en to ko_KR translation catalogue (468 entries)

en: The product variation is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 제품 변형이 색인에서 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The index should be created for the search engine to work.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 작동하려면 색인가 생성되어야 합니다.

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Keep
ko_KR: 유지

en: Replace with space
ko_KR: 공백으로 바꾸기

en: Decimal separators punctuation.
ko_KR: 소수 구분 기호 구두점.

en: Ampersands punctuation.
ko_KR: 앰퍼샌드(&) 구두점.

en: Apostrophes and quotes punctuation.
ko_KR: 아게시물로피 및 따옴표 구두점.

en: Hyphens and dashes punctuation.
ko_KR: 하이픈과 대시 구두점.

en: Throttle searches by limiting searches results to 500 per term.
ko_KR: 검색 결과를 용어당 500개로 제한하여 검색을 제한합니다.

en: Minimum word length to index.
ko_KR: 색인할 최소 단어 길이입니다.

en: Index posts marked as 'No Index' in Yoast SEO
ko_KR: Yoast SEO에서 '색인 없음'으로 표시된 색인 게시물

en: Expand shortcodes before indexing
ko_KR: 색인하기 전에 쇼트코드 확장

en: Index author display name
ko_KR: 색인 작성자 표시 이름

en: Index approved comment content
ko_KR: 승인된 댓글 콘텐츠 색인 생성

en: Index product variations %1$s( WooCommerce )%2$s
ko_KR: 색인 제품 변형 %1$s( WooCommerce )%2$s

en: Index product SKU %1$s( WooCommerce )%2$s
ko_KR: 색인 제품 SKU %1$s( WooCommerce )%2$s

en: Index category/tag description %1$s( Taxonomy descripton )%2$s
ko_KR: 색인 카테고리/태그 설명 %1$s( 분류 설명 )%2$s

en: Index category/tag title %1$s( Taxonomy title )%2$s
ko_KR: 색인 카테고리/태그 제목 %1$s( 분류 제목 )%2$s

en: Index post excerpt %1$s( File caption )%2$s
ko_KR: 색인 게시물 발췌 %1$s( 파일 캡션 )%2$s

en: Index post content %1$s( File description )%2$s
ko_KR: 색인 게시물 콘텐츠 %1$s( 파일 설명 )%2$s

en: Index post title %1$s( File title )%2$s
ko_KR: 색인 게시물 제목 %1$s( 파일 제목 )%2$s

en: Index selected custom fields values
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 정의 필드 값 색인

en: Index no custom fields values
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 값을 색인화하지 않음

en: Index all custom fields values
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 정의 필드 값을 색인합니다.

en: Index visible custom fields values
ko_KR: 표시되는 사용자 정의 필드 값 색인

en: Index only selected taxonomies below
ko_KR: 아래에서 선택한 분류만 색인합니다.

en: Index all taxonomies ( of all post types )
ko_KR: 모든 분류(모든 게시물 유형의) 색인

en: Could not save index rows
ko_KR: 색인 행을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: content was not indexed
ko_KR: 오류: 콘텐츠가 색인되지 않았습니다.

en: Content Indexed ID:
ko_KR: 색인된 콘텐츠 ID:

en: Indexing content...
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 색인 생성 중...

en: Error: Index was not deleted
ko_KR: 오류: 색인이 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: Index deleted
ko_KR: 색인 삭제됨

en: Deleting Index...
ko_KR: 색인 삭제 중...

en: Error: Index was not created
ko_KR: 오류: 색인이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Error: Index is already executing. Try again in a few minutes.
ko_KR: 오류: 색인이 이미 실행 중입니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Finished Creating Index.
ko_KR: 색인 생성을 완료했습니다.

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: terms
ko_KR: 용어

en: contents
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: indexed
ko_KR: 색인

en: Recreate Index
ko_KR: 색인 재생성

en: Resume Creating Index
ko_KR: 색인 생성 재개

en: Pausing Creating Index
ko_KR: 색인 생성 일시중지

en: Pause Creating Index
ko_KR: 색인 생성 일시중지

en: Create Index
ko_KR: 색인 생성

en: Creating Index...
ko_KR: 색인 생성 중...

en: index error(s)
ko_KR: 색인 오류

en: Last build results:
ko_KR: 마지막 빌드 결과:

en: index records
ko_KR: 색인 레코드

en: unique terms in the index
ko_KR: 색인의 고유 용어

en: unique content in the index
ko_KR: 색인의 고유 콘텐츠

en: Index Status
ko_KR: 색인 상태

en: contents can be indexed.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 색인할 수 있습니다.

en: Content Status
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 상태

en: You are not allowed to reset these configurations.
ko_KR: 이러한 구성을 재설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Post marked as Yoast no index
ko_KR: Yoast no index로 표시된 게시물

en: Post is a Jetpack contact form
ko_KR: 게시물은 Jetpack 문의 양식입니다.

en: Post is not in selected post types
ko_KR: 선택한 게시물 유형에 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Post not found
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to reset this index settings.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to reset.
ko_KR: 이 색인 설정을 재설정하려고 합니다.
      중지하려면 '취소', 재설정하려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: Punctuation control
ko_KR: 구두점 제어

en: Search Performance
ko_KR: 검색 실적

en: Index selected content.
ko_KR: 선택한 콘텐츠를 색인합니다.

en: Index selected custom fields.
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 정의 필드를 색인합니다.

en: No taxonomies registered on the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 등록된 분류가 없습니다.

en: Select Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류 선택

en: Index selected taxonomies.
ko_KR: 선택한 분류를 색인합니다.

en: Index selected post types.
ko_KR: 선택한 게시물 유형을 색인합니다.

en: Index Post
ko_KR: 색인 게시물

en: Ivory Search -> Search Forms -> Edit Search Form -> Options -> Search Engine -> Inverted Index Search Engine
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치 -> 검색 양식 -> 검색 양식 편집 -> 옵션 -> 검색 엔진 -> 역순 색인 검색 엔진

en: To use Index Search, please use "Inverted Index Search Engine" option in the search form.
ko_KR: 색인 검색을 사용하려면 검색 양식에서 "역방향 색인 검색 엔진" 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Time Elapsed:
ko_KR: 경과 시간:

en: Delete Index
ko_KR: 색인 삭제

en: Index Configurations
ko_KR: 색인 구성

en: Build Index
ko_KR: 색인 구축

en: Automatically index content, when posts or comments are created (or updated).
ko_KR: 게시물이나 댓글이 생성(또는 업데이트)될 때 콘텐츠를 자동으로 색인합니다.

en: Search Index
ko_KR: 검색 색인

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Configure options in this section to manage sitewide indexing functionality.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 색인 기능을 관리하려면 이 섹션에서 옵션을 구성하십시오.

en: provides options to configure sitewide index functionality.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 색인 기능을 구성하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Index
ko_KR: 색인

en: option along with
ko_KR: 함께 옵션

en: It is not recommended to use the
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Anywhere Fuzzy Matching
ko_KR: 어디서나 퍼지 매칭

en: The product SKU is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 제품 SKU가 색인에서 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The comments are not selected in Index
ko_KR: 댓글이 색인에서 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The Author info is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 색인에서 작성자 정보가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The taxonomy description is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 색인에서 분류 설명이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The taxonomy title is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 색인에서 분류 제목이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The post excerpt is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 게시물 발췌가 색인에서 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The post content is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠가 색인에서 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The post title is not selected in Index
ko_KR: 게시물 제목이 색인에서 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The %s meta field is not selected in Index | The %s meta fields are not selected in Index
ko_KR[0]: 색인에서 %s 메타 필드가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The %s post type is not selected in Index | The %s post types are not selected in Index
ko_KR[0]: 색인에서 %s 게시물 유형이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: The Index should be created to use this option in the Index
ko_KR: 색인에서 이 옵션을 사용하려면 색인를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Inverted Index Search Engine
ko_KR: 반전된 색인 검색 엔진

en: Default WordPress Search Engine
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 검색 엔진

en: Select which search engine to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 검색 엔진을 선택합니다.

en: Search Engine
ko_KR: 검색 엔진

en: Anywhere - Also search words in the posts that have the search term in any position of the word
ko_KR: 어디서나 - 단어의 위치에 상관없이 검색어가 있는 게시물의 단어도 검색합니다.

en: Index settings reset.
ko_KR: 색인 설정이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Create New Search Form
ko_KR: 새 검색 양식 만들기

en: Invalid Synonyms
ko_KR: 잘못된 동의어

en: Invalid Stopwords
ko_KR: 잘못된 불용어

en: Invalid Custom CSS Code
ko_KR: 잘못된 맞춤 CSS 코드

en: Search Icon Link
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘 링크

en: Search Title Link
ko_KR: 검색 제목 링크

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: AJAX Search Results
ko_KR: AJAX 검색 결과

en: Search Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 검색

en: Advanced Search Form Options
ko_KR: 고급 검색 양식 옵션

en: Design Search Form Colors, Text and Style
ko_KR: 디자인 검색 양식 색상, 텍스트 및 스타일

en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Exclude Content From Search
ko_KR: 검색에서 콘텐츠 제외

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Configure Searchable Content
ko_KR: 검색 가능한 콘텐츠 구성

en: Click to copy shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드를 복사하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Please save search form to generate shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드를 생성하려면 검색 양식을 저장하십시오.

en: Add title
ko_KR: 제목 추가

en: Add Stopwords that will not be searched.
ko_KR: 검색되지 않는 불용어를 추가합니다.

en: Search Analytics uses Google Analytics to track searches.
ko_KR: Search Analytics는 구글 Analytics를 사용하여 검색을 추적합니다.

en: Advanced Website Search Settings
ko_KR: 고급 웹사이트 검색 설정

en: Configure Menu Search
ko_KR: 메뉴 검색 구성

en: Menu Search Settings
ko_KR: 메뉴 검색 설정

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Click to select Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 양식을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Search here...
ko_KR: 여기서 검색...

en: Category parameter - id / result
ko_KR: 카테고리 매개변수 - ID/결과

en: Query parameter - s
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수 - s

en: Enable Site search Tracking option in Site Search Settings and set its parameters as below.
ko_KR: 사이트 검색 설정에서 사이트 검색 추적 옵션을 활성화하고 매개변수를 아래와 같이 설정합니다.

en: Need to %s activate Site Search feature %s inside Google Analytics to display data inside 'Site Search' report.
ko_KR: '사이트 검색' 보고서에 데이터를 표시하려면 Google Analytics 내에서 %s 사이트 검색 기능 %s을(를) 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Label - Value of search term
ko_KR: 레이블 - 검색어 값

en: Action - Ivory Search - ID
ko_KR: 액션 - 아이보리 서치 - ID

en: Category - Results Found / Nothing Found
ko_KR: 카테고리 - 검색 결과 / 검색 결과 없음

en: Events will be as below:
ko_KR: 이벤트는 아래와 같습니다.

en: Data will be visible inside Google Analytics 'Events' and 'Site Search' report.
ko_KR: 데이터는 구글 애널리틱스 '이벤트' 및 '사이트 검색' 보고서에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: You need %s Google Analytics %s to be installed on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 설치하려면 %s 구글 애널리틱스 %s가 필요합니다.

en: Google Analytics tracking for searches
ko_KR: 검색에 대한 구글 애널리틱스 추적

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용하지 않음

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 허용

en: Search Analytics
ko_KR: 검색 분석

en: The %s are not searchable as the search form is configured to only search specific posts of another post type.
ko_KR: 검색 양식이 다른 게시물 유형의 특정 게시물만 검색하도록 구성되어 있으므로 %s은(는) 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: No menu created in the %sMenus screen%s.
ko_KR: %s메뉴 화면%s에 생성된 메뉴가 없습니다.

en: Display search form on selected menu locations.
ko_KR: 선택한 메뉴 위치에 검색 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Select text highlight color
ko_KR: 텍스트 강조 색상 선택

en: Please note that the above option displays search form in site header and not in navigation menu.
ko_KR: 위 옵션은 탐색 메뉴가 아닌 사이트 헤더에 검색 양식을 표시합니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Select search form to display in site header( Not Menu ).
ko_KR: 사이트 헤더( 메뉴 아님 )에 표시할 검색 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Select menu magnifier icon color.
ko_KR: 메뉴 돋보기 아이콘 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Display search form at the start of the navigation menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴 시작 부분에 검색 양식 표시

en: Redirect to search results page clicking on the 'More Results..' text
ko_KR: '더 많은 결과..' 텍스트를 클릭하면 검색 결과 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Display easy edit links of search form on the website frontend to the admin users
ko_KR: 관리 사용자에게 웹사이트 프런트엔드에서 검색 양식의 쉬운 편집 링크를 표시합니다.

en: method instead.
ko_KR: 대체 방법.

en: Use
ko_KR: 사용

en: no longer accessible
ko_KR: 더 이상 액세스할 수 없음

en: object is
ko_KR: 객체는

en: property of a
ko_KR: 재산

en: Categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Tagged with:
ko_KR: 태그:

[ctx: Article written by]
en: By
ko_KR: 작성자

en: No, thanks
ko_KR: 고맙지만 사양 할게

en: Review Ivory Search
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치 리뷰

en: I have spent countless hours developing it, and it would mean a lot to me if you %ssupport it with a quick review on WordPress.org.%s
ko_KR: 나는 그것을 개발하는 데 수많은 시간을 보냈고, WordPress.org.%s에서 빠른 리뷰와 함께 그것을 %s지원한다면 나에게 큰 의미가 있을 것입니다.

en: Hey %s, it's Vinod Dalvi from %s. You have used this free plugin for some time now, and I hope you like it!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s, 저는 %s의 Vinod Dalvi입니다. 한동안 이 무료 플러그인을 사용하셨는데 마음에 드셨으면 좋겠습니다!

en: provides options to configure sitewide search functionality.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 검색 기능을 구성하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: provides a place where you can customize the behavior of search form added in the site navgation menu.
ko_KR: 사이트 탐색 메뉴에 추가된 검색 양식의 동작을 사용자 정의할 수 있는 곳을 제공합니다.

en: provides a place where you can customize overall behavior of this search form.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식의 전체 동작을 사용자 정의할 수 있는 위치를 제공합니다.

en: provides options to exclude specific content from the search on the site.
ko_KR: 사이트 검색에서 특정 콘텐츠를 제외하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: provides options to control which content on the site is searchable.
ko_KR: 검색 가능한 사이트의 콘텐츠를 제어하는 ​​옵션을 제공합니다.

en: is the title of a search form. This title is only used for labeling a search form, and can be edited.
ko_KR: 검색 양식의 제목입니다. 이 제목은 검색 양식에 레이블을 지정하는 데만 사용되며 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Clones that search form. A cloned search form inherits all content from the original, but has a different ID.
ko_KR: 양식을 검색하는 클론. 복제된 검색 양식은 원본에서 모든 콘텐츠를 상속하지만 ID는 다릅니다.

en: Invalid search form.
ko_KR: 잘못된 검색 양식입니다.

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 무제

en: Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 양식

en: AJAX loader image.
ko_KR: AJAX 로더 이미지.

en: Style 3
ko_KR: 스타일 3

en: Style 2
ko_KR: 스타일 2

en: Style 1
ko_KR: 스타일 1

en: Search form submit button field style.
ko_KR: 검색 양식 제출 버튼 필드 스타일.

en: Search Button
ko_KR: 검색 버튼

en: Text Box Placeholder
ko_KR: 텍스트 상자 자리 표시자

en: Search Form:
ko_KR: 검색 양식:

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Please select search form in the Ivory Search widget.
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치 위젯에서 검색 폼을 선택해주세요.

en: Displays ivory search form.
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Sale!
ko_KR: 판매!

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고

en: Loader Image
ko_KR: 로더 이미지

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: More results
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과

en: Upgrade to Pro Plus to Access
ko_KR: 액세스하려면 프로 플러스로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Install Premium Version to Access
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전 설치

en: Upgrade to Pro to Access
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하여 액세스

en: Save Form
ko_KR: 양식 저장

en: Error in deleting.
ko_KR: 삭제 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to copy this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to reset this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 재설정할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Find Search Forms
ko_KR: 검색 양식 찾기

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: %s에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search Forms
ko_KR: 양식 검색

en: Please make sure you have not selected similar %s fields in the search form %s and %s sections.
ko_KR: 검색 양식 %s 및 %s 섹션에서 유사한 %s 필드를 선택하지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Validation error occurred.
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error saving the search form.
ko_KR: 검색 양식을 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Search form reset.
ko_KR: 검색 양식이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Search form deleted.
ko_KR: 검색 양식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Search form saved.
ko_KR: 검색 양식이 저장되었습니다.

en: Search form created.
ko_KR: 검색 양식이 생성되었습니다.

en: No posts found
ko_KR: 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 취소

en: Thanks :)
ko_KR: 감사해요 :)

en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 마음에 들면 %2$s 평점을 남겨주세요. 미리 감사드립니다!

en: Visit plugin customer support
ko_KR: 플러그인 고객 지원 방문

en: View Ivory Search documentation
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치 문서 보기

en: Click on the search form title to edit it.
ko_KR: 검색 양식 제목을 클릭하여 편집하십시오.

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 다른 곳으로 이동하면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Activate %s plugin to use this option.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 %s 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은:

en: Configure options in this section to manage sitewide search functionality.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 검색 기능을 관리하려면 이 섹션에서 옵션을 구성하십시오.

en: Cofigure the options in this section to manage search added in the site navigation menu.
ko_KR: 사이트 탐색 메뉴에 추가된 검색을 관리하기 위해 이 섹션의 옵션을 구성합니다.

en: On this screen, you can manage search added in the site navgation menu and configure settings that will affect all search forms and search functionality on the site. The settings screen comprised of the following sections:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 사이트 탐색 메뉴에 추가된 검색을 관리하고 사이트의 모든 검색 양식 및 검색 기능에 영향을 미치는 설정을 구성할 수 있습니다. 다음 섹션으로 구성된 설정 화면:

en: Control here the overall behaviour of this search form.
ko_KR: 여기에서 이 검색 양식의 전체 동작을 제어합니다.

en: Configure the options here to exclude specific content from search perfomed using this search form.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식을 사용하여 수행된 검색에서 특정 콘텐츠를 제외하려면 여기에서 옵션을 구성하십시오.

en: Control here which content you want to make searchable using this search form.
ko_KR: 여기에서 이 검색 양식을 사용하여 검색 가능하게 만들 콘텐츠를 제어합니다.

en: On this screen, you can edit a search form. A search form is comprised of the following components:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 검색 양식을 편집할 수 있습니다. 검색 양식은 다음 구성 요소로 구성됩니다.

en: Deletes the search form. The search form gets deleted permanently and its shortcode becomes void so you have to remove the shortcode if you have used it anywhere.
ko_KR: 검색 양식을 삭제합니다. 검색 양식은 영구적으로 삭제되고 단축 코드는 무효화되므로 어디서나 사용한 경우 단축 코드를 제거해야 합니다.

en: Navigates to the editing screen for that search form. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the search form title.
ko_KR: 해당 검색 양식의 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 검색 양식 제목을 클릭하여 해당 화면에 도달할 수도 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the search forms list will display action links that allow you to manage your search form. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 검색 양식 목록의 행 위로 마우스를 가져가면 검색 양식을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 표시됩니다. 다음 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: On this screen, you can manage search forms provided by Ivory Search plugin. You can create and manage an unlimited number of search forms. Each search form has a unique ID and search form shortcode ([ivory-search ...]). To insert a search form into a post or a text widget, insert the shortcode into the target.
ko_KR: Ivory Search 플러그인에서 제공하는 검색폼을 관리할 수 있는 화면입니다. 무제한의 검색 양식을 만들고 관리할 수 있습니다. 각 검색 양식에는 고유한 ID와 검색 양식 단축 코드([ivory-search ...])가 있습니다. 게시물 또는 텍스트 위젯에 검색 양식을 삽입하려면 대상에 단축 코드를 삽입하십시오.

en: Menu Search
ko_KR: 메뉴 검색

en: Available Actions
ko_KR: 가능한 조치

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Do not use Default Search Form to control WordPress default search functionality
ko_KR: 기본 검색 양식을 사용하여 워드프레스 기본 검색 기능을 제어하지 마십시오.

en: Warning: Use with caution.
ko_KR: 경고: 주의해서 사용하십시오.

en: Disable search functionality on entire website
ko_KR: 전체 웹사이트에서 검색 기능 비활성화

en: Do not load plugin JavaScript files
ko_KR: 플러그인 JavaScript 파일을 로드하지 마십시오

en: Do not load plugin CSS files
ko_KR: 플러그인 CSS 파일을 로드하지 않음

en: Enable below options to disable loading of plugin CSS and JavaScript files.
ko_KR: 플러그인 CSS 및 JavaScript 파일 로드를 비활성화하려면 아래 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please add every synonyms key = value pairs on new line.
ko_KR: 새 줄에 모든 동의어 키 = 값 쌍을 추가하세요.

en: The format here is key = value
ko_KR: 여기서 형식은 키 = 값입니다.

en: This only works for search forms configured to search any of the search terms(OR) and not all search terms(AND) in the search form Options.
ko_KR: 이것은 검색 양식 옵션에서 모든 검색어(AND)가 아닌 임의의 검색어(OR)를 검색하도록 구성된 검색 양식에서만 작동합니다.

en: If you add bird = crow to the list of synonyms, searches for bird automatically become a search for bird crow and will thus match to posts that include either bird or crow.
ko_KR: 새 = 까마귀를 동의어 목록에 추가하면 새에 대한 검색이 자동으로 새 까마귀에 대한 검색이 되어 새 또는 까마귀를 포함하는 게시물과 일치합니다.

en: Add synonyms to make the searches find better results.
ko_KR: 더 나은 검색 결과를 찾으려면 동의어를 추가하십시오.

en: Please separate multiple words with commas.
ko_KR: 여러 단어는 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: Add custom CSS code.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 CSS 코드를 추가합니다.

en: If this site uses cache then please select the below option to display search form on mobile.
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 캐시를 사용하는 경우 모바일에서 검색 양식을 표시하려면 아래 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Select search form to display in site footer.
ko_KR: 사이트 바닥글에 표시할 검색 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Add Google Custom Search( CSE ) search form code that will replace default search form.
ko_KR: 기본 검색 양식을 대체할 구글 맞춤 검색( CSE ) 검색 양식 코드를 추가합니다.

en: Create New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Select search form that will control menu search functionality.
ko_KR: 메뉴 검색 기능을 제어할 검색 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Add multiple classes seperated by space.
ko_KR: 공백으로 구분된 여러 클래스를 추가합니다.

en: Add class to search form menu item.
ko_KR: 검색 양식 메뉴 항목에 클래스를 추가합니다.

en: Add menu title to display in place of search icon.
ko_KR: 검색 아이콘 위치에 표시할 메뉴 제목을 추가합니다.

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Select menu search form style.
ko_KR: 메뉴 검색 양식 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Navigation menu location is not registered on the site.
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴 위치가 사이트에 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No menu assigned to navigation menu location in the %sMenus screen%s.
ko_KR: %s메뉴 화면%s의 탐색 메뉴 위치에 할당된 메뉴가 없습니다.

en: Display search form on selected menus.
ko_KR: 선택한 메뉴에 검색 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Plugin Files
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일

en: Synonyms
ko_KR: 동의어

en: Stopwords
ko_KR: 불용어

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS

en: Mobile Search
ko_KR: 모바일 검색

en: Footer Search
ko_KR: 바닥글 검색

en: Header Search
ko_KR: 헤더 검색

en: Display an error for empty search query
ko_KR: 빈 검색 쿼리에 대한 오류 표시

en: Select whether to display an error when user perform search without any search word.
ko_KR: 사용자가 검색어 없이 검색을 수행할 때 오류를 표시할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Disable this search form
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식 비활성화

en: Display search form only for site administrator
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자 전용 검색 양식 표시

en: Display sticky posts to the start of the search results page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지 시작 부분에 고정 게시물 표시

en: Also search base word of searched keyword
ko_KR: 검색어의 기본단어도 검색

en: Not recommended to use when Fuzzy Matching option is set to Whole.
ko_KR: Fuzzy Matching 옵션이 전체로 설정된 경우에는 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: For Example: If you search "doing" then it also searches base word of "doing" that is "do" in the specified post types.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 "doing"을 검색하면 지정된 게시물 유형에서 "doing"인 "do"의 기본 단어도 검색합니다.

en: Select whether to search the base word of a searched keyword.
ko_KR: 검색어의 기본단어 검색 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Keyword Stemming
ko_KR: 키워드 형태소 분석

en: Partial - Also search words in the posts that begins or ends with the search term
ko_KR: 부분 - 검색어로 시작하거나 끝나는 게시물의 단어도 검색합니다.

en: Whole - Search posts that include the whole search term
ko_KR: 전체 - 전체 검색어를 포함하는 게시물을 검색합니다.

en: Select whether to search posts having whole or partial word being searched.
ko_KR: 전체 또는 일부 단어가 검색되는 게시물을 검색할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Fuzzy Matching
ko_KR: 퍼지 매칭

en: AND - Display content having all the search terms
ko_KR: AND - 모든 검색어가 포함된 콘텐츠 표시

en: OR - Display content having any of the search terms
ko_KR: 또는 - 검색어가 포함된 콘텐츠 표시

en: Select whether to search posts having all or any of the words being searched.
ko_KR: 검색 중인 단어 전체 또는 일부가 포함된 게시물을 검색할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Search All Or Any Search Terms
ko_KR: 전체 또는 모든 검색어 검색

en: Highlight searched terms on search results page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지에서 검색어 강조 표시

en: Highlight Search Terms
ko_KR: 검색어 강조 표시

en: Display posts on search results page ordered by selected options.
ko_KR: 선택한 옵션에 따라 정렬된 검색 결과 페이지에 게시물을 표시합니다.

en: Order Search Results
ko_KR: 주문 검색 결과

en: Display selected number of posts in search results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 선택한 게시물 수를 표시합니다.

en: Posts Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 게시물

en: Exclude sticky posts from search
ko_KR: 검색에서 스티커 게시물 제외

en: Exclude posts from search having selected post statuses.
ko_KR: 게시물 상태가 선택된 게시물을 검색에서 제외합니다.

en: This search form is configured in the %s section to search posts created by specific authors.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식은 특정 작성자가 작성한 게시물을 검색하도록 %s 섹션에 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Search all author posts
ko_KR: 모든 작성자 게시물 검색

en: Exclude posts from search created by selected authors.
ko_KR: 선택한 작성자가 만든 검색에서 게시물을 제외합니다.

en: This search form is configured in the %s section to search specific attachments.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식은 특정 첨부 파일을 검색하도록 %s 섹션에서 구성됩니다.

en: Exclude Document Files
ko_KR: 문서 파일 제외

en: Exclude PDF Files
ko_KR: PDF 파일 제외

en: Exclude Text Files
ko_KR: 텍스트 파일 제외

en: Exclude Audios
ko_KR: 오디오 제외

en: Exclude Videos
ko_KR: 동영상 제외

en: Exclude Images
ko_KR: 이미지 제외

en: Exclude selected  MIME types from search
ko_KR: 선택한 MIME 유형을 검색에서 제외

en: Excluded File Types :
ko_KR: 제외된 파일 유형:

en: Exclude 'Out of Stock' products from search
ko_KR: 검색에서 '재고 없음' 제품 제외

en: Exclude from search having selected custom fields
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드를 선택한 검색에서 제외

en: Exclude %s from search of selected taxonomies (%s categories, tags & terms %s)
ko_KR: 선택한 분류(%s 카테고리, 태그 및 용어 %s) 검색에서 %s 제외

en: Do not exclude any %s from search of any taxonomies (%s categories, tags & terms %s)
ko_KR: 모든 분류(%s 카테고리, 태그 및 용어 %s) 검색에서 %s을(를) 제외하지 마십시오.

en: The search form is configured in the %1$s section to only search specific %2$s.
ko_KR: 특정 %2$s만 검색하도록 검색 양식이 %1$s 섹션에 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Exclude selected %s from search
ko_KR: 검색에서 선택한 %s 제외

en: Do not exclude any %s from search
ko_KR: %s을(를) 검색에서 제외하지 마십시오.

en: The search form is configured in the %s section to only search specific posts of another post type.
ko_KR: 다른 게시물 유형의 특정 게시물만 검색하도록 검색 양식이 %s 섹션에 구성되어 있습니다.

en: DESC
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위의

en: Order by
ko_KR: 주문

en: On-sale Products</option>
ko_KR: 판매 중인 제품</option>

en: Featured Products
ko_KR: 주요 제품

en: All Product
ko_KR: 모든 제품

en: Product List
ko_KR: 상품 목록

en: Below options only apply to matching categories or tags.
ko_KR: 아래 옵션은 일치하는 카테고리 또는 태그에만 적용됩니다.

en: Details Box
ko_KR: 세부 정보 상자

en: Matching Tags
ko_KR: 일치하는 태그

en: Matching Categories
ko_KR: 일치하는 카테고리

en: Featured Icon
ko_KR: 추천 아이콘

en: Stock Status
ko_KR: 재고현황

en: Sale Badge
ko_KR: 판매 배지

en: Hide Price for Out of Stock Products
ko_KR: 품절 제품의 가격 숨기기

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Display selected WooCommerce content in the search results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 선택한 WooCommerce 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Please first configure this search form in the %s section to search WooCommerce product post type.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 게시물 유형을 검색하려면 먼저 %s 섹션에서 이 검색 양식을 구성하십시오.

en: Search button displays ajax search results
ko_KR: 검색 버튼은 Ajax 검색 결과를 표시합니다.

en: Search button displays search results page
ko_KR: 검색 버튼은 검색 결과 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Configure how the search button should work clicking on it.
ko_KR: 검색 버튼을 클릭하는 방식을 구성합니다.

en: Text for the "View All" which shown at the bottom of the search result.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 하단에 표시되는 "모두 보기"에 대한 텍스트입니다.

en: View All Result - Show link to search results page at the bottom of search results block.
ko_KR: 모든 결과 보기 - 검색 결과 블록 하단에 검색 결과 페이지 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Text for the "More Results..".
ko_KR: "추가 결과.."에 대한 텍스트입니다.

en: Show 'More Results..' text in the bottom of the search results box
ko_KR: 검색 결과 상자 하단에 'More Results..' 텍스트 표시

en: Text when there is no search results. HTML tags is allowed.
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없을 때 문자. HTML 태그가 허용됩니다.

en: Configure the plugin text displayed in the search results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 표시되는 플러그인 텍스트를 구성합니다.

en: Search results box max height.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 상자 최대 높이.

en: Minimum number of characters required to run ajax search.
ko_KR: Ajax 검색을 실행하는 데 필요한 최소 문자 수입니다.

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Description Length.
ko_KR: 설명 길이.

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약문

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Display selected content in the search results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 선택한 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Enable AJAX Search
ko_KR: AJAX 검색 활성화

en: More Results..
ko_KR: 더 많은 결과..

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두보기

en: Nothing found
ko_KR: 아무것도 찾을 수 없음

en: Search Form Customizer
ko_KR: 양식 사용자 정의 도구 검색

en: Use below customizer to customize search form colors, text and search form style.
ko_KR: 아래 커스터마이저를 사용하여 검색 양식 색상, 텍스트 및 검색 양식 스타일을 사용자 정의하십시오.

en: Customizer
ko_KR: 커스터마이저

en: Enable Search Form Customization
ko_KR: 검색 양식 사용자 정의 활성화

en: OR - Search posts having any one of the above selected category terms
ko_KR: 또는 - 위에서 선택한 카테고리 용어 중 하나가 포함된 게시물을 검색합니다.

en: AND - Search posts having all the above selected category terms
ko_KR: AND - 위에서 선택한 카테고리 용어가 모두 포함된 게시물 검색

en: Note: The below option is disabled and set to OR as you have configured the search form to search multiple taxonomies.
ko_KR: 참고: 여러 분류법을 검색하도록 검색 양식을 구성했으므로 아래 옵션은 비활성화되고 OR로 설정됩니다.

en: Search category/tag description %s( Displays posts of the category/tag )%s
ko_KR: 카테고리/태그 설명 검색 %s( 카테고리/태그의 게시물 표시 )%s

en: Search category/tag title %s( Displays posts of the category/tag )%s
ko_KR: 카테고리/태그 제목 검색 %s( 카테고리/태그의 게시물 표시 )%s

en: Search post excerpt %s( File caption )%s
ko_KR: 게시물 발췌 %s( 파일 캡션 )%s 검색

en: Search post content %s( File description )%s
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠 검색 %s( 파일 설명 )%s

en: Search post title %s( File title )%s
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 검색 %s( 파일 제목 )%s

en: Extras
ko_KR: 기타

en: Search posts without passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호 없이 게시물 검색

en: Search posts with passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 게시물 검색

en: Search posts with or without passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 있거나 없는 게시물 검색

en: Password Protected
ko_KR: 암호로 보호됨

en: Select Post Status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태 선택

en: Search posts having selected post statuses.
ko_KR: 게시물 상태가 선택된 게시물을 검색합니다.

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 게시물 상태

en: Search approved comment content
ko_KR: 승인된 댓글 콘텐츠 검색

en: Search posts having number of comments
ko_KR: 댓글이 많은 게시물 검색

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Search author Display Name and display the posts created by that author
ko_KR: 작성자 표시 이름 검색 및 해당 작성자가 작성한 게시물 표시

en: This search form is configured in the %s section to not search for specific author posts.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식은 특정 작성자 게시물을 검색하지 않도록 %s 섹션에 구성되어 있습니다.

en: Searches all author posts
ko_KR: 모든 작성자 게시물 검색

en: Search posts created by selected authors.
ko_KR: 선택한 작성자가 만든 게시물을 검색합니다.

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자

en: To
ko_KR: 에게

en: From
ko_KR: 에서

en: Search posts created only in the specified date range.
ko_KR: 지정된 기간에 작성된 게시물만 검색합니다.

en: You are using WordPress version less than 4.9 which does not support searching by MIME type.
ko_KR: MIME 유형별 검색을 지원하지 않는 4.9 미만의 WordPress 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This search form is configured in the %s section to not search specific MIME types.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식은 특정 MIME 유형을 검색하지 않도록 %s 섹션에서 구성됩니다.

en: Search Document Files
ko_KR: 문서 파일 검색

en: Search PDF Files
ko_KR: PDF 파일 검색

en: Search Text Files
ko_KR: 텍스트 파일 검색

en: Search Audios
ko_KR: 오디오 검색

en: Search Videos
ko_KR: 동영상 검색

en: Search Images
ko_KR: 이미지 검색

en: Search only selected  MIME types
ko_KR: 선택한 MIME 유형만 검색

en: Search all MIME types
ko_KR: 모든 MIME 유형 검색

en: Selected File Types :
ko_KR: 선택한 파일 유형:

en: Search product variation
ko_KR: 제품 변형 검색

en: Search product SKU
ko_KR: 제품 SKU 검색

en: Search selected custom fields values
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자 정의 필드 값 검색

en: Search %s of only selected taxonomies (%s categories, tags & terms %s)
ko_KR: 선택한 분류법의 %s만 검색(%s 카테고리, 태그 및 용어 %s)

en: Search %s of all taxonomies (%s categories, tags & terms %s)
ko_KR: 모든 분류의 %s 검색(%s 카테고리, 태그 및 용어 %s)

en: Search only selected %s
ko_KR: 선택한 %s만 검색

en: Search all %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s 검색

en: Hold down the control (ctrl) or command button to select multiple options.
ko_KR: 컨트롤(ctrl) 또는 명령 버튼을 누르고 있으면 여러 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: No %s created.
ko_KR: 생성된 %s가 없습니다.

en: Load All
ko_KR: 모두 로드

en: Search..
ko_KR: 검색..

en: ( Images, Videos, Audios, Docs, PDFs, Files & Attachments  )
ko_KR: ( 이미지, 비디오, 오디오, 문서, PDF, 파일 및 첨부 파일 )

en: Do not display post_type in the search URL
ko_KR: 검색 URL에 post_type을 표시하지 않음

en: Select Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Search selected post types.
ko_KR: 선택한 게시물 유형을 검색합니다.

en: Collapse All
ko_KR: 모든 축소

en: Expand All
ko_KR: 모두 펼치기

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: The requested section does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 섹션이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Ivory Search Settings
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치 설정

en: Rate Ivory Search
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치 평가

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원하다

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: You are about to reset this search form.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to reset.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식을 재설정하려고 합니다.
      중지하려면 '취소', 재설정하려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Configure AJAX Search
ko_KR: AJAX 검색 구성

en: Excludes
ko_KR: 제외

en: Includes
ko_KR: 포함

en: Copy this shortcode and paste it into your post, page, or text widget content:
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드를 복사하여 게시물, 페이지 또는 텍스트 위젯 콘텐츠에 붙여넣습니다.

en: Editing the title of Default Search Form is restricted
ko_KR: 기본 검색 양식의 제목 편집이 제한됩니다.

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Edit Search Form
ko_KR: 검색 양식 편집

en: Add New Search Form
ko_KR: 새 검색 양식 추가

en: d/m/Y
ko_KR: Y년 m월 d일

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: You are about to delete this search form.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 이 검색 양식을 삭제하려고 합니다.
      중지하려면 '취소', 삭제하려면 '확인'을 누르세요.

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집하기

note: translators: %s: title of search form
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 짧은 코드

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

note: Description of the plugin
en: The WordPress Search plugin that provides Search Form Customizer, WooCommerce Search, Image Search, Search Shortcode, AJAX Search & Live Search support!
ko_KR: Search Form Customizer, WooCommerce 검색, 이미지 검색, 단축 코드 검색, AJAX 검색 및 라이브 검색 지원을 포함하는 WordPress 검색 플러그인!

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin
en: Ivory Search
ko_KR: 아이보리 서치

en: This site uses cache
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 캐시를 사용합니다

en: Display search form close icon
ko_KR: 검색 양식 닫기 아이콘 표시

en: Display search form in site header on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 장치의 사이트 헤더에 검색 양식 표시

en: No post types registered on the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 등록된 게시물 유형이 없습니다.

en: Search Form Style
ko_KR: 양식 스타일 검색

en: If checked, you have to add following plugin files code into your child theme JavaScript file.
ko_KR: 선택하면 하위 테마 JavaScript 파일에 다음 플러그인 파일 코드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: If checked, you have to add following plugin file code into your child theme CSS file.
ko_KR: 체크하면 하위 테마 CSS 파일에 다음 플러그인 파일 코드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체폭

en: Sliding
ko_KR: 슬라이딩

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Give us a rating
ko_KR: 평가 남기기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정
