Plugins - Duplicate Page - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Gutenberg Editor
zh_CN: 古藤堡区块

en: Classic Editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Choose Editor
zh_CN: 选择编辑器

en: Please select which editor your are using. <strong>Default:</strong> Classic Editor
zh_CN: 请选择您使用的编辑器。 <strong>默认：</strong>经典编辑器

en: Duplicate This as
zh_CN: 复制这个为

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Contribute some donation, to make plugin more stable. You can pay amount of your choice.
zh_CN: 贡献一些捐赠，使插件更稳定。你可以支付你选择的金额。

en: Add a suffix for duplicate or clone post as Copy, Clone etc. It will show after title.
zh_CN: 为复制或克隆文章添加一个后缀，例如“复制”，“克隆”等。它将在标题后显示。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Duplicate Posts, Pages and Custom Posts using single click.
zh_CN: 单击即可复制文章，页面和自定义文章。

en: Duplicate This
zh_CN: 复制这个

en: Duplicate Post Suffix
zh_CN: Duplicate Post后缀

en: Buy PRO
zh_CN: 购买专业版

en: <strong>Saving Please wait...</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>正在保存，请稍候... </strong>

en: <div class="error settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
    <p><strong>Settings not saved.</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">Dismiss this notice.</span></button></div>
zh_CN: <div class="error settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated">
    <p><strong>设置未保存。</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">取消此通知。.</span></button></div>

en: <div class="updated settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
    <p><strong>Settings saved.</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">Dismiss this notice.</span></button></div>
zh_CN: <div class="updated settings-error notice is-dismissible" id="setting-error-settings_updated"> 
    <p> <strong>已保存的设置。</strong></p><button class="notice-dismiss" type="button"><span class="screen-reader-text">取消此通知。</span></button></div>

en: Duplicate Page Settings
zh_CN: Duplicate Page 设置

en: Duplicate Post Status
zh_CN: Duplicate Post 状态

en: To All Posts List
zh_CN: 到所有文章列表

en: To Duplicate Edit Screen
zh_CN: 到复制编辑画面

en: Redirect to after click on <strong>Duplicate This Link</strong>
zh_CN: 点击<strong>复制此链接</strong>后，重定向至

en: Please select any post status you want to assign for duplicate post. <strong>Default:</strong> Draft.
zh_CN: 请选择您要分配给重复文章的任何状态。 <strong>默认值：</strong>草稿。

en: Please select any post redirection, redirect you to selected after click on duplicate this link. <strong>Default:</strong> To current list.
zh_CN: 请选择任何文章重定向，单击重复这个链接后，将您重定向到所选文章。 <strong>默认值：</strong>到当前列表。
