Plugins - Solid Security – Password, Two Factor Authentication, and Brute Force - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1734 entries)

en: "kid" empty, unable to lookup correct key
ko_KR: "키드"가 비어 있어 올바른 키를 조회할 수 없습니다.

en: "kid" invalid, unable to lookup correct key
ko_KR: "키드"가 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 키를 조회할 수 없습니다.

en: %1$d Added, %2$d Removed, %3$d Changed
ko_KR: %1$d 추가됨, %2$d 제거됨, %3$d 변경됨

en: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s)

en: %1$s - %2$s ago
ko_KR: %1$s - %2$s 전

en: %1$s Authenticated
ko_KR: %1$s 인증됨

en: %1$s Authenticated Using %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 사용하여 %1$s 인증됨

en: %1$s Failed Authentication
ko_KR: %1$s 인증 실패

en: %1$s Failed Authentication Using %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s를 사용한 인증 실패 - %1$s

en: %1$s Migrating log entries from an older format. This message will update when the migration is complete.
ko_KR: %1$s 이전 형식에서 로그 항목을 마이그레이션하는 중입니다. 이 메시지는 마이그레이션이 완료되면 업데이트됩니다.

en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s

en: %1$s is enabled as recommended.
ko_KR: %1$s - 권장대로 활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: %1$s is the input name. %2$s is the error message.]
en: The directory supplied in %1$s cannot be used as a valid directory. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 제공된 디렉토리는 유효한 디렉토리로 사용할 수 없습니다. %2$s

[ctx: %1$s is the input name. %2$s is the error message.]
en: The file path supplied in %1$s cannot be used as the parent directory cannot be created. %2$s
ko_KR: 상위 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없으므로 %1$s에 제공된 파일 경로를 사용할 수 없습니다. %2$s

en: %1$s plugin %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인 %2$s

en: %1$s theme %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 테마 %2$s

en: %1$s, and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 및 %2$s

en: %1$sHide Backend%2$s will notify the chosen recipients whenever the login URL is changed.
ko_KR: %1$s 백엔드 숨기기 %2$s는 로그인 URL이 변경될 때마다 선택한 수신자에게 알립니다.

en: %1$sLearn more about Two Factor Authentication%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s2단계 인증%2$s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: %1$sView the Site Scan Report%2$s available now from your WordPress admin dashboard.
ko_KR: %1$s사이트 스캔 보고서%2$s를 지금 워드프레스 관리자 대시보드에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: %s Users
ko_KR: %s 사용자

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
ko_KR[0]: %s 승인된 댓글

en: %s comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: %s 댓글

en: %s could not be read due to an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: %s could not be read. Both the fopen/feof/fread/flock and file_get_contents functions are disabled on the server.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다. fopen/feof/fread/flock 및 file_get_contents 기능은 모두 서버에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: %s could not be read. Both the opendir/readdir/closedir and glob functions are disabled on the server.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다. opendir/readdir/closedir 및 glob 기능은 모두 서버에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: %s could not be read. It does not appear to be a file.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: %s could not be written as a file. The requested path already exists as a directory. The directory must be removed or a new file name must be chosen before the file can be written.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 파일로 쓸 수 없습니다. 요청한 경로가 이미 디렉토리로 존재합니다. 파일을 쓰기 전에 디렉토리를 제거하거나 새 파일 이름을 선택해야 합니다.

en: %s could not be written. Both the fopen/fwrite/flock and file_put_contents functions are disabled on the server. This is a server configuration issue that must be resolved before Solid Security can write files.
ko_KR: %s를 쓸 수 없습니다. 서버에서 fopen/fwrite/flock 및 file_put_contents 함수가 모두 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이는 솔리드 시큐리티가 파일을 쓰기 전에 해결해야 하는 서버 구성 문제입니다.

en: %s could not be written. This could be due to a permissions issue. Ensure that PHP runs as a user that has permission to write to this location.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다. PHP가 이 위치에 쓰기 권한이 있는 사용자로 실행되는지 확인하십시오.

en: %s has administrator capabilities and an unknown password strength.
ko_KR: %s 에(에) 관리자 권한이 있으며 암호 강도를 알 수 없습니다.

en: %s has administrator capabilities, but does not have Two-Factor enabled.
ko_KR: %s 에 관리자 권한이 있지만 2단계 인증이 사용하도록 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: %s has administrator capabilities, but does not have a strong password.
ko_KR: %s 에(에) 관리자 권한이 있지만 강력한 암호가 없습니다.

en: %s is not a valid IP address.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 유효한 IP 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s 항목

en: %s lockout notification
ko_KR: %s 잠금 알림

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
ko_KR[0]: %s 대기 중인 댓글

en: %s unused code remaining. | %s unused codes remaining.
ko_KR[0]: %s개의 사용되지 않은 코드가 남아 있습니다.

en: &larr; Back to %s
ko_KR: ← %s 돌아가기

en: (recommended)
ko_KR: (권장)

en: <b>User:</b> %1$s
ko_KR: <b>사용자:</b> %1$s

en: <b>Username:</b> %1$s
ko_KR: <b>사용자 이름:</b> %1$s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address or incorrect password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 이메일 주소가 잘못되었거나 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자 이름이 잘못되었거나 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you have chosen appears to have been used before. You must choose a new password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 선택한 비밀번호가 이전에 사용된 것 같습니다. 새 비밀번호를 선택해야 합니다.

en: A "internal server" error prevented the request from completing as expected. The server returned a 500 status code, indicating that the server was unable to complete the request due to a fatal PHP error or a server problem. This could be due to a plugin/theme conflict, a server configuration issue, a temporary hosting issue, or invalid custom PHP modifications. Please check your server's error logs for details about the source of the error and contact your hosting company for assistance if required.
ko_KR: "내부 서버" 오류로 인해 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 서버는 치명적인 PHP 오류 또는 서버 문제로 인해 서버가 요청을 완료할 수 없음을 나타내는 500 상태 코드를 반환했습니다. 플러그인/테마 충돌, 서버 구성 문제, 임시 호스팅 문제 또는 잘못된 사용자 정의 PHP 수정으로 인한 것일 수 있습니다. 오류의 원인에 대한 자세한 내용은 서버의 오류 로그를 확인하고 필요한 경우 호스팅 회사에 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: A "not found" error prevented the request from completing as expected. The server returned a 404 status code, indicating that the server was unable to find the requested admin-ajax.php file. This could be due to a plugin/theme conflict, a server configuration issue, or an incomplete WordPress installation. Please try refreshing the page and trying again. If the request continues to fail, you may have to alter plugin settings, alter server configurations, or reinstall WordPress.
ko_KR: "찾을 수 없음" 오류로 인해 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 서버가 요청한 admin-ajax.php 파일을 찾을 수 없음을 나타내는 404 상태 코드를 반환했습니다. 플러그인/테마 충돌, 서버 구성 문제 또는 불완전한 WordPress 설치로 인한 것일 수 있습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오. 요청이 계속 실패하면 플러그인 설정을 변경하거나 서버 구성을 변경하거나 WordPress를 다시 설치해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: A "request forbidden" error prevented the request from completing as expected. The server returned a 403 status code, indicating that the server configuration is prohibiting this request. This could be due to a plugin/theme conflict or a server configuration issue. Please try refreshing the page and trying again. If the request continues to fail, you may have to alter plugin settings or server configuration that could account for this AJAX request being blocked.
ko_KR: "요청 금지" 오류로 인해 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 서버는 서버 구성이 이 요청을 금지하고 있음을 나타내는 403 상태 코드를 반환했습니다. 플러그인/테마 충돌 또는 서버 구성 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오. 요청이 계속 실패하면 차단되는 이 AJAX 요청을 설명할 수 있는 플러그인 설정 또는 서버 구성을 변경해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: A 3rd-party Backup Plugin, %s, is being used.
ko_KR: 타사 백업 플러그인 %s이(가) 사용 중입니다.

en: A File Change scan is currently in progress.
ko_KR: 파일 변경 검사가 현재 진행 중입니다.

en: A Nickname is required. Please choose a nickname or fill out your first and last name.
ko_KR: 닉네임이 필요합니다. 닉네임을 선택하거나 이름과 성을 입력하십시오.

en: A QR code image is generated for users that set up two-factor authentication for this site. This image is generated using a SolidWP-hosted API. In the process of generating this image, your username is sent to the API. This data is not logged. For privacy policy details, please see the <a href="%1$s">SolidWP Privacy Policy</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대해 2단계 인증을 설정한 사용자를 위해 QR코드 이미지가 생성됩니다. 이 이미지는 SolidWP 호스팅 API를 사용하여 생성됩니다. 이 이미지를 생성하는 과정에서 사용자 이름이 API로 전송됩니다. 이 데이터는 기록되지 않습니다. 개인정보처리방침에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">SolidWP 개인정보처리방침</a>를 참조하세요.

en: A Solid Security module's scheduling.php file must return a callable.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 모듈의 scheduling.php 파일은 콜러블을 반환해야 합니다.

en: A comment describing the ban.
ko_KR: 금지를 설명하는 댓글입니다.

en: A cookie named “itsec_interstitial_browser” is created to track a user’s login process to implement enhanced security features.
ko_KR: 강화된 보안 기능을 구현하기 위해 사용자의 로그인 프로세스를 추적하기 위해 "itsec_interstitial_browser"라는 쿠키가 생성됩니다.

en: A file or directory already exists at <code>%s</code>. No Directory Name changes have been made. Please choose a new Directory Name or remove the existing file or directory and try again.
ko_KR: 파일 또는 디렉토리가 이미 <code>%s</code>에 있습니다. 디렉토리 이름이 변경되지 않았습니다. 새 디렉토리 이름을 선택하거나 기존 파일 또는 디렉토리를 제거하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A list of one-time codes you can use if you lose access to your device.
ko_KR: 기기에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 사용할 수 있는 일회성 코드 목록입니다.

en: A parser error prevented the request from completing as expected. The site sent a response that jQuery could not process. This could be due to a plugin/theme conflict or a server configuration issue.
ko_KR: 파서 오류로 인해 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 사이트에서 jQuery가 처리할 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다. 플러그인/테마 충돌 또는 서버 구성 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: A password change is required for your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 대한 비밀번호 변경이 필요합니다.

en: A permissions security check failed, preventing the request from completing as expected. The currently logged in user does not have sufficient permissions to make this request. Please try reloading the page and trying again.
ko_KR: 권한 보안 확인에 실패하여 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않습니다. 현재 로그인한 사용자는 이 요청을 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A query failure prevented the log data from being accessed: %s
ko_KR: 쿼리 실패로 인해 로그 데이터에 액세스할 수 없음: %s

en: A scan is already in progress. Please check the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">logs page</a> at a later time for the results of the scan.
ko_KR: 스캔이 이미 진행 중입니다. 검사 결과는 나중에 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">로그 페이지</a> 를 확인하십시오.

en: A search term is required when querying this actor type.
ko_KR: 이 행위자 유형을 쿼리할 때 검색어가 필요합니다.

en: A security check failed, preventing the request from completing as expected. Please try reloading the page and trying again.
ko_KR: 보안 검사에 실패하여 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: A simple website to promote your business.
ko_KR: 귀하의 비즈니스를 홍보할 수 있는 간단한 웹사이트입니다.

en: A timeout error prevented the request from completing as expected. The site took too long to respond. This could be due to a plugin/theme conflict or a server configuration issue.
ko_KR: 시간 초과 오류로 인해 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 사이트에서 응답하는 데 시간이 너무 오래 걸렸습니다. 플러그인/테마 충돌 또는 서버 구성 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: A user already exists with that username.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 이름을 가진 사용자가 이미 있습니다.

en: A user group already exists with the id '%s'.
ko_KR: ID가 '%s'인 사용자 그룹이 이미 있습니다.

en: A user group must have a minimum role, list of roles, or list of users to be created.
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹에는 생성할 최소 역할, 역할 목록 또는 사용자 목록이 있어야 합니다.

en: A validation check for %1$s failed. The %2$s value is missing. This could be due to a problem with the Solid Security installation or an invalid modification. Please reinstall Solid Security and try again.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 유효성 검사가 실패했습니다. %2$s 값이 없습니다. 솔리드 시큐리티 설치에 문제가 있거나 잘못된 수정이 있기 때문일 수 있습니다. 솔리드 시큐리티를 다시 설치한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: A validation function for %1$s received data that did not have the required entry for %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 유효성 검사 기능이 %2$s에 대한 필수 항목이 없는 데이터를 받았습니다.

en: A validation function for %1$s received data that does not match the expected data type for the %2$s entry. A data type of %3$s was expected, but a data type of %4$s was received.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 유효성 검사 기능이 %2$s 항목의 예상 데이터 유형과 일치하지 않는 데이터를 받았습니다. %3$s의 데이터 유형이 예상되었지만 %4$s의 데이터 유형이 수신되었습니다.

en: A validation function for %1$s received data that has an entry for %2$s when no such entry exists.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 유효성 검사 기능은 해당 항목이 없을 때 %2$s에 대한 항목이 있는 데이터를 수신했습니다.

en: A virtual patch was automatically applied to mitigate this vulnerability.
ko_KR: 이 취약점을 완화하기 위해 가상 패치가 자동으로 적용되었습니다.

en: A website to connect people and communities.
ko_KR: 사람과 커뮤니티를 연결하는 웹사이트.

en: A website to promote your cause and collect donations.
ko_KR: 당신의 대의를 홍보하고 기부금을 모으는 웹사이트.

en: A website to sell products or services.
ko_KR: 제품이나 서비스를 판매하는 웹사이트.

en: A website to share your thoughts or to start a conversation.
ko_KR: 생각을 공유하거나 대화를 시작할 수 있는 웹사이트입니다.

en: A website to showcase your craft.
ko_KR: 당신의 공예품을 소개하는 웹사이트.

en: API Access
ko_KR: API 액세스

en: API Configuration
ko_KR: API 구성

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Types
ko_KR: API 유형

en: Access to REST API data is left as default. Information including published posts, user details, and media library entries is available for public access.
ko_KR: REST API 데이터에 대한 액세스는 기본적으로 유지됩니다. 게시된 게시물, 사용자 세부 정보 및 미디어 라이브러리 항목을 포함한 정보는 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Access while site in away mode
ko_KR: 부재중 모드에서 사이트 접속

en: Account is not authorized
ko_KR: 계정이 승인되지 않았습니다.

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

en: Action Processed
ko_KR: 처리된 작업

en: Action not found.
ko_KR: 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Action processed. Please continue in your original browser.
ko_KR: 작업이 처리되었습니다. 원래 브라우저에서 계속하십시오.

en: Actions (%s)
ko_KR: 작업 (%s)

en: Activate Network Brute Force Protection
ko_KR: 네트워크 무차별 대입 방지 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Activating Network Brute Force Protection...
ko_KR: 네트워크 무차별 대입 방지 활성화 중...

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active Features
ko_KR: 활성화된 기능

en: Active Lockouts
ko_KR: 활성 잠금

en: Actor Identifier
ko_KR: 행위자 식별자

en: Actor Type
ko_KR: 행위자 유형

en: Add Ban
ko_KR: 차단 추가

en: Add Many
ko_KR: 많이 추가

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Added Files
ko_KR: 추가된 파일

en: Added by W3 Total Cache
ko_KR: W3 토탈 캐시에 의해 추가

en: Added new encryption key to the wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php 파일에 새 암호화 키를 추가했습니다.

en: Additional information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Admin User
ko_KR: 관리자 사용자

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Entries for Support and Developers
ko_KR: 지원 및 개발자를 위한 고급 항목

en: Advanced feature to rename the wp-content directory to a different name.
ko_KR: wp-content 디렉토리의 이름을 다른 이름으로 바꾸는 고급 기능.

en: Algorithm not allowed
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 알고리즘

en: Algorithm not supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 알고리즘

en: All API Types
ko_KR: 모든 API 유형

en: All Events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트

en: All Events (%s)
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트(%s)

en: All Except Email
ko_KR: 이메일을 제외한 모든 것

en: All Methods (recommended)
ko_KR: 모든 방법(권장)

en: All Modules
ko_KR: 모든 모듈

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자들

en: All dates
ko_KR: 모든 날짜

en: Allow & Continue
ko_KR: 허용 및 계속

en: Allow Data Sharing
ko_KR: 데이터 공유 허용

en: Allow Multiple Authentication Attempts per XML-RPC Request
ko_KR: XML-RPC 요청당 여러 인증 시도 허용

en: Allow Remembering Two-Factor
ko_KR: 2단계 기억 허용

en: Allow Solid Security to write to wp-config.php and .htaccess automatically. If this box is not checked, you will need to edit those files manually.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티가 wp-config.php 및 .htaccess에 자동으로 쓰도록 허용합니다. 이 확인란을 선택하지 않으면 해당 파일을 수동으로 편집해야 합니다.

en: Allow users to create new Solid Security Dashboards.
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 솔리드 시큐리티 대시보드를 만들 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to log in using their user’s email address or username. This is the default WordPress behavior.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사용자의 이메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름을 사용하여 로그인하도록 허용합니다. 이것은 기본 워드프레스 동작입니다.

en: Allow users to manage Solid Security.
ko_KR: 사용자가 솔리드 시큐리티를 관리할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Alternatively, navigate to <a href="{{ $configure }}">Proxy Detection</a> to manually configure and test IP detection.
ko_KR: 또는 <a href="{{ $configure }}">프록시 탐지</a>로 이동하여 IP 감지를 수동으로 구성하고 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: An "invalid format" error prevented the request from completing as expected. The format of data returned could not be recognized. This could be due to a plugin/theme conflict or a server configuration issue.
ko_KR: "잘못된 형식" 오류로 인해 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 반환된 데이터 형식을 인식할 수 없습니다. 플러그인/테마 충돌 또는 서버 구성 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: An Authentication Code has been sent to the email address associated with your account. Look for an email with "%s" in the subject line.
ko_KR: 계정과 연결된 이메일 주소로 인증 코드가 전송되었습니다. 제목 줄에 "%s"가 포함된 이메일을 찾습니다.

en: An advanced tool that removes users with a username of “admin” or a user ID of “1”.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디가 "admin" 또는 사용자 아이디가 "1"인 사용자를 제거하는 고급 도구입니다.

en: An application password must be valid for either REST API requests, XML-RPC requests, or both.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호는 REST API 요청, XML-RPC 요청 또는 둘 다에 대해 유효해야 합니다.

en: An attempt to register the %1$s module failed because it extends a non-registered module: %2$l
ko_KR: %1$s 모듈은 등록되지 않은 모듈을 확장하므로 등록하지 못했습니다: %2$l

en: An attempt to register the %1$s module failed because it has an invalid configuration: %2$l
ko_KR: 구성이 잘못되어 %1$s 모듈을 등록하지 못했습니다: %2$l

en: An attempt to register the %1$s module failed because it's configuration file is empty.
ko_KR: 구성 파일이 비어 있기 때문에 %1$s 모듈을 등록하지 못했습니다.

en: An attempt to register the %1$s module failed since the supplied path (%2$s) is invalid. This could indicate an invalid modification or incomplete installation of the Solid Security plugin. Please reinstall the plugin and try again.
ko_KR: 제공된 경로(%2$s)가 잘못되었으므로 %1$s 모듈을 등록하지 못했습니다. 이는 솔리드 시큐리티 플러그인의 수정이 잘못되었거나 설치가 완료되지 않았음을 나타낼 수 있습니다. 플러그인을 다시 설치한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: An available update is listed, but automatic updates are not configured.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 나열되지만 자동 업데이트가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: An empty ip argument was submitted.
ko_KR: 빈 ip 인수가 제출되었습니다.

en: An error occurred when communicating with the Solid Security Check server: %s (%s)
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 검사 서버와 통신하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s (%s)

en: An error occurred when communicating with the Solid Security Check server: The server did not return JSON data when JSON data was expected.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 확인 서버와 통신하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: JSON 데이터가 예상되었을 때 서버가 JSON 데이터를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: An error occurred when communicating with the Solid Security Check server: The server returned a blank response.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 확인 서버와 통신할 때 오류가 발생했습니다: 서버가 빈 응답을 반환했습니다.

en: An error occurred while running the scheduled site scan on %s:
ko_KR: %s에서 예약된 사이트 검색을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An invalid sanitize type of "%1$s" was received for the %2$s input.
ko_KR: %2$s 입력에 대해 잘못된 삭제 유형 "%1$s"이(가) 수신되었습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occured. Please try again later
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오

en: An unknown error prevented the API key request from succeeding. The request for an API key returned an empty key. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 API 키 요청이 성공하지 못했습니다. API 키 요청이 빈 키를 반환했습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error prevented the API key request from succeeding. The request for an API key returned an unrecognized response. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 API 키 요청이 성공하지 못했습니다. API 키 요청이 인식할 수 없는 응답을 반환했습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error prevented the API key request from succeeding. This problem could be due to a server configuration or plugin compatibility issue. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 API 키 요청이 성공하지 못했습니다. 이 문제는 서버 구성 또는 플러그인 호환성 문제로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error prevented the API key secret request from succeeding. The request for an API key secret returned an unrecognized response. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 API 키 비밀 요청이 성공하지 못했습니다. API 키 비밀에 대한 요청이 인식할 수 없는 응답을 반환했습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error prevented the API key secret request from succeeding. The request for an API key submitted an empty key. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 API 키 비밀 요청이 성공하지 못했습니다. API 키 요청에서 빈 키를 제출했습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error prevented the API key secret request from succeeding. This problem could be due to a server configuration or plugin compatibility issue. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 API 키 비밀 요청이 성공하지 못했습니다. 이 문제는 서버 구성 또는 플러그인 호환성 문제로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error prevented the API key secrete request from succeeding. The request for an API key secret returned an empty key secret. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 API 키 비밀 요청이 성공하지 못했습니다. API 키 비밀에 대한 요청이 빈 키 비밀을 반환했습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unknown error prevented the request from completing as expected. This could be due to a plugin/theme conflict or a server configuration issue.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 요청이 예상대로 완료되지 않았습니다. 플러그인/테마 충돌 또는 서버 구성 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: An unknown issue prevented the update from completing.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 문제로 인해 업데이트가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: An update to version %1$s is available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP. %2$sLearn more about updating PHP%3$s.
ko_KR: 버전 %1$s에 대한 업데이트를 사용할 수 있지만 사용 중인 PHP 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다. %2$sPHP%3$s 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Android
ko_KR: 안드로이드

en: Another user group with this configuration already exists.
ko_KR: 이 구성의 다른 사용자 그룹이 이미 있습니다.

en: Answers entry %d must be an object.
ko_KR: 답변 항목 %d은(는) 개체여야 합니다.

en: Answers must be an array.
ko_KR: 답변은 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Application Passwords
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Are you lost?
ko_KR: 길을 잃었습니까?

en: As a getting-started point you can include the HackRepair.com ban list developed by Jim Walker.
ko_KR: 시작 지점으로 Jim Walker가 개발한 HackRepair.com 금지 목록을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Attached is the database backup file for your site.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에 대한 데이터베이스 백업 파일이 첨부되어 있습니다.

en: Attacks
ko_KR: 공격

en: Attempted to log in as admin
ko_KR: 관리자로 로그인을 시도했습니다.

en: Attempting Recovery
ko_KR: 복구 시도 중

en: Attempting Recovery: Invalid Job
ko_KR: 복구 시도: 잘못된 작업

en: Authenticate
ko_KR: 인증

en: Authentication Code
ko_KR: 인증 코드

en: Authentication Code:
ko_KR: 인증 코드:

en: Authentication Methods Available to Users
ko_KR: 사용자가 사용할 수 있는 인증 방법

en: Authentication codes will be sent to %1$s.
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 %1$s(으)로 전송됩니다.

en: Authorized IP Triggered Ban Conditions
ko_KR: 인증된 IP 트리거 차단 조건

en: Authorized IP Triggered IP Lockout
ko_KR: 인증된 IP 트리거된 IP 잠금

en: Authorized IP Triggered User Lockout
ko_KR: 인증된 IP 트리거 사용자 차단

en: Authorized IP Triggered Username Lockout
ko_KR: 인증된 IP 트리거 사용자 아이디 잠금

en: Authorized IPs
ko_KR: 인증된 IP

en: Auto-Updated
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Auto-created a firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 자동 생성.

en: Auto-removed an old firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이전 방화벽 규칙을 자동으로 제거했습니다.

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatically Temporarily Authorize IPs
ko_KR: 자동으로 임시 인증된 IP

en: Automatically ban IPs reported as a problem by the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 문제로 보고된 IP를 자동으로 차단합니다.

en: Automatically lockout “admin” user
ko_KR: 관리자 사용자 자동 잠금

en: Automatically updates vulnerable plugins, themes, and WordPress core for you if it fixes a vulnerability that was found by the Site Scanner.
ko_KR: 사이트 스캐너에서 발견된 취약점을 수정하는 경우 취약한 플러그인, 테마 및 워드프레스 코어를 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Backup | Backups
ko_KR[0]: 백업

en: Backup Codes
ko_KR: 백업 코드

en: Backup Interval
ko_KR: 백업 간격

en: Backup Location
ko_KR: 백업 위치

en: Backup Method
ko_KR: 백업 방법

en: Backup Now
ko_KR: 지금 백업

en: Backup Tables
ko_KR: 백업 테이블

en: Backup complete. The backup was saved locally.
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되었습니다. 백업이 로컬에 저장되었습니다.

en: Backup complete. The backup was sent to the selected email recipients and was saved locally.
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되었습니다. 백업이 선택한 이메일 수신자에게 전송되었고 로컬에 저장되었습니다.

en: Backup complete. The backup was sent to the selected email recipients.
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되었습니다. 선택한 이메일 수신자에게 백업이 전송되었습니다.

en: Backups of security log details are retained for %1$d days.
ko_KR: 보안 로그 세부 정보의 백업은 %1$d일 동안 유지됩니다.

en: Backups to Retain
ko_KR: 보관할 백업

en: Ban Hosts - Security > Settings > Banned Users
ko_KR: 호스트 차단 - 보안 > 설정 > 차단된 사용자

en: Ban Lockout
ko_KR: 금지 잠금

en: Ban Repeat Offender
ko_KR: 반복 위반자 금지

en: Ban Reported IPs
ko_KR: 보고된 IP 차단

en: Ban Threshold
ko_KR: 금지 임계값

en: Ban User Agents
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 금지

en: Ban User Agents - Security > Settings > Banned Users
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 금지 - 보안 > 설정 > 금지된 사용자

en: Ban Users
ko_KR: 사용자 차단

en: Banned After
ko_KR: 다음 이후 금지

en: Banned Before
ko_KR: 이전에 금지됨

en: Banned IPs
ko_KR: 금지된 IP

en: Banned Users
ko_KR: 금지된 사용자

en: Bans Overview
ko_KR: 금지 개요

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Be the first to get the latest WordPress security news, tips, and updates on the %1$sSolidWP Blog%3$s, including the %2$sWeekly WordPress Vulnerability Report.%3$s
ko_KR: %2$s주간 워드프레스 취약점 보고서.%3$s를 포함한 최신 워드프레스 보안 뉴스, 팁 및 업데이트를 %1$sSolidWP 블로그%3$s에서 가장 먼저 받아보세요.

en: Block Expiration
ko_KR: 블록 만료

en: Block specific IP addresses and user agents from accessing the site.
ko_KR: 특정 IP 주소 및 사용자 에이전트가 사이트에 액세스하는 것을 차단합니다.

en: Blocked IP Attempted Login
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 로그인 시도

en: Blocked IP Attempted Login With Good Credentials
ko_KR: 정상 자격 증명으로 로그인 시도한 차단된 IP

en: Blocked a suspicious request.
ko_KR: 의심스러운 요청을 차단합니다.

en: Blocklist
ko_KR: 차단리스트

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘 다

en: Brochure
ko_KR: 소책자

en: Brute Force
ko_KR: 무차별 대입

en: Brute Force "admin" Username
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 "admin" 사용자 이름

en: Brute force attacks rely on people reusing weak passwords. Password Requirements allow you to force selected users to create a strong password that hasn’t already been compromised.
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격은 약한 암호를 재사용하는 사람들에 의존합니다. 암호 요구 사항을 사용하면 선택한 사용자가 아직 손상되지 않은 강력한 암호를 생성하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: By default, Solid Security will zip backup files to reduce file size. You may need to turn this off if you are having problems with backups.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 솔리드 시큐리티는 파일 크기를 줄이기 위해 백업 파일을 압축합니다. 백업에 문제가 있는 경우 이 기능을 해제해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, WordPress allows users to log in using either an email address or username. This setting allows you to restrict logins to only accept email addresses or usernames.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스에서는 사용자가 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 사용하여 로그인할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름만 허용하도록 로그인을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, WordPress assigns the prefix wp_ to all tables in the database where your content, users, and objects exist. For potential attackers, this means it is easier to write scripts that can target WordPress databases as all the important table names for 95% of sites are already known. Changing the wp_ prefix makes it more difficult for tools that are trying to take advantage of vulnerabilities in other places to affect the database of your site. Before using this tool, we strongly recommend creating a backup of your database.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스는 콘텐츠, 사용자 및 개체가 있는 데이터베이스의 모든 테이블에 접두사 wp_를 할당합니다. 잠재적인 공격자의 경우 이는 사이트의 95%에 대한 모든 중요한 테이블 이름이 이미 알려져 있기 때문에 워드프레스 데이터베이스를 대상으로 할 수 있는 스크립트를 작성하는 것이 더 쉽다는 것을 의미합니다. wp_ 접두사를 변경하면 다른 위치의 취약점을 이용하려는 도구가 사이트의 데이터베이스에 영향을 주기가 더 어려워집니다. 이 도구를 사용하기 전에 데이터베이스 백업을 생성하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: By default, the WordPress XML-RPC API allows hundreds of username and password guesses per request. Turn off this setting to prevent attackers from exploiting this feature.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드프레스 XML-RPC API는 요청당 수백 개의 사용자 이름과 비밀번호 추측을 허용합니다. 공격자가 이 기능을 악용하지 못하도록 하려면 이 설정을 끄십시오.

en: By default, when a user logs in via the WordPress Login Page, Solid Security will prompt them to setup Two-Factor. Optionally, you can skip the two-factor authentication on-boarding process for certain users. Users can still manually enroll in two-factor through their WordPress admin profile.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 사용자가 워드프레스 로그인 페이지를 통해 로그인하면 솔리드 시큐리티에서 2단계 인증을 설정하라는 메시지를 표시합니다. 선택적으로 특정 사용자에 대한 2단계 인증 온보딩 프로세스를 건너뛸 수 있습니다. 사용자는 여전히 워드프레스 관리자 프로필을 통해 2단계 인증을 수동으로 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: CAPTCHA
ko_KR: 캡차

en: CRITICAL ERROR: The <code>%1$s</code> directory was successfully renamed to the new name (<code>%2$s</code>). However, an error occurred when updating the <code>wp-config.php</code> file to configure WordPress to use the new content directory. Solid Security attempted to rename the directory back to its original name, but an unknown error prevented the rename from working as expected. In order for your site to function properly, you will either need to manually rename the <code>%2$s</code> directory back to <code>%1$s</code> or manually update the <code>wp-config.php</code> file with the necessary modifications. The error that prevented the file from updating is as follows: %3$s
ko_KR: 치명적 오류: <code>%1$s</code> 디렉터리의 이름이 새 이름(<code>%2$s</code>)으로 성공적으로 변경되었습니다. 그러나 새 콘텐츠 디렉터리를 사용하도록 워드프레스를 구성하기 위해 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 업데이트할 때 오류가 발생했습니다. 솔리드 시큐리티에서 디렉터리 이름을 원래 이름으로 다시 변경하려고 시도했지만 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 이름 변경이 예상대로 작동하지 않았습니다. 사이트가 제대로 작동하려면 <code>%2$s</code> 디렉터리의 이름을 <code>%1$s</code>로 수동으로 다시 바꾸거나 필요한 수정 사항으로 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 수동으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 파일을 업데이트하지 못하게 한 오류는 다음과 같습니다: %3$s

en: Can't find the email?
ko_KR: 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니까?

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cannot activate module.
ko_KR: 모듈을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot backfill logs if DB logs are not available.
ko_KR: DB 로그를 사용할 수 없는 경우 로그를 채울 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot ban an authorized host.
ko_KR: 승인된 호스트를 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot connect to index: %l.
ko_KR: 인덱스에 연결할 수 없습니다: %l.

en: Cannot connect to site: %l.
ko_KR: 사이트에 연결할 수 없습니다: %l.

en: Cannot find existing encryption secret in wp-config.php. Instead, manually update your site encryption key.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php에서 기존 암호화 비밀을 찾을 수 없습니다. 대신 사이트 암호화 키를 수동으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Cannot get lock.
ko_KR: 잠금을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot handle token prior to %s.
ko_KR: %s 이전의 토큰을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot run Solid Security. Error encountered during setup. Please try deactivating and reactivating Solid Security. Contact support if the error persists.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티를 실행할 수 없습니다. 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 솔리드 시큐리티를 비활성화했다가 다시 활성화해 보세요. 오류가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Card Not Found
ko_KR: 카드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Card route not found.
ko_KR: 카드 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Change Admin User
ko_KR: 관리자 사용자 변경

en: Change Content Directory
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 디렉토리 변경

en: Change Database Prefix
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두사 변경

en: Change Database Table Prefix
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 접두사 변경

en: Change User ID 1
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 변경 1

en: Change WordPress Salts
ko_KR: 워드프레스 솔트 변경

en: Change the login URL of your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 로그인 URL을 변경합니다.

en: Changed
ko_KR: 변경됨

en: Changed Files
ko_KR: 변경된 파일

en: Changed content
ko_KR: 변경된 내용

en: Changed the Authentication Methods Available to Users setting in Two-Factor Authentication to "All Methods".
ko_KR: 2단계 인증에서 사용자가 사용할 수 있는 인증 방법 설정을 "모든 방법"으로 변경했습니다.

en: Changed the Disabled Force Two-Factor for Certain Users to "None".
ko_KR: 특정 사용자에 대해 비활성화된 강제된 2단계 인증을 "없음"으로 변경했습니다.

en: Changed the Multiple Authentication Attempts per XML-RPC Request setting in WordPress Tweaks to "Block".
ko_KR: 워드프레스 조정의 XML-RPC 요청당 다중 인증 시도 설정을 "차단"으로 변경했습니다.

en: Changed the REST API setting in WordPress Tweaks to "Restricted Access".
ko_KR: 워드프레스 조정의 REST API 설정을 "제한된 액세스"로 변경했습니다.

en: Changes Found
ko_KR: 변경 사항 발견

en: Changes made here are applied globally throughout Solid Security’s settings. For example, the lockout settings and messages are used by all of Solid Security’s lockout features.
ko_KR: 여기서 변경한 사항은 솔리드 시큐리티의 설정 전체에 적용됩니다. 예를 들어, 잠금 설정 및 메시지는 솔리드 시큐리티의 모든 잠금 기능에서 사용됩니다.

en: Changes the WordPress salts used to secure cookies and security tokens.
ko_KR: 쿠키 및 보안 토큰을 보호하는 데 사용되는 워드프레스 솔트를 변경합니다.

en: Changes the database table prefix that WordPress uses.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 사용하는 데이터베이스 테이블 접두사를 변경합니다.

en: Changes the user ID for the first WordPress user.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 워드프레스 사용자의 사용자 아이디를 변경합니다.

en: Changes the username of the “admin” user.
ko_KR: '관리자' 사용자의 사용자 아이디를 변경합니다.

en: Changes were detected. Please check the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">logs</a> for details.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 감지되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">로그</a> 를 확인하십시오.

en: Check File Permissions
ko_KR: 파일 권한 확인

en: Check Out Our Free WordPress Security Guide
ko_KR: 무료 워드프레스 보안 가이드 확인

en: Check your email, %1$s, for a message from %2$s. It should have "%3$s" in the subject line.
ko_KR: 이메일 %1$s에서 %2$s의 메시지를 확인하세요. 제목 줄에 "%3$s"가 있어야 합니다.

en: Checking for malware...
ko_KR: 악성코드 확인 중...

en: Choose the Two-Factor methods you'd like to use when logging-in.
ko_KR: 로그인할 때 사용하려는 2단계 인증 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Choosing who you are setting the site up for will help to preconfigure some settings for you.
ko_KR: 사이트를 설정할 사용자를 선택하면 일부 설정을 미리 구성하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Clean
ko_KR: 깨끗한

en: Clients
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Codes Generated
ko_KR: 생성된 코드

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Community Lockout Message
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 잠금 메시지

en: Compare Files Online
ko_KR: 온라인으로 파일 비교

en: Comparing files...
ko_KR: 파일 비교 중...

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Complete!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Completed key rotation.
ko_KR: 키 로테이션을 완료했습니다.

en: Compress Backup Files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 압축

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure IP Detection
ko_KR: IP 탐지 구성

en: Configure Now
ko_KR: 지금 구성

en: Configure basic settings that control how Solid Security functions.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티의 작동 방식을 제어하는 기본 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Configure the method Solid Security uses to identify the IP address of your site’s visitors and users. Choose “Security Check Scan” to allow Solid Security to automatically configure the correct method. When this setting is configured incorrectly, key firewall features will not work properly.<br>[Read more about IP Detection](https://go.solidwp.com/about-ip-detection).
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티가 사이트 방문자와 사용자의 IP 주소를 식별하는 데 사용하는 방법을 구성합니다. 솔리드 시큐리티가 올바른 방법을 자동으로 구성하도록 하려면 "보안 검사 스캔"을 선택하세요. 이 설정이 잘못 구성되면 주요 방화벽 기능이 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.<br>[IP 감지에 대해 자세히 알아보기](https://go.solidwp.com/about-ip-detection).

en: Configured Settings
ko_KR: 설정 구성

en: Configured Two-Factor
ko_KR: 이중 인증 구성

en: Configured on the Feature Flags page.
ko_KR: 기능 플래그 페이지에서 구성됩니다.

en: Confirm Login
ko_KR: 로그인 확인

en: Confirm Reset Key
ko_KR: 키 재설정 확인

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 암호를 확인합니다

en: Confirm use of weak password
ko_KR: 취약한 비밀번호 사용 확인

en: Confirm you want to reset the encryption key to a new value.
ko_KR: 암호화 키를 새 값으로 재설정할 것인지 확인합니다.

en: Connect Solid Central
ko_KR: 솔리드 센트럴 연결

en: Connecting Solid Central
ko_KR: 솔리드 센트럴 연결하기

en: Contact Forms
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continue Logging On
ko_KR: 계속 로그온

en: Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Core
ko_KR: 코어

en: Could not ban "%1$s": %2$s
ko_KR: "%1$s"를(를) 금지할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Could not calculate signature.
ko_KR: 서명을 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not count firewall rules.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create "%1$s" dashboard for "%2$s": %3$s
ko_KR: "%2$s"에 대한 "%1$s" 대시보드를 만들지 못했습니다: %3$s

en: Could not delete a firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete firewall rules.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not detect IP header.
ko_KR: IP 헤더를 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine an identifier for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 식별자를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine the correct path to load Solid Security.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티를 로드할 올바른 경로를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not encrypt Two-Factor secret.
ko_KR: 2단계 암호를 암호화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch firewall rules.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch user metadata to update: %s
ko_KR: 업데이트할 사용자 메타데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not fetch vulnerabilities.
ko_KR: 취약점을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a REST API URL in the Link header.
ko_KR: 링크 헤더에서 REST API URL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a log item with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID의 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a user with that email address
ko_KR: 해당 이메일 주소를 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a user with that username
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 아이디를 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a user with that username or email address
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일 주소를 가진 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find the SolidWP updater.
ko_KR: SolidWP 업데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not generate a random encryption key.
ko_KR: 임의의 암호화 키를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not generate a sha1 hash of the password.
ko_KR: 암호의 sha1 해시를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not identify server IPs
ko_KR: 서버 IP를 식별할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not import '%1$s' User Group: %2$s
ko_KR: '%1$s' 사용자 그룹: %2$s를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not lookup a firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 조회할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not lookup a vulnerability.
ko_KR: 취약점을 조회할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not persist a firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 유지할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not persist a vulnerability.
ko_KR: 취약점을 유지할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not rename table %1$s. You may have to rename the table manually.
ko_KR: %1$s 테이블의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 테이블 이름을 수동으로 바꿔야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not replace the existing encryption key with a new key.
ko_KR: 기존 암호화 키를 새 키로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Could not request filesystem credentials.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 자격 증명을 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve Two-Factor secret.
ko_KR: 2단계 암호를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not rotate '%1$s' for '%2$d': %3$s
ko_KR: '%2$d'에 대해 '%1$s'를 회전할 수 없습니다: %3$s

en: Could not save Two-Factor secret.
ko_KR: 2단계 암호를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update prefix references in options table.
ko_KR: 옵션 테이블에서 접두사 참조를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update prefix references in usermeta table.
ko_KR: usermeta 테이블에서 접두사 참조를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Create MU Plugin Loader
ko_KR: 뮤 플러그인 로더 만들기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created At
ko_KR: 만든 시간

en: Created By
ko_KR: 만든 사람

en: Created MU-Plugin loader.
ko_KR: MU 플러그인 로더를 생성합니다.

en: Critical Issue
ko_KR: 심각한 문제

en: Critical Issues
ko_KR: 심각한 문제

en: Critical Issues (%s)
ko_KR: 심각한 문제(%s)

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Cursor definition for repository is malformed.
ko_KR: 저장소에 대한 커서 정의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cursor missing definition for repository.
ko_KR: 리포지토리에 대한 커서 정의가 없습니다.

en: Custom Bans
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 금지

en: Custom Login Action
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 작업

en: Customers
ko_KR: 고객

en: Customize the text shown to users at the beginning of the Two-Factor onboarding flow.
ko_KR: 2단계 온보딩 흐름이 시작될 때 사용자에게 표시되는 텍스트를 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일일

en: Daily Security Digest
ko_KR: 일일 보안 다이제스트

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Dashboard Card Not Found
ko_KR: 대시보드 카드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Dashboard Not Found
ko_KR: 대시보드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Dashboard Owners
ko_KR: 대시보드 소유자

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Database Backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업

en: Database Backups
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업

en: Database Only
ko_KR: 데이터베이스만

en: Database backups are sent via email. Depending on who hosts your email and your site's compliance needs, you may need to note that this information is sent to that host and link to their privacy policy.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업은 이메일을 통해 전송됩니다. 이메일을 호스팅하는 사람과 사이트의 규정 준수 요구 사항에 따라 이 정보가 해당 호스트로 전송되고 해당 호스트의 개인 정보 보호 정책으로 연결된다는 점에 유의해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Database backups are sent via email. You may need to note what the retention policy is of those emails.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업은 이메일을 통해 전송됩니다. 해당 이메일의 보존 정책을 기록해 두어야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Database backups can help you restore your database in the case of data corruption. However, it is not a complete backup and will not include your site files.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업은 데이터가 손상된 경우 데이터베이스를 복원하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 그러나 완전한 백업이 아니며 사이트 파일을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Database error when backfilling logs.
ko_KR: 로그를 채울 때 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Database prefix changed to %s.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두사가 %s(으)로 변경되었습니다.

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Days to Keep Database Logs
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 로그 보관 일수

en: Days to Keep File Logs
ko_KR: 파일 로그 보관 일수

en: Days to Remember Lockouts
ko_KR: 잠금을 기억해야 할 일수

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivate Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Debug (%s)
ko_KR: 디버그(%s)

en: Debug info (source page): %s
ko_KR: 디버그 정보(소스 페이지): %s

en: Default Access
ko_KR: 기본 액세스

en: Default Ban List
ko_KR: 기본 차단 목록

en: Default Recipients
ko_KR: 기본 수신자

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleted User %d
ko_KR: 삭제된 사용자 %d

en: Deny Login
ko_KR: 로그인 거부

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부

en: Detects the correct way to identify user IP addresses based on your server configuration by making an API request to SolidWP.com servers. No user information is sent to SolidWP. [Read our Privacy Policy](https://go.solidwp.com/solid-privacy-policy).
ko_KR: SolidWP.com 서버에 API 요청을 수행하여 서버 구성에 따라 사용자 IP 주소를 식별하는 올바른 방법을 감지합니다. 사용자 정보는 SolidWP로 전송되지 않습니다. [개인정보처리방침 읽기](https://go.solidwp.com/solid-privacy-policy).

en: Detects the correct way to identify user IP addresses based on your server configuration.
ko_KR: 서버 구성을 기반으로 사용자 IP 주소를 식별하는 올바른 방법을 감지합니다.

en: Determines the list of IP addresses your server uses when making HTTP requests.
ko_KR: HTTP 요청을 할 때 서버가 사용하는 IP 주소 목록을 결정합니다.

en: Device Type
ko_KR: 기기 종류

en: Device near %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 주변 기기

en: Device running %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s을(를) 실행 중인 기기

en: Device running %1$s on %2$s near %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s 근처 %2$s에서 %1$s을(를) 실행 중인 기기

en: Did not confirm that "none" is an allowed algorithm.
ko_KR: "없음"이 허용되는 알고리즘인지 확인하지 않았습니다.

en: Did your Two-Factor code not arrive?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 코드가 도착하지 않았습니까?

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable Directory Browsing
ko_KR: 디렉토리 브라우징 비활성화

en: Disable Directory Browsing - Security > Settings > System Tweaks > Directory Browsing
ko_KR: 디렉터리 검색 비활성화 - 보안 > 설정 > 시스템 조정 > 디렉터리 검색

en: Disable Extra User Archives
ko_KR: 추가 사용자 아카이브 비활성화

en: Disable File Editor
ko_KR: 파일 편집기 비활성화

en: Disable File Editor - Security > Settings > WordPress Tweaks > File Editor
ko_KR: 파일 편집기 비활성화 - 보안 > 설정 > 워드프레스 조정 > 파일 편집기

en: Disable Forced Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 강제 2단계 인증 비활성화

en: Disable PHP execution in the plugins directory. This blocks requests to PHP files inside plugin directories that can be exploited directly.
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉토리에서 PHP 실행을 비활성화합니다. 이것은 직접 악용될 수 있는 플러그인 디렉토리 내의 PHP 파일에 대한 요청을 차단합니다.

en: Disable PHP execution in the themes directory. This blocks requests to PHP files inside theme directories that can be exploited directly.
ko_KR: 테마 디렉토리에서 PHP 실행을 비활성화합니다. 이것은 직접 악용될 수 있는 테마 디렉토리 내의 PHP 파일에 대한 요청을 차단합니다.

en: Disable PHP execution in the uploads directory. This blocks requests to maliciously uploaded PHP files in the uploads directory.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉토리에서 PHP 실행을 비활성화합니다. 이것은 업로드 디렉토리에 악의적으로 업로드된 PHP 파일에 대한 요청을 차단합니다.

en: Disable PHP in Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인에서 PHP 비활성화

en: Disable PHP in Plugins - Security > Settings > System Tweaks > PHP in Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인에서 PHP 비활성화 - 보안 > 설정 > 시스템 조정 > 플러그인에서 PHP

en: Disable PHP in Themes
ko_KR: 테마에서 PHP 비활성화

en: Disable PHP in Themes - Security > Settings > System Tweaks > PHP in Themes
ko_KR: 테마에서 PHP 비활성화 - 보안 > 설정 > 시스템 조정 > 테마에서 PHP

en: Disable PHP in Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드에서 PHP 비활성화

en: Disable PHP in Uploads - Security > Settings > System Tweaks > PHP in Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드 시 PHP 비활성화 - 보안 > 설정 > 시스템 조정 > 업로드 시 PHP

en: Disable Pingbacks
ko_KR: 핑백 비활성화

en: Disable XML-RPC
ko_KR: XML-RPC 비활성화

en: Disable XML-RPC - Security > Settings > WordPress Tweaks > XML-RPC
ko_KR: XML-RPC 비활성화 - 보안 > 설정 > 워드프레스 조정 > XML-RPC

en: Disable on First Login
ko_KR: 첫 로그인 시 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled reason: %s
ko_KR: 사용 하지 않는 이유: %s

en: Disabled the File Editor in WordPress Tweaks.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 조정에서 파일 편집기를 비활성화했습니다.

en: Disables a user’s author page if their post count is 0. This makes it harder for bots to determine usernames by disabling post archives for users that don’t write content for your site.
ko_KR: 게시물 수가 0인 경우 사용자의 작성자 페이지를 비활성화합니다. 이렇게 하면 사이트에 대한 콘텐츠를 작성하지 않는 사용자의 게시물 아카이브를 비활성화하여 봇이 사용자 이름을 결정하기가 더 어려워집니다.

en: Disables the WordPress file editor for plugins and themes. Once activated you will need to manually edit files using FTP or other tools.
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마에 대한 워드프레스 파일 편집기를 비활성화합니다. 활성화되면 FTP 또는 기타 도구를 사용하여 수동으로 파일을 편집해야 합니다.

en: Disabling this email will disable the Two-Factor Email Confirmation flow.
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 비활성화하면 2단계 인증 이메일 확인 절차가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Dismiss Permanently
ko_KR: 영구 해제

en: Display this message when an IP address has been locked out.
ko_KR: IP 주소가 잠긴 경우 이 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Do not modify or remove this line
ko_KR: 이 줄을 수정하거나 제거하지 마십시오.

en: Do not remove. Removing this line could break your site. Added by Security > Settings > Change Content Directory.
ko_KR: 제거하지 마십시오. 이 줄을 제거하면 사이트가 손상될 수 있습니다. 보안 > 설정 > 콘텐츠 디렉토리 변경으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Do you want to secure your customer accounts with a password policy?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 정책으로 고객 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to secure your customer accounts with two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증으로 고객 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to secure your donor accounts with a password policy?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 정책으로 기부자 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to secure your donor accounts with two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증으로 기부자 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to secure your member accounts with a password policy?
ko_KR: 비밀번호 정책으로 회원 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to secure your member accounts with two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증으로 회원 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to secure your user accounts with a password policy?
ko_KR: 암호 정책으로 사용자 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to secure your user accounts with two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증으로 사용자 계정을 보호하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Domain blocked by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 차단된 도메인

en: Domain clean by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의한 도메인 정리

en: Donors
ko_KR: 기부자

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download Codes
ko_KR: 코드 다운로드

en: Due to current settings, backups of security log details are retained indefinitely. If this is an issue for your site's compliance, you should change the settings in the Database Backups section of Security > Settings.
ko_KR: 현재 설정으로 인해 보안 로그 세부 정보의 백업은 무기한 유지됩니다. 이것이 사이트 규정 준수 문제인 경우 보안 > 설정의 데이터베이스 백업 섹션에서 설정을 변경해야 합니다.

en: Due to site rules, a strong password is required. Please choose a new password that rates as Strong on the meter.
ko_KR: 사이트 규칙으로 인해 강력한 암호가 필요합니다. 측정기에서 강력으로 평가되는 새 암호를 선택하십시오.

en: During periods of heavy attack, Solid Security can generate a LOT of email.
ko_KR: 공격이 집중되는 기간에는 솔리드 시큐리티에서 많은 양의 이메일을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Dynamic ban added with the deprecated itsec_filter_blacklisted_ips filter.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 itsec_filter_blacklisted_ips 필터와 함께 동적 차단이 추가되었습니다.

en: ERROR: Invalid Authentication Code.
ko_KR: 오류: 인증 코드가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Each error message in Solid Security has an associated error code that can help diagnose an issue. Changing this setting to “Yes” causes these codes to be displayed. This setting should be left set to “No” unless Solid Security's customer success team requests that you change it.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티의 각 오류 메시지에는 문제를 진단하는 데 도움이 될 수 있는 관련 오류 코드가 있습니다. 이 설정을 "예"로 변경하면 이러한 코드가 표시됩니다. 솔리드 시큐리티의 고객 성공 팀에서 변경을 요청하지 않는 한 이 설정은 "아니요"로 그대로 두어야 합니다.

en: Edit Settings
ko_KR: 설정 수정

en: Either quickly update the vulnerable theme, plugin or WordPress version immediately to the newest version or immediately deactivate and delete the plugin or theme from your WordPress installation until a fix is available.
ko_KR: 취약한 테마, 플러그인 또는 워드프레스 버전을 즉시 최신 버전으로 신속하게 업데이트하거나 수정 사항이 나올 때까지 플러그인 또는 테마를 즉시 비활성화하고 워드프레스 설치에서 삭제하세요.

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email Address Only
ko_KR: 이메일 주소만

en: Email Address and Username
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 및 사용자 이름

en: Email Address: %1$s
ko_KR: 이메일 주소: %1$s

en: Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Email Only
ko_KR: 이메일만

en: Email Send Failed
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 실패

en: Email Send Succeeded
ko_KR: 이메일 전송 성공

en: Email confirmed. Please continue setting up Two-Factor in your original browser window.
ko_KR: 이메일이 확인되었습니다. 원래 브라우저 창에서 계속해서 2단계 인증를 설정하십시오.

en: Email sent
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: Email sent!
ko_KR: 이메일이 전송되었습니다!

en: Embedded content from other websites
ko_KR: 다른 웹사이트에서 가져온 콘텐츠

en: Empty algorithm
ko_KR: 빈 알고리즘

en: Empty file encountered when attempting to update %s config file.
ko_KR: %s 구성 파일을 업데이트하는 동안 빈 파일이 발견되었습니다.

en: Empty file encountered when attempting to update <code>%1$s</code>. Manual configuration for the <code>%1$s</code> file can be found on the Security > Settings page in the Advanced section.
ko_KR: <code>%1$s</code> 업데이트를 시도하는 동안 빈 파일이 발생했습니다. <code>%1$s</code> 파일에 대한 수동 구성은 고급 섹션의 보안 > 설정 페이지에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Empty response body.
ko_KR: 응답 본문이 비어 있습니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Ban Lists
ko_KR: 금지 목록 활성화

en: Enable Dashboard Creation
ko_KR: 대시보드 생성 활성화

en: Enable HackRepair.com's blocklist feature - Security > Settings > Banned Users > Default Blocklist
ko_KR: HackRepair.com의 차단 목록 기능 활성화 - 보안 > 설정 > 차단된 사용자 > 기본 차단 목록

en: Enable Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 활성화

en: Enable Scheduling
ko_KR: 스케줄링 사용

en: Enable Security Check
ko_KR: 보안 검사 사용

en: Enable Security Check Pro
ko_KR: 보안 검사 프로 사용

en: Enable Security Check Pro?
ko_KR: 보안 검사 프로를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Security Check to automatically configure IP detection for your server environment.
ko_KR: 보안 검사를 활성화하여 서버 환경에 대한 IP 감지를 자동으로 구성하세요.

en: Enable XML-RPC
ko_KR: XML-RPC 활성화

en: Enable the Site Scanner to automatically scan your site twice a day for malware and known vulnerabilities.
ko_KR: 사이트 스캐너가 하루에 두 번 사이트를 자동으로 검사하여 멀웨어 및 알려진 취약점을 검사하도록 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable the hide backend feature.
ko_KR: 백엔드 숨기기 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabled %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 활성화되었습니다.

en: Enabled Features
ko_KR: 활성화된 기능

en: Enabled Online Files Comparison in File Change Detection.
ko_KR: 파일 변경 감지에서 온라인 파일 비교를 활성화했습니다.

en: Enabled reason: %s
ko_KR: 사용 이유: %s

en: Enabled the Enable Ban Lists setting in Banned Users.
ko_KR: 금지된 사용자에서 금지 목록 활성화 설정을 활성화했습니다.

en: Enabled the Vulnerable Site Protection setting in Two-Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증에서 취약한 사이트 보호 설정을 활성화했습니다.

en: Enabled the Vulnerable User Protection setting in Two-Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증에서 취약한 사용자 보호 설정을 활성화했습니다.

en: Enabled the Write to Files setting in Global Settings.
ko_KR: 전역 설정에서 파일에 쓰기 설정을 활성화했습니다.

en: Enables secure SSL connection for the front-end (public parts of your site). Turning this off will disable front-end SSL control, turning this on "Per Content" will place a checkbox on the edit page for all posts and pages (near the publish settings) allowing you to turn on SSL for selected pages or posts. Selecting "Whole Site" will force the whole site to use SSL.
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드(사이트의 공개 부분)에 대한 보안 SSL 연결을 활성화합니다. 이것을 끄면 프론트 엔드 SSL 제어가 비활성화되고 "콘텐츠별"을 켜면 모든 게시물 및 페이지(게시 설정 근처)에 대한 편집 페이지에 확인란이 배치되어 선택한 페이지 또는 게시물에 대해 SSL을 켤 수 있습니다. "전체 사이트"를 선택하면 전체 사이트에서 SSL을 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Enabling two-factor authentication greatly increases the security of your user account on this site.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 활성화하면 이 사이트에서 사용자 계정의 보안이 크게 강화됩니다.

en: Enabling two-factor authentication greatly increases the security of your user account on this site. With two-factor authentication enabled, after you submit your username and password, you will be asked for an additional authentication code to complete your login.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 활성화하면 이 사이트에서 사용자 계정의 보안이 크게 강화됩니다. 2단계 인증을 사용 설정하면 사용자 아이디와 비밀번호를 제출한 후 로그인을 완료하기 위해 추가 인증 코드를 입력하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Encountered an empty wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: 빈 wp-config.php 파일이 발견되었습니다.

en: Encryption Key Changed
ko_KR: 암호화 키가 변경되었습니다.

en: Encryption Key Missing
ko_KR: 암호화 키 누락

en: Enforce SSL
ko_KR: SSL 시행

en: Enforces that all connections to the website are made over SSL/TLS.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 대한 모든 연결이 SSL/TLS를 통해 이루어지도록 합니다.

en: Enter a backup Authentication Code.
ko_KR: 백업 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a list of IP addresses that should not be locked out by Solid Security.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티에서 잠그지 않아야 하는 IP 주소 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a list of file paths to exclude from each File Change scan.
ko_KR: 각 파일 변경 검사에서 제외할 파일 경로 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a list of user agents that will not be allowed access to your site. Add one user agent per-line.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에 대한 액세스를 허용하지 않을 사용자 에이전트 목록을 입력하십시오. 한 줄에 하나의 사용자 에이전트를 추가합니다.

en: Enter one IP address per-line. Optionally, include a note by ending the line with a # sign.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 IP 주소를 입력합니다. 선택적으로 줄을 # 기호로 끝내는 메모를 포함합니다.

en: Enter the new username for the “admin” user.
ko_KR: '관리자' 사용자의 새 사용자 아이디를 입력합니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Code: %s
ko_KR: 오류 코드: %s

en: Error Message: %s
ko_KR: 오류 메시지: %s

en: Error when querying the database for counting events.
ko_KR: 이벤트 계산을 위해 데이터베이스를 쿼리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error when querying the database for events.
ko_KR: 이벤트에 대해 데이터베이스를 쿼리할 때 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error when querying the database for total IPs tracked.
ko_KR: 추적된 총 IP에 대해 데이터베이스를 쿼리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error when querying the database for total events.
ko_KR: 총 이벤트에 대해 데이터베이스를 쿼리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error.
ko_KR: 오류.

en: Errors (%s)
ko_KR: 오류(%s)

en: Even the best security practices can fail. The key to quickly spotting a security breach is monitoring file changes on your website.<br>While the type of damage malware causes on your website varies greatly, what it does can be boiled down to adding, removing, or modifying files.<br>File Change Detection scans your website’s files and alerts you when changes occur on your website.
ko_KR: 최상의 보안 방법도 실패할 수 있습니다. 보안 침해를 신속하게 감지하는 열쇠는 웹사이트의 파일 변경 사항을 모니터링하는 것입니다.<br>맬웨어가 웹사이트에서 유발하는 손상 유형은 매우 다양하지만 파일 추가, 제거 또는 수정으로 요약될 수 있습니다.<br>파일 변경 감지는 웹사이트의 파일을 스캔하고 웹사이트에 변경 사항이 발생하면 알려줍니다.

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Event successfully run.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 성공적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: Every %d Minutes
ko_KR: 매 %d분 마다

en: Every Minute
ko_KR: 매분

en: Everybody Else
ko_KR: 다른 모든 사람들

en: Excerpt View
ko_KR: 발췌 보기

en: Excluded Files
ko_KR: 제외된 파일

en: Excluded Files and Folders
ko_KR: 제외된 파일 및 폴더

en: Excluded Tables
ko_KR: 제외된 테이블

en: Expired token
ko_KR: 만료된 토큰

en: Failed Remember Device
ko_KR: 기기 기억 실패

en: Failed Remember Device (Fingerprint)
ko_KR: 기기 기억 실패(지문)

en: Failed check by network brute force protection
ko_KR: 네트워크 무차별 대입 방지에 의한 검사 실패

en: Failed login
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Failed reCAPTCHA validation
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 유효성 검사 실패

en: Failed sending %s notification.
ko_KR: %s 알림을 보내지 못했습니다.

en: Failed sending notification.
ko_KR: 알림을 보내지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to acquire a mutex.
ko_KR: mutex 획득에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to bulk insert events.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 일괄 삽입하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to calculate hmac.
ko_KR: hmac을 계산하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create a firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create interstitial state.
ko_KR: 전면 광고 상태를 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete the ban: %s
ko_KR: 차단 삭제 실패: %s

en: Failed to generate token and hash.
ko_KR: 토큰 및 해시를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to get bans: %s
ko_KR: 차단을 가져오지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to insert log entry: %s
ko_KR: 로그 항목 삽입 실패: %s

en: Failed to release lockout.
ko_KR: 잠금을 해제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to remove an old firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이전 방화벽 규칙을 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save layout for some items.
ko_KR: 일부 항목의 레이아웃을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save new layout.
ko_KR: 새 레이아웃을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save the ban: %s
ko_KR: 차단 저장 실패: %s

en: Failed to update settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed two-factor authentication validation
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 유효성 검사 실패

en: Fatal Error
ko_KR: 치명적 오류

en: Fatal Errors (%s)
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류(%s)

en: Feature Flags
ko_KR: 기능 플래그

en: Feature Flags in Solid Security allow you to try experimental features before they are released.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티의 기능 플래그를 사용하면 기능이 출시되기 전에 실험적 기능을 사용해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Features
ko_KR: 기능

en: File Access
ko_KR: 파일 액세스

en: File Change
ko_KR: 파일 변경

en: File Change Detection
ko_KR: 파일 변경 감지

en: File Change Warning
ko_KR: 파일 변경 경고

en: File Change module is not active.
ko_KR: 파일 변경 모듈이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: File Changes
ko_KR: 파일 변경 사항

en: File Created
ko_KR: 생성된 파일

en: File Created and Emails Sent
ko_KR: 파일 생성 및 이메일 전송

en: File Created but Email Send Failed
ko_KR: 파일이 생성되었지만 이메일 전송 실패

en: File Only
ko_KR: 파일만

en: File Permissions
ko_KR: 파일 권한

en: File Scan Report for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 파일 스캔 보고서

en: File Writing
ko_KR: 파일 쓰기

en: File changes detected on the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 파일 변경 사항이 감지되었습니다.

en: File types listed here will not be checked for changes. While it is possible to change files such as images it is quite rare and nearly all known WordPress attacks exploit php, js and other text files.
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 파일 형식은 변경 사항을 확인하지 않습니다. 이미지와 같은 파일을 변경하는 것은 매우 드물지만 거의 모든 알려진 워드프레스 공격은 php, js 및 기타 텍스트 파일을 악용합니다.

[ctx: Files added]
en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

[ctx: Files modified]
en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Files on your site have changed since the last scan. Please review the report below to verify the changes are expected.
ko_KR: 마지막 검사 이후 사이트의 파일이 변경되었습니다. 아래 보고서를 검토하여 예상되는 변경 사항을 확인하세요.

[ctx: Files removed]
en: Removed
ko_KR: 제거됨

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by Module
ko_KR: 모듈로 필터링

en: Filter by date
ko_KR: 날짜별 필터링

en: Finish Setting Up Two-Factor
ko_KR: 2단계 인중 요소 설정 완료

en: Fire At
ko_KR: 발사 장소

en: Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Firewall Rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙

en: Firewall Rules Engine
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 엔진

en: Firewall rule not found.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Fix vulnerability in %s
ko_KR: %s의 취약점 수정

en: For Android devices, the %2$s Authy%1$s, %3$s Google Authenticator%1$s, or %4$s FreeOTP Authenticator%1$s apps are the most popular token generators.
ko_KR: Android 디바이스의 경우, %2$s Authy%1$s, %3$s Google 인증자%1$s 또는 %4$s FreeOTP 인증자%1$s 앱이 가장 많이 사용되는 토큰 생성기입니다.

en: For Android devices, the <a href="%1$s">Authy</a>, <a href="%2$s">Google Authenticator</a>, <a href="%3$s">FreeOTP Authenticator</a>, or <a href="%4$s">Toopher</a> apps are the most popular token generators.
ko_KR: Android 기기의 경우 <a href="%1$s">Authy</a> , <a href="%2$s">Google Authenticator</a> , <a href="%3$s">FreeOTP Authenticator</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s">Toopher</a> 앱이 가장 인기 있는 토큰 생성기입니다.

en: For better security and optimized performance Solid Security can be loaded as an MU-Plugin. Run this tool to automatically create the MU Plugin.
ko_KR: 보안 강화 및 성능 최적화를 위해 솔리드 시큐리티를 MU-Plugin으로 로드할 수 있습니다. 이 도구를 실행하면 MU 플러그인이 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: For better security and optimized performance Solid Security is being loaded as an MU-Plugin. Run this tool to automatically remove the MU Plugin.
ko_KR: 보안 강화 및 성능 최적화를 위해 솔리드 시큐리티가 MU-Plugin으로 로드되고 있습니다. 이 도구를 실행하면 MU 플러그인을 자동으로 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: For certain firewall features to function, Solid Security must be properly configured to identify the IP addresses of your site’s visitors and users. Security Check Pro automatically configures the correct IP detection method based upon your server configuration.<br><br>Enabling Security Check Pro allows your site to periodically make an API request to SolidWP servers to discover your current server configuration and set/update the IP detection method. No user information is sent to SolidWP.
ko_KR: 특정 방화벽 기능이 작동하려면 사이트 방문자와 사용자의 IP 주소를 식별하도록 솔리드 시큐리티를 올바르게 구성해야 합니다. 보안 검사 프로는 서버 구성에 따라 올바른 IP 감지 방법을 자동으로 구성합니다.<br><br>보안 검사 프로를 활성화하면 사이트가 현재 서버 구성을 검색하고 IP 감지 방법을 설정/업데이트하기 위해 SolidWP 서버에 주기적으로 API 요청을 할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정보는 SolidWP로 전송되지 않습니다.

en: For iOS devices, the %2$s Authy%1$s, %3$s Google Authenticator%1$s, or %4$s FreeOTP Authenticator%1$s apps are the most popular token generators.
ko_KR: IOS 디바이스의 경우, %2$s Authy%1$s, %3$s Google 인증자%1$s 또는 %4$s FreeOTP 인증자%1$s 앱이 가장 많이 사용되는 토큰 생성기입니다.

en: For iOS devices, the <a href="%1$s">Authy</a>, <a href="%2$s">Google Authenticator</a>, <a href="%3$s">FreeOTP Authenticator</a>, or <a href="%4$s">Toopher</a> apps are the most popular token generators.
ko_KR: iOS 기기의 경우 <a href="%1$s">Authy</a> , <a href="%2$s">Google Authenticator</a> , <a href="%3$s">FreeOTP Authenticator</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s">Toopher</a> 앱이 가장 인기 있는 토큰 생성기입니다.

en: For more details, %1$svisit your security logs%2$s
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %1$s보안 로그를 참조하세요%2$s

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지

en: Force
ko_KR: 강제

en: Force Unique Nickname
ko_KR: 강제 고유 닉네임

en: Force users in the selected groups to use strong passwords.
ko_KR: 선택한 그룹의 사용자가 강력한 암호를 사용하도록 합니다.

en: Forces all dashboard access to be served only over an SSL connection.
ko_KR: 모든 대시보드 액세스가 SSL 연결을 통해서만 제공되도록 합니다.

en: Found Malware
ko_KR: 악성코드 발견

en: Four Times per Day
ko_KR: 하루에 네 번

en: Free your team from mundane updates by removing the need to manually log in to update plugins and themes.
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마를 업데이트하기 위해 수동으로 로그인할 필요가 없도록 하여 팀이 일상적인 업데이트 작업에서 해방될 수 있도록 하세요.

en: From Email
ko_KR: 이메일에서

en: Front End SSL Mode
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 SSL 모드

en: Generate Authentication Codes
ko_KR: 인증 코드 생성

en: Generate New Codes
ko_KR: 새 코드 생성

en: Generate New Secret
ko_KR: 새로운 시크릿 생성

en: Generate new secret
ko_KR: 새 비밀 생성

en: Generated Remember Device Token
ko_KR: 생성된 기억 기기 토큰

en: Get Free API Key
ko_KR: 무료 API 키 받기

en: Get More Security
ko_KR: 보안 강화

en: Get Solid Security Pro
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 프로 받기

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 도움을 받기

en: Get all of this in the %1$sSite Scanner Pro%2$s:
ko_KR: 이 모든 것을 %1$sSite Scanner 프로%2$s에서 확인하세요:

en: Get the weekly WordPress Vulnerability Report and more WordPress security updates sent to your inbox.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함으로 전송되는 주간 워드프레스 취약점 보고서 및 더 많은 워드프레스 보안 업데이트를 받으십시오.

en: Get your site patched by Solid Security Pro before hackers discover vulnerabilities on your site, all without doing a thing.
ko_KR: 해커가 사이트의 취약점을 발견하기 전에 솔리드 시큐리티 프로로 패치를 적용하여 아무것도 하지 않고도 사이트를 보호하세요.

en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Go Pro Now
ko_KR: 지금 프로로 전환

en: Go Pro Now to Get Automatic Vulnerability Patching
ko_KR: 지금 프로로 전환하여 자동 취약점 패치 받기

en: Gradually rolling out.
ko_KR: 점차적으로 출시합니다.

en: Hardens your website if you are running outdated software, including checks for old WordPress sites that could be used to compromise your server.
ko_KR: 서버를 손상시키는 데 사용될 수 있는 오래된 워드프레스 사이트를 검사하는 등 오래된 소프트웨어를 실행하는 경우 웹사이트를 강화합니다.

en: Has Side-Effects
ko_KR: 부작용이 있습니다

en: Have I Been Pwned
ko_KR: 내가 전화를 받았습니까?

en: Help & Support
ko_KR: 도움말 및 지원

en: Help us improve Solid Security.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티를 개선하는 데 도움을 주세요.

en: Hi %s! At Solid, we’re committed to delivering top-notch services, and your valuable insights play a crucial role in helping us achieve that goal.
    				We’re excited to invite you to participate in our opt-in program, designed to enhance your experience with Solid Security and contribute to the continuous improvement of StellarWP Products.
    				By opting in, you allow our teams to access certain data related to your website data. This information will be used responsibly to gain insights into your preferences and patterns, enabling us to tailor our services and products to better meet your needs.
    				Rest assured, we take data privacy seriously, and our usage of your information will adhere to the highest standards, respecting all relevant regulations and guidelines. Your trust means the world to us, and we are committed to maintaining the confidentiality and security of your data.
    				To join this initiative and be part of shaping the future of Solid Security and StellarWP, simply click “Allow & Continue” below.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %s! 솔리드는 최고 수준의 서비스를 제공하기 위해 최선을 다하고 있으며, 귀하의 소중한 인사이트는 이러한 목표를 달성하는 데 중요한 역할을 합니다.
    솔리드 시큐리티에 대한 경험을 향상하고 StellarWP 제품의 지속적인 개선에 기여하도록 설계된 옵트인 프로그램에 여러분을 초대하게 되어 기쁘게 생각합니다.
    옵트인하면 당사 팀이 귀하의 웹사이트 데이터와 관련된 특정 데이터에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 이 정보는 귀하의 선호도와 패턴에 대한 통찰력을 얻기 위해 책임감 있게 사용되어 귀하의 요구를 더 잘 충족할 수 있도록 서비스와 제품을 맞춤화할 수 있습니다.
    당사는 데이터 프라이버시를 중요하게 생각하며, 귀하의 정보 사용은 모든 관련 규정과 지침을 존중하여 최고 수준의 기준을 준수할 것입니다. 회원님의 신뢰는 당사에 있어 전부를 의미하며, 당사는 회원님의 데이터 기밀성과 보안을 유지하기 위해 최선을 다하고 있습니다.
    이 이니셔티브에 참여하고 솔리드 시큐리티 및 StellarWP의 미래를 만드는 데 동참하려면 아래의 허용 및 계속"을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다."

en: Hi {{ $display_name }},
    			
    {{ $requester_display_name }} from {{ $site_title }} has asked that you set up Two Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 {{ $display_name }},↵
    → → → ↵
    {{ $site_title }}의 {{ $requester_display_name }}에서 2단계 인증을 설정해 달라고 요청했습니다.

en: Hi {{ $display_name }},
    
    Click the button to continue or manually enter the authentication code below to finish logging in.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 {{ $display_name }}님,
    
    계속하려면 버튼을 클릭하고 로그인을 완료하려면 아래 인증 코드를 수동으로 입력하십시오.

en: Hi {{ $display_name }},
    
    Click the button to continue or manually enter the authentication code below to finish setting up Two-Factor.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 {{ $display_name }}님,
    
    버튼을 클릭하여 계속하거나 아래 인증 코드를 수동으로 입력하여 2단계 인증 설정을 마칩니다.

en: Hi, %1$s! This is an invitation to help our StellarWP community.
    				If you opt-in, some data about your usage of %2$s and future StellarWP Products will be shared with our teams (so they can work their butts off to improve).
    				We will also share some helpful info on WordPress, and our products from time to time.
    				And if you skip this, that’s okay! Our products still work just fine.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s! StellarWP 커뮤니티를 돕기 위한 초대장입니다.↵
    				옵트인하면 %2$s 및 향후 StellarWP 제품 사용에 대한 일부 데이터가 저희 팀과 공유됩니다(개선을 위해 열심히 일할 수 있도록).↵
    				또한 워드프레스 및 제품에 대한 유용한 정보를 수시로 공유할 것입니다.↵
    				이 과정을 건너뛰어도 괜찮습니다! 워드프레스닷컴 제품은 여전히 정상적으로 작동합니다.

en: Hide Backend
ko_KR: 백엔드 숨기기

en: Hide Backend – New Login URL
ko_KR: 백엔드 숨기기 – 새 로그인 URL

en: Hide Current Entries
ko_KR: 현재 항목 숨기기

en: Hide Raw Details
ko_KR: 원시 세부 정보 숨기기

en: Hide Security Menu in Admin Bar
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄에서 보안 메뉴 숨기기

en: Hide existing entries from view without deleting them.
ko_KR: 삭제하지 않고 보기에서 기존 항목을 숨깁니다.

en: Hosts
ko_KR: 호스트

en: How long we retain your data
ko_KR: 귀하의 데이터를 보관하는 기간

en: How many days should Solid Security remember a lockout? This does not affect the logs generated when creating a lockout.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 잠금을 며칠 동안 기억해야 하나요? 잠금을 만들 때 생성되는 로그에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: How should event logs be kept
ko_KR: 이벤트 로그를 보관하는 방법

en: How to View the Report & See Available Updates
ko_KR: 보고서를 보고 사용 가능한 업데이트를 확인하는 방법

en: How we protect your data
ko_KR: 데이터 보호 방법

en: I couldn’t understand how to make it work.
ko_KR: 어떻게 작동하는지 이해할 수 없었습니다.

en: I found a better plugin.
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다.

en: I need a specific feature it doesn’t provide.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 제공하지 않는 특정 기능이 필요합니다.

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 IP

en: IP Detection
ko_KR: IP 탐지

en: IP Lockout
ko_KR: IP 잠금

en: IP Lockout Message
ko_KR: IP 잠금 메시지

en: IP Lockout: <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: IP 잠금: <code>%s</code>

en: IP Triggered Ban Conditions
ko_KR: IP 트리거 차단 조건

en: IP/User
ko_KR: IP/사용자

en: IPs to Ban
ko_KR: 차단할 IP

en: ITSEC_Application_Passwords_Util::handle_request() was triggered by an invalid action.
ko_KR: ITSEC_Application_Passwords_Util::handle_request()가 잘못된 작업에 의해 트리거되었습니다.

en: Id must be a string.
ko_KR: ID는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Identified IP was invalid.
ko_KR: 확인된 IP가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Identified loopback IP.
ko_KR: 식별된 루프백 IP입니다.

en: Identified remote IP entry to protect against IP spoofing.
ko_KR: IP 스푸핑으로부터 보호하기 위해 식별된 원격 IP 항목.

en: Identified server IPs to determine loopback requests.
ko_KR: 루프백 요청을 결정하기 위해 식별된 서버 IP입니다.

en: Identified server IPs: %l.
ko_KR: 식별된 서버 IP: %l.

en: Identify Server IPs
ko_KR: 서버 IP 식별

en: If a security fix is available, update the vulnerable plugin or theme as soon as possible from Your WordPress admin dashboard > Updates page.
ko_KR: 보안 수정이 가능한 경우 워드프레스 관리자 대시보드 > 업데이트 페이지에서 가능한 한 빨리 취약한 플러그인이나 테마를 업데이트하세요.

en: If one had unlimited time and wanted to try an unlimited number of password combinations to get into your site they eventually would, right? This method of attack, known as a brute force attack, is something that WordPress is acutely susceptible to as, by default, the system doesn’t care how many attempts a user makes to login. It will always let you try again. Enabling login limits will ban login attempts from that IP address after the specified bad login threshold has been reached.
ko_KR: 시간이 무제한이고 사이트에 들어가기 위해 비밀번호 조합을 무제한으로 시도하고 싶다면 결국에는 그렇게 하겠죠? 무차별 대입 공격으로 알려진 이 공격 방식은 워드프레스에서 매우 취약한 방식인데, 기본적으로 시스템이 사용자의 로그인 시도 횟수에 상관하지 않기 때문입니다. 항상 다시 시도할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 로그인 제한을 활성화하면 지정된 잘못된 로그인 임계값에 도달한 후 해당 IP 주소로부터의 로그인 시도가 금지됩니다.

en: If you are setting up Solid Security for a client, next you‘ll select which users are theirs. Identifying your clients allows you to control their access to things like the security settings or if they are allowed to view the Security Dashboard.
ko_KR: 클라이언트에 대해 솔리드 시큐리티를 설정하는 경우에는 다음으로 어떤 사용자를 클라이언트의 사용자로 설정할지 선택합니다. 클라이언트를 식별하면 보안 설정이나 보안 대시보드 보기 허용 여부 등에 대한 액세스를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: If you can't find the email in your inbox, please first check your spam folder, then contact the website administrator if the problem persists.
ko_KR: 받은 편지함에서 이메일을 찾을 수 없으면 먼저 스팸 폴더를 확인한 다음 문제가 지속되면 웹 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: If you contact support about this error, please provide the following debug details:
ko_KR: 이 오류에 대해 지원팀에 문의하는 경우 다음 디버그 세부정보를 제공하세요.

en: If you opt-in, some data about your usage of this plugin and future StellarWP Products will be shared with our teams (so they can work their butts off to improve). We will also share some helpful info on WordPress, and our products from time to time. If you don't opt in, that's okay! Our products still work just fine.<br>[Read more about usage sharing](https://go.solidwp.com/opt-in-usage-sharing).
ko_KR: 옵트인하면 이 플러그인 및 향후 StellarWP 제품 사용에 대한 일부 데이터가 당사 팀과 공유됩니다(개선을 위해 열심히 노력할 수 있도록). 또한 워드프레스와 제품에 대한 유용한 정보를 수시로 공유할 것입니다. 옵트인하지 않으셔도 괜찮습니다! 워드프레스닷컴 제품은 여전히 정상적으로 작동합니다.<br>[사용량 공유에 대해 자세히 알아보기](https://go.solidwp.com/opt-in-usage-sharing).

en: If you still have access to your encryption key, add it back to your %s file. Otherwise, set a new encryption key.
ko_KR: 여전히 암호화 키에 액세스할 수 있는 경우 %s 파일에 다시 추가하세요. 그렇지 않으면 새 암호화 키를 설정하세요.

en: If you’ve manually updated the <code>ITSEC_ENCRYPTION_KEY</code> constant in your website’s <code>wp-config.php</code> file, use this tool to update any existing encrypted values.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에서 <code>ITSEC_ENCRYPTION_KEY</code> 상수를 수동으로 업데이트한 경우 이 도구를 사용하여 기존의 암호화된 값을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore Change
ko_KR: 변경 사항 무시

en: Ignore File Types
ko_KR: 파일 형식 무시

en: Immediately lockout an IP address that attempts to login using the “admin” username.
ko_KR: 'admin' 사용자 아이디로 로그인을 시도하는 IP 주소를 즉시 차단합니다.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Important Events
ko_KR: 중요 이벤트

en: Important Events (%s)
ko_KR: 중요 이벤트(%s)

en: Important: Some Solid Security features are disabled because IP Detection has not been configured.
ko_KR: 중요: IP 감지가 구성되지 않았기 때문에 일부 솔리드 시큐리티 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: In the Known Vulnerabilities section of the report, click “Show Details.” If a security fix is available, the report will indicate the latest version number.
ko_KR: 보고서의 알려진 취약점 섹션에서 "세부 정보 보기"를 클릭합니다. 보안 수정이 가능한 경우 보고서에 최신 버전 번호가 표시됩니다.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Inactive lockout module %s
ko_KR: 비활성 잠금 모듈 %s

en: Include yourself and anyone else who will need access to Solid Security. Grouping these users together will allow you to manage their access to sensitive information and which security settings you enable for them.
ko_KR: 본인뿐만 아니라 솔리드 시큐리티에 액세스해야 하는 다른 모든 사용자를 포함하세요. 이러한 사용자를 그룹화하면 민감한 정보에 대한 사용자의 액세스 권한과 해당 사용자에 대해 활성화하는 보안 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Included Tables
ko_KR: 포함된 테이블

en: Increase Security
ko_KR: 보안 강화

en: Increase security by restricting file access and PHP execution on your server. This can help mitigate arbitrary file upload vulnerabilities from gaining complete control of your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 파일 액세스 및 PHP 실행을 제한하여 보안을 강화하십시오. 이렇게 하면 서버를 완전히 제어할 수 있는 임의 파일 업로드 취약점을 완화하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Increase the security of your website by removing the ability to edit files from the WordPress dashboard and limiting how APIs and users access your site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드에서 파일을 편집하는 기능을 제거하고 API와 사용자가 사이트에 액세스하는 방법을 제한하여 웹 사이트의 보안을 강화하십시오.

en: Initial Build
ko_KR: 초기 빌드

en: Install Type
ko_KR: 설치 유형

en: Installation failed for an unknown reason.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이유로 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: Interstitial state not found.
ko_KR: 전면 광고 상태를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid Backups Directory
ko_KR: 잘못된 백업 디렉토리

en: Invalid CAPTCHA
ko_KR: 잘못된 보안 문자

en: Invalid IP returned: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 IP 반환됨: %s

en: Invalid Interstitial Action
ko_KR: 잘못된 전면 광고 액션

en: Invalid JSON response from Sync API. Please manually activate the plugin.
ko_KR: 동기화 API의 잘못된 JSON 응답입니다. 플러그인을 수동으로 활성화하십시오.

en: Invalid JSON.
ko_KR: 잘못된 JSON입니다.

en: Invalid JSON: %s.
ko_KR: 잘못된 JSON: %s.

en: Invalid Login
ko_KR: 로그인 오류

en: Invalid On-Board data: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 온보드 데이터: %s

en: Invalid Period
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 기간

en: Invalid Request Format
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 형식

en: Invalid Two Factor provider.
ko_KR: 잘못된 2단계 인증 공급자입니다.

en: Invalid Two-Factor provider. Please try %1$slogging in again%2$s.
ko_KR: 잘못된 2단계 인증 공급자입니다. %1$slogin %2$s 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Invalid User
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자

en: Invalid ajax method.
ko_KR: 잘못된 ajax 메쏘드입니다.

en: Invalid claims encoding
ko_KR: 잘못된 클레임 인코딩

en: Invalid configuration for retrieving a static map image.
ko_KR: 정적 지도 이미지를 검색하기 위한 잘못된 구성입니다.

en: Invalid flag name.
ko_KR: 잘못된 플래그 이름입니다.

en: Invalid header encoding
ko_KR: 잘못된 헤더 인코딩

en: Invalid json response.
ko_KR: 잘못된 json 응답입니다.

en: Invalid lockout.
ko_KR: 잘못된 잠금입니다.

en: Invalid request format.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청 형식입니다.

en: Invalid response from the server (Code: %d). Please manually activate the plugin.
ko_KR: 서버의 잘못된 응답(코드: %d). 플러그인을 수동으로 활성화하십시오.

en: Invalid signature encoding
ko_KR: 잘못된 서명 인코딩

en: Invalid signature.
ko_KR: 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid token.
ko_KR: 잘못된 토큰.

en: Invalid user.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자입니다.

en: Invalid username.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 이름.

en: Issue already muted.
ko_KR: 이슈가 이미 음소거되었습니다.

en: Issue already not muted.
ko_KR: 이슈가 이미 음소거되지 않았습니다.

en: Issue not found.
ko_KR: 이슈를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: JavaScript is required to setup Two-Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 설정하려면 JavaScript가 필요합니다.

en: Join a network of sites that reports and protects against bad actors on the internet.
ko_KR: 인터넷에서 악의적인 행위자를 보고하고 보호하는 사이트 네트워크에 가입하십시오.

en: Key may not be empty
ko_KR: 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Known Vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 알려진 취약점

en: Last IP
ko_KR: 마지막 IP

en: Last Run
ko_KR: 마지막 실행

en: Last Sent
ko_KR: 마지막으로 보낸

en: Last Used
ko_KR: 마지막 사용

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Latest Site Scans
ko_KR: 최신 사이트 검사

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn how to temporarily disable Two-Factor.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 일시적으로 비활성화하는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn simple WordPress security tips — including 3 kinds of security your site needs and 4 best security practices for keeping your WordPress site safe with our %1$sfree guide.%2$s
ko_KR: 사이트에 필요한 3가지 보안과 워드프레스 사이트를 안전하게 유지하기 위한 4가지 모범 보안 사례를 포함한 간단한 워드프레스 보안 팁을 %1$s무료 가이드에서 알아보세요.%2$s

en: Limit Banned IPs in Server Configuration Files
ko_KR: 서버 구성 파일에서 금지된 IP 제한

en: Limit the number of backups stored locally (on this server). Any older backups beyond this number will be removed. Enter “0” to retain all backups.
ko_KR: 이 서버에 로컬로 저장된 백업 수를 제한합니다. 이 수를 초과하는 오래된 백업은 제거됩니다. 모든 백업을 유지하려면 "0"을 입력합니다.

en: Limit to bans added after the given date.
ko_KR: 지정된 날짜 이후에 추가된 차단으로 제한됩니다.

en: Limit to bans added before the given date.
ko_KR: 지정된 날짜 이전에 추가된 차단으로 제한됩니다.

en: Limiting the number of IPs blocked by the Server Configuration Files (.htaccess and nginx.conf) will help reduce the risk of a server timeout when updating the configuration file. If the number of IPs in the banned list exceeds the Server Configuration File limit, the additional IPs will be blocked using PHP. Blocking IPs at the server level is more efficient than blocking IPs at the application level using PHP.
ko_KR: 서버 구성 파일(.htaccess 및 nginx.conf)에 의해 차단되는 IP 수를 제한하면 구성 파일을 업데이트할 때 서버 시간 초과 위험을 줄이는 데 도움이 됩니다. 금지 목록의 IP 수가 서버 구성 파일 제한을 초과하면 추가 IP는 PHP를 사용하여 차단됩니다. 서버 수준에서 IP를 차단하는 것이 PHP를 사용하여 응용 프로그램 수준에서 IP를 차단하는 것보다 더 효율적입니다.

en: List View
ko_KR: 목록보기

en: List of active modules.
ko_KR: 활성 모듈 목록.

en: List of banned IPs.
ko_KR: 금지된 IP 목록.

en: List of created User Groups
ko_KR: 생성된 사용자 그룹 목록

en: List of deprecated setting names.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 설정 이름 목록입니다.

en: List of interactive setting names.
ko_KR: 대화식 설정 이름 목록입니다.

en: List of removed setting names.
ko_KR: 제거된 설정 이름 목록입니다.

en: List of settings to display when importing.
ko_KR: 가져올 때 표시할 설정 목록입니다.

en: List of settings to onboard.
ko_KR: 온보딩할 설정 목록입니다.

en: List of tables to exclude from each backup.
ko_KR: 각 백업에서 제외할 테이블 목록입니다.

en: List of tables to include in each backup.
ko_KR: 각 백업에 포함할 테이블 목록입니다.

en: Lists file and directory permissions of key areas of the site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 주요 영역에 대한 파일 및 디렉토리 권한을 나열합니다.

en: Load
ko_KR: 로드

en: Loading Solid Security via an MU-Plugin is not supported.
ko_KR: MU-Plugin을 통한 솔리드 시큐리티 로드는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Loading Solid Security without an MU-Plugin is not supported.
ko_KR: MU-플러그인 없이 솔리드 시큐리티 로드는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Local Brute Force
ko_KR: 로컬 무차별 대입

en: Local Brute Force Protection
ko_KR: 로컬 무차별 대입 보호

en: Locked Out Until
ko_KR: 다음까지 잠김

en: Locked out due to Use of "admin" Username
ko_KR: "admin" 사용자 이름 사용으로 인해 잠김

en: Locked out?
ko_KR: 잠겨 있나요?

en: Lockout
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Lockout Details
ko_KR: 잠금 세부 정보

en: Lockout Messages
ko_KR: 잠금 메시지

en: Lockout Module
ko_KR: 잠금 모듈

en: Lockout Not Found
ko_KR: 잠금을 찾을 수 없음

en: Lockout not found.
ko_KR: 잠금을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Lockouts
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log entries hidden.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 숨겨졌습니다.

en: Log entries shown.
ko_KR: 표시된 로그 항목.

en: Log in now to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트하려면 지금 로그인하세요.

en: Log in to WordPress using a mobile app like Authy or Google Authenticator.
ko_KR: Authy 또는 Google Authenticator와 같은 모바일 앱을 사용하여 워드프레스에 로그인합니다.

en: Log item does not belong to the Site Scanner module.
ko_KR: 로그 항목은 Site Scanner 모듈에 속하지 않습니다.

en: Log item is malformed.
ko_KR: 로그 항목의 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Log item is of the incorrect type.
ko_KR: 로그 항목의 유형이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Log not found.
ko_KR: 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Logged in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logged out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: Logging a request for further analysis.
ko_KR: 추가 분석을 위해 요청을 기록하는 중입니다.

en: Login Attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도

en: Login Authentication Code
ko_KR: 로그인 인증 코드

en: Login Now
ko_KR: 지금 로그인하십시오

en: Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지

en: Login Slug
ko_KR: 로그인 슬러그

en: Login Source
ko_KR: 로그인 소스

en: Login Using "admin"
ko_KR: "admin"을 사용하여 로그인

en: Login authorized. Please continue in your original browser.
ko_KR: 로그인이 승인되었습니다. 원래 브라우저에서 계속하십시오.

en: Login with Email Address or Username
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름으로 로그인

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Logs must be stored in the database to retrieve past scans.
ko_KR: 과거 스캔을 검색하려면 로그를 데이터베이스에 저장해야 합니다.

en: Made fraudulent purchases.
ko_KR: 사기성 구매를 했습니다.

en: Magic Links
ko_KR: 매직 링크

en: Make Primary
ko_KR: 기본 만들기

en: Make changes to the default behavior of WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스의 기본 동작을 변경합니다.

en: Make changes to the server configuration for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 서버 구성을 변경하십시오.

en: Make sure to copy or download the backup codes before proceeding. %1$s Ok %2$s
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 백업 코드를 복사하거나 다운로드해야 합니다. %1$s 알겠습니다 %2$s

en: Malformed token.
ko_KR: 형식이 잘못된 토큰입니다.

en: Malware
ko_KR: 멀웨어

en: Manage Settings
ko_KR: 설정 관리

en: Manage Solid Security
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 관리

en: Manage Vulnerability
ko_KR: 취약점 관리

en: Manage and configure email notifications sent by Solid Security related to various features.
ko_KR: 다양한 기능과 관련하여 솔리드 시큐리티에서 보내는 이메일 알림을 관리하고 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Manually Configure
ko_KR: 수동 구성

en: Manually configured with a constant.
ko_KR: 상수를 사용하여 수동으로 구성합니다.

en: Manually create a database backup or schedule automatic database backups.
ko_KR: 수동으로 데이터베이스 백업을 생성하거나 자동 데이터베이스 백업을 예약합니다.

en: Map of setting names to conditional setting definitions.
ko_KR: 조건부 설정 정의에 대한 설정 이름의 지도.

en: Max Firewall Violations Per IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소당 최대 방화벽 위반 횟수

en: Max Login Attempts Per IP
ko_KR: IP당 최대 로그인 시도 횟수

en: Max Login Attempts Per User
ko_KR: 사용자당 최대 로그인 시도 횟수

en: Maximum map dimensions is 1000px.
ko_KR: 최대 지도 크기는 1000px입니다.

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Memory Used
ko_KR: 사용된 메모리

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Method
ko_KR: 메쏘드

en: Methods
ko_KR: 메쏘드

en: Migration complete. Please refresh the page to see all log entries.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션이 완료되었습니다. 모든 로그 항목을 보려면 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Minutes to Lockout
ko_KR: 잠금 시간(분)

en: Minutes to Remember (check period)
ko_KR: 기억해야 할 시간(확인 기간)

en: Minutes to Remember Bad Login (check period)
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인을 기억하는 시간(확인 기간)

en: Missing sync connect token.
ko_KR: 동기화 연결 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Mitigated
ko_KR: 완화됨

en: Mobile App
ko_KR: 모바일 앱

en: Mobile App Two-Factor is temporarily unavailable. Please try another Two-Factor method or contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: 모바일 앱 2단계 인증을 일시적으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 2단계 인증 방법을 시도하거나 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Module
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Module Description
ko_KR: 모듈 설명

en: Module Help
ko_KR: 모듈 도움말

en: Module ID
ko_KR: 모듈 ID

en: Module Order
ko_KR: 모듈 순서

en: Module Search Keywords
ko_KR: 모듈 검색 키워드

en: Module Settings Configuration
ko_KR: 모듈 설정 구성

en: Module Status
ko_KR: 모듈 상태

en: Module Title
ko_KR: 모듈 제목

en: Module Tools
ko_KR: 모듈 도구

en: Module settings updated.
ko_KR: 모듈 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Monitor the site for unexpected file changes.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 파일 변경 사항에 대해 사이트를 모니터링합니다.

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간 간행물

en: Monthly Security Digest
ko_KR: 월간 보안 다이제스트

en: More Freedom
ko_KR: 더 많은 자유

en: More Website Security Resources
ko_KR: 더 많은 웹사이트 보안 리소스

en: Multiple versions of Solid Security are active. Please disable all extra versions of Solid Security.
ko_KR: 여러 버전의 솔리드 시큐리티가 활성화되어 있습니다. 솔리드 시큐리티의 모든 추가 버전을 비활성화하세요.

en: Multisite is not supported.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Multisite must be enabled.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Mute Issue
ko_KR: 음소거 문제

en: Muted
ko_KR: 뮤트됨

en: NGINX Conf File
ko_KR: NGINX 구성 파일

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network Brute Force
ko_KR: 네트워크 무차별 대입

en: Network Brute Force Protection
ko_KR: 네트워크 무차별 대입 방지

en: New Login URL
ko_KR: 새 로그인 URL

en: New Notification from Solid Security
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티의 새로운 알림

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: New Turnstile and hCaptcha Support
ko_KR: 새로운 턴스타일 및 hCaptcha 지원

en: New Username
ko_KR: 새 사용자 아이디

en: New notifications available in the %1$sNotification Center%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s알림 센터%2$s에서 새 알림을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New! Scheduled Site Scans
ko_KR: 신규! 예약된 사이트 검사

en: New! Take your site security to the next level by activating SolidWP Brute Force Network Protection.
ko_KR: 새로운 기능! SolidWP 무차별 네트워크 보호를 활성화하여 사이트 보안을 한 단계 업그레이드하세요.

en: Next Send
ko_KR: 다음 보내기

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Changes Found
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No DNS records found.
ko_KR: DNS 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Link header was found.
ko_KR: 링크 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No On-Board data provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 온보드 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No approved comments
ko_KR: 승인된 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No ban found with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID로 차단을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No changes were detected.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: No comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

en: No default group called %s
ko_KR: %s이라는 기본 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No events.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No geolocator found a valid location.
ko_KR: 유효한 위치를 찾을 수 있는 위치 정보가 없습니다.

en: No host.
ko_KR: 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No issue was found with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID에 문제가 없습니다.

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 제품을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No lockouts since the last email check.
ko_KR: 마지막 이메일 확인 이후 잠금이 없습니다.

en: No module was found with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID로 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No pending comments
ko_KR: 대기 중인 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No provider was found to generate a static map image.
ko_KR: 정적 지도 이미지를 생성하는 공급자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No recent site scan.
ko_KR: 최근 사이트 스캔이 없습니다.

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
ko_KR: URL 및 요청 방법과 일치하는 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No server IPs found.
ko_KR: 서버 IP를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No update is listed for the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 대한 업데이트가 나열되지 않습니다.

en: No update is listed for the theme.
ko_KR: 테마에 대한 업데이트가 나열되지 않습니다.

en: No user found for %d.
ko_KR: %d에 대한 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No user group found for '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'에 대한 사용자 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No user group found.
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Non-Profit
ko_KR: 비영리

en: Not Configured Two-Factor
ko_KR: 구성되지 않은 이중 인증

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not a Solid Security Pro install.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 프로를 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Not supported.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

en: Note that you may be required by some regulations to ensure that past personal data erasure requests are respected even in the event of restoring a backup of the site. You may need to set up an internal policy to ensure that previous personal data erasure requests are respected after restoring a database backup.
ko_KR: 사이트 백업을 복원하는 경우에도 과거 개인 데이터 삭제 요청이 존중되도록 일부 규정에 따라 요구될 수 있습니다. 데이터베이스 백업을 복원한 후 이전 개인 데이터 삭제 요청이 존중되도록 내부 정책을 설정해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지

en: Notice not found.
ko_KR: 공지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Notices (%s)
ko_KR: 알림(%s)

en: Notification
ko_KR: 공고

en: Notification Center
ko_KR: 알림 센터

en: Notification sent.
ko_KR: 알림이 전송되었습니다.

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Number of items per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수:

en: On Blocklist
ko_KR: 차단 목록에서

en: Onboarding Welcome Text
ko_KR: 온보딩 환영 텍스트

en: Online Files
ko_KR: 온라인 파일

en: Only disable pingbacks. Other XML-RPC features will work as normal. Select this setting if you require features such as Jetpack or the WordPress Mobile app.
ko_KR: 핑백만 비활성화합니다. 다른 XML-RPC 기능은 정상적으로 작동합니다. Jetpack 또는 워드프레스 모바일 앱과 같은 기능이 필요한 경우 이 설정을 선택하십시오.

en: OpenSSL unable to sign data
ko_KR: OpenSSL이 데이터에 서명할 수 없음

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Or, use a backup method:
ko_KR: 또는 백업 방법을 사용합니다.

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other plugins you have opted in:
ko_KR: 옵트인한 다른 플러그인입니다:

en: Overrode two-factor authentication using Solid Central
ko_KR: 솔리드 센트럴을 사용하여 2단계 인증 재정의

en: PHP Execution
ko_KR: PHP 실행

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 쪽수 매기기

en: Pass through Authorization header.
ko_KR: Authorization 헤더를 통과합니다.

en: Passing a module as a single parameter is no longer supported. Pass a filters array instead.
ko_KR: 모듈을 단일 매개변수로 전달하는 것은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 필터 배열을 전달하십시오.

en: Passing both a list of users and a query of users to apply actions for is not supported.
ko_KR: 작업을 적용할 사용자 목록과 사용자 쿼리를 모두 전달하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Passing the log type as the second parameter is no longer supported. Pass a filters array instead.
ko_KR: 로그 유형을 두 번째 매개변수로 전달하는 것은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 필터 배열을 전달하십시오.

en: Password Requirements
ko_KR: 암호 요구 사항

en: Passwordless Login
ko_KR: 비밀번호 없는 로그인

en: Patchstack
ko_KR: 패치 스택

en: Path to Log Files
ko_KR: 로그 파일 경로

en: Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로

en: Permanently add a locked-out IP address to the “Ban Users” list after reaching the configured “Ban Threshold.”
ko_KR: 구성된 "금지 임계값"에 도달한 후 잠긴 IP 주소를 "사용자 금지" 목록에 영구적으로 추가합니다.

en: Permissions for the directory %s could not be read as the directory could not be found.
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없기 때문에 %s 디렉토리에 대한 권한을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Permissions for the directory %s could not be read as the fileperms() function is disabled. This is a system configuration issue.
ko_KR: fileperms() 함수가 비활성화되어 있으므로 디렉터리 %s에 대한 권한을 읽을 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 구성 문제입니다.

en: Permissions for the file %s could not be read as the file could not be found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없으므로 %s 파일에 대한 권한을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Permissions for the file %s could not be read as the fileperms() function is disabled. This is a system configuration issue.
ko_KR: fileperms() 함수가 비활성화되어 있으므로 파일 %s에 대한 권한을 읽을 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 구성 문제입니다.

en: Please %1$sconfirm%2$s your licensing details.
ko_KR: 라이선스 세부 정보를 %1$s확인%2$s하십시오.

en: Please %1$sreview the logs%2$s to make sure your system has not been compromised.
ko_KR: %1$s로그%2$s를 검토하여 시스템이 손상되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please %1$sreview the logs%2$s to make sure your system is secure.
ko_KR: %1$s로그%2$s를 검토하여 시스템이 안전한지 확인하십시오.

en: Please Set Up Two Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 설정하세요

en: Please Verify the Login Request
ko_KR: 로그인 요청을 확인하십시오

en: Please enter an authenticate code from your mobile app in order to complete setup.
ko_KR: 설정을 완료하려면 모바일 앱에서 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please scan the QR code or manually enter the secret into your Mobile App.
ko_KR: QR 코드를 스캔하거나 모바일 앱에 수동으로 비밀을 입력하십시오.

en: Please scan the QR code or manually enter the secret, then enter an authentication code from your app in order to complete setup
ko_KR: QR 코드를 스캔하거나 비밀번호를 수동으로 입력한 다음 앱에서 인증 코드를 입력하여 설정을 완료하세요.

en: Please select a reason
ko_KR: 이유를 선택하세요.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Powered by WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 제공

en: Preparing...
ko_KR: 준비 중...

en: Prevent public access to readme.html, readme.txt, wp-config.php, install.php, wp-includes, and .htaccess. These files can give away important information on your site and serve no purpose to the public once WordPress has been successfully installed.
ko_KR: Readme.html, readme.txt, wp-config.php, install.php, wp-includes 및 .htaccess에 대한 공개 액세스를 방지합니다. 이러한 파일은 사이트의 중요한 정보를 제공할 수 있으며 워드프레스가 성공적으로 설치된 후에는 대중에게 아무 소용이 없습니다.

en: Prevents users from seeing a list of files in a directory when no index file is present.
ko_KR: 색인 파일이 없을 때 사용자가 디렉토리의 파일 목록을 볼 수 없도록 합니다.

en: Previous Key
ko_KR: 이전 키

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Primary
ko_KR: 주요한

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 보안

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 정책

en: Pro Feature
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: Pro customers have the best support team available as their security team. Contact the %1$s SolidWP Help Desk%2$s for help when you need answers.
ko_KR: 프로 고객에게는 최고의 지원팀이 보안 팀으로 제공됩니다. 답변이 필요한 경우 %1$s SolidWP 헬프 데스크%2$s에 문의하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: Process
ko_KR: 프로세스

en: Process (%s)
ko_KR: 프로세스(%s)

en: Process Stop
ko_KR: 프로세스 중지

en: Process Update
ko_KR: 프로세스 업데이트

en: Protect System Files
ko_KR: 시스템 파일 보호

en: Protect System Files - Security > Settings > System Tweaks > System Files
ko_KR: 시스템 파일 보호 - 보안 > 설정 > 시스템 조정 > 시스템 파일

en: Protect your site against attackers that try to randomly guess login details to your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 로그인 정보를 무작위로 추측하려는 공격자로부터 사이트를 보호하십시오.

en: Protect your site with automated site scans. When this feature is enabled, the site will be automatically scanned twice a day. If a problem is found, an email is sent to select users.
ko_KR: 자동화된 사이트 스캔으로 사이트를 보호하세요. 이 기능을 활성화하면 사이트가 하루에 두 번 자동으로 스캔됩니다. 문제가 발견되면 일부 사용자에게 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Protect your site with firewall rules.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙으로 사이트를 보호하세요.

en: Provide a set of one-time use codes that can be used to login in the event the primary two-factor method is lost. Note: these codes are intended to be stored in a secure location.
ko_KR: 기본 2단계 인증 방법을 분실한 경우 로그인하는 데 사용할 수 있는 일회성 사용 코드 세트를 제공합니다. 참고: 이 코드는 안전한 위치에 저장하기 위한 것입니다.

en: Provide the previous value of <code>ITSEC_ENCRYPTION_KEY</code>.
ko_KR: 이전 값인 <code>ITSEC_ENCRYPTION_KEY</code>를 입력합니다.

en: Provider
ko_KR: 공급자

[ctx: Provider Label]
en: Backup Authentication Codes
ko_KR: 백업 인증 코드

[ctx: Provider Label]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: Provider Label]
en: Mobile App
ko_KR: 모바일 앱

en: Proxy Detection
ko_KR: 프록시 감지

en: Proxy Header
ko_KR: 프록시 헤더

en: REST API Authentication
ko_KR: REST API 인증

en: REST API Permissions
ko_KR: REST API 권한

en: REST API and XML-RPC
ko_KR: REST API 및 XML-RPC

en: REST API index returned a non-200 status code (%d).
ko_KR: REST API 인덱스에서 200이 아닌 상태 코드(%d)를 반환했습니다.

en: REST API index returned no data.
ko_KR: REST API 인덱스가 데이터를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: Raw Details
ko_KR: 원시 세부 정보

en: Read Only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Read Solid Security documentation and Frequently Asked Questions on the %1$sSolidWP Help Center.%2$s
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 설명서 및 자주 묻는 질문은 %1$s솔리드WP 도움말 센터. %2$s에서 확인하세요.

en: Read and Write
ko_KR: 읽고 쓰기

en: Read more about IP detection.
ko_KR: IP 탐지에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Read our Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호정책 읽기

en: Read-Only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Reason
ko_KR: 이유

en: Receive Email Updates
ko_KR: 이메일 업데이트 수신

en: Receive an email every time you login.
ko_KR: 로그인할 때마다 이메일을 받습니다.

en: Receive email updates about WordPress Security and marketing news from SolidWP: %1$s
ko_KR: SolidWP에서 워드프레스 보안 및 마케팅 뉴스에 대한 이메일 업데이트 받기: %1$s

en: Received an invalid request type to be associated with this application password. Please reload this page and try again.
ko_KR: 이 응용 프로그램 암호와 연결할 잘못된 요청 유형을 받았습니다. 이 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Received invalid rest_api_permissions for this application password. Please reload this page and try again.
ko_KR: 이 애플리케이션 비밀번호에 대해 잘못된 rest_api_permissions를 받았습니다. 이 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Recovery Failed: First Loop
ko_KR: 복구 실패: 첫 번째 루프

en: Recovery Failed: No Step
ko_KR: 복구 실패: 단계 없음

en: Recovery Failed: Retry Limit
ko_KR: 복구 실패: 재시도 제한

en: Recovery Scheduled
ko_KR: 복구 예정

en: Redirect All HTTP Page Requests to HTTPS
ko_KR: 모든 HTTP 페이지 요청을 HTTPS로 리디렉션

en: Redirect All HTTP Page Requests to HTTPS - Security > Settings > Enforce SSL
ko_KR: 모든 HTTP 페이지 요청을 HTTPS로 리디렉션 - 보안 > 설정 > SSL 적용

en: Redirect users to a custom location on your site, instead of throwing a 403 (forbidden) error.
ko_KR: 403(금지) 오류를 발생시키는 대신 사용자를 사이트의 사용자 지정 위치로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Redirected a suspicious request.
ko_KR: 의심스러운 요청을 리디렉션했습니다.

en: Redirecting all http page requests to https is highly recommended as it protects login details from being stolen when using public WiFi or insecure networks.
ko_KR: 모든 http 페이지 요청을 https로 리디렉션하는 것은 공용 WiFi 또는 안전하지 않은 네트워크를 사용할 때 로그인 세부 정보가 도난당하지 않도록 보호하기 위해 적극 권장됩니다.

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirection Slug
ko_KR: 리디렉션 슬러그

en: Refresh Page
ko_KR: 페이지 새로고침

en: Refuse Compromised Passwords
ko_KR: 손상된 비밀번호 거부

en: Regenerated Server Config rules.
ko_KR: 재생성된 서버 구성 규칙.

en: Regenerated WP-Config rules.
ko_KR: 재생성된 WP-Config 규칙.

en: Register Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그 등록

en: Registering a module without a module.json definition is invalid. Module: %s.
ko_KR: module.json 정의 없이 모듈을 등록하는 것은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 모듈: %s.

en: Reject passwords that have appeared in password breaches tracked by haveibeenpwned.com. This is a secure API call that does not transmit complete, unhashed passwords.
ko_KR: Haveibeenpwned.com에서 추적한 비밀번호 침해에 나타난 비밀번호를 거부하세요. 해시되지 않은 완전한 비밀번호를 전송하지 않는 안전한 API 호출입니다.

en: Release Lockout
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Release lockouts from the Active Lockouts section of the Security -> Dashboard page.
ko_KR: 보안 -> 대시보드 페이지의 활성 잠금 섹션에서 잠금을 해제합니다.

en: Release the permanently banned IP from the Banned IPs dashboard card.
ko_KR: 금지된 IP 대시보드 카드에서 영구적으로 차단된 IP를 해제합니다.

en: Remind Me Later
ko_KR: 나중에 상기시켜 줘

en: Remind User
ko_KR: 사용자 알림

en: Remotely disabled by SolidWP.
ko_KR: SolidWP에서 원격으로 비활성화합니다.

en: Remove MU Plugin Loader
ko_KR: MU 플러그인 로더 제거

en: Remove the Security Messages Menu from the Admin Bar. Notifications will only appear on the Solid Security dashboard and settings pages.
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄에서 보안 메시지 메뉴를 삭제합니다. 알림은 솔리드 시큐리티 대시보드와 설정 페이지에만 표시됩니다.

en: Removed
ko_KR: 제거됨

en: Removed Files
ko_KR: 제거된 파일

en: Removed MU-Plugin loader.
ko_KR: MU 플러그인 로더를 제거합니다.

en: Request Expired. Please refresh and try again.
ko_KR: 요청이 만료되었습니다. 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Requested suspicious URL
ko_KR: 의심스러운 URL 요청

en: Requests for http pages are redirected to https as recommended.
ko_KR: http 페이지에 대한 요청은 권장되는 대로 https로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Require SSL
ko_KR: SSL 필요

en: Require strong passwords approved by the WordPress password strength meter.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 비밀번호 강도 측정기에서 승인한 강력한 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Require users in the selected groups to have passwords that must not appear in a breach.
ko_KR: 선택한 그룹의 사용자에게 위반 시 나타나지 않아야 하는 암호가 있어야 합니다.

en: Requirement Settings
ko_KR: 요구 사항 설정

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구 사항

en: Requiring strong and refusing compromised passwords is the first step in securing your login page.
ko_KR: 강력한 암호를 요구하고 손상된 암호를 거부하는 것은 로그인 페이지를 보호하는 첫 번째 단계입니다.

en: Rescheduling
ko_KR: 일정 조정

en: Rescheduling: No Lock
ko_KR: 일정 조정: 잠금 없음

en: Resend
ko_KR: 재전송

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Restrict access to most REST API data. This means that most requests will require a logged in user or a user with specific privileges, blocking public requests for potentially-private data. We recommend selecting this option.
ko_KR: 대부분의 REST API 데이터에 대한 액세스를 제한합니다. 즉, 대부분의 요청에는 로그인한 사용자 또는 특정 권한이 있는 사용자가 필요하여 잠재적으로 개인 데이터에 대한 공개 요청을 차단합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Restricted Access
ko_KR: 제한된 액세스

en: Restricting client access to the security settings will prevent them from making unwanted changes and seeing security notifications they may not understand.
ko_KR: 보안 설정에 대한 클라이언트 액세스를 제한하면 원치 않는 변경을 하거나 이해할 수 없는 보안 알림을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Return results for users across the entire network, not just the current site.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트뿐만 아니라 전체 네트워크의 사용자에 대한 결과를 반환합니다.

en: Revoke
ko_KR: 취소

en: Rotate Encryption Key
ko_KR: 암호화 키 회전

en: Rotate Key
ko_KR: 키 회전

en: Rotated %d encrypted secret. | Rotated %d encrypted secrets.
ko_KR[0]: %d 암호화된 비밀 번호를 교체했습니다.

en: Run
ko_KR: 실행

en: Run this tool to change the user ID of a user with a user ID of “1”. This may prevent unsophisticated attacks that assume the user with an ID of “1” is an administrator.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 실행하여 사용자 아이디가 "1"인 사용자의 사용자 아이디를 변경합니다. 이렇게 하면 ID가 "1"인 사용자를 관리자로 가정하는 정교한 공격을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Run this tool to change the username of a user with the “admin” username. This may prevent unsophisticated attacks that assume the “admin” user exists.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 실행하여 "admin" 사용자 아이디를 가진 사용자의 사용자 아이디를 변경하세요. 이렇게 하면 "admin" 사용자가 존재한다고 가정하는 정교한 공격을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: SSL for Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드용 SSL

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Locally Only
ko_KR: 로컬에만 저장

en: Save Locally and Email
ko_KR: 로컬에 저장하고 이메일로 보내기

en: Save Time
ko_KR: 시간 절약

en: Save time when time is of the utmost importance to patch vulnerabilities before hackers and bots can find and exploit them.
ko_KR: 해커와 봇이 취약점을 찾아 악용하기 전에 취약점을 패치하는 것이 가장 중요할 때 시간을 절약하세요.

en: Scan
ko_KR: 스캔

en: Scan Cancelled by %s
ko_KR: %s이(가) 스캔을 취소했습니다.

en: Scan Error
ko_KR: 스캔 오류

en: Scan Errors
ko_KR: 스캔 오류

en: Scan Failed
ko_KR: 스캔 실패

en: Scan Files Now
ko_KR: 지금 파일 스캔

en: Scan Now
ko_KR: 지금 검색

en: Scan Performance
ko_KR: 스캔 성능

en: Scan Summary
ko_KR: 스캔 요약

en: Scan Verification Failed: Invalid Secret
ko_KR: 스캔 확인 실패: 잘못된 암호

en: Scan could not be completed. Please contact support if this error persists.
ko_KR: 스캔을 완료할 수 없습니다. 이 오류가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Scanning admin files...
ko_KR: 관리 파일 스캔 중...

en: Scanning content files...
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 파일 검색 중...

en: Scanning files...
ko_KR: 파일 스캔 중...

en: Scanning includes files...
ko_KR: 검사에 파일이 포함되어 있습니다...

en: Scanning media files...
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 스캔 중...

en: Scanning plugin files...
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일 스캔 중...

en: Scanning theme files...
ko_KR: 테마 파일 스캔 중...

en: Scanning...
ko_KR: 스캐닝...

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Schedule Database Backups
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 예약

en: Scheduled site scan found no issues.
ko_KR: 예약된 사이트 검사에서 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Scheduled site scan found warnings
ko_KR: 예약된 사이트 검색에서 경고가 발견됨

en: Scheduled site scan report: %l
ko_KR: 예약된 사이트 검사 보고서: %l

en: Scheduled site scan resulted in an error
ko_KR: 예약된 사이트 검색으로 인해 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Scheduler
ko_KR: 스케줄러

en: Scheduler reset.
ko_KR: 스케줄러 재설정.

en: Scheduling
ko_KR: 스케줄링

en: Securing users with two-factor authentication will require them to enter a security code along with their username and password to log in. Two-factor authentication is the strongest way to prevent automated bot attacks.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증으로 사용자를 보호하려면 로그인할 때 사용자 아이디와 비밀번호와 함께 보안 코드를 입력해야 합니다. 2단계 인증은 자동화된 봇 공격을 방지하는 가장 강력한 방법입니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security Check
ko_KR: 보안 검색

en: Security Check Pro
ko_KR: 보안 검사 프로

en: Security Check Scan (Recommended)
ko_KR: 보안 검사 스캔(권장)

en: Security Dashboard
ko_KR: 보안 대시보드

en: Security Digest
ko_KR: 보안 다이제스트

en: Security Logs
ko_KR: 보안 로그

en: Security Managers
ko_KR: 보안 관리자

en: Security Summary
ko_KR: 보안 요약

en: Security dashboards and cards.
ko_KR: 보안 대시보드 및 카드

en: Security error!
ko_KR: 보안 오류!

en: Security logs are retained for %1$d days.
ko_KR: 보안 로그는 %1$d일 동안 보관됩니다.

en: See What’s New
ko_KR: 새로운 기능 보기

en: See a real-time overview of the security activity on your website with this dynamic dashboard.
ko_KR: 이 동적 대시보드를 사용하여 웹사이트의 보안 활동에 대한 실시간 개요를 확인하십시오.

en: See which plugins you have opted in to tracking for
ko_KR: 추적에 동의한 플러그인을 확인하세요.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Available Methods
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 방법 선택

en: Select IP Source
ko_KR: IP 소스 선택

en: Select Methods
ko_KR: 방법 선택

en: Select Methods Manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 방법 선택

en: Select bulk action
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 선택

en: Select the HTTP header record used by your proxy server or load balancer to forward the IP address of each site visitor. Contact your hosting provider or proxy service provider (Cloudflare, etc.) to determine the correct setting. When configured correctly, the “Detected IP” shown above should match your current IP address.
ko_KR: 프록시 서버 또는 로드 밸런서가 각 사이트 방문자의 IP 주소를 전달할 때 사용하는 HTTP 헤더 레코드를 선택합니다. 올바른 설정을 확인하려면 호스팅 제공업체 또는 프록시 서비스 제공업체(Cloudflare 등)에 문의하세요. 올바르게 구성되면 위에 표시된 '감지된 IP'가 현재 IP 주소와 일치해야 합니다.

en: Select the WordPress user roles they are assigned to.
ko_KR: 할당된 워드프레스 사용자 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Select what we should do with your backup file. You can have it emailed to you, saved locally or both.
ko_KR: 백업 파일로 무엇을 해야 하는지 선택하십시오. 이메일로 받거나 로컬에 저장하거나 둘 다 할 수 있습니다.

en: Select which experimental features you’d like to enable.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 실험 기능을 선택합니다.

en: Select your customers
ko_KR: 고객 선택

en: Select your donors
ko_KR: 기부자 선택

en: Select your members
ko_KR: 회원 선택

en: Selecting "Default Recipients" is required.
ko_KR: "기본 수신자"를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Sending %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 보내는 중

en: Sending %s Failed
ko_KR: %s 보내기 실패

en: Sending Notification
ko_KR: 알림 보내기

en: Sending Notification Failed
ko_KR: 알림 전송 실패

en: Sending Scheduled Notification
ko_KR: 예약 알림 보내기

en: Sending scheduled notifications
ko_KR: 예약된 알림 보내기

en: Server Config Rules
ko_KR: 서버 구성 규칙

en: Session expired.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료되었습니다.

en: Set Encryption Key
ko_KR: 암호화 키 설정

en: Set New Key
ko_KR: 새 키 설정

en: Set the default recipients for any admin-facing notifications.
ko_KR: 관리자에게 표시되는 알림의 기본 수신자를 설정합니다.

en: Sets a secure key that Solid Security uses to encrypt sensitive values like Two-Factor codes.
ko_KR: 2단계 코드와 같은 민감한 값을 암호화하는 데 솔리드 시큐리티에서 사용하는 보안 키를 설정합니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화 설정

en: Setup Flow
ko_KR: 설정 흐름

en: Setup Two-Factor
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 설정

en: Setup now
ko_KR: 지금 설정

en: Shield your site from cyberattacks and prevent security vulnerabilities. The only security plugin you need for a solid foundation.
ko_KR: 사이버 공격으로부터 사이트를 보호하고 보안 취약점을 방지하세요. 견고한 기초를 다지는 데 필요한 유일한 보안 플러그인입니다.

en: Should a settings UI be shown.
ko_KR: 설정 UI가 표시되어야 합니다.

en: Should your clients be able to view and make changes to the Solid Security settings?
ko_KR: 고객이 솔리드 시큐리티 설정을 보고 변경할 수 있어야 하나요?

en: Show All Entries
ko_KR: 모든 항목 표시

en: Show Debug entries.
ko_KR: 디버그 항목을 표시

en: Show Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 표시

en: Show Error Codes
ko_KR: 오류 코드 표시

en: Show Process entries.
ko_KR: 프로세스 항목을 표시

en: Show Raw Details
ko_KR: 원시 세부 정보 표시

en: Show all entries, including ones that were previously hidden.
ko_KR: 이전에 숨겨진 항목을 포함하여 모든 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Show in Onboard
ko_KR: 온보드에서 표시

en: Show more details
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: Show only entries for this %s
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 항목만 표시

en: Show only entries for this day
ko_KR: 오늘의 항목만 표시

en: Signature verification failed
ko_KR: 서명 검증 실패

en: Silent
ko_KR: 조용한

en: Site Database Backup for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 사이트 데이터베이스 백업

en: Site Lockout Notification
ko_KR: 사이트 잠금 알림

en: Site Lockouts
ko_KR: 사이트 잠금

en: Site Scan
ko_KR: 사이트 스캔

en: Site Scan Results
ko_KR: 사이트 검사 결과

en: Site Scan Scheduling
ko_KR: 사이트 스캔 예약

en: Site Scan for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 사이트 스캔

en: Site Scanner
ko_KR: 사이트 스캐너

en: Site Scanning is temporarily unavailable, please try again later.
ko_KR: 사이트 검색을 일시적으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Site Scans
ko_KR: 사이트 스캔

en: Site Type not found.
ko_KR: 사이트 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Site Verification Succeeded
ko_KR: 사이트 확인 성공

en: Site: %s
ko_KR: 사이트: %s

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Skip Two-Factor Onboarding
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 온보딩 건너뛰기

en: Skipped CAPTCHA
ko_KR: 캡차 건너뛰기

en: Skipping Recovery
ko_KR: 복구 건너뛰기

en: Skipping Recovery: No Lock
ko_KR: 복구 건너뛰기: 잠금 없음

en: Skipping loopback test: %s
ko_KR: 루프백 테스트 건너뛰기: %s

en: Solid Security
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티

en: Solid Security Basic
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 베이직

en: Solid Security Basic requires PHP 7.3 or higher.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 베이직에는 PHP 7.3 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Solid Security Basic requires WordPress 6.3 or later.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 베이직에는 워드프레스 6.3 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Solid Security Debug
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 디버그

en: Solid Security Logo
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 로고

en: Solid Security Logs
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 로그

en: Solid Security Plugin
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 플러그인

en: Solid Security Pro is not activated.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 프로가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Solid Security Pro will <b>automatically update vulnerable plugins and themes for you</b> if a patch is available <b>so you don’t have to manually log in to update</b>.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 프로는 <b>취약한 플러그인과 테마에 대한 패치를 사용할 수 있는 경우 자동으로 업데이트</b>하므로 <b>수동으로 로그인하여 업데이트할 필요가 없습니다</b>.

en: Solid Security Pro will group client users together, allowing you to manage their access to sensitive information and which security settings you enable for them.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 프로는 클라이언트 사용자를 그룹화하여 민감한 정보에 대한 액세스 권한과 사용 설정한 보안 설정을 관리할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Solid Security REST API index returned a non-200 status code (%d).
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 REST API 인덱스가 200이 아닌 상태 코드(%d)를 반환했습니다.

en: Solid Security REST API index returned no data.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 REST API 인덱스가 데이터를 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: Solid Security Settings
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 설정

en: Solid Security automatically adds an IP to the ban list once it meets the Ban Threshold requirements. The Ban Threshold setting can be adjusted in the [Global Settings](itsec://settings/configure/global). You can manually add IPs to the ban list from the Security Dashboard using the Banned IPs card.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 금지 임계값 요건을 충족하는 IP를 자동으로 금지 목록에 추가합니다. 금지 임계값 설정은 [글로벌 설정](itsec://settings/configure/global)에서 조정할 수 있습니다. 보안 대시보드에서 금지 IP 카드를 사용하여 금지 목록에 IP를 수동으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Solid Security can encrypt sensitive values like Two-Factor secrets.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 2단계 비밀번호와 같은 민감한 값을 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: Solid Security can log events in two different ways. Each has advantages and disadvantages. Database Only logs puts all events in the database with your posts and other WordPress data. This makes it easy to retrieve and process that information, but it can slow down your site if the log table gets very large. File Only logging is very fast, but the plugin does not process the logs itself. That would take far more server resources. For most users or smaller sites, Database Only logging should be fine. If you have a very large site or log processing software, then File Only might be a better option.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 두 가지 방식으로 이벤트를 기록할 수 있습니다. 각각 장단점이 있습니다. 데이터베이스 전용 로그는 글 및 기타 워드프레스 데이터와 함께 모든 이벤트를 데이터베이스에 기록합니다. 이 경우 해당 정보를 쉽게 검색하고 처리할 수 있지만 로그 테이블이 매우 커지면 사이트 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다. 파일 전용 로깅은 매우 빠르지만 플러그인이 로그 자체를 처리하지는 않습니다. 그러면 훨씬 더 많은 서버 리소스가 필요합니다. 대부분의 사용자나 소규모 사이트의 경우 데이터베이스 전용 로깅을 사용하면 괜찮습니다. 매우 큰 사이트나 로그 처리 소프트웨어가 있는 경우 파일 전용이 더 나은 옵션일 수 있습니다.

en: Solid Security couldn’t verify the license for this site. An active license is required to authenticate the Site Scanner.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티에서 이 사이트의 라이선스를 확인할 수 없습니다. 사이트 스캐너를 인증하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다.

en: Solid Security does not have permission to write to your wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티에는 wp-config.php 파일에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Solid Security found %s issue during a site scan. | Solid Security found %s issues during a site scan.
ko_KR[0]: 솔리드 시큐리티에서 사이트 검사 중에 %s 문제를 발견했습니다.

en: Solid Security noticed file changes in your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티가 워드프레스 사이트의 파일 변경을 감지했습니다.

en: Solid Security relies on accurately identifying the IP addresses of your site’s visitors and users to block and/or authorize them.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 사이트 방문자와 사용자의 IP 주소를 정확하게 식별하여 차단 및/또는 인증하는 데 의존합니다.

en: Solid Security supports multiple two-factor authentication methods: mobile apps, email messages, and backup codes. Selecting “All Methods” is highly recommended so that users can choose the method that works the best for them.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 모바일 앱, 이메일 메시지, 백업 코드 등 다양한 2단계 인증 방법을 지원합니다. 사용자가 자신에게 가장 적합한 방법을 선택할 수 있도록 '모든 방법'을 선택하는 것을 적극 권장합니다.

en: Solid Security will add a constant to your website’s <code>wp-config.php</code> file named <code>ITSEC_ENCRYPTION_KEY</code>.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 웹사이트의 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일에 <code>ITSEC_ENCRYPTION_KEY</code>라는 상수를 추가합니다.

en: Solid Security will send notifications from this email address. Leave blank to use the WordPress default.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티는 이 이메일 주소로 알림을 보냅니다. 워드프레스 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Some Cards are Invalid
ko_KR: 일부 카드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Some firewall features are disabled because IP Detection has not been configured.
ko_KR: IP 감지가 구성되지 않아 일부 방화벽 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry, banning lockouts is not available
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 잠금 금지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, banning that lockout has failed
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 잠금을 금지하지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, no user group exists with that id.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 ID를 가진 사용자 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, releasing that lockout has failed
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 잠금을 해제하지 못했습니다.

en: Sorry, that lockout was not found
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 해당 잠금을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, that lockout was not found.
ko_KR: 해당 잠금을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this lockout could not be banned
ko_KR: 이 잠금을 금지할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this request has expired. Please log in again.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 요청은 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add cards to this dashboard.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 대시보드에 카드를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create user groups.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자 그룹을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user group.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 그렇게 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this dashboard.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 대시보드를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user group.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자 그룹을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit user groups.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자 그룹을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list user groups.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자 그룹을 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list user matchables.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 일치 항목을 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this user group.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사용자 그룹을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot fix site scan issues.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트 스캔 문제를 해결할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot mute issues.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 문제를 음소거할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot perform site scans.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트 스캔을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot unmute issues.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 문제의 음소거를 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view muted issues.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 음소거된 문제는 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view site scan issues.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트 스캔 문제를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot view site scans.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트 스캔을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to create bans.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 차단을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to create dashboards.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 대시보드를 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to delete bans.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 차단을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to delete this dashboard card.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 대시보드 카드를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to delete this dashboard.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 대시보드를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to edit this dashboard card.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 대시보드 카드를 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to edit this dashboard.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 대시보드를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to update bans.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 차단을 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to view bans.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 차단을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to view this dashboard.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 대시보드를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Specify which tables should be included or excluded from backups. WordPress Core tables are always included.
ko_KR: 백업에 포함하거나 제외할 테이블을 지정합니다. 워드프레스 코어 테이블은 항상 포함됩니다.

en: Strength indicator
ko_KR: 강도 표시기

en: Strong Password Enforcement
ko_KR: 강력한 암호 시행

en: Strong Passwords
ko_KR: 강력한 암호

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Successful Remember Device
ko_KR: 성공적인 기억 기기

en: Suggested text:
ko_KR: 추천 텍스트:

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Sync Connect
ko_KR: 동기화 연결

en: Sync Override
ko_KR: 동기화 무시

en: System Files
ko_KR: 시스템 파일

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Info Summary
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 요약

en: System Tweaks
ko_KR: 시스템 조정

en: Take me back to Central
ko_KR: 센트럴로 돌아가기

en: Tell us more...
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기...

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 서비스 약관

en: That actor type is not supported.
ko_KR: 해당 행위자 유형은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The "Write to Files" setting is disabled in Global Settings. In order to use this feature, you must enable the "Write to Files" setting.
ko_KR: "파일에 쓰기" 설정은 전역 설정에서 비활성화됩니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 "파일에 쓰기" 설정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The "Write to Files" setting is disabled. Manual configuration for the <code>%s</code> file can be found on the Security > Settings page in the Advanced section.
ko_KR: "파일에 쓰기" 설정이 비활성화됩니다. <code>%s</code> 파일에 대한 수동 구성은 고급 섹션의 보안 > 설정 페이지에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The "database" repository only accepts Ban instances.
ko_KR: "데이터베이스" 저장소는 Ban 인스턴스만 허용합니다.

en: The "database" repository only accepts Host instances.
ko_KR: "데이터베이스" 저장소는 호스트 인스턴스만 허용합니다.

en: The %1$s comparator failed to load hashes for %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 비교기가 %2$s에 대한 해시를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: The %1$s email list must be a string with each entry separated by a new line.
ko_KR: %1$s 이메일 목록은 각 항목이 새 줄로 구분된 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value cannot be empty.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The %1$s value is not a valid username.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 유효한 사용자 이름이 아닙니다.

en: The %1$s value must be a number.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be a positive integer.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be a string with each entry separated by a new line.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 각 항목이 새 줄로 구분된 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be a string.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be a valid date in the format of YYYY-MM-DD.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 YYYY-MM-DD 형식의 유효한 날짜여야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be a valid date.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 유효한 날짜여야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be a valid email address.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 유효한 이메일 주소여야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be an array.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 배열이어야 합니다.

en: The %1$s value must be an integer.
ko_KR: %1$s 값은 정수여야 합니다.

en: The %1$sDatabase Backup%2$s module will send a copy of any backups to the email addresses listed below.
ko_KR: %1$sDatabase Backup%2$s 모듈은 모든 백업 사본을 아래 나열된 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.

en: The %1$sFile Change Detection%2$s module will email a file scan report after changes have been detected.
ko_KR: %1$s파일 변경 감지%2$s 모듈은 변경 사항이 감지된 후 파일 검사 보고서를 이메일로 보냅니다.

en: The %1$sITSEC_DISABLE_TWO_FACTOR%2$s define is present. As long as the define is present, two-factor authentication is disabled for all users which makes your site more vulnerable. Please make any necessary changes and remove the define as soon as possible.
ko_KR: %1$sITSEC_DISABLE_TWO_FACTOR%2$s 정의가 있습니다. 정의가 존재하는 한 모든 사용자에 대해 2단계 인증이 비활성화되어 사이트가 더 취약해집니다. 필요한 사항을 변경하고 가능한 한 빨리 정의를 제거하십시오.

en: The %1$sSite Scan Scheduling%2$s module sends an email if it discovers an issue or has repeated difficulty conducting the scan.
ko_KR: %1$s사이트 검사 예약%2$s 모듈은 문제를 발견하거나 검사를 수행하는 데 반복적으로 어려움이 있는 경우 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: The %1$sTwo-Factor Authentication%2$s module sends an email containing the Authentication Code for users using email as their two-factor provider.
ko_KR: %1$s 2단계 인증 %2$s 모듈은 이메일을 2단계 인증 공급자로 사용하는 사용자에 대한 인증 코드가 포함된 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: The %1$sTwo-Factor Authentication%2$s module sends an email containing the Authentication Code for users when they are setting up Two-Factor. Try to keep the email similar to the Two Factor Email.
ko_KR: %1$sTwo-Factor Authentication%2$s 모듈은 사용자가 2단계 인증을 설정할 때 인증 코드가 포함된 이메일을 보냅니다. 이메일을 2단계 인증 Email과 유사하게 유지하십시오.

en: The %s PHP extension is required.
ko_KR: %s PHP 확장이 필요합니다.

en: The %s module is a Core module and cannot be activated or deactivated.
ko_KR: %s 모듈은 핵심 모듈이며 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: The %s table is not installed.
ko_KR: %s 테이블이 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: The '%s' feature flag must be enabled.
ko_KR: '%s' 기능 플래그가 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: The Hide Backend feature is now active.
ko_KR: 이제 백엔드 숨기기 기능이 활성화되었습니다.

en: The Hide Backend feature is now disabled
ko_KR: 이제 백엔드 숨기기 기능이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The Hide Backend feature isn’t fool proof, and your new login URL could still be exposed by WordPress Core, Plugins, or Themes when printing links to the login page. For example Privacy Request Confirmations or front-end login forms. We recommend using more robust security features like Two-Factor Authentication to secure your WordPress login page.
ko_KR: 백엔드 숨기기 기능은 완벽한 방법이 아니며 로그인 페이지에 대한 링크를 인쇄할 때 워드프레스 코어, 플러그인 또는 테마에 의해 새 로그인 URL이 계속 노출될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 개인 정보 요청 확인 또는 프런트 엔드 로그인 양식. 워드프레스 로그인 페이지를 보호하기 위해 2단계 인증과 같은 보다 강력한 보안 기능을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The IP address of visitors, user ID of logged in users, and username of login attempts are conditionally logged to check for malicious activity and to protect the site from specific kinds of attacks. Examples of conditions when logging occurs include login attempts, log out requests, requests for suspicious URLs, changes to site content, and password updates. This information is retained for %1$d days.
ko_KR: 방문자의 IP 주소, 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID, 로그인 시도의 사용자 이름을 조건부로 기록하여 악의적인 활동을 확인하고 특정 유형의 공격으로부터 사이트를 보호합니다. 로깅이 발생하는 조건의 예로는 로그인 시도, 로그아웃 요청, 의심스러운 URL 요청, 사이트 콘텐츠 변경 및 비밀번호 업데이트가 있습니다. 이 정보는 %1$d일 동안 보관됩니다.

en: The IP address to ban.
ko_KR: 차단할 IP 주소입니다.

en: The ITSEC_DISABLE_MODULES define is set. All Solid Security protections are disabled. Please make the necessary settings changes and remove the define as quickly as possible.
ko_KR: ITSEC_DISABLE_MODULES 정의가 설정되었습니다. 모든 솔리드 시큐리티 보호 기능이 비활성화됩니다. 필요한 설정을 변경하고 가능한 한 빨리 이 정의를 제거하세요.

en: The Module Type
ko_KR: 모듈 유형

en: The Security Digest reduces the number of emails sent so you can receive a summary of lockouts and file change detection scans.
ko_KR: Security Digest는 전송되는 이메일 수를 줄여 잠금 및 파일 변경 감지 스캔에 대한 요약을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: The Security Digest reduces the number of emails sent so you can receive a summary of lockouts, file change detection scans, and privilege escalations.
ko_KR: Security Digest는 전송되는 이메일 수를 줄여 잠금, 파일 변경 감지 스캔 및 권한 상승에 대한 요약을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: The Solid Security Check server could not contact your site. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 검사 서버가 사이트에 연결할 수 없습니다. 몇 분 정도 기다렸다가 다시 시도하세요.

en: The Solid Security site scan encountered an error.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 사이트 검사 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The URL to your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 URL입니다.

en: The User Security Check module allows you to remind users to setup two-factor authentication for their accounts.
ko_KR: 사용자 보안 확인 모듈을 사용하면 사용자에게 계정에 대한 2단계 인증을 설정하도록 알림을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: The WordPress REST API is part of WordPress and provides developers with new ways to manage WordPress. By default, it could give public access to information that you believe is private on your site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API는 워드프레스의 일부이며 개발자에게 WordPress를 관리하는 새로운 방법을 제공합니다. 기본적으로 사이트에서 비공개라고 생각되는 정보에 대한 공개 액세스를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: The WordPress Site Title. Can be changed under Settings → General → Site Title
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트 제목. 설정 → 일반 → 사이트 제목에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The WordPress XML-RPC API allows external services to access and modify content on the site. Common example of services that make use of XML-RPC are [the Jetpack plugin](https://jetpack.com), [the WordPress mobile apps](https://wordpress.org/mobile/), and [pingbacks](https://wpbeg.in/IiI0sh). If the site does not use a service that requires XML-RPC, select the “Disable XML-RPC” setting as disabling XML-RPC prevents attackers from using the feature to attack the site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 XML-RPC API를 사용하면 외부 서비스에서 사이트의 콘텐츠에 액세스하고 수정할 수 있습니다. XML-RPC를 사용하는 서비스의 일반적인 예는 [젯팩 플러그인](https://jetpack.com), [워드프레스 모바일 앱](https://wordpress.org/mobile/) 및 [pingbacks]입니다. (https://wpbeg.in/IiI0sh). 사이트에서 XML-RPC가 필요한 서비스를 사용하지 않는 경우 XML-RPC를 비활성화하면 공격자가 이 기능을 사용하여 사이트를 공격하는 것을 방지할 수 있으므로 "XML-RPC 비활성화" 설정을 선택합니다.

en: The WordPress salts were successfully regenerated.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 솔트가 성공적으로 재생성되었습니다.

en: The actor who added the ban.
ko_KR: 금지령을 추가한 행위자.

en: The backup request returned an unexpected response.
ko_KR: 백업 요청이 예기치 않은 응답을 반환했습니다.

en: The ban source "%s" does not support creating a ban.
ko_KR: 차단 소스 "%s"은(는) 차단 생성을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The ban source "%s" does not support deleting a ban.
ko_KR: 차단 소스 "%s"은(는) 차단 삭제를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The ban source "%s" does not support saving bans.
ko_KR: 금지 소스 "%s"은(는) 금지 저장을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The ban source "%s" does not support updating a ban.
ko_KR: 차단 소스 "%s"은(는) 차단 업데이트를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The code you supplied is not valid.
ko_KR: 제공한 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The code you supplied is not valid. Please check your email for a new code.
ko_KR: 제공한 코드가 유효하지 않습니다. 이메일에서 새 코드를 확인하세요.

en: The configuration you have chosen removes your capability to manage Solid Security.
ko_KR: 선택한 구성은 솔리드 시큐리티를 관리할 수 있는 기능을 제거합니다.

en: The content directory cannot be changed to a blank directory name.
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 디렉토리는 빈 디렉토리 이름으로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The correct list of server IPs is important to prevent erroneous lockouts and trusted device errors.
ko_KR: 잘못된 잠금 및 신뢰할 수 있는 장치 오류를 방지하려면 올바른 서버 IP 목록이 중요합니다.

en: The dashboard cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 대시보드는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The dashboard card cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 대시보드 카드는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The data validator for %1$s is missing. Data for the module cannot be saved without the validator. This error could indicate a bad install of Solid Security. Please remove the plugin and reinstall it. If this message persists, please contact support and send them this error message.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 데이터 유효성 검사기가 없습니다. 유효성 검사기가 없으면 모듈의 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다. 이 오류는 솔리드 시큐리티의 설치가 잘못되었음을 나타낼 수 있습니다. 플러그인을 제거한 후 다시 설치하세요. 이 메시지가 계속 표시되면 지원팀에 문의하여 이 오류 메시지를 보내주세요.

en: The description of the Site Type.
ko_KR: 사이트 유형에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The direction argument must be either "add", "clear", or "remove".
ko_KR: 방향 인수는 "추가", "지우기" 또는 "제거"여야 합니다.

en: The directory %s could not be created as a file with that name already exists.
ko_KR: 해당 이름의 파일이 이미 있으므로 %s 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %s could not be created as an existing parent directory could not be found.
ko_KR: 기존 상위 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없기 때문에 %s 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %s could not be created as the mkdir() function is disabled. This is a system configuration issue.
ko_KR: mkdir() 함수가 비활성화되어 있으므로 %s 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 구성 문제입니다.

en: The directory %s could not be created due to an unknown error. This could be due to a permissions issue.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 디렉터리 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다. 권한 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: The directory %s could not be protected from file listing as the directory does not exist.
ko_KR: 디렉토리가 존재하지 않으므로 %s 디렉토리를 파일 목록에서 보호할 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %s could not be removed as the rmdir() function is disabled. This is a system configuration issue.
ko_KR: rmdir() 함수가 비활성화되어 %s 디렉터리를 제거할 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 구성 문제입니다.

en: The directory supplied in %1$s is not writable. Please select a directory that can be written to.
ko_KR: %1$s에 제공된 디렉토리는 쓸 수 없습니다. 쓸 수 있는 디렉토리를 선택하십시오.

en: The download_url() function was not found.
ko_KR: download_url() 함수를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The email value is missing.
ko_KR: 이메일 값이 누락되었습니다.

en: The encryption key for your website is missing from your %s file.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 암호화 키가 %s 파일에서 누락되었습니다.

en: The encryption key for your website was changed. This is used to securely store sensitive values like Two-Factor codes.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 암호화 키가 변경되었습니다. 이 키는 2단계 인증 코드와 같은 민감한 값을 안전하게 저장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: The file %1$s could not have its permissions updated as non-integer permissions were sent: (%2$s) %3$s
ko_KR: 정수가 아닌 권한이 전송되었으므로 %1$s 파일에 권한을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. (%2$s) %3$s

en: The file %s could not be removed as the unlink() function is disabled. This is a system configuration issue.
ko_KR: unlink() 함수가 비활성화되어 파일 %s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 구성 문제입니다.

en: The file %s could not have its permissions updated as the chmod() function is disabled. This is a system configuration issue.
ko_KR: chmod() 함수가 비활성화되어 있으므로 %s 파일의 권한을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 구성 문제입니다.

en: The file path supplied in %1$s cannot be used as it already exists but is not a file. Please supply a valid file path.
ko_KR: %1$s에 제공된 파일 경로는 이미 존재하지만 파일이 아니므로 사용할 수 없습니다. 유효한 파일 경로를 제공하십시오.

en: The file path supplied in %1$s could not be created. Please supply a file path that can be written to.
ko_KR: %1$s에 제공된 파일 경로를 생성할 수 없습니다. 쓸 수 있는 파일 경로를 지정하십시오.

en: The file path supplied in %1$s is not writable. Please supply a file path that can be written to.
ko_KR: %1$s에 제공된 파일 경로는 쓸 수 없습니다. 쓸 수 있는 파일 경로를 지정하십시오.

en: The file path supplied in %1$s was successfully created, but it cannot be updated. Please supply a file path that can be written to.
ko_KR: %1$s에 제공된 파일 경로가 성공적으로 생성되었지만 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 쓸 수 있는 파일 경로를 지정하십시오.

en: The firewall rule contains invalid data.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 잘못된 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The following IP in %1$s is invalid: %2$l | The following IPs in %1$s are invalid: %2$l
ko_KR[0]: %1$s의 다음 IP가 잘못되었습니다. %2$l

en: The following PHP extension is required: %l. | The following PHP extensions are required: %l.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 PHP 확장이 필요합니다: %l.

en: The following email in %1$s is invalid: %2$l | The following emails in %1$s are invalid: %2$l
ko_KR[0]: %1$s의 다음 이메일이 잘못되었습니다. %2$l

en: The following entry in %1$s is invalid: %2$l | The following entries in %1$s are invalid: %2$l
ko_KR[0]: %1$s의 다음 항목이 잘못되었습니다. %2$l

en: The following extension in %1$s is invalid: %2$l | The following extensions in %1$s are invalid: %2$l
ko_KR[0]: %1$s의 다음 확장자가 잘못되었습니다. %2$l

en: The following is a summary of security related activity on your site: %s
ko_KR: 다음은 사이트의 보안 관련 활동에 대한 요약입니다. %s

en: The host matches your current IP and cannot be banned.
ko_KR: 호스트가 현재 IP와 일치하므로 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: The identifier for the actor.
ko_KR: 행위자의 식별자입니다.

en: The ip argument is missing.
ko_KR: ip 인수가 누락되었습니다.

en: The length of time an IP address or user will be locked out from this site after hitting the limit for failed logins. The default setting of 15 minutes is recommended. Increasing it could prevent attackers from being banned.
ko_KR: 로그인 실패 횟수 제한에 도달한 후 IP 주소 또는 사용자가 이 사이트에서 잠겨 있는 시간입니다. 기본 설정인 15분을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 시간을 늘리면 공격자가 차단되는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: The list of answers.
ko_KR: 답변 목록입니다.

en: The log entry migration failed. Reload the page to try again.
ko_KR: 로그 항목 마이그레이션에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하려면 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: The log file can be found at: <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: 로그 파일은 <code>%s</code>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The login address for {{ $site_title }} has changed. The new login address is {{ $login_url }}. You will be unable to use the old login address.
ko_KR: {{ $site_title }}의 로그인 주소가 변경되었습니다. 새 로그인 주소는 {{ $login_url }}입니다. 이전 로그인 주소를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The login url slug cannot be “login”, “admin”, “dashboard”, or “wp-login.php” as these are use by default in WordPress.
ko_KR: 로그인 URL 슬러그는 워드프레스에서 기본적으로 사용되는 "login", "admin", "dashboard" 또는 "wp-login.php"일 수 없습니다.

en: The message to display to a user when their IP has been flagged as suspicious by the SolidWP network.
ko_KR: SolidWP 네트워크에서 사용자의 IP가 의심스러운 것으로 플래그가 지정된 경우 사용자에게 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: The message to display to a user when they have been locked out.
ko_KR: 사용자가 잠겼을 때 사용자에게 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: The name of the icon representing the Site Type.
ko_KR: 사이트 유형을 나타내는 아이콘의 이름입니다.

en: The new directory name cannot be an absolute path. Please supply a path that is relative to <code>ABSPATH</code> (<code>%s</code>).
ko_KR: 새 디렉토리 이름은 절대 경로가 될 수 없습니다. <code>ABSPATH</code>(<code>%s</code>)와 관련된 경로를 제공하십시오.

en: The new directory name cannot be the same as the current directory name. Please supply a new directory name.
ko_KR: 새 디렉토리 이름은 현재 디렉토리 이름과 같을 수 없습니다. 새 디렉토리 이름을 제공하십시오.

en: The new login link.
ko_KR: 새 로그인 링크입니다.

en: The next question to ask the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 묻는 다음 질문입니다.

en: The number of days between database backups.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 사이의 일 수입니다.

en: The number of days database logs should be kept.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 로그를 보관해야 하는 일 수.

en: The number of days file logs should be kept. File logs will be rotated once the file hits 10MB. Set to 0 to only use log rotation.
ko_KR: 파일 로그를 보관해야 하는 일수입니다. 파일 로그는 파일이 10MB에 도달하면 로테이션됩니다. 로그 순환만 사용하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: The number of lockouts Solid Security must remember before permanently banning the attacker.
ko_KR: 공격자를 영구적으로 차단하기 전에 솔리드 시큐리티가 기억해야 하는 잠금 횟수입니다.

en: The number of login attempts a user can make before their username is locked out of the system. Note that this is different from IPs in case an attacker is using multiple computers. In addition, if they are using your login name you could be locked out yourself. Set to 0 to log bad login attempts per user without ever locking the user out (this is not recommended).
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디가 시스템에서 잠기기 전까지 사용자가 로그인 시도할 수 있는 횟수입니다. 공격자가 여러 대의 컴퓨터를 사용하는 경우 IP와는 다릅니다. 또한 공격자가 사용자의 로그인 아이디를 사용하는 경우 사용자 본인도 잠길 수 있습니다. 사용자를 잠그지 않고 사용자당 잘못된 로그인 시도를 기록하려면 0으로 설정하세요(권장하지 않음).

en: The number of login attempts that can be made before an IP address is locked out of the system. Set to 0 to record bad login attempts without creating a lockout.
ko_KR: IP 주소가 시스템에서 잠기기 전에 시도할 수 있는 로그인 시도 횟수입니다. 잠금을 만들지 않고 잘못된 로그인 시도를 기록하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: The number of minutes a firewall violation should be remembered.
ko_KR: 방화벽 위반을 기억해야 하는 시간(분)입니다.

en: The number of minutes in which bad logins should be remembered.
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인을 기억해야 하는 시간(분)입니다.

en: The number of times a firewall rule can be triggered before an attacker will be locked out for an extended period of time.
ko_KR: 공격자가 장시간 잠기기 전에 방화벽 규칙이 트리거될 수 있는 횟수입니다.

en: The particular actor that caused the ban.
ko_KR: 금지를 일으킨 특정 행위자.

en: The password has not been updated.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: The path on your machine where backup files should be stored. For added security, it is recommended you do not include it in your website root folder.
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 저장해야 하는 시스템의 경로입니다. 보안 강화를 위해 웹 사이트 루트 폴더에 포함하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The plugin could not be activated. Please manually activate the plugin. Error: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 플러그인을 수동으로 활성화하십시오. 오류: %s

en: The plugin could not be installed. Please manually install the plugin. Error: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 플러그인을 수동으로 설치하십시오. 오류: %s

en: The plugin doesn’t work.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The plugin was automatically updated on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %1$s에서 %2$s에 자동으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The plugin was deactivated by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %2$s의 %3$s에서 %1$s에 의해 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The plugin was deactivated on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %1$s에서 %2$s에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The plugin was deleted by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %2$s에서 %3$s에 %1$s에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

en: The plugin was deleted on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %1$s에서 %2$s에 삭제되었습니다.

en: The plugin was inactive when scanned on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s에서 스캔할 때 플러그인이 비활성 상태였습니다.

en: The plugin was updated by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %2$s에서 %3$s에 %1$s에 의해 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The plugin was updated on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %1$s에서 %2$s에 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The previous encryption key was defined multiple times in wp-config.php. Instead, manually update your site encryption key.
ko_KR: 이전 암호화 키가 wp-config.php에 여러 번 정의되었습니다. 대신 사이트 암호화 키를 수동으로 업데이트하세요.

en: The provided key is not valid.
ko_KR: 제공된 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The provided password does not meet this site's requirements.
ko_KR: 제공된 비밀번호는 이 사이트의 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다.

en: The question and answer properties are required for answers entry %d.
ko_KR: 답변 항목 %d에 질문 및 답변 속성이 필요합니다.

en: The question id.
ko_KR: 질문 아이디입니다.

en: The question property must be a string for answers entry %d.
ko_KR: 질문 속성은 답변 항목 %d의 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: The recipient’s WordPress display name.
ko_KR: 받는 사람의 워드프레스 표시 이름.

en: The recipient’s WordPress username.
ko_KR: 받는 사람의 워드프레스 사용자 이름.

en: The requester’s WordPress display name.
ko_KR: 요청자의 워드프레스 표시 이름입니다.

en: The requester’s WordPress username.
ko_KR: 요청자의 워드프레스 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The response body is missing the "ips" entry.
ko_KR: 응답 본문에 "ips" 항목이 없습니다.

en: The scan failed to properly scan the site.
ko_KR: 스캔이 사이트를 제대로 스캔하지 못했습니다.

en: The scanner encountered %s additional error. | The scanner encountered %s additional errors.
ko_KR[0]: 스캐너에 %s 추가 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The scheduled site scan encountered %1$s error when scanning %2$s. | The scheduled site scan encountered %1$s errors when scanning %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: 예약된 사이트 검색에서 %2$s을(를) 검색하는 동안 %1$s 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The scheduled site scan found %1$s issue when scanning %2$s. | The scheduled site scan found %1$s issues when scanning %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: 예약된 사이트 검색에서 %2$s을(를) 검색할 때 %1$s 문제가 발견되었습니다.

en: The schema describing the settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 설명하는 스키마입니다.

en: The security logs are retained since they may be required as part of analysis of a site compromise.
ko_KR: 보안 로그는 사이트 손상 분석의 일부로 필요할 수 있으므로 유지됩니다.

en: The server could not send the requested notification.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청한 알림을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. An unknown "method" argument was supplied. Please try again.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. 알 수 없는 "method" 인수가 제공되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The "data" argument for the "save_settings" method is invalid.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. "save_settings" 메쏘드에 대한 "data" 인수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The "data.data" argument for the "run_event" method is an invalid string.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. "run_event" 메쏘드에 대한 "data.data" 인수가 잘못된 문자열입니다.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The notification id is missing.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. 알림 ID가 없습니다.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The required "data" argument for the module is missing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. 모듈에 필요한 "data" 인수가 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The required "data.id" argument for the "run_event" method is missing.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. "run_event" 메쏘드에 필요한 "data.id" 인수가 없습니다.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The required "id" argument is missing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. 필수 "id" 인수가 누락되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The required "method" argument is missing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. 필수 "method" 인수가 누락되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The server did not receive a valid request. The required "module" argument is missing. Please try again.
ko_KR: 서버가 유효한 요청을 받지 못했습니다. 필수 "module" 인수가 누락되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The server was unable to be contacted.
ko_KR: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The settings below allow you to configure which of these authentication code providers are enabled for your user.
ko_KR: 아래 설정을 사용하면 이러한 인증 코드 공급자 중 사용자가 사용할 수 있는 것을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: The settings could not be saved. Due to an unknown error. Please try refreshing the page and trying again.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 오류로 인해. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The settings could not be saved. Please correct the error above and try again. | The settings could not be saved. Please correct the errors above and try again.
ko_KR[0]: 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다. 위의 오류를 수정하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The settings saved successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: The slug to redirect users to when they attempt to access wp-admin while not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 상태에서 wp-admin에 액세스하려고 시도할 때 사용자를 리디렉션하는 슬러그입니다.

en: The source "%1$s" does not match the previous ban source "%2$s".
ko_KR: 소스 "%1$s"이(가) 이전 차단 소스 "%2$s"와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The supplied email address (%s) is invalid. A valid email address is required in order to sign up for the Network Bruteforce Protection by iThemes.
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일 주소(%s)가 잘못되었습니다. iThemes의 Network Bruteforce Protection에 가입하려면 유효한 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: The theme was automatically updated on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 테마가 %1$s에서 %2$s에 자동으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The theme was deactivated by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 테마가 %3$s의 %2$s에서 %1$s에 의해 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The theme was deactivated on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 테마가 %1$s에서 %2$s에서 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The theme was deleted by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 테마가 %2$s에서 %3$s에 %1$s에 의해 삭제되었습니다.

en: The theme was deleted on %s1$ at %2$s.
ko_KR: 테마가 %2$s에서 %s1$s에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: The theme was inactive when scanned on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s에서 스캔할 때 테마가 비활성 상태였습니다.

en: The theme was updated by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 테마가 %2$s에서 %3$s에 %1$s만큼 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The theme was updated on %s1$ at %2$s.
ko_KR: 테마가 %s1$에서 %2$s에 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The title of the Site Type.
ko_KR: 사이트 유형의 제목입니다.

en: The type of actor that created the ban.
ko_KR: 금지를 만든 행위자의 유형입니다.

en: The type of the actor.
ko_KR: 행위자의 유형입니다.

en: The unique id identifying the site type.
ko_KR: 사이트 유형을 식별하는 고유 ID입니다.

en: The updates_optin value is missing.
ko_KR: updates_optin 값이 누락되었습니다.

en: The user changes have not been saved.
ko_KR: 사용자 변경 사항이 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: The user group selected for %1$s is invalid.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대해 선택한 사용자 그룹이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The user has not been created.
ko_KR: 사용자가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: The user provided answer.
ko_KR: 사용자가 답변을 제공했습니다.

en: The valid value for %1$s is: %2$l. | The valid values for %1$s are: %2$l.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s의 유효한 값은 %2$l입니다.

en: The vulnerability contains invalid data.
ko_KR: 취약점에 잘못된 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The “Write to Files” setting must be enabled to automatically flush rules.
ko_KR: 규칙을 자동으로 플러시하려면 "파일에 쓰기" 설정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Then, enter the provided code below to complete setup.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 아래 제공된 코드를 입력하여 설정을 완료합니다.

en: There was a problem sending the E-Mail reminder. Please try again.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림을 보내는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error returned from the Network Brute Force Protection API: %1$s
ko_KR: 네트워크 무차별 대입 방지 API에서 오류가 반환되었습니다. %1$s

en: This IP address is already banned.
ko_KR: 이미 차단된 IP 주소입니다.

en: This application password can access, but not modify data.
ko_KR: 이 응용 프로그램 암호는 데이터에 액세스할 수 있지만 수정할 수는 없습니다.

en: This application password is not allowed to be used with XML-RPC.
ko_KR: 이 응용 프로그램 암호는 XML-RPC와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This application password is not allowed to be used with the REST API.
ko_KR: 이 애플리케이션 비밀번호는 REST API와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This application password is read only.
ko_KR: 이 응용 프로그램 암호는 읽기 전용입니다.

en: This card cannot be added to the dashboard another time.
ko_KR: 이 카드는 다시 대시보드에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: This email was generated by the Solid Security plugin on behalf of %s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 %s를 대신하여 솔리드 시큐리티 플러그인에 의해 생성되었습니다.

en: This email was generated by the Solid Security plugin.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 솔리드 시큐리티 플러그인에 의해 생성되었습니다.

en: This folder must be writable. For security reasons, we recommend you do not save logs in your website's root folder.
ko_KR: 이 폴더는 쓰기 가능해야 합니다. 보안상의 이유로 웹사이트의 루트 폴더에 로그를 저장하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This forces users to choose a unique nickname when updating their profile or creating a new account which prevents bots and attackers from easily harvesting user’s login usernames from the code on author pages. Note this does not automatically update existing users as it will affect author feed urls if used.
ko_KR: 이는 사용자가 프로필을 업데이트하거나 새 계정을 만들 때 고유한 닉네임을 선택하도록 하여 봇과 공격자가 작성자 페이지의 코드에서 사용자의 로그인 사용자 이름을 쉽게 수집하는 것을 방지합니다. 이것은 사용되는 경우 작성자 피드 URL에 영향을 미치므로 기존 사용자를 자동으로 업데이트하지 않습니다.

en: This has been disabled.
ko_KR: 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This is a test file generated by Solid Security. It can be removed.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티에서 생성한 테스트 파일입니다. 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: This is already successfully enabled. To add another device, rescan this code. You can also use the "Generate new secret" button to generate a new secret to use. Successfully verifying a code with a new secret will invalidate all codes generated with the old one.
ko_KR: 이것은 이미 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다. 다른 기기를 추가하려면 이 코드를 다시 스캔하세요. "새 암호 생성" 버튼을 사용하여 사용할 새 암호를 생성할 수도 있습니다. 새 암호로 코드를 성공적으로 확인하면 이전 암호로 생성된 모든 코드가 무효화됩니다.

en: This issue cannot be automatically fixed.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 자동으로 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: This issue has already been muted.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 이미 음소거되었습니다.

en: This issue has not been muted.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 음소거되지 않았습니다.

en: This issue is not muted.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 음소거되지 않았습니다.

en: This may take a while. If available, try running this tool with WP CLI for better performance.
ko_KR: 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 가능한 경우 이 도구를 WP CLI로 실행하면 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: This module does not have settings.
ko_KR: 이 모듈에는 설정이 없습니다.

en: This password appeared in a breach %s time. Please choose a new password. | This password appeared in a breach %s times. Please choose a new password.
ko_KR[0]: 이 암호는 %s번 위반에 나타났습니다. 새 비밀번호를 선택하세요.

en: This password requirement does not evaluate passwords.
ko_KR: 이 암호 요구 사항은 암호를 평가하지 않습니다.

en: This path must be writable by WordPress. For security reasons, we recommend you do not include it in your website’s root folder.
ko_KR: 이 경로는 워드프레스에서 쓰기 가능해야 합니다. 보안상의 이유로 웹사이트의 루트 폴더에 포함하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This shouldn’t be done periodically, but only if you suspect your site may have been compromised. This will force all users to login again.
ko_KR: 주기적으로 수행해서는 안 되지만 사이트가 손상된 것으로 의심되는 경우에만 수행해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 모든 사용자가 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: This simplifies the signup flow for users who require two-factor to be enabled for their account.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 계정에 2단계 인증을 사용해야 하는 사용자의 가입 절차가 간소화됩니다.

en: This site is part of a network of sites that protect against distributed brute force attacks. To enable this protection, the IP address of visitors attempting to log into the site is shared with a service provided by solidwp.com. For privacy policy details, please see the <a href="%1$s">SolidWP Privacy Policy</a>.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 분산 무차별 대입 공격으로부터 보호하는 사이트 네트워크의 일부입니다. 이 보호를 위해 사이트에 로그인을 시도하는 방문자의 IP 주소는 solidwp.com에서 제공하는 서비스와 공유됩니다. 개인정보처리방침에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">SolidWP 개인정보처리방침</a>를 참조하세요.

en: This site is scanned for potential malware and vulnerabilities by the SolidWP Site Scanner. We do not send personal information to the scanner; however, the scanner could find personal information posted publicly (such as in comments) during the scan.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 SolidWP 사이트 스캐너로 잠재적인 멀웨어 및 취약점을 검사합니다. 당사는 스캐너에 개인 정보를 전송하지 않지만, 스캐너는 스캔하는 동안 공개적으로 게시된 개인 정보(예: 댓글)를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This tool cannot be disabled because it isn‘t a toggleable tool.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 토글 가능한 도구가 아니므로 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: This tool cannot be enabled because it isn‘t a toggleable tool.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 토글 가능한 도구가 아니기 때문에 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: This tool cannot run because it isn‘t available.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 사용할 수 없기 때문에 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: This tool cannot run because its condition is not valid.
ko_KR: 이 도구의 조건이 유효하지 않아 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: This tool is already running. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 이미 실행 중입니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This user group contains %l.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 그룹에는 %l이(가) 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This user group contains no users.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 그룹에는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: This vulnerability was muted by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 이 취약점은 %2$s의 %3$s에서 %1$s에 의해 뮤트되었습니다.

en: This vulnerability was muted on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 취약점은 %1$s에서 %2$s에서 뮤트되었습니다.

en: This will install the Solid Central plugin and connect the plugin to your Central account.
ko_KR: 그러면 솔리드 센트럴 플러그인이 설치되고 플러그인이 센트럴 계정에 연결됩니다.

en: Threats Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 위협

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time-sensitive codes are supplied via email to the email address associated with the user's account. Note: This WordPress site must support sending emails for this method to work (for example, sending WordPress-generated emails such as password reset and new account emails).
ko_KR: 시간에 민감한 코드는 이메일을 통해 사용자 계정과 연결된 이메일 주소로 제공됩니다. 참고: 이 워드프레스 사이트는 이 방법이 작동하려면 이메일 전송을 지원해야 합니다(예: 비밀번호 재설정 및 새 계정 이메일과 같은 워드프레스 생성 이메일 전송).

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: To generate Time-Based One-Time Password codes, you need to install and configure an app on your mobile device:
ko_KR: 시간 기반 1회용 암호 코드를 생성하려면 모바일 기기에 앱을 설치하고 구성해야 합니다.

en: To generate Time-Based One-Time password codes, you need to install and configure an app on your mobile device.
ko_KR: 시간 기반 1회용 암호 코드를 생성하려면 모바일 기기에 앱을 설치하고 구성해야 합니다.

en: To unsubscribe from these notifications, please %1$scontact the site administrator%2$s.
ko_KR: 이러한 알림을 수신 거부하려면 %1$s사이트 관리자에게 문의%2$s하십시오.

en: To unsubscribe from these updates, visit the %1$sSettings page%2$s in the Solid Security plugin menu.
ko_KR: 이러한 업데이트의 구독을 취소하려면 솔리드 시큐리티 플러그인 메뉴의 %1$s설정 페이지%2$s를 방문하세요.

en: To view logs within the plugin you must enable database logging in the Global Settings. File logging is not available for access within the plugin itself.
ko_KR: 플러그인 내에서 로그를 보려면 전역 설정에서 데이터베이스 로깅을 활성화해야 합니다. 파일 로깅은 플러그인 자체 내에서 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Token expired.
ko_KR: 토큰이 만료되었습니다.

en: Token not found.
ko_KR: 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Too large to display
ko_KR: 너무 커서 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Too many bad login attempts
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 시도가 너무 많음

en: Tool not found.
ko_KR: 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

[ctx: Total Banned IPs]
en: Banned
ko_KR: 금지

[ctx: Total Lockouts]
en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Total Memory
ko_KR: 총 메모리

en: Tried to geolocate a private IP address.
ko_KR: 사설 IP 주소의 지리적 위치를 찾으려고 했습니다.

en: Tried to geolocate an invalid IP address.
ko_KR: 잘못된 IP 주소의 지리적 위치를 찾으려고 했습니다.

en: Triggered too many firewall rules
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙이 너무 많이 트리거됨

en: Tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Twice Hourly
ko_KR: 시간당 두 번

en: Two Factor
ko_KR: 2단계 인증

en: Two Factor Authentication Reminder for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 2단계 인증 알림

en: Two Factor Reminder
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 알림

en: Two-Factor
ko_KR: 2단계 인증

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증

en: Two-Factor Authentication Options
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 옵션

en: Two-Factor Authentication greatly increases the security of your WordPress user account by requiring an additional code along with your username and password to log in.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증은 로그인 시 사용자 이름과 비밀번호에 추가 코드를 요구하여 워드프레스 사용자 계정의 보안을 크게 강화합니다.

en: Two-Factor Authentication not activated, the authentication code you entered was not valid. Please re-scan the QR code and enter the code provided by your application.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 입력한 인증 코드가 유효하지 않습니다. QR 코드를 다시 스캔하여 애플리케이션에서 제공한 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Two-Factor Authentication not activated, you must specify authcode to ensure it is properly set up. Please re-scan the QR code and enter the code provided by your application.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 올바르게 설정되었는지 확인하려면 인증 코드를 지정해야 합니다. QR 코드를 다시 스캔하여 애플리케이션에서 제공한 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Two-Factor Email
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 이메일

en: Two-Factor Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 이메일 확인

en: Two-Factor Enforced
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 시행

en: Two-Factor Not Available
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 사용할 수 없음

en: Two-Factor Reminder Notice
ko_KR: 2단계 알림 알림

en: Two-Factor Setup Complete
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 완료

en: Two-Factor Users
ko_KR: 2단계 사용자

en: Two-Factor authentication adds an important extra layer of protection to your login by combining something you know, your password, with something you have, your Phone or Email, preventing attackers from gaining access to your account even if you lose control of your password.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증은 사용자가 알고 있는 비밀번호와 휴대전화 또는 이메일을 결합하여 로그인에 중요한 추가 보호 계층을 추가하여 비밀번호를 제어할 수 없는 경우에도 공격자가 계정에 액세스하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Two-Factor authentication is a tried and true security method that will stop most automated bot attacks on the WordPress login screen. Once Two-Factor Authentication is enabled here, users can visit their profile settings to enable it on their account.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증은 워드프레스 로그인 화면에서 대부분의 자동화된 봇 공격을 차단하는 검증된 보안 방법입니다. 여기서 2단계 인증이 활성화되면 사용자는 프로필 설정으로 이동하여 계정에서 2단계 인증을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Two-Factor code resent.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 코드 재전송.

en: Two-Factor is all setup and ready to go. The next time you login, you'll be asked to enter an Authentication Code from your %l.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증은 모든 설정이 완료되었으며 사용할 준비가 되었습니다. 다음에 로그인할 때 %l의 인증 코드를 입력하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Two-Factor secret has not been configured.
ko_KR: 2단계 비밀 번호가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Two-Factor: You are out of backup codes and need to <a href="%s">regenerate!</a>
ko_KR: 2단계 인증: 백업 코드가 부족하여 <a href="%s">재생성해야 합니다!</a>

en: Two-factor authentication codes can come from an app that runs on your mobile device, an email that is sent to you after you log in with your username and password, or from a pre-generated list of codes.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 코드는 모바일 디바이스에서 실행되는 앱, 사용자 아이디와 비밀번호로 로그인한 후 전송되는 이메일 또는 미리 생성된 코드 목록에서 제공될 수 있습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication validated successfully
ko_KR: 2단계 인증이 성공적으로 검증되었습니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type must be either single or multiple.
ko_KR: 유형은 단일 또는 다중이어야 합니다.

en: URLs
ko_KR: URL

en: Unable to create a backup at this time since a backup is currently being created. If you wish to create an additional backup, please wait a few minutes before trying again.
ko_KR: 현재 백업을 생성 중이므로 백업을 생성할 수 없습니다. 추가 백업을 생성하려면 몇 분 정도 기다렸다가 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to create the backup directory due to an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 백업 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find a valid settings object for %s. Setting was unable to be saved.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 유효한 설정 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find a valid settings object for %s. Settings were unable to be saved.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 유효한 설정 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find the requested application password. Please reload this page and try again.
ko_KR: 요청한 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to generate a new two-factor secret.
ko_KR: 새 2단계 비밀번호를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to generate context for lockout.
ko_KR: 잠금에 대한 컨텍스트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read %1$s due to the following error: %2$s
ko_KR: 다음 오류로 인해 %1$s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다. %2$s

en: Unable to read the <code>wp-config.php</code> file in order to update the Database Prefix. %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두사를 업데이트하기 위해 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to read the <code>wp-config.php</code> file in order to update the salts. You will need to manually update the file. Error details as follows: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 솔트(salts)를 업데이트하기 위해 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일을 수동으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 다음과 같은 오류 세부 정보: %1$s(%2$s)

en: Unable to remove %1$s due to the following error: %2$s
ko_KR: 다음 오류로 인해 %1$s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다. %2$s

en: Unable to remove %s due to an unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 %s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename the <code>%1$s</code> directory to <code>%2$s</code>. This could indicate a file permission issue or that your server does not support the supplied name as a valid directory name. No config file or directory changes have been made.
ko_KR: <code>%1$s</code> 디렉토리의 이름을 <code>%2$s</code>(으)로 변경할 수 없습니다. 이는 파일 권한 문제를 나타내거나 서버가 제공된 이름을 유효한 디렉토리 이름으로 지원하지 않음을 나타낼 수 있습니다. 구성 파일이나 디렉토리가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to save Two-Factor Authentication code. Please re-scan the QR code and enter the code provided by your application.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 코드를 저장할 수 없습니다. QR 코드를 다시 스캔하여 애플리케이션에서 제공한 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Unable to save two-factor secret.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 암호를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set the permissions of the new Directory Name (<code>%1$s</code>) to match the permissions of the old Directory Name. You may have to manually change the permissions of the directory to <code>%2$s</code> in order for your site to function properly.
ko_KR: 새 디렉토리 이름(<code>%1$s</code>)의 권한을 이전 디렉토리 이름의 권한과 일치하도록 설정할 수 없습니다. 사이트가 제대로 작동하려면 디렉토리의 권한을 <code>%2$s</code>로 수동으로 변경해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to strip comments from the source code as the token_get_all() function is disabled. This is a system configuration issue.
ko_KR: token_get_all() 함수가 비활성화되어 소스 코드에서 주석을 제거할 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 구성 문제입니다.

en: Unable to strip comments from the source code as the token_get_all() function returned an unrecognized value (type: %s)
ko_KR: token_get_all() 함수가 인식할 수 없는 값을 반환했기 때문에 소스 코드에서 주석을 제거할 수 없습니다(유형: %s).

en: Unable to update the %1$s plugin. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. %2$s

en: Unable to update the <code>wp-config.php</code> file in order to update the Database Prefix. %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 접두사를 업데이트하기 위해 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to update the <code>wp-config.php</code> file in order to update the salts. You will need to manually update the file. Error details as follows: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 솔트(salts)를 업데이트하기 위해 <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 파일을 수동으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 다음과 같은 오류 세부 정보: %1$s(%2$s)

en: Unable to update the <code>wp-config.php</code> file. No directory or config file changes have been made. The error that prevented the file from updating is as follows: %1$s
ko_KR: <code>wp-config.php</code> 파일을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 디렉토리 또는 구성 파일이 변경되지 않았습니다. 파일 업데이트를 방해하는 오류는 다음과 같습니다. %1$s

en: Unable to update the plugin: %l
ko_KR: 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 없음: %l

en: Unable to update the theme: %l
ko_KR: 테마를 업데이트할 수 없음: %l

en: Unable to write the backup file. This may be due to a permissions or disk space issue.
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한 또는 디스크 공간 문제로 인한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to write to the log file. This could indicate that there is no space available, that there is a permissions issue, or that the server is not configured properly.
ko_KR: 로그 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 이는 사용 가능한 공간이 없거나 권한 문제가 있거나 서버가 제대로 구성되지 않았음을 나타낼 수 있습니다.

en: Unconfigured
ko_KR: 구성되지 않음

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Default Recipients contacts, %l.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 기본 받는 사람 연락처, %l.

en: Unknown Error
ko_KR: 알수없는 오류

en: Unknown User
ko_KR: 알 수없는 사용자

en: Unknown ban source "%s".
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 차단 소스 "%s"입니다.

en: Unknown contacts for %1$s, %2$l.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$l에 대한 알 수 없는 연락처입니다.

en: Unknown error type received: %1$s.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류 유형 수신: %1$s.

en: Unknown event or action
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이벤트 또는 작업

en: Unknown flag
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 플래그

en: Unknown recipient type for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 알 수 없는 수신자 유형입니다.

en: Unknown schedule for %1$s, %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s에 대한 알 수 없는 일정입니다.

en: Unknown tags for %1$s, %2$l.
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$l에 대한 알 수 없는 태그입니다.

en: Unknown vulnerability (%s)
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 취약점(%s)

en: Unmute Issue
ko_KR: 음소거 해제 문제

en: Unresolved
ko_KR: 해결되지 않음

en: Unsupported Interstitial. Please login again.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 전면 광고입니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Update Ban
ko_KR: 업데이트 금지

en: Update License
ko_KR: 라이선스 업데이트

en: Update PHP
ko_KR: PHP 업데이트

en: Update Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 업데이트

en: Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updated the encryption key in the wp-config.php file.
ko_KR: Wp-config.php 파일에서 암호화 키를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated user ID.
ko_KR: 업데이트된 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Updated “admin” username to “%s”
ko_KR: "admin" 사용자 이름을 "%s"(으)로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updates all encrypted values to use the new encryption key.
ko_KR: 새 암호화 키를 사용하도록 모든 암호화된 값을 업데이트합니다.

en: Updates to <code>wp-config.php</code> are disabled via a filter.
ko_KR: <code>wp-config.php</code> 업데이트는 필터를 통해 비활성화됩니다.

en: Use Application Passwords to allow authentication without providing your actual password when using non-traditional login methods such as XML-RPC or the REST API. Application passwords are easily revoked and can never be used in the traditional login process.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호를 사용하면 XML-RPC 또는 REST API와 같은 비 전통적인 로그인 방법을 사용할 때 실제 비밀번호를 제공하지 않고도 인증을 허용할 수 있습니다. 애플리케이션 비밀번호는 쉽게 해지할 수 있으며 기존 로그인 프로세스에서는 절대 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Use a two-factor mobile app such as <a href="%1$s">Authy</a> or Google Authenticator (<a href="%2$s">Android</a>, <a href="%3$s">iOS</a>). The mobile app generates a time-sensitive code that must be supplied when logging in.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">Authy</a> 또는 Google Authenticator( <a href="%2$s">Android</a> , <a href="%3$s">iOS</a> )와 같은 2단계 인증 모바일 앱을 사용합니다. 모바일 앱은 로그인할 때 제공해야 하는 시간에 민감한 코드를 생성합니다.

en: Use colors to indicate the severity of each entry.
ko_KR: 색상을 사용하여 각 항목의 심각도를 나타냅니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Group
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: User Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: User Groups allow you to enable security features for specific sets of users.
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹을 사용하면 특정 사용자 집합에 대한 보안 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: User Groups allow you to view and manage the security settings that affect how people interact with your site. Enabling security features per group gives you the flexibility to apply the right level of security to the right people. If a user belongs to multiple groups, all settings enabled in those groups will be applied to that user.
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹을 사용하면 사람들이 사이트와 상호 작용하는 방식에 영향을 주는 보안 설정을 보고 관리할 수 있습니다. 그룹별로 보안 기능을 활성화하면 적절한 사용자에게 적절한 수준의 보안을 적용할 수 있는 유연성을 확보할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 여러 그룹에 속한 경우 해당 그룹에서 활성화된 모든 설정이 해당 사용자에게 적용됩니다.

en: User Lockout
ko_KR: 사용자 잠금

en: User Lockout Message
ko_KR: 사용자 잠금 메시지

en: User Lockout: <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: 사용자 잠금: <code>%s</code>

en: User Logging
ko_KR: 사용자 로깅

en: User Security
ko_KR: 사용자 보안

en: User has Two-Factor enabled.
ko_KR: 사용자가 2단계 인증을 활성화했습니다.

en: User meta not updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타가 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: User tried to login as "admin."
ko_KR: 사용자가 "admin."으로 로그인을 시도했습니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username Lockout
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 잠금

en: Username Lockout: <code>%s</code>
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 잠금: <code>%s</code>

en: Username Only
ko_KR: 사용자 이름만

en: Username or Email Address
ko_KR: 아이디 또는 이메일 주소

en: Usernames
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users can only log in using their user’s email address. This disables logging in using a username.
ko_KR: 사용자는 사용자의 이메일 주소로만 로그인할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자 이름을 사용한 로그인이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Users can only log in using their user’s username. This disables logging in using an email address.
ko_KR: 사용자는 사용자의 사용자 이름으로만 로그인할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 이메일 주소를 사용한 로그인이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Using the Notification Center, you can set the default recipients, enable the security digest email, customize email notifications, and more.
ko_KR: 알림 센터를 사용하여 기본 수신자를 설정하고, 보안 요약 이메일을 활성화하고, 이메일 알림을 사용자 정의하는 등의 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Various modules send emails to notify you when a user or IP address is locked out of your website.
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 IP 주소가 웹사이트에서 잠기면 다양한 모듈에서 이메일을 전송하여 알려줍니다.

en: Verify
ko_KR: 확인

en: Verifying file changes...
ko_KR: 파일 변경 사항 확인 중...

en: View Activity
ko_KR: 활동 보기

en: View Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보보기

en: View Logs
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View Mode
ko_KR: 보기 모드

en: View QR Code &amp; Secret Key
ko_KR: QR 코드 및 비밀 키 보기

en: View Report
ko_KR: 보고서보기

en: View Scan Logs
ko_KR: 스캔 로그 보기

en: View Secret
ko_KR: 비밀 보기

en: View in Patchstack
ko_KR: 패치스택에서 보기

en: View or flush the generated Server Config rules.
ko_KR: 생성된 서버 구성 규칙을 보거나 플러시합니다.

en: View or flush the generated wp-config.php rules.
ko_KR: 생성된 wp-config.php 규칙을 보거나 플러시합니다.

en: Visit Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 방문

en: Visiting the login page sets a temporary cookie that aids compatibility with some alternate login methods. This cookie contains no personal data and expires after 1 hour.
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지를 방문하면 일부 대체 로그인 방법과의 호환성을 지원하는 임시 쿠키가 설정됩니다. 이 쿠키에는 개인 데이터가 포함되어 있지 않으며 1시간 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 취약점

en: Vulnerability
ko_KR: 취약점

en: Vulnerability not found.
ko_KR: 취약점을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Vulnerable Software
ko_KR: 취약한 소프트웨어

en: Vulnerable WordPress plugins and themes are the #1 reason WordPress sites get hacked.
ko_KR: 취약한 워드프레스 플러그인과 테마는 워드프레스 사이트가 해킹당하는 가장 큰 이유입니다.

en: Vulnerable WordPress plugins and themes are the #1 reason WordPress sites get hacked. Either quickly update the vulnerable theme, plugin or WordPress version immediately to the newest version or immediately deactivate the plugin or theme until a fix is available.
ko_KR: 취약한 워드프레스 플러그인과 테마는 워드프레스 사이트가 해킹당하는 가장 큰 이유입니다. 취약한 테마, 플러그인 또는 워드프레스 버전을 최신 버전으로 즉시 업데이트하거나 수정 사항이 나올 때까지 플러그인 또는 테마를 즉시 비활성화하세요.

en: WP-CLI Command
ko_KR: WP-CLI 명령

en: WP-Cron Scheduled Task
ko_KR: WP-Cron 예약된 작업

en: Want two-factor authentication, scheduled site scanning, ticketed support and more?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증, 예약된 사이트 스캔, 티켓 지원 등을 원하십니까?

en: Warn
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warnings (%s)
ko_KR: 경고(%s)

en: We hope you love %s.
ko_KR: %s를 사랑해주셨으면 좋겠습니다.

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Weekly Security Digest
ko_KR: 주간 보안 다이제스트

en: Welcome to Solid Security
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: We’d love to know why you’re leaving so we can improve our plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 개선할 수 있도록 탈퇴 이유를 알려주세요.

en: We’re sorry to see you go.
ko_KR: 유감스럽게 생각합니다.

en: What Actions Should I Take?
ko_KR: 어떤 조치를 취해야 하나요?

en: What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터로 자동화된 의사 결정 및/또는 프로파일링 수행

en: What data breach procedures we have in place
ko_KR: 어떤 데이터 침해 절차가 마련되어 있습니까?

en: What permissions are being granted?
ko_KR: 어떤 권한이 부여되나요?

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
ko_KR: 수집하는 개인 데이터와 수집 이유

en: What rights you have over your data
ko_KR: 귀하의 데이터에 대한 귀하의 권리

en: What third parties we receive data from
ko_KR: 당사가 데이터를 수신하는 제3자

en: When any WordPress core file or file in a SolidWP plugin has been changed on your system, this feature will compare it with the version on WordPress.org or SolidWP (as appropriate) to determine if the change was malicious. Currently this feature only works with WordPress core files, plugins on the WordPress.org directory and SolidWP plugins (plugins and themes from other sources will be added as available).
ko_KR: 시스템에서 워드프레스 코어 파일 또는 SolidWP 플러그인의 파일이 변경된 경우 이 기능은 해당 변경이 악의적인지 여부를 판단하기 위해 wordpress.org 또는 SolidWP의 버전과 비교합니다(해당되는 경우). 현재 이 기능은 워드프레스 코어 파일, wordpress.org 디렉터리의 플러그인 및 SolidWP 플러그인(다른 소스의 플러그인 및 테마는 사용 가능한 경우 추가될 예정)에서만 작동합니다.

en: When running Security Check, solidwp.com will be contacted as part of a process to determine if the site supports TLS/SSL requests. No personal data is sent to solidwp.com as part of this process. Requests to solidwp.com include the site's URL. For solidwp.com privacy policy details, please see the <a href="%1$s">SolidWP Privacy Policy</a>.
ko_KR: 보안 검사를 실행하면 사이트가 TLS/SSL 요청을 지원하는지 확인하기 위한 프로세스의 일부로 solidwp.com에 연락이 취해집니다. 이 과정의 일부로 solidwp.com에 개인 데이터는 전송되지 않습니다. solidwp.com에 대한 요청에는 사이트의 URL이 포함됩니다. solidwp.com 개인정보처리방침에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">SolidWP 개인정보처리방침</a>을 참조하세요.

en: When using the Remember Device for Two-Factor, a cookie (itsec_remember_2fa) will be set with a secure token that expires in 30 days.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증용 기억 기기를 사용할 때 쿠키(itsec_remember_2fa)는 30일 후에 만료되는 보안 토큰으로 설정됩니다.

en: When you login using Two-factor authenticator you’ll be prompted to enter a secondary Authentication Code from your Phone or Email.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 인증기를 사용하여 로그인하면 전화 또는 이메일에서 보조 인증 코드를 입력하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: When you secure your users with a password policy, Solid Security will require them to create a strong password that hasn’t already been compromised.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 정책으로 사용자를 보호하는 경우 솔리드 시큐리티는 사용자에게 아직 유출되지 않은 강력한 비밀번호를 만들도록 요구합니다.

en: Whenever an administrator user accesses the website, Solid Security will prevent their last used IP from being locked out for 24 hours.
ko_KR: 관리자 사용자가 웹사이트에 액세스할 때마다 솔리드 시큐리티가 24시간 동안 마지막으로 사용한 IP가 잠기지 않도록 차단합니다.

en: Where we send your data
ko_KR: 귀하의 데이터를 보내는 곳

en: Which users are your clients?
ko_KR: 귀하의 고객은 어떤 사용자입니까?

en: Which users will manage Solid Security on this site?
ko_KR: 어떤 사용자가 이 사이트에서 솔리드 시큐리티를 관리하나요?

en: Who are the end users of your website?
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 최종 사용자는 누구입니까?

en: Who we share your data with
ko_KR: 귀하의 데이터를 공유하는 사람

en: Why Go Pro
ko_KR: 프로를 선택해야 하는 이유

en: With Network Brute Force Protection, your site is protected against attackers found by other sites running Solid Security. If your site identifies a new attacker, it automatically notifies the network so that other sites are protected as well. To join this site to the network and enable the protection, click the button below.
ko_KR: 네트워크 무차별 암호 대입 보호 기능을 사용하면 솔리드 시큐리티를 실행하는 다른 사이트에서 발견한 공격자로부터 사이트를 보호할 수 있습니다. 사이트에서 새로운 공격자를 발견하면 자동으로 네트워크에 알려 다른 사이트도 보호받을 수 있도록 합니다. 이 사이트를 네트워크에 가입하고 보호 기능을 사용하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: With two-factor authentication enabled, after you submit your username and password, you will be asked for an additional authentication code to complete your login.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 활성화하면 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 제출한 후 로그인을 완료하기 위해 추가 인증 코드를 입력하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress Core %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 %s

en: WordPress Core was automatically updated on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어가 %1$s에서 %2$s에 자동으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: WordPress Core was updated by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어가 %2$s에서 %3$s에 %1$s에 의해 업데이트되었습니다.

en: WordPress Core was updated on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어가 %1$s에서 %2$s에 업데이트되었습니다.

en: WordPress Login Address Changed
ko_KR: 워드프레스 로그인 주소가 변경됨

en: WordPress Salts
ko_KR: 워드프레스 솔트

en: WordPress Security News
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안 뉴스

en: WordPress Tweaks
ko_KR: 워드프레스 조정

en: WordPress uses the “action” variable to handle many login and logout functions. By default this plugin can handle the normal ones but some plugins and themes may utilize a custom action (such as logging out of a private post). If you need a custom action please enter it here.
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 "action" 변수를 사용하여 많은 로그인 및 로그아웃 기능을 처리합니다. 기본적으로 이 플러그인은 일반 플러그인을 처리할 수 있지만 일부 플러그인 및 테마는 사용자 지정 작업(예: 비공개 게시물에서 로그아웃)을 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 작업이 필요한 경우 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Wrapping up...
ko_KR: 마무리...

en: Write	these down! Once you navigate away from this page, you will not be able to view these codes again.
ko_KR: 이것들을 적어 두십시오! 이 페이지에서 벗어나면 이 코드를 다시 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Write these down!  Once you navigate away from this page, you will not be able to view these codes again.
ko_KR: 이것들을 적어 두십시오! 이 페이지에서 벗어나면 이 코드를 다시 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Write to Files
ko_KR: 파일에 쓰기

en: Wrong number of segments
ko_KR: 잘못된 세그먼트 수

en: XML-RPC is disabled on the site. This setting is highly recommended if Jetpack, the WordPress mobile app, pingbacks, and other services that use XML-RPC are not used.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 XML-RPC가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이 설정은 Jetpack, 워드프레스 모바일 앱, 핑백 및 XML-RPC를 사용하는 기타 서비스를 사용하지 않는 경우 적극 권장합니다.

en: XML-RPC is fully enabled and will function as normal. Use this setting only if the site must have unrestricted use of XML-RPC.
ko_KR: XML-RPC가 완전히 활성화되어 정상적으로 작동합니다. 사이트에서 XML-RPC를 무제한으로 사용해야 하는 경우에만 이 설정을 사용하십시오.

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 XML-RPC 서비스가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: XMLRPC Authentication
ko_KR: XMLRPC 인증

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Yes, allow managing of Solid Security
ko_KR: 예, 솔리드 시큐리티의 관리를 허용합니다.

en: Yes, enforce a password policy for these users.
ko_KR: 예, 이러한 사용자에 대한 암호 정책을 시행합니다.

en: Yes, require Two-Factor for these users.
ko_KR: 예, 이러한 사용자에게는 2단계 인증이 필요합니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permission to access this endpoint. Access to REST API requests is restricted by Solid Security settings.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트에 액세스할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다. 솔리드 시큐리티 설정에 의해 REST API 요청에 대한 액세스가 제한됩니다.

en: You have %d unused codes remaining. If you no longer have access to your backup codes, you can generate new ones below.
ko_KR: 사용하지 않은 코드가 %d개 남아 있습니다. 더 이상 백업 코드에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 아래에서 새 코드를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You have been locked out due to too many invalid login attempts.
ko_KR: 잘못된 로그인 시도 횟수가 너무 많아 계정이 잠겼습니다.

en: You have been locked out of this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 잠겼습니다.

en: You have logged in successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 로그인했습니다.

en: You must be logged in to post a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글을 게시하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to view notices.
ko_KR: 공지를 보려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must be running PHP version %s or later.
ko_KR: PHP 버전 %s 이상을 실행 중이어야 합니다.

en: You must be running at least version %s of Solid Security.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 버전 %s 이상을 실행 중이어야 합니다.

en: You must check “Confirm Reset Key” to continue.
ko_KR: 계속하려면 "재설정 키 확인"을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must enable JavaScript to manage Solid Security Settings.
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 설정을 관리하려면 JavaScript를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You must have permission to update plugins to fix this issue.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 있는 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: You must have permission to update themes to fix this issue.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 테마를 업데이트할 수 있는 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: You must restart your NGINX server for the changes to take effect.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 NGINX 서버를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: You must select an IP Detection method in Global Settings.
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정에서 IP 감지 방법을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select either "Read and write" or "Read-only".
ko_KR: "읽기 및 쓰기" 또는 "읽기 전용"을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must supply a name for this application password.
ko_KR: 이 응용 프로그램 암호의 이름을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Your Daily Security Digest for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 일일 보안 다이제스트

en: Your IP address has been flagged as a threat by the Solid Security network.
ko_KR: 사용자의 IP 주소가 솔리드 시큐리티 네트워크에 의해 위협으로 플래그가 지정되었습니다.

en: Your Monthly Security Digest for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 월간 보안 다이제스트

en: Your Nickname must be different than your login name. Please choose a different Nickname.
ko_KR: 닉네임은 로그인 이름과 달라야 합니다. 다른 닉네임을 선택하십시오.

en: Your Security Digest for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 보안 다이제스트

en: Your Weekly Security Digest for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 주간 보안 다이제스트

en: Your account is required to setup Two Factor authentication.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 설정하려면 계정이 필요합니다.

en: Your new login URL is <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong>. A reminder has also been sent to the notification email addresses set in Solid Security’s Notification Center.
ko_KR: 새 로그인 URL은 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong>입니다. 솔리드 시큐리티의 알림 센터에 설정한 알림 이메일 주소로도 알림이 전송되었습니다.

en: Your new login URL is available below
ko_KR: 새 로그인 URL은 아래에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your password was detected %1$s time in password breaches of other websites. Your account hasn't been compromised on %2$s, but to keep your account secure, you must update your password now. | Your password was detected %1$s times in password breaches of other websites. Your account hasn't been compromised on %2$s, but to keep your account secure, you must update your password now.
ko_KR[0]: 귀하의 비밀번호는 다른 웹사이트의 비밀번호 침해에서 %1$s번 감지되었습니다. 귀하의 계정은 %2$s에 손상되지 않았지만 계정을 안전하게 유지하려면 지금 비밀번호를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Your profile has not been updated.
ko_KR: 프로필이 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: Your screen options saved successfully.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Your site already has a valid encryption key. Use this tool to automatically re-encrypt all secrets with a new encryption key.
ko_KR: 사이트에 이미 유효한 암호화 키가 있습니다. 이 도구를 사용하여 새 암호화 키로 모든 비밀을 자동으로 다시 암호화하세요.

en: Your site does not support SSL.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 SSL을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your site is now using Network Brute Force Protection.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 현재 네트워크 무차별 대입 방지를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Your site is running an outdated version of PHP (%1$s). Future versions of Solid Security will require PHP %2$s or later.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 오래된 버전의 PHP(%1$s)를 실행 중입니다. 향후 버전의 솔리드 시큐리티를 사용하려면 PHP %2$s 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Your site must not support SSL.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 SSL을 지원하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Your site must support SSL.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 SSL을 지원해야 합니다.

en: Your site supports SSL.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 SSL을 지원합니다.

en: Your user account does not have the ability to install or activate plugins. Please ask your site administrator to install Central.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정에 플러그인을 설치하거나 활성화할 수 있는 기능이 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 Central을 설치해 달라고 요청하세요.

en: administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: blacklist
ko_KR: 블랙리스트

[ctx: block title]
en: Solid Security User Security Settings
ko_KR: 솔리드 시큐리티 사용자 보안 설정

[ctx: display time-based one-time password secret]
en: Secret: %s
ko_KR: 비밀: %s

en: eCommerce
ko_KR: 전자상거래

en: encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: iThemes Security preserved the following settings as removing them could prevent the site from functioning correctly.
ko_KR: iThemes Security는 다음 설정을 제거하면 사이트가 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있으므로 보존했습니다.

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 보통

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
ko_KR: 강함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very Weak
ko_KR: 매우 약함

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
ko_KR: 약함

en: roles greater than %s
ko_KR: %s보다 큰 역할

en: the following canonical roles: %l
ko_KR: 다음 표준 역할: %l

en: the following roles: %l
ko_KR: 다음 역할: %l

en: the following users: %l
ko_KR: 다음 사용자: %l

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은

en: unknown reason.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이유.

en: uuid must be a string.
ko_KR: uuid는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: whitelist
ko_KR: 화이트리스트

en: wp-config.php Rules
ko_KR: wp-config.php 규칙
