Olympiad Cell

Olympiad Cells

Astronomy Olympiad Cell


Dr. Aniket Sule
Academic coordinator,
Astronomy Olympiad
anikets@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Prof. Anwesh Mazumdar
anwesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in



Mr. Pritesh Ranadive
prithesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in


Biology Olympiad Cell


Prof. Rekha Vartak
Academic coordinator,
Biology Olympiad
rekha@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Ms. Anupama Ronad
anupama@hbcse.tifr.res.in



Mr. Vikrant Ghanekar
vikrant@hbcse.tifr.res.in


Chemistry Olympiad Cell


Prof. Savita Ladage
Academic Coordinator,
Chemistry Olympiad
savital@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Dr. Ankush Gupta
ankush@hbcse.tifr.res.in



Ms. Swapna Narvekar
saa@hbcse.tifr.res.in



Ms. Indrani Das (Sen)
indrani@hbcse.tifr.res.in


Junior Science Olympiad Cell


Dr. P. K. Joshi
Academic coordinator,
Junior Science Olympiad
pkjoshi@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mr. Prakash Nawale
prakash@hbcse.tifr.res.in


Mathematics Olympiad Cell


Dr. Prithwijit De
prithwijit@hbcse.tifr.res.in




Prof. B. J. Venkatachala
Mathematical Olympiad
Consultant



Prof. C. R. Pranesachar
Mathematical Olympiad
Consultant


Physics Olympiad Cell


Prof. Anwesh Mazumdar
Academic Coordinator,
Physics Olympiad
anwesh@hbcse.tifr.res.in

Mr. Shirish Pathare
shirish@hbcse.tifr.res.in



Dr. Praveen Pathak
praveen@hbcse.tifr.res.in