KR: 뒤로 배경색

en: Front Background Color
ko_KR: 전면 배경색

en: Filp Box Style
ko_KR: 필프 상자 스타일

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Button Icon
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Box
ko_KR: 박스

en: Link Type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Content Alignment
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Back Title
ko_KR: 뒤로 제목

en: Front Title
ko_KR: 전면 제목

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Image Resizer
ko_KR: 이미지 리사이저

en: Flipbox Image
ko_KR: 플립박스 이미지

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Icon Type
ko_KR: 아이콘 유형

en: Front
ko_KR: 전면

en: Zoom Out
ko_KR: 줌 아웃

en: Zoom In
ko_KR: 줌인

en: Flip Bottom
ko_KR: 플립 하단

en: Flip Top
ko_KR: 플립 탑

en: Flip Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 뒤집기

en: Flip Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 뒤집기

en: Flipbox Type
ko_KR: 플립박스 유형

en: Hover Color
ko_KR: 마우스오버 색상

en: Link Style
ko_KR: 링크 스타일

en: Title Style
ko_KR: 제목 스타일

en: Card Style
ko_KR: 카드 스타일

en: Show Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Show Date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Avatar Style
ko_KR: 아바타 스타일

en: Show Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 표시

en: Card Settings
ko_KR: 카드 설정

en: no
ko_KR: 아니요

en: yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Post Limit
ko_KR: 글 제한

en: Column spacing
ko_KR: 열 간격

en: Content Length
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Column Grid
ko_KR: 열 그리드

en: Masonry
ko_KR: 벽돌

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Content Layout
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 레이아웃

en: Consumer Secret
ko_KR: 소비자 비밀

en: Consumer Key
ko_KR: 소비자 키

en: Remove # sign from your hashtag name.
ko_KR: 해시태그 이름에서 # 기호를 제거합니다.

en: Hashtag Name
ko_KR: 해시태그 이름

en: Use @ sign with your account name.
ko_KR: 계정 이름에 @ 기호를 사용합니다.

en: Account Name
ko_KR: 계정 이름

en: Account Settings
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Overlay Color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상

en: Likes & Comments
ko_KR: 좋아요 및 댓글

en: Preview Description
ko_KR: 미리 보기 설명

en: Preview Title
ko_KR: 제목 미리보기

en: Preview Host
ko_KR: 미리보기 호스트

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Page Name
ko_KR: 페이지 이름

en: Color &amp; Typography
ko_KR: 색상 및 타이포그래피

en: Footer Style
ko_KR: 바닥글 스타일

en: Preview Padding
ko_KR: 미리 보기 패딩

en: Content Style
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스타일

en: Header Style
ko_KR: 헤더 스타일

en: Space Between Items
ko_KR: 항목 사이의 공백

en: Feed Item Styles
ko_KR: 피드 항목 스타일

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김

en: Open link in new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 링크 열기

en: Display Date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Display Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 표시

en: Display Like
ko_KR: 좋아요 표시

en: Max Message Length
ko_KR: 최대 메시지 길이

en: Display Message
ko_KR: 메시지 표시

en: Content Settings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 설정

en: Columns
ko_KR: 열

en: Card
ko_KR: 카드

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Max Visible Items
ko_KR: 최대 표시 항목 수

en: Oldest
ko_KR: 오래된순

en: Newest
ko_KR: 최근순

en: Sort By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Feed Settings
ko_KR: 피드 설정

en: Page ID
ko_KR: 페이지 ID

en: Facebook Account Settings
ko_KR: 페이스북 계정 설정

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Alert
ko_KR: 경고

en: Margin Top
ko_KR: 마진 상단

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Submit Button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼

en: Checked
ko_KR: 체크됨

en: Radio Buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 폭

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Custom Styles
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스타일

en: Radio & Checkbox
ko_KR: 라디오 및 체크박스

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Show Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 표시

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더

en: Focus
ko_KR: 초점

en: Textarea Width
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역 너비

en: Input Width
ko_KR: 입력 너비

en: Text Indent
ko_KR: 텍스트 들여쓰기

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 간격

en: Input & Textarea
ko_KR: 입력 및 텍스트 영역

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Title & Description
ko_KR: 제목 및 설명

en: Form Padding
ko_KR: 양식 패딩

en: Form Margin
ko_KR: 양식 여백

en: Form Max Width
ko_KR: 양식 최대 너비

en: Form Alignment
ko_KR: 양식 정렬

en: Form Container
ko_KR: 양식 컨테이너

en: Validation Errors
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 오류

en: Error Messages
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Form Description
ko_KR: 양식 설명

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Form Title
ko_KR: 양식 제목

en: Select Form
ko_KR: 양식 선택

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: <strong>Contact Form 7</strong> is not installed/activated on your site. Please install and activate <strong>Contact Form 7</strong> first.
ko_KR: <strong>Contact Form 7</strong>이 사이트에 설치/활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 <strong>Contact Form 7</strong>을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Warning!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: Essential Addons styles & scripts are saved in Uploads folder. This option will clear all those generated files.
ko_KR: 필수 애드온 스타일과 스크립트는 업로드 폴더에 저장됩니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 생성된 파일이 모두 지워집니다.

en: Regenerate Assets
ko_KR: 자산 재생성

en: Duplicator
ko_KR: 복제기

en: Reading Progress Bar
ko_KR: 읽기 진행률 표시줄

en: Content Protection
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보호

en: Advanced Tooltip
ko_KR: 고급 도구 설명

en: Particles
ko_KR: 파티클

en: Parallax
ko_KR: 시차

en: Leave a Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 남기기

en: Show Your Love
ko_KR: 당신의 사랑을 보여주세요

en: Disable All
ko_KR: 모두 비활성화

en: Enable All
ko_KR: 모두 사용

en: BetterDocs Search Form
ko_KR: BetterDocs 검색 양식

en: BetterDocs Category Box
ko_KR: BetterDocs 카테고리 박스

en: BetterDocs Category Grid
ko_KR: BetterDocs 카테고리 그리드

en: Documentation Elements
ko_KR: 문서 요소

en: LearnDash Course List
ko_KR: LearnDash 코스 목록

en: LearnDash Elements
ko_KR: LearnDash 요소

en: Facebook Feed
ko_KR: 페이스북 피드

en: Instagram Feed
ko_KR: 인스타그램 피드

en: Twitter Feed Carousel
ko_KR: 트위터 피드 캐러셀

en: Twitter Feed
ko_KR: 트위터 피드

en: Social Feed Elements
ko_KR: 소셜 피드 요소

en: Mailchimp
ko_KR: 메일침프

en: Fluent Forms
ko_KR: 유창한 양식

en: Caldera Form
ko_KR: 칼데라 양식

en: Gravity Form
ko_KR: 중력 양식

en: Ninja Form
ko_KR: 닌자 양식

en: weForms
ko_KR: 위폼

en: Contact Form 7
ko_KR: 문의 양식 7

en: Form Styler Elements
ko_KR: 양식 스타일러 요소

en: Pricing Table
ko_KR: 가격표

en: Call To Action
ko_KR: 행동 유도

en: Marketing Elements
ko_KR: 마케팅 요소

en: Image Scroller
ko_KR: 이미지 스크롤러

en: Divider
ko_KR: 디바이더

en: Image Hotspots
ko_KR: 이미지 핫스팟

en: One Page Navigation
ko_KR: 한 페이지 탐색

en: Interactive Cards
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 카드

en: Logo Carousel
ko_KR: 로고 캐러셀

en: Flip Carousel
ko_KR: 플립 캐러셀

en: Image Comparison
ko_KR: 이미지 비교

en: Protected Content
ko_KR: 보호된 콘텐츠

en: Lightbox & Modal
ko_KR: 라이트박스 및 모달

en: Counter
ko_KR: 카운터

en: Interactive Promo
ko_KR: 인터랙티브 프로모션

en: Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄

en: Image Accordion
ko_KR: 이미지 아코디언

en: Filterable Gallery
ko_KR: 필터링 가능한 갤러리

en: Fancy Text
ko_KR: 멋진 텍스트

en: Creative Elements
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 요소

en: Dynamic Gallery
ko_KR: 동적 갤러리

en: Content Timeline
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 타임라인

en: Woo Product Collections
ko_KR: Woo 제품 컬렉션

en: Smart Post List
ko_KR: 스마트 글 목록

en: Post Carousel
ko_KR: 글 캐러셀

en: Post Block
ko_KR: 글 블록

en: Advanced Google Map
ko_KR: 고급 Google 지도

en: Content Ticker
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 티커

en: Advanced Data Table
ko_KR: 고급 데이터 테이블

en: Data Table
ko_KR: 데이터 테이블

en: Post Timeline
ko_KR: 글 타임라인

en: Post Grid
ko_KR: 글 그리드

en: Dynamic Content Elements
ko_KR: 동적 콘텐츠 요소

en: Sticky Video
ko_KR: 고정 비디오

en: Team Member Carousel
ko_KR: 팀원 캐러셀

en: Static Product
ko_KR: 정적 제품

en: Testimonial Slider
ko_KR: 추천 슬라이더

en: Toggle
ko_KR: 토글

en: Advanced Menu
ko_KR: 고급 메뉴

en: Offcanvas
ko_KR: 오프캔버스

en: Feature List
ko_KR: 기능 목록

en: Advanced Tabs
ko_KR: 고급 탭

en: Advanced Accordion
ko_KR: 고급 아코디언

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁

en: Dual Color Heading
ko_KR: 이중 색상 제목

en: Info Box
ko_KR: 정보 상자

en: Flip Box
ko_KR: 플립 박스

en: Testimonial
ko_KR: 추천글

en: Team Member
ko_KR: 팀원

en: Creative Button
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 버튼

en: Content Elements
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 요소

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s전

en: Select a Fluent Form
ko_KR: 유창한 양식 선택

en: Select a WPForm
ko_KR: WPForm 선택

en: Select Caldera Form
ko_KR: 칼데라 양식 선택

en: Select Ninja Form
ko_KR: 닌자 양식 선택

en: Select weForm
ko_KR: 위폼 선택

en: Select Gravity Form
ko_KR: 중력 양식 선택

en: Create a Form First
ko_KR: 먼저 폼 만들기

en: Select a Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식 선택

en: Unlock more possibilities
ko_KR: 더 많은 가능성을 열어보세요

en: Go Premium for More Features
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 전환하여 더 많은 기능 이용

en: Button Alignment
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Margin
ko_KR: 마진

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Border
ko_KR: 외곽선

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Entry Footer
ko_KR: 항목 푸터

en: Entry Header
ko_KR: 항목 헤더

en: Meta Position
ko_KR: 메타 위치

en: Show Meta
ko_KR: 메타 표시

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Show Read More Button
ko_KR: 자세히 보기 버튼 표시

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Show Read More
ko_KR: 더 보기 표시

en: Excerpt Words
ko_KR: 발췌 단어

en: Show Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌문 표시

en: Show Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Icon Image Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 이미지 크기

en: Icon Image
ko_KR: 아이콘 이미지

en: Bullet
ko_KR: 불릿

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Show Circle Image / Icon
ko_KR: 원 이미지/아이콘 표시

en: Show Image
ko_KR: 이미지 표시

en: Load More
ko_KR: 더 로드

en: Label Text
ko_KR: 레이블 텍스트

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: Show Load More
ko_KR: 로드 더 보기

en: Outside
ko_KR: 외부

en: Inside
ko_KR: 내부

en: Date Position
ko_KR: 날짜 위치

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Post Block Style Preset
ko_KR: 글 블록 스타일 프리셋

en: Layout Settings
ko_KR: 레이아웃 설정

en: Max Width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order By
ko_KR: 주문 기준

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Posts Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 글 수

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Search & Select
ko_KR: 검색 및 선택

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Query
ko_KR: 쿼리

en: Dynamic Content Settings
ko_KR: 동적 콘텐츠 설정

en: Manual Selection
ko_KR: 수동 선택

en: We hope you're enjoying Essential Addons for Elementor! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 엘리멘터용 에센셜 애드온을 즐기고 계시길 바랍니다! 큰 호의를 베풀어 주셔서 워드프레스에서 별점 5점을 부여해 주시면 저희가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 부여하는 데 도움이 되겠죠?

en: Never show again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않음

en: I need help
ko_KR: 도움이 필요합니다

en: Maybe Later
ko_KR: 어쩌면 나중에

en: I already did
ko_KR: 이미 동의했습니다.

en: Ok, you deserve it!
ko_KR: 좋아요, 당신은 그럴 자격이 있습니다!

en: Go Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 이동

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 추가기능

en: Elements
ko_KR: 요소

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Essential Addons
ko_KR: 필수 애드온

en: Install Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 설치

en: Activate Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 활성화

en: Video Tutorials
ko_KR: 비디오 튜토리얼

en: Docs & FAQs
ko_KR: 문서 및 FAQ

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Sale!
ko_KR: 할인!

en: <p class="no-posts-found">No posts found!</p>
ko_KR: <p class="no-posts-found">게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다!</p>

en: No content found!
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Infobox Content
ko_KR: 인포박스 콘텐츠

en: You don't have set any slug and file name to install the plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치를 위한 슬러그 및 파일 이름을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: You don't have permission to install the plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 권한이 없습니다.

en: Install Now!
ko_KR: 지금 설치하세요!

en: Just Deactivate
ko_KR: 그냥 비활성화

en: Submit and Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Submitting form
ko_KR: 제출 양식 제출

en: Please share the reason
ko_KR: 이유를 공유해주세요.

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: It's a temporary deactivation
ko_KR: 일시적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
ko_KR: 플러그인이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Please share which plugin
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인을 사용 중인지 알려주세요.

en: I found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다

en: I no longer need the plugin
ko_KR: 더 이상 플러그인이 필요하지 않습니다

en: Woo Thank You
ko_KR: Woo 감사

en: No Thanks.
ko_KR: 감사합니다.

en: Sure, I'd like to help
ko_KR: 물론, 도와드리겠습니다

en: We collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and plugin usage information.
                Your site URL, WordPress & PHP version, plugins & themes and email address to send you the
                discount coupon. This data lets us make sure this plugin always stays compatible with the most
                popular plugins and themes. No spam, I promise.
ko_KR: 당사는 민감하지 않은 진단 데이터와 플러그인 사용 정보를 수집합니다. 사이트 URL, 워드프레스 및 PHP 버전, 플러그인 및 테마, 할인 쿠폰을 전송할 이메일 주소. 이 데이터를 통해 이 플러그인이 항상 가장 인기 있는 플러그인 및 테마와 호환성을 유지할 수 있습니다. 스팸은 없습니다.

en: We can't detect any plugin information. This is most probably because you have not included the code in the plugin main file.
ko_KR: 플러그인 정보를 감지할 수 없습니다. 이는 플러그인 메인 파일에 코드를 포함하지 않았기 때문일 가능성이 높습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Essential Addons for Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터용 필수 애드온
