Plugins - Accordion - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (272 entries)

en: %s 3rd party import
zh_CN: %s 第三方导入

en: %s Accordion options
zh_CN: %s 手风琴选项

en: %s Buy Pro
zh_CN: %s 购买 Pro

en: %s Buy pro
zh_CN: %s 购买 pro

en: %s Content
zh_CN: %s 内容

en: %s Custom scripts
zh_CN: %s 自定义脚本

en: %s General
zh_CN: %s 常规

en: %s Help & support
zh_CN: %s 帮助&支持

en: %s Help support
zh_CN: %s 帮助支持

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: %s Settings - Update
zh_CN: %s 设置 - 更新

en: %s Shortcode
zh_CN: %s 简码

en: %s Style
zh_CN: %s 样式

en: %s Tabs options
zh_CN: %s 选项卡选项

en: 1 Minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 3rd party plugin data import
zh_CN: 第三方插件数据导入

en: 3rd party shortcode on content
zh_CN: 内容的第三方简码

en: Accordion body
zh_CN: 手风琴 body

en: Accordion body content.
zh_CN: 手风琴的 body 内容。

en: Accordion container background color
zh_CN: 手风琴容器背景色

en: Accordion container background image
zh_CN: 手风琴容器背景图片

en: Accordion container padding
zh_CN: 手风琴容器内边距

en: Accordion container text align
zh_CN: 手风琴容器文本对齐

en: Accordion content
zh_CN: 手风琴内容

en: Accordion content background color
zh_CN: 手风琴内容的背景色

en: Accordion content custom class
zh_CN: 手风琴内容的自定义类

en: Accordion content font family
zh_CN: 手风琴内容的字体系列

en: Accordion content font size
zh_CN: 手风琴内容字体大小

en: Accordion content margin
zh_CN: 手风琴的内容外边距

en: Accordion content padding
zh_CN: 手风琴的内容内边距

en: Accordion content text color
zh_CN: 手风琴内容文本颜色

en: Accordion content will be hidden until page load completed.
zh_CN: 手风琴内容将被隐藏，直到页面加载完成。

en: Accordion custom active icon
zh_CN: 手风琴自定义活动图标

en: Accordion custom inactive icon
zh_CN: 手风琴自定义非活动图标

en: Accordion feature activate event
zh_CN: 手风琴功能激活事件

en: Accordion feature collapsible
zh_CN: 手风琴功能可折叠

en: Accordion feature content height style
zh_CN: 手风琴功能内容高度样式

en: Accordion feature keep expanded others
zh_CN: 手风琴功能不断扩展

en: Accordion header Active background color
zh_CN: 手风琴标题激活背景颜色

en: Accordion header background color
zh_CN: 手风琴标题背景颜色

en: Accordion header custom class
zh_CN: 手风琴标题自定义类

en: Accordion header font family
zh_CN: 手风琴标题字体系列

en: Accordion header font size
zh_CN: 手风琴标题字体大小

en: Accordion header hover text color
zh_CN: 手风琴标题悬停文字颜色

en: Accordion header margin
zh_CN: 手风琴标题外边距

en: Accordion header padding
zh_CN: 手风琴标题内边距

en: Accordion header style
zh_CN: 手风琴标题样式

en: Accordion header text color
zh_CN: 手风琴标题文字颜色

en: Accordion header.
zh_CN: 手风琴标题。

en: Accordion icons
zh_CN: 手风琴图标

en: Accordion icons background color
zh_CN: 手风琴图标背景色

en: Accordion icons font size
zh_CN: 手风琴图标字体大小

en: Accordion icons hover color
zh_CN: 手风琴图标悬停颜色

en: Accordion icons margin
zh_CN: 手风琴图标外边距

en: Accordion icons padding
zh_CN: 手风琴图标外边距

en: Accordion icons text color
zh_CN: 手风琴图标文字颜色

en: Accordion options
zh_CN: 手风琴选项

en: Accordion shortcode
zh_CN: 手风琴简码

en: Accordions
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Accordions Scripts
zh_CN: 手风琴脚本

en: Accordions content
zh_CN: 手风琴内容

en: Accordions content style
zh_CN: 手风琴内容样式

en: Accordions data
zh_CN: 手风琴数据

en: Accordions preview on frontend
zh_CN: 在前端预览手风琴

en: Activate event
zh_CN: 激活事件

en: Activate event type for header.
zh_CN: 标题的激活事件类型。

en: Active accordion on page load
zh_CN: 页面加载中的活动手风琴

en: Active background color
zh_CN: 激活的背景颜色

en: Active icon
zh_CN: 活动图标

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加%s

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add class
zh_CN: 添加类

en: Add you accordion content here.
zh_CN: 在此处添加您的手风琴内容。

en: Add your own CSS & Scripts.
zh_CN: 添加您自己的CSS & Scripts。

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部%s

en: All tutorials
zh_CN: 所有教程

en: Ask question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Ask question for free on our forum and get quick reply from our expert team members.
zh_CN: 在我们的论坛上免费提问，并获得我们专家团队成员的快速回复。

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color for icons
zh_CN: 图标的背景色

en: Background color of header on active stats
zh_CN: 活动状态标题的背景颜色

en: Background color of header on idle
zh_CN: 空闲时标题的背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Body style class, ex: <code>border-flat, border-semi-round, border-round, border-1px border-2px border-3px, shadow-bottom, shadow-top shadow-bottom-right, shadow-bottom-left</code>
zh_CN: Body 样式 类, 例如: <code>border-flat, border-semi-round, border-round, border-1px border-2px border-3px, shadow-bottom, shadow-top shadow-bottom-right, shadow-bottom-left</code>

en: Buy Premium!
zh_CN: 购买 Premium!

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Buy premium
zh_CN: 购买 Premium

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Changes Saved.
zh_CN: 修改已保存。

en: Choose font awesome version you want to load.
zh_CN: 选择您要加载的“font awesome”版本。

en: Choose font family for accordion content text
zh_CN: 选择手风琴内容文本的字体系列

en: Choose font family for header text
zh_CN: 选择标题文本的字体系列

en: Choose font size for header text
zh_CN: 选择标题文本的字体大小

en: Choose header area margin
zh_CN: 选择标题区域外边距

en: Choose header area padding
zh_CN: 选择标题区域内边距

en: Choose icon area padding
zh_CN: 选择图标区域内边距

en: Choose some general options.
zh_CN: 选择一些常规选项。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click header to scroll top
zh_CN: 单击标题滚动到顶部

en: Collapsible
zh_CN: 可折叠

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color for icons
zh_CN: 图标的颜色

en: Color for icons on mousehover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时图标的颜色

en: Color on hover
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Container style
zh_CN: 容器样式

en: Container width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content height style
zh_CN: 内容高度样式

en: Content missing
zh_CN: 内容丢失

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Create support ticket
zh_CN: 创建支持工单

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Js
zh_CN: 自定义Js

en: Custom background color
zh_CN: 自定义背景颜色

en: Customize accordion content.
zh_CN: 自定义手风琴内容。

en: Customize accordion header.
zh_CN: 自定义手风琴标题

en: Customize accordion icons.
zh_CN: 自定义手风琴图标。

en: Customize container style optons.
zh_CN: 自定义容器样式选项。

en: Data migration required for <b>Accordions by PickPlugins</b> plugin, please <a class="button button-primary" href="%s">click to start</a> migration. Watch this <a target="_blank" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ZGMA6hOoxs">video</a>  first
zh_CN: <b>Accordions by PickPlugins</b>插件需要数据迁移，请<a class="button button-primary" href="%s">单击以开始</a>迁移。 首先观看此<a target="_blank" href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ZGMA6hOoxs">视频</a>

en: Display expand/collapse all button
zh_CN: 显示全部展开/折叠按钮

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文献资料

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit this accordion
zh_CN: 编辑此手风琴

en: Enable accordions preview
zh_CN: 启用手风琴预览

en: Enable autoembed
zh_CN: 启用自动嵌入

en: Enable autoembed for content.
zh_CN: 启用自动嵌入内容。

en: Enable lazy load
zh_CN: 启用延迟加载

en: Enable schema
zh_CN: 启用 schema

en: Enable schema for accordion or tabs.
zh_CN: 为手风琴或选项卡启用schema。

en: Enable search
zh_CN: 启用搜索

en: Enable shortcode
zh_CN: 启用简码

en: Enable shortcode for content.
zh_CN: 启用内容的简码。

en: Enable wpautop
zh_CN: 启用wpautop

en: Enable wpautop for content.
zh_CN: 为内容启用wpautop。

en: Event for activate tabs
zh_CN: 激活选项卡的事件

en: Expand/collapse all button background color
zh_CN: 展开/折叠所有按钮的背景色

en: Expand/collapse all text
zh_CN: 展开/收起所有文字

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export accordion
zh_CN: 导出手风琴

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: False
zh_CN: 否

en: Features
zh_CN: 特色

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Font color for accordion headers
zh_CN: 手风琴标题的字体颜色

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Font-awesome version
zh_CN: Font-awesome版本

en: Font-awesome version selection
zh_CN: Font-awesome版本选择

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Fully responsive and mobile ready accordion grid for wordpress.
zh_CN: 适用于wordpress的自适应式且可移动端显示的手风琴网格。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Get Premium
zh_CN: 购买Premium版

en: Get pro version
zh_CN: 获取专业版

en: Get support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Header background image
zh_CN: 标题背景图片

en: Header click track & stats
zh_CN: 标题点击跟踪和统计信息

en: Header style class, ex: <code>border-flat, border-semi-round, border-round, border-1px border-2px border-3px, shadow-bottom, shadow-top shadow-bottom-right, shadow-bottom-left</code>
zh_CN: 标题样式类，例如：<code>border-flat, border-semi-round, border-round, border-1px border-2px border-3px, shadow-bottom, shadow-top shadow-bottom-right, shadow-bottom-left</code>

en: Header text toggle
zh_CN: 标题文字切换

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide accordion content
zh_CN: 隐藏手风琴内容

en: Hide edit link
zh_CN: 隐藏编辑链接

en: Hide schema
zh_CN: 隐藏 schema

en: Hide schema for this.
zh_CN: 为此隐藏schema。

en: Hide this.
zh_CN: 藏起来

en: Hover color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Icon for activate, you can use <a target="_blank" href="https://fontawesome.com/icons">Font Awesome</a> icon html <code>&lt;i class="fas fa-chevron-down">&lt;/i></code>
zh_CN: 激活图标，您可以使用<a target="_blank" href="https://fontawesome.com/icons">Font Awesome</a>图标html<code>&lt;i class="fas fa-chevron-down">&lt;/i></code>

en: Icon for idle, you can use <a target="_blank" href="https://fontawesome.com/icons">Font Awesome</a> icon html <code>&lt;i class="fas fa-chevron-right">&lt;/i></code>
zh_CN: 对于空闲的图标，你可以使用<a target="_blank" href="https://fontawesome.com/icons">Font Awesome</a> 图标 html <code>&lt;i class="fas fa-chevron-right">&lt;/i></code>

en: Icon position to right
zh_CN: 图标的位置向右

en: If you love our plugin and want more feature please consider to buy pro version.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢我们的插件并想要更多功能，请考虑购买专业版。

en: Impor done
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import accordion
zh_CN: 导入手风琴

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Import from 3rd party plugin data for accordion and tabs.
zh_CN: 从第三方插件数据中导入手风琴和选项卡。

en: In desktop
zh_CN: 在台式机上

en: In mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上

en: In tablet & small desktop
zh_CN: 在平板电脑和小型台式机上

en: Inactive icon
zh_CN: 不活动图标

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Keep expanded others
zh_CN: 继续扩大其他

en: Lazy load image
zh_CN: “延迟加载”图像

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Make accordion collapsible.
zh_CN: 使手风琴可折叠。

en: Make tabs collapsible.
zh_CN: 使标签可折叠。

en: Margin
zh_CN: 外边距

en: Mouseover
zh_CN: 鼠标移到

en: Navs alignment
zh_CN: 导航对齐

en: Nested/multi level accordion
zh_CN: 嵌套/多层次手风琴

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新%s

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 没有找到%s

en: No %s found in trash
zh_CN: 在回收站未找到%s

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Older version
zh_CN: 旧版

en: Only admin can see this.
zh_CN: 只有管​​理员可以看到此信息。

en: PHP Code, you can use under theme .php files.
zh_CN: PHP代码，您可以在 theme .php下使用。

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 上级%s

en: Please contact our support form to add new 3rd party plugin source.
zh_CN: 请联系我们的支持表单以添加新的第三方插件来源。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Product FAQ Tab
zh_CN: 产品常见问题选项卡

en: Read our documentation before asking your question.
zh_CN: 提出问题之前，请先阅读我们的文档。

en: Reset migration
zh_CN: 重置迁移

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Schema for FAQ page
zh_CN: FAQ页面的Schema

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search placeholder text
zh_CN: 搜索占位符文本

en: See all demo
zh_CN: 查看所有演示

en: See the differences
zh_CN: 看看差异

en: Select Accordion
zh_CN: 选择手风琴

en: Set accordion content & title here.
zh_CN: 在这里设置手风琴的内容和标题。

en: Set accordion width.
zh_CN: 设置手风琴宽度。

en: Set container background color
zh_CN: 设置容器背景颜色

en: Set container background image
zh_CN: 设置容器背景图片

en: Set container padding
zh_CN: 设置容器内边距

en: Set container text align
zh_CN: 设置容器文本对齐

en: Set custom image source for lazy load icon.
zh_CN: 为延迟加载图标设置自定义图像源。

en: Set icon position
zh_CN: 设置图标位置

en: Set navs alignment
zh_CN: 设置导航对齐

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for tabs
zh_CN: 设置选项卡

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Show Accordions
zh_CN: 显示手风琴

en: Simply copy these shortcode and user under content
zh_CN: 只需在内容下复制这些简码和用户

en: Some general options
zh_CN: 一些常规选项

en: Some general setting for accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴的一些常规设置

en: Sort accordion content
zh_CN: 手风琴内容排序

en: Submit reviews
zh_CN: 提交评论

en: Tabs options
zh_CN: 选项卡选项

en: Tabs shortcodes
zh_CN: 选项卡简码

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文字对齐

en: Thanks for using our plugin, if you looking for some advance feature please buy premium version.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用我们的插件，如果您需要一些高级功能，请购买premium版本。

en: This is useful when use collapsible.
zh_CN: 使用可折叠时，此功能很有用。

en: This is where you can create and manage %s.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以创建和管理%s。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To avoid conflict with 3rd party shortcode also used same <code>[accordions]</code>You can use this shortcode under post content.
zh_CN: 为了避免与第三方简码冲突，您也可以使用相同的<code>[accordions]</code>您可以在文章内容下使用此简码。

en: To avoid conflict with 3rd party shortcode also used same <code>[accordions_tabs]</code>You can use this shortcode under post content
zh_CN: 为避免与第三方简码冲突，也使用相同的 <code>[accordions_tabs]</code>您可以在文章内容下使用此简码

en: To avoid conflict, PHP code you can use under theme .php files.
zh_CN: 为避免冲突，可以在theme.php文件下使用PHP代码。

en: True
zh_CN: 是

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Use following to get help and support from our expert team.
zh_CN: 使用以下内容获得我们专家团队的帮助和支持。

en: Version 4+
zh_CN: 版本 4+

en: Version 5+
zh_CN: 版本 5+

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View type
zh_CN: 查看类型

en: WP editor for accordion content
zh_CN: WP编辑器，用于手风琴内容

en: Watch video tutorials.
zh_CN: 观看视频教程。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can add custom css here, do not use <code>  &lt;style&gt; &lt;/style&gt;</code> tag
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加自定义CSS，不要使用<code>  &lt;style&gt; &lt;/style&gt;</code>标签

en: You can add custom scripts here, do not use <code>&lt;script&gt; &lt;/script&gt;</code> tag
zh_CN: 您可以在这里添加自定义脚本，不要使用<code>&lt;script&gt; &lt;/script&gt;</code> 标签

en: You can choose custom background color for accordion content area
zh_CN: 您可以为手风琴内容区域选择自定义背景色

en: You can choose custom color for accordion content
zh_CN: 您可以为手风琴内容选择自定义颜色

en: You can display/hide accordion edit link on front-end
zh_CN: 您可以在前端显示/隐藏手风琴编辑链接

en: You can enable preview accordions.
zh_CN: 您可以启用预览手风琴。

en: You can set custom font size for accordion content
zh_CN: 您可以为手风琴内容设置自定义字体大小

en: You can set custom font size.
zh_CN: 您可以设置自定义字体大小。

en: You can set custom margin for accordion content
zh_CN: 您可以为手风琴内容设置自定义外边距

en: You can set custom padding for accordion content
zh_CN: 您可以为手风琴内容设置自定义内边距

en: You can use this shortcode under post content
zh_CN: 您可以在文章内容下使用此简码

en: You do not have permission
zh_CN: 你没有相应权限

en: accordion content style.
zh_CN: 手风琴的内容风格。

en: min-width: 1200px, ex: 300px
zh_CN: 最小宽度：1200px，如：300px

en: min-width: 576px, ex: 90%
zh_CN: 最小宽度:576px, 例如: 90%

en: min-width: 992px, ex: 90%
zh_CN: 最小宽度：992px，例如：90％
